The premier destination for beautiful and uniquely themed monthly scrapbook kits!

Plans as low as $12.00 / month

Scrapbooking Store reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great scrapbooking kit!

Apr 28, 2020
Taryn A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Mother's Day gift. Let her open early. She loved it!

Verified Purchase

Nice collection

Mar 30, 2020
Kim B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great papers!

Verified Purchase

Happy Subscriber

Mar 27, 2020
Olivia P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything was beautiful and really good quality. Shipping was also speedy. Iā€™m so looking forward to my future boxes!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Mar 27, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words Olivia! I am so glad you are enjoying our kits and a part of our club. I hope you enjoy next month's kit!

So adorable!

Mar 26, 2020
Andrea S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I can't get over the quality!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Mar 26, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words Andrea! They mean the world to us right now. Stay safe and thanks so much for being a club member.

My review

Mar 08, 2020
Anita M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything i received!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Mar 02, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind review Anita! We are so happy to have you as part of the club! Be sure to share some of your creations in the Facebook Group for Club Members!

Perfect!

Jan 10, 2020
Peggy K.
17 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent papers. Very nice quality. I am looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jan 21, 2020

Dear Peggy,

Thank you so much for your beautiful review!
Each month we do our very best to deliver the highest quality papers, ephemera and goodies straight to your door. We love surprising you with new themes, matching stickers and fun die cuts. Better yet, our Design Team loves sharing their tips and tricks on our blog, on our FB page and on Youtube.

Remember, we're always here for you so please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns.
Happy crafting,
ScrapbookingStore Team

Positive Experience

Jan 25, 2019
Ronda C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Prompt shipping, quality products and excellent customer service!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jun 14, 2019

Dear Rhonda,

Thank you so much.
We love how engaged you are in our community. Our club members simply love your creations and advice and we're very happy to have you on board!

HAS BEEN A WARM WELCOME...

Jun 15, 2018
Sandy D.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

receiving every kit. find myself checking the door days early to see if it has arrived. This is my 2nd 6 mon. sign-up and I have enjoyed everyone. love the brands they use, theme is some-
thing that's happening, or just all occasion. think it's great to include the step-up! embellishments are always picked to go with the theme--again, my favorite brand names. and last, but not least, thank it's great to include the flyer that explains what's in the kit and shows ideas that are pages using the kit you receive. Customer service is great, they answer quickly, and are all pleasant and wanting to make you feel important. always want the customer Happy--
and I am happy with everything.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Lynn Y.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

Been receiving my kits for over a year now. Love how it makes putting my pages together a real breeze! And the suggestions are terrific because they encourage me to try different ideas. And my scraps are perfect for making cards as well. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Scrappy

May 02, 2019
Teresa K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

The collection was nicely coordinated. The extra embellishments are definitely worth the extra $5 to $6.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jun 14, 2019

Dear Teresa,

We truly appreciate your kind feedback. Each month we do our very best to ensure that our customers receive nothing but the most beautiful and carefully compiled kits! So happy to hear you love the upgrades.

Imaginative and Fun!

Jun 15, 2018
Sharon C.
46 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I really appreciate the unusual and original themes that The Scrapbooking Store offers! Having already done many of your more basic themes in the past, I find these themes refreshing and challenging (the good kind!). That being said, this might not be the best fit for someone just starting out. For me, though, I'm hooked!!

Verified Purchase

Love Scrapbook Store

Jun 15, 2018
Meg M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I've been a member of the monthly "Kit" club for about a year and love, LOVE the kits, the embellishments but most of all I love the page layout that comes with each kit. It makes it so easy to use. I just follow the ideas, add my pictures and a layout is DONE!!! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

mdauber2@yahoo.com

Jun 15, 2018
Sandy D.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I have been thrilled with every months kit. I have the upgrade and adding on to the papers already sent. the embellishment have been perfectly matched. I look forward every month to receiving my kit. I've been checking the door already, I love getting them. I also like the printed page telling what's in there and providing ideas. I'm hooked.......I'm a regular!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Nov 21, 2019
Valerie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the colors a pattern that makes me happy

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Nov 22, 2019

Dear Valerie,

We're very grateful you took the time to leave us such a beautiful review. šŸ„°
Our team hand picks each item that goes into the kit and our design team has a blast crafting wonderful designs that keep us inspired āœ‚ļø.

If you haven't already, make sure you join our Facebook Club so that you can share your layouts with our other awesome members! It's also a great place to make new friends and learn new techniques!

Thank you for being part of our growing community of scrapbookers and paper crafters! We promise to keep your creative spark alive and to keep inspiring you to craft.

Nicely themed package.

Oct 12, 2019
Patricia K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am really impressed with this box. I enjoy the monthly theme and the quantity of scrap booking materials. The package is neatly delivered.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Oct 14, 2019

Dear Patricia,

Thank you so much for your great review! šŸ’›

We do put a lot of work, thought and love into each kit. āœ‚ļø Our Design Team is simply amazing at keeping us inspired each month on our blog and we're very grateful for our growing community of scrapbookers and paper crafters that are joining our FB group.

Our shipping policy is really awesome, basically each kit ships out on the day you signed up. And if you want to move up that date, you just email us and we'll handle it asap šŸ“¦.

Remember, we're always here for you
So don't hesitate to reach out.
Take care,
Kassandra
ScrapbookingStore

Excellent Product!

Sep 16, 2019
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think it will be better when I get the upgrade, but it's a good kit from a quality brand name that I buy frequently, so I like it very much. I prefer "free shipping" which I understand the box would just cost more, but it's a psychological thing.

Verified Purchase