Scrapbook Kits_002

by Scrapbooking Store
The premier destination for beautiful and uniquely themed monthly scrapbook kits!

Plans as low as

$12.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (66)

Good selection

Nov 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

Good selection high quality. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Nov 03, 2021

So glad to hear that you're happy with the product, Amy :)
We will continue doing our best!

Super cute

Sep 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

Loved it!! A variety of papers and the quality was good not thin paper.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Sep 28, 2021

So glad to hear you love the papers, Linda :)

Scrapbooking box

6 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melinda H.
1 Review

Love the Echo Park paper! Can’t wait to work up the layouts.

Scrapbook kits

Sep 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

extremely difficult to cancel!

Verified Purchase

Scrapbooking kit

2 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gina D.
1 Review

Hello,
I received the gift from my daughter in excellent condition. I have many kits from Echo Park so I am very familiar with their product. I was hoping for something from another company that is not available in our area but I am not disappointed.
Not sure if I already have this particular kit, but can always gift what I can't use.
Will be anxious to see what will be in the next package!
Thank you for sending it in packaging marked "do not bend"!
Stay safe,
Gina DeLaruelle
South Bend, IN

May have to cancel 😞

Sep 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheila C.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I just got my 1st kit and I really love this whole kit! It’s put together so beautifully! The only problem I had was when I got my kit it was folded in half inside my mailbox! So now the beautiful paper is creased right down the middle 😞 I know that it wasn’t scrapbooking stores fault as it was clearly stated twice on the package “do not bend”. This isn’t the 1st time we’ve had problems with our mail carrier doing the same exact thing. If this problem persists, I will have to cancel my subscription, unless my kits could be packed in a box in the future so my careless mail carrier won’t be able to fold it in half anymore.
UPDATE: 9/19/20
I didn’t even ask the scrapbooking store to replace my September kit because I knew the damage to it wasn’t their fault and without me even asking them, they sent me another kit anyways! It also came packed in a box this time so It wasn’t folded in half and nothing at all was damaged! They went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer and they did a wonderful job! They turned a rather sad experience into a happy one and because of that they will always have my business and they should have yours too so just go ahead and hit subscribe if you haven’t already, and I promise you won’t be at all disappointed with this company!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Sep 16, 2020

Hi Sheila! Thanks for the overall lovely review and so sorry to hear about your mail carrier folding it! We have some new packaging that might help with this problem. I will go ahead and send you a new September kit. Thanks again!

Positive Experience

Jan 25, 2019
Overall
Ronda C.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Prompt shipping, quality products and excellent customer service!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jun 14, 2019

Dear Rhonda,
Thank you so much.
We love how engaged you are in our community. Our club members simply love your creations and advice and we're very happy to have you on board!

HAS BEEN A WARM WELCOME...

Dec 15, 2016
Overall
Sandy D.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

receiving every kit. find myself checking the door days early to see if it has arrived. This is my 2nd 6 mon. sign-up and I have enjoyed everyone. love the brands they use, theme is some-
thing that's happening, or just all occasion. think it's great to include the step-up! embellishments are always picked to go with the theme--again, my favorite brand names. and last, but not least, thank it's great to include the flyer that explains what's in the kit and shows ideas that are pages using the kit you receive. Customer service is great, they answer quickly, and are all pleasant and wanting to make you feel important. always want the customer Happy--
and I am happy with everything.

Verified Purchase

Dec 20, 2016
Overall
Lynn Y.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 years

Been receiving my kits for over a year now. Love how it makes putting my pages together a real breeze! And the suggestions are terrific because they encourage me to try different ideas. And my scraps are perfect for making cards as well. Thanks

Verified Purchase

mdauber2@yahoo.com

Dec 07, 2016
Overall
Sandy D.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I have been thrilled with every months kit. I have the upgrade and adding on to the papers already sent. the embellishment have been perfectly matched. I look forward every month to receiving my kit. I've been checking the door already, I love getting them. I also like the printed page telling what's in there and providing ideas. I'm hooked.......I'm a regular!

Verified Purchase

Scrappy

May 02, 2019
Overall
Teresa K.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

The collection was nicely coordinated. The extra embellishments are definitely worth the extra $5 to $6.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jun 14, 2019

Dear Teresa,
We truly appreciate your kind feedback. Each month we do our very best to ensure that our customers receive nothing but the most beautiful and carefully compiled kits! So happy to hear you love the upgrades.

Imaginative and Fun!

May 26, 2018
Overall
Sharon C.
36 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I really appreciate the unusual and original themes that The Scrapbooking Store offers! Having already done many of your more basic themes in the past, I find these themes refreshing and challenging (the good kind!). That being said, this might not be the best fit for someone just starting out. For me, though, I'm hooked!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Christmas Present

Feb 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mark H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My Grandma absolutely loved this as a gift! I got her the 3 month subscription as a Christmas gift and she said it was like Christmas for 3 months! So happy with the boxes, I will likely order this again!

