Scrapbook Kits_002

Scrapbook Kits_002

by Scrapbooking Store
The premier destination for beautiful and uniquely themed monthly scrapbook kits!

Plans as low as

$12.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (71)

Love it

Mar 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittony Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

This is my first box of this. I just started scrapbooking and I absolutely love all the different paper patterns and stickers I can use to make my pages!

Verified Purchase

Nice Kit but Delivery is Off

Feb 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erica K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Hi I like the kit that was sent but received it too late for Valentine's.
I was trying something new for this year by ordering these kits but I going to let it go after the next order. It's really isn't for me.
Thanks,
Erica K.

Verified Purchase

Scrapbooking box

Jan 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melinda H.
1 Review

Love the Echo Park paper! Can’t wait to work up the layouts.

Scrapbooking Store said...Jan 19, 2022

Yay! We are so glad you love the papers, Melinda :)

May have to cancel 😞

Sep 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheila C.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I just got my 1st kit and I really love this whole kit! It’s put together so beautifully! The only problem I had was when I got my kit it was folded in half inside my mailbox! So now the beautiful paper is creased right down the middle 😞 I know that it wasn’t scrapbooking stores fault as it was clearly stated twice on the package “do not bend”. This isn’t the 1st time we’ve had problems with our mail carrier doing the same exact thing. If this problem persists, I will have to cancel my subscription, unless my kits could be packed in a box in the future so my careless mail carrier won’t be able to fold it in half anymore.
UPDATE: 9/19/20
I didn’t even ask the scrapbooking store to replace my September kit because I knew the damage to it wasn’t their fault and without me even asking them, they sent me another kit anyways! It also came packed in a box this time so It wasn’t folded in half and nothing at all was damaged! They went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer and they did a wonderful job! They turned a rather sad experience into a happy one and because of that they will always have my business and they should have yours too so just go ahead and hit subscribe if you haven’t already, and I promise you won’t be at all disappointed with this company!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Sep 16, 2020

Hi Sheila! Thanks for the overall lovely review and so sorry to hear about your mail carrier folding it! We have some new packaging that might help with this problem. I will go ahead and send you a new September kit. Thanks again!

Positive Experience

Jan 25, 2019
Overall
Ronda C.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Prompt shipping, quality products and excellent customer service!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jun 14, 2019

Dear Rhonda,
Thank you so much.
We love how engaged you are in our community. Our club members simply love your creations and advice and we're very happy to have you on board!

Dec 20, 2016
Overall
Lynn Y.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 years

Been receiving my kits for over a year now. Love how it makes putting my pages together a real breeze! And the suggestions are terrific because they encourage me to try different ideas. And my scraps are perfect for making cards as well. Thanks

Verified Purchase

HAS BEEN A WARM WELCOME...

Dec 15, 2016
Overall
Sandy D.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

receiving every kit. find myself checking the door days early to see if it has arrived. This is my 2nd 6 mon. sign-up and I have enjoyed everyone. love the brands they use, theme is some-
thing that's happening, or just all occasion. think it's great to include the step-up! embellishments are always picked to go with the theme--again, my favorite brand names. and last, but not least, thank it's great to include the flyer that explains what's in the kit and shows ideas that are pages using the kit you receive. Customer service is great, they answer quickly, and are all pleasant and wanting to make you feel important. always want the customer Happy--
and I am happy with everything.

Verified Purchase

Scrappy

May 02, 2019
Overall
Teresa K.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

The collection was nicely coordinated. The extra embellishments are definitely worth the extra $5 to $6.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jun 14, 2019

Dear Teresa,
We truly appreciate your kind feedback. Each month we do our very best to ensure that our customers receive nothing but the most beautiful and carefully compiled kits! So happy to hear you love the upgrades.

mdauber2@yahoo.com

Dec 07, 2016
Overall
Sandy D.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I have been thrilled with every months kit. I have the upgrade and adding on to the papers already sent. the embellishment have been perfectly matched. I look forward every month to receiving my kit. I've been checking the door already, I love getting them. I also like the printed page telling what's in there and providing ideas. I'm hooked.......I'm a regular!

Verified Purchase

A great gift!

Jan 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristin S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My sister loved this gift. She has been scrapbooking like crazy when she got this last set of sheets!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jan 19, 2021

So glad to hear it Kristin :)

Love Scrapbook Store

Dec 08, 2016
Overall
Meg M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I've been a member of the monthly "Kit" club for about a year and love, LOVE the kits, the embellishments but most of all I love the page layout that comes with each kit. It makes it so easy to use. I just follow the ideas, add my pictures and a layout is DONE!!! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Christmas Present

Feb 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mark H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My Grandma absolutely loved this as a gift! I got her the 3 month subscription as a Christmas gift and she said it was like Christmas for 3 months! So happy with the boxes, I will likely order this again!

