Scrapbooking Store

by Scrapbooking Store
The premier destination for beautiful and uniquely themed monthly scrapbook kits!

Plans as low as

$12.00/ month

Buying Options

Scrapbooking Store reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wonderful Christmas Present

Feb 23, 2021
Mark H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Grandma absolutely loved this as a gift! I got her the 3 month subscription as a Christmas gift and she said it was like Christmas for 3 months! So happy with the boxes, I will likely order this again!

Verified Purchase

A great gift!

Jan 16, 2021
Kristin S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My sister loved this gift. She has been scrapbooking like crazy when she got this last set of sheets!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jan 19, 2021

So glad to hear it Kristin :)

Fantastic Box!

Dec 02, 2020
Joanna J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am really pleased with the quality of these items. The scrapbook paper and the sticker set are beautiful and work well together visually and thematically. I also like that I received an email from the company a few days after I received the package showing some of the next month's items. This is a fun and inexpensive subscription service and I look forward to receiving more boxes in the future!!!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Dec 13, 2020

We're so glad to hear you loved your kit, Joanna. Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to sending you more kits in the future that you'll love :)

Kathy Routzohn

Nov 18, 2020
Kathy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my scrapbooking kits!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Nov 15, 2020
Lisa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such great quality and amazing product. I love it!

Verified Purchase

May have to cancel 😞

Sep 16, 2020
Sheila C.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my 1st kit and I really love this whole kit! It’s put together so beautifully! The only problem I had was when I got my kit it was folded in half inside my mailbox! So now the beautiful paper is creased right down the middle 😞 I know that it wasn’t scrapbooking stores fault as it was clearly stated twice on the package “do not bend”. This isn’t the 1st time we’ve had problems with our mail carrier doing the same exact thing. If this problem persists, I will have to cancel my subscription, unless my kits could be packed in a box in the future so my careless mail carrier won’t be able to fold it in half anymore.
UPDATE: 9/19/20
I didn’t even ask the scrapbooking store to replace my September kit because I knew the damage to it wasn’t their fault and without me even asking them, they sent me another kit anyways! It also came packed in a box this time so It wasn’t folded in half and nothing at all was damaged! They went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer and they did a wonderful job! They turned a rather sad experience into a happy one and because of that they will always have my business and they should have yours too so just go ahead and hit subscribe if you haven’t already, and I promise you won’t be at all disappointed with this company!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Sep 16, 2020

Hi Sheila! Thanks for the overall lovely review and so sorry to hear about your mail carrier folding it! We have some new packaging that might help with this problem. I will go ahead and send you a new September kit. Thanks again!

Positive Experience

Jan 25, 2019
Ronda C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Prompt shipping, quality products and excellent customer service!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jun 14, 2019

Dear Rhonda,
Thank you so much.
We love how engaged you are in our community. Our club members simply love your creations and advice and we're very happy to have you on board!

HAS BEEN A WARM WELCOME...

Dec 15, 2016
Sandy D.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

receiving every kit. find myself checking the door days early to see if it has arrived. This is my 2nd 6 mon. sign-up and I have enjoyed everyone. love the brands they use, theme is some-
thing that's happening, or just all occasion. think it's great to include the step-up! embellishments are always picked to go with the theme--again, my favorite brand names. and last, but not least, thank it's great to include the flyer that explains what's in the kit and shows ideas that are pages using the kit you receive. Customer service is great, they answer quickly, and are all pleasant and wanting to make you feel important. always want the customer Happy--
and I am happy with everything.

Verified Purchase

Dec 20, 2016
Lynn Y.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

Been receiving my kits for over a year now. Love how it makes putting my pages together a real breeze! And the suggestions are terrific because they encourage me to try different ideas. And my scraps are perfect for making cards as well. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Scrappy

May 02, 2019
Teresa K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

The collection was nicely coordinated. The extra embellishments are definitely worth the extra $5 to $6.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jun 14, 2019

Dear Teresa,
We truly appreciate your kind feedback. Each month we do our very best to ensure that our customers receive nothing but the most beautiful and carefully compiled kits! So happy to hear you love the upgrades.

Love Scrapbook Store

Dec 08, 2016
Meg M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I've been a member of the monthly "Kit" club for about a year and love, LOVE the kits, the embellishments but most of all I love the page layout that comes with each kit. It makes it so easy to use. I just follow the ideas, add my pictures and a layout is DONE!!! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

mdauber2@yahoo.com

Dec 07, 2016
Sandy D.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I have been thrilled with every months kit. I have the upgrade and adding on to the papers already sent. the embellishment have been perfectly matched. I look forward every month to receiving my kit. I've been checking the door already, I love getting them. I also like the printed page telling what's in there and providing ideas. I'm hooked.......I'm a regular!

Verified Purchase

Imaginative and Fun!

May 26, 2018
Sharon C.
40 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I really appreciate the unusual and original themes that The Scrapbooking Store offers! Having already done many of your more basic themes in the past, I find these themes refreshing and challenging (the good kind!). That being said, this might not be the best fit for someone just starting out. For me, though, I'm hooked!!

Verified Purchase

Well Worth the Price!

Oct 10, 2020
Freida K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything in the package! Can't wait to get to putting it all to use - the upgrade was WELL worth it too! If the packages remain this good, I'll definitely be in it for the long haul! 😊👍

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Oct 12, 2020

Thanks for the kind words, Freida :)

Excited customer

Oct 02, 2020
Patricia P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was truly happy with this month's scrapbooking package and looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Oct 06, 2020

Thank you so much for the kind review, Patricia! We will keep it up.

Great scrapbooking kit!

Apr 28, 2020
Taryn A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Mother's Day gift. Let her open early. She loved it!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jul 30, 2020

Thanks for your kind review Taryn! I'm so glad your mother loved it!

Nice collection

Mar 30, 2020
Kim B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall