Beautiful and uniquely themed monthly scrapbook kits!

Plans as low as $12.00 / month

Scrapbooking Store reviewsReviews

Write a Review

February pkg

2 days ago
Anita M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I love everything that i got! Can’t wait to use them.

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Jan 10, 2020
Peggy K.
17 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent papers. Very nice quality. I am looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jan 21, 2020

Dear Peggy,

Thank you so much for your beautiful review!
Each month we do our very best to deliver the highest quality papers, ephemera and goodies straight to your door. We love surprising you with new themes, matching stickers and fun die cuts. Better yet, our Design Team loves sharing their tips and tricks on our blog, on our FB page and on Youtube.

Remember, we're always here for you so please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns.
Happy crafting,
ScrapbookingStore Team

Seller

Love it

Nov 21, 2019
Valerie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the colors a pattern that makes me happy

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Nov 22, 2019

Dear Valerie,

We're very grateful you took the time to leave us such a beautiful review. πŸ₯°
Our team hand picks each item that goes into the kit and our design team has a blast crafting wonderful designs that keep us inspired βœ‚οΈ.

If you haven't already, make sure you join our Facebook Club so that you can share your layouts with our other awesome members! It's also a great place to make new friends and learn new techniques!

Thank you for being part of our growing community of scrapbookers and paper crafters! We promise to keep your creative spark alive and to keep inspiring you to craft.

Seller

Nicely themed package.

Oct 12, 2019
Patricia K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am really impressed with this box. I enjoy the monthly theme and the quantity of scrap booking materials. The package is neatly delivered.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Oct 14, 2019

Dear Patricia,

Thank you so much for your great review! πŸ’›

We do put a lot of work, thought and love into each kit. βœ‚οΈ Our Design Team is simply amazing at keeping us inspired each month on our blog and we're very grateful for our growing community of scrapbookers and paper crafters that are joining our FB group.

Our shipping policy is really awesome, basically each kit ships out on the day you signed up. And if you want to move up that date, you just email us and we'll handle it asap πŸ“¦.

Remember, we're always here for you
So don't hesitate to reach out.
Take care,
Kassandra
ScrapbookingStore

Seller

Excellent Product!

Sep 16, 2019
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think it will be better when I get the upgrade, but it's a good kit from a quality brand name that I buy frequently, so I like it very much. I prefer "free shipping" which I understand the box would just cost more, but it's a psychological thing.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Sep 16, 2019

Dear Jennifer,

Thank you for your candid review.
Our team puts a lot of thought, work and effort into curating the best quality papers, cardstock and embellishments for your beautiful kit.

Here, at the ScrapbookingStore, we offer so much more than a monthly subscription kit.
We're grateful to have an amazing community of fellow scrapbookers and paper crafters and frequently host exciting contests, opportunities and events!
What's more, we also have an amazing design team that share their best tips with us and we host monthly FB lives where you watch πŸ‘€ how they make different projects.

And you're absolutely right, the upgrades are pretty awesome every month!
Have a great week ahead,
ScrapbookingStore

Seller

Perfect Subscription

Aug 28, 2019
Sandra S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I live in rural Oregon so for me its a 45 mile trip to the closest craft store. Subscribing to receive a monthly shipment without having to make a 90 mile round trip was a no brainer. The paper selection is always from name brand companies who produce quality craft papers. I have an abundance of embellishments in my stash so it was great to be able to subscribe to just the basic paper pack. I gave a 4 star rating to shipping because of switch in shipping methods a few months back which has now been corrected. I look forward to receiving each monthly "themed" collections which makes my card making and scrapbooking projects come together in a breeze.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Aug 28, 2019

Dear Sandra,

Thank you so much for your kind review!
We're so very happy to know that our beautiful kits save you the hassle of driving all that way to the craft store.
Our team loves putting together a new themed collection each month and picking the embellishments is our favorite part!
The Design Team is committed to creating new layouts and cards to challenge your creativity and to inspire you. And WE absolutely love our Facebook Group community which is growing by the day.

Seller

Positive Experience

Jan 25, 2019
Ronda C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Prompt shipping, quality products and excellent customer service!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jun 14, 2019

Dear Rhonda,

Thank you so much.
We love how engaged you are in our community. Our club members simply love your creations and advice and we're very happy to have you on board!

Seller

HAS BEEN A WARM WELCOME...

Jun 15, 2018
Sandy D.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

receiving every kit. find myself checking the door days early to see if it has arrived. This is my 2nd 6 mon. sign-up and I have enjoyed everyone. love the brands they use, theme is some-
thing that's happening, or just all occasion. think it's great to include the step-up! embellishments are always picked to go with the theme--again, my favorite brand names. and last, but not least, thank it's great to include the flyer that explains what's in the kit and shows ideas that are pages using the kit you receive. Customer service is great, they answer quickly, and are all pleasant and wanting to make you feel important. always want the customer Happy--
and I am happy with everything.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Lynn Y.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

Been receiving my kits for over a year now. Love how it makes putting my pages together a real breeze! And the suggestions are terrific because they encourage me to try different ideas. And my scraps are perfect for making cards as well. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Scrappy

May 02, 2019
Teresa K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

The collection was nicely coordinated. The extra embellishments are definitely worth the extra $5 to $6.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jun 14, 2019

Dear Teresa,

We truly appreciate your kind feedback. Each month we do our very best to ensure that our customers receive nothing but the most beautiful and carefully compiled kits! So happy to hear you love the upgrades.

Seller

Love Scrapbook Store

Jun 15, 2018
Meg M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I've been a member of the monthly "Kit" club for about a year and love, LOVE the kits, the embellishments but most of all I love the page layout that comes with each kit. It makes it so easy to use. I just follow the ideas, add my pictures and a layout is DONE!!! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

Imaginative and Fun!

Jun 15, 2018
Michele C.
44 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I really appreciate the unusual and original themes that The Scrapbooking Store offers! Having already done many of your more basic themes in the past, I find these themes refreshing and challenging (the good kind!). That being said, this might not be the best fit for someone just starting out. For me, though, I'm hooked!!

Verified Purchase

mdauber2@yahoo.com

Jun 15, 2018
Sandy D.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I have been thrilled with every months kit. I have the upgrade and adding on to the papers already sent. the embellishment have been perfectly matched. I look forward every month to receiving my kit. I've been checking the door already, I love getting them. I also like the printed page telling what's in there and providing ideas. I'm hooked.......I'm a regular!

Verified Purchase

Many things will be created

Aug 16, 2019
Leisa F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my subscription package. Everyone I have talked with has been so helpful, I love a company where the employees enjoy their jobs, it shows in everything they touch. I enjoy the creative package I get, many creations will be created from it. Thank you for everything you do to get the kits to us.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Aug 16, 2019

Dear Leisa,

Thank you so much for your beautiful feedback!
Indeed, we're all very invested in what we do here: we love all things scrapbooking and papercrafting and we always try to show it :) From our wonderful design team that always strives to inspire you to our customer happiness agents, we're all here to make sure you enjoy your hobby without any hassle.

We're very happy to hear you get to create so many designs out of your monthly scrapbooking kit. We can't wait to see some on our FB group! -> remember, you're now part of an amazing online community where you can learn new techniques, meet new crafters and enter fun contests!

Seller