Verified Purchase

Imaginative and Fun!

May 26, 2018
Overall
Sharon C.
33 Reviews
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I really appreciate the unusual and original themes that The Scrapbooking Store offers! Having already done many of your more basic themes in the past, I find these themes refreshing and challenging (the good kind!). That being said, this might not be the best fit for someone just starting out. For me, though, I'm hooked!!

Verified Purchase

Good selection

Nov 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

Good selection high quality. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Nov 03, 2021

So glad to hear that you're happy with the product, Amy :)
We will continue doing our best!

Super cute

Sep 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

Loved it!! A variety of papers and the quality was good not thin paper.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Sep 28, 2021

So glad to hear you love the papers, Linda :)

love

Jul 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months

I love the items in the kit

Verified Purchase

Do Not Bend!

Jul 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Colleen K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 years

This is my second kit and we’ll worth the price. However the post office bends it each time to fit in my mail box. The package clearly says “do not bend”.

Verified Purchase

Excited customer

Oct 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I was truly happy with this month's scrapbooking package and looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Oct 06, 2020

Thank you so much for the kind review, Patricia! We will keep it up.

Well Worth the Price!

Oct 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Freida K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Loved everything in the package! Can't wait to get to putting it all to use - the upgrade was WELL worth it too! If the packages remain this good, I'll definitely be in it for the long haul! 😊👍

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Oct 12, 2020

Thanks for the kind words, Freida :)

Nicely themed package.

Oct 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I am really impressed with this box. I enjoy the monthly theme and the quantity of scrap booking materials. The package is neatly delivered.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Oct 14, 2019

Dear Patricia,
Thank you so much for your great review! 💛
We do put a lot of work, thought and love into each kit. ✂️ Our Design Team is simply amazing at keeping us inspired each month on our blog and we're very grateful for our growing community of scrapbookers and paper crafters that are joining our FB group.
Our shipping policy is really awesome, basically each kit ships out on the day you signed up. And if you want to move up that date, you just email us and we'll handle it asap 📦.
Remember, we're always here for you
So don't hesitate to reach out.
Take care,
Kassandra
ScrapbookingStore

Fantastic!

Nov 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Such great quality and amazing product. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Kathy Routzohn

Nov 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

I love my scrapbooking kits!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Nov 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Valerie S.
9 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Love the colors a pattern that makes me happy

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Nov 22, 2019

Dear Valerie,
We're very grateful you took the time to leave us such a beautiful review. 🥰
Our team hand picks each item that goes into the kit and our design team has a blast crafting wonderful designs that keep us inspired ✂️.
If you haven't already, make sure you join our Facebook Club so that you can share your layouts with our other awesome members! It's also a great place to make new friends and learn new techniques!
Thank you for being part of our growing community of scrapbookers and paper crafters! We promise to keep your creative spark alive and to keep inspiring you to craft.

Excellent Product!

Sep 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I think it will be better when I get the upgrade, but it's a good kit from a quality brand name that I buy frequently, so I like it very much. I prefer "free shipping" which I understand the box would just cost more, but it's a psychological thing.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Sep 16, 2019

Dear Jennifer,
Thank you for your candid review.
Our team puts a lot of thought, work and effort into curating the best quality papers, cardstock and embellishments for your beautiful kit.
Here, at the ScrapbookingStore, we offer so much more than a monthly subscription kit.
We're grateful to have an amazing community of fellow scrapbookers and paper crafters and frequently host exciting contests, opportunities and events!
What's more, we also have an amazing design team that share their best tips with us and we host monthly FB lives where you watch 👀 how they make different projects.
And you're absolutely right, the upgrades are pretty awesome every month!
Have a great week ahead,
ScrapbookingStore

Perfect!

Jan 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Peggy K.
32 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Excellent papers. Very nice quality. I am looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jan 21, 2020

Dear Peggy,
Thank you so much for your beautiful review!
Each month we do our very best to deliver the highest quality papers, ephemera and goodies straight to your door. We love surprising you with new themes, matching stickers and fun die cuts. Better yet, our Design Team loves sharing their tips and tricks on our blog, on our FB page and on Youtube.
Remember, we're always here for you so please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns.
Happy crafting,
ScrapbookingStore Team