Scrapbook Kits_002

Scrapbook Kits_002

by Scrapbooking Store
The premier destination for beautiful and uniquely themed monthly scrapbook kits!

Plans as low as

$12.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (72)

Good quality kits with fun papers

May 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Connie M.
1 Review
1 Picture

The scrapbooking kits are excellent quality. My only complaint is with the postal service. They bend and stuff the package in my mailbox. Fortunately the papers in this kit were not damaged, but I have received some that were bent and crumpled.

Excellent and timely!!

Aug 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Very nice. I am so sorry that I am ill and unable to do any crafting right now. I recommend this box highly to anyone who loves to craft and either scrapbooks or does cardmaking!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed customer

Jun 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

I paid for a six month subscription to this. And when I received the flat package of paper for scrapbooking I was quite disappointed I’ve canceled my membership but I will still receive their remaining five months disappointment customer

Verified Purchase

Love it

Mar 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittony Y.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

This is my first box of this. I just started scrapbooking and I absolutely love all the different paper patterns and stickers I can use to make my pages!

Verified Purchase

Nice Kit but Delivery is Off

Feb 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erica K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Hi I like the kit that was sent but received it too late for Valentine's.
I was trying something new for this year by ordering these kits but I going to let it go after the next order. It's really isn't for me.
Thanks,
Erica K.

Verified Purchase

Scrapbooking kit

Jan 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gina D.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Hello,
I received the gift from my daughter in excellent condition. I have many kits from Echo Park so I am very familiar with their product. I was hoping for something from another company that is not available in our area but I am not disappointed.
Not sure if I already have this particular kit, but can always gift what I can't use.
Will be anxious to see what will be in the next package!
Thank you for sending it in packaging marked "do not bend"!
Stay safe,
Gina DeLaruelle
South Bend, IN

Scrapbooking Store said...Jan 19, 2022

Hi Gina - thank you for your kind words. We mix up the brand each month, even including our own prints at times. We hope you like our curations :D

Scrapbooking box

Jan 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melinda H.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Love the Echo Park paper! Can’t wait to work up the layouts.

Scrapbooking Store said...Jan 19, 2022

Yay! We are so glad you love the papers, Melinda :)

No more Christmas paper…PLEASE

Jan 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sue C.
1 Review

I did not want more Christmas holiday paper. The holiday is over. I am looking at a new year.
My paper was given to me as a Christmas gift to be sent to me three months in a row after the holiday. I received 2 shipments in January and both were holiday patterns. I was looking forward to 3 spaced out shipments with papers that were not seasonal.
I seriously thought about returning them. Please do not send anything seasonal…not for any season,,,just generic for my last order…Thank you

Scrapbooking Store said...Jan 19, 2022

Hi Sue - we are committed to ensure you are happy with every order you receive. We preview each month's kit ahead of shipping, so everyone has the choice/flexibility to skip that month if they don't like it. Please check your email/facebook/our website ahead of next shipment to ensure it's to your liking :)

Good selection

Nov 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

Good selection high quality. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Nov 03, 2021

So glad to hear that you're happy with the product, Amy :)
We will continue doing our best!

Super cute

Sep 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

Loved it!! A variety of papers and the quality was good not thin paper.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Sep 28, 2021

So glad to hear you love the papers, Linda :)

Do Not Bend!

Jul 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Colleen K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 years

This is my second kit and we’ll worth the price. However the post office bends it each time to fit in my mail box. The package clearly says “do not bend”.

Verified Purchase

Scrapbook kits

Sep 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

extremely difficult to cancel!