Verified Purchase

A great gift!

Jan 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristin S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My sister loved this gift. She has been scrapbooking like crazy when she got this last set of sheets!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jan 19, 2021

So glad to hear it Kristin :)

Monthly subscription

Dec 21, 2018
Overall
Sherrie H.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I did not get as much as what is being shown in the grouping picture. I will wait until my next package comes to make a decision as to whether or not to keep getting the monthly product. If I get the same quantity/quality as the Thanksgiving set I will be cancelling my subscription as it isn't a good value.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Dec 25, 2018

We are so sorry to hear you aren't satisfied with the kit you received. We try to be very clear about what is in the kit each month via our website, during the ordering process and in our monthly newsletter. We offer the upgrade package- additional stickers, ribbon and other fun things- for just $7 extra a month and that was offered to you during the ordering process. I apologize if there was confusion. We do pride ourselves on being the best "bang for your buck" scrapbooking subscription on the market, and do believe our kit is an amazing deal, especially when you factor in the free shipping!

Love Scrapbook Store

Dec 08, 2016
Overall
Meg M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I've been a member of the monthly "Kit" club for about a year and love, LOVE the kits, the embellishments but most of all I love the page layout that comes with each kit. It makes it so easy to use. I just follow the ideas, add my pictures and a layout is DONE!!! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

love

Jul 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months

I love the items in the kit

Verified Purchase

Do Not Bend!

Jul 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Colleen K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 years

This is my second kit and we’ll worth the price. However the post office bends it each time to fit in my mail box. The package clearly says “do not bend”.

Verified Purchase

Nicely themed package.

Oct 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I am really impressed with this box. I enjoy the monthly theme and the quantity of scrap booking materials. The package is neatly delivered.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Oct 14, 2019

Dear Patricia,
Thank you so much for your great review! 💛
We do put a lot of work, thought and love into each kit. ✂️ Our Design Team is simply amazing at keeping us inspired each month on our blog and we're very grateful for our growing community of scrapbookers and paper crafters that are joining our FB group.
Our shipping policy is really awesome, basically each kit ships out on the day you signed up. And if you want to move up that date, you just email us and we'll handle it asap 📦.
Remember, we're always here for you
So don't hesitate to reach out.
Take care,
Kassandra
ScrapbookingStore

Fantastic Box!

Dec 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanna J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I am really pleased with the quality of these items. The scrapbook paper and the sticker set are beautiful and work well together visually and thematically. I also like that I received an email from the company a few days after I received the package showing some of the next month's items. This is a fun and inexpensive subscription service and I look forward to receiving more boxes in the future!!!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Dec 13, 2020

We're so glad to hear you loved your kit, Joanna. Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to sending you more kits in the future that you'll love :)

Fun Photos

Jun 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sherrie A.
38 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

this is a wonderful subscription box for making family albums and making cards. Each month I look forward to receiving this box, it has fun scrapbooking stuff and I enjoy this

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jun 18, 2019

Dear Sherrie,
We're so happy to hear that our amazing scrapbooking kit made such an impression on you! Our team does put a lot of work, effort and thought into it so that you can pursue your favorite hobby and never lose that creative spark.
Make sure you join our Facebook Club so that you can share your layouts with our other awesome members! It's also a great place to get inspired and make new friends :)

Well Worth the Price!

Oct 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Freida K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Loved everything in the package! Can't wait to get to putting it all to use - the upgrade was WELL worth it too! If the packages remain this good, I'll definitely be in it for the long haul! 😊👍

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Oct 12, 2020

Thanks for the kind words, Freida :)

Great Products

Dec 13, 2016
Overall
Annette P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

I have been a member for a couple of months now and have never been disappointed in my kits. I did the upgrade and everything has been a joy to work with. Awesome Deals!

Verified Purchase

Many things will be created

Aug 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leisa F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

I love my subscription package. Everyone I have talked with has been so helpful, I love a company where the employees enjoy their jobs, it shows in everything they touch. I enjoy the creative package I get, many creations will be created from it. Thank you for everything you do to get the kits to us.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Aug 16, 2019

Dear Leisa,
Thank you so much for your beautiful feedback!
Indeed, we're all very invested in what we do here: we love all things scrapbooking and papercrafting and we always try to show it :) From our wonderful design team that always strives to inspire you to our customer happiness agents, we're all here to make sure you enjoy your hobby without any hassle.
We're very happy to hear you get to create so many designs out of your monthly scrapbooking kit. We can't wait to see some on our FB group! -> remember, you're now part of an amazing online community where you can learn new techniques, meet new crafters and enter fun contests!

My review

Feb 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anita M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I love everything i received!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Mar 02, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind review Anita! We are so happy to have you as part of the club! Be sure to share some of your creations in the Facebook Group for Club Members!