Verified Purchase

love

Jul 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months

I love the items in the kit

Verified Purchase

....a peek into the future 💌💗👌

Jun 06, 2021
Overall
Tiffany B.
1 Review

Hi. Soooooooo, Ive not even got the pleasure of ordering my monthly box yet -- however -- I have never in my entire life come across a company, let alone a monthly subscription box type of company, with a review section that is so packed full of such nice, informative, comments regarding the amazing awesomeness of the company & product(s)! Congratulations y'all! I am absolutely beyond excited for $12 to hit my account because I am most definitely spending it right here! Fingers crossed it happens soon! Ive not even ordered anything at all from them, actually, i am literally JUST NOW meeting them$ hi I am tiffany and I am an office/school supply, staples/office max addict/hoarder and I can not wait to place my order!!! I feel like its my birthday or a fabulous day and I have apparently also been living under a poor folk rock! This is amazing. I will update my review or post a new one altogether as soon as I am blessed enough to hop on board myself instead of living vicariously through these reviews! Hahah im a mess! Have a lovely day, everyone! Ill brb asap!
💗💕💛💜💙💚❤💖💕💗
🤞🤞hope to join everyone else & enjoy this soon!🤞🤞
💌💌💌💌💌
💗Tiffany💗
Ps.
I.
Can.
Not.
WAIT!!!
eeeekkkkkk!! Yayyy!
Okay. Bye! :)
__ june06'21 __

Wonderful Christmas Present

Feb 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mark H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My Grandma absolutely loved this as a gift! I got her the 3 month subscription as a Christmas gift and she said it was like Christmas for 3 months! So happy with the boxes, I will likely order this again!

Verified Purchase

A great gift!

Jan 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristin S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My sister loved this gift. She has been scrapbooking like crazy when she got this last set of sheets!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jan 19, 2021

So glad to hear it Kristin :)

Okay okay okay

Feb 22, 2021
Overall
Quality
Jen M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Okay it was okay

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Box!

Dec 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanna J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I am really pleased with the quality of these items. The scrapbook paper and the sticker set are beautiful and work well together visually and thematically. I also like that I received an email from the company a few days after I received the package showing some of the next month's items. This is a fun and inexpensive subscription service and I look forward to receiving more boxes in the future!!!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Dec 13, 2020

We're so glad to hear you loved your kit, Joanna. Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to sending you more kits in the future that you'll love :)

May have to cancel 😞

Sep 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheila C.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I just got my 1st kit and I really love this whole kit! It’s put together so beautifully! The only problem I had was when I got my kit it was folded in half inside my mailbox! So now the beautiful paper is creased right down the middle 😞 I know that it wasn’t scrapbooking stores fault as it was clearly stated twice on the package “do not bend”. This isn’t the 1st time we’ve had problems with our mail carrier doing the same exact thing. If this problem persists, I will have to cancel my subscription, unless my kits could be packed in a box in the future so my careless mail carrier won’t be able to fold it in half anymore.
UPDATE: 9/19/20
I didn’t even ask the scrapbooking store to replace my September kit because I knew the damage to it wasn’t their fault and without me even asking them, they sent me another kit anyways! It also came packed in a box this time so It wasn’t folded in half and nothing at all was damaged! They went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer and they did a wonderful job! They turned a rather sad experience into a happy one and because of that they will always have my business and they should have yours too so just go ahead and hit subscribe if you haven’t already, and I promise you won’t be at all disappointed with this company!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Sep 16, 2020

Hi Sheila! Thanks for the overall lovely review and so sorry to hear about your mail carrier folding it! We have some new packaging that might help with this problem. I will go ahead and send you a new September kit. Thanks again!

Kathy Routzohn

Nov 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

I love my scrapbooking kits!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Nov 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Such great quality and amazing product. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Well Worth the Price!

Oct 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Freida K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Loved everything in the package! Can't wait to get to putting it all to use - the upgrade was WELL worth it too! If the packages remain this good, I'll definitely be in it for the long haul! 😊👍

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Oct 12, 2020

Thanks for the kind words, Freida :)

Great So Far!

Oct 12, 2020
Overall
Linda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

I gave four stars only because there not really colors that I like but the quality is good and the variety. They are well coordinated. I look forward to the next month. I just wish the kit would come with the upgrade together in same shipment.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Oct 12, 2020

Thank you for the kind words and feedback, Linda. There were a few days gap between your kit subscription and upgrade, so we shipped your upgrade separately. Rest assured, your future renewals will have both in the same shipment :)

Excited customer

Oct 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia P.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I was truly happy with this month's scrapbooking package and looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Oct 06, 2020

Thank you so much for the kind review, Patricia! We will keep it up.

Great scrapbooking kit!

Apr 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taryn A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

Mother's Day gift. Let her open early. She loved it!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jul 30, 2020

Thanks for your kind review Taryn! I'm so glad your mother loved it!


Customers who bought this also bought...