The Only Subscription Box for Writers!

Plans as low as $27.50 / month

Scribbler reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Recommend

7 days ago
Andrew F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing November box!

Verified Purchase

Lovely Box

Jun 25, 2020
Lissa C.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love that there is a box for writers.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!!

Sep 26, 2020
Meighann C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is by far my favorite box that I have ordered. I received my 2nd box this week & was delighted with the products inside. I have been very impressed with the email updates and literary contests that they send information on. I absolutely adore the candle this month & the journal from last month. I always to the 2nd box to leave a review so I have some idea of consistency & both boxes were delightfully well curated.

Verified Purchase

Plotting and Plodding Along

Sep 24, 2020
Debi S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was delighted to receive my first box of the month from Scribbler. I was interested in the new writers' journey as well as the encouragement provided along the path.
The book looks fabulous. This is an excellent way to be exposed to writing genres and styles that are different.

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Jul 27, 2020
Krystal S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So many cool writer/bookish things! My favorite thing is the monthly edition of little writing passports.

Verified Purchase

Worth the Wait!

Jul 26, 2020
Robyn R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I adore this subscription! As a writer, I’ve enjoyed the exercises and the thoughtful curation of books! The first box was slow to ship, but exceeded my expectations once it arrived. My second box just arrived and it didn’t disappoint.

Verified Purchase

My first review was incorrect. I was tal

Aug 29, 2019
Kathleen B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I would like to cancel my subscription. I was anticipating something different. I thought this was going to be more writing focused. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for Writers

Jun 26, 2019
Kassiekoller
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am not usually one to stick to a box, because I’m rarely so satisfied with what I get that I make it a permanent purchase. Until now. Yo, everything in this box was perfect and perfectly made for writers. I’m here for it!!

Verified Purchase

10/10

Mar 30, 2020
Jocelyn H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I would give this box a 10/10. I loved the variety of things I received. It was my first box and I got a candle that I am in love with and can't wait to order a larger size of it. I got two books and a bunch of tips to write a book, how to get published and fun things that I can participate in.

Verified Purchase

One of the best!

Aug 22, 2019
Amanda G.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribe to a lot of different boxes. Typically, I try one or two and then move on. However, I have been subscribed to Scribbler for over a year now. I absolutely love these boxes. All of the products are quality, the book choices are great, and the FB community is full of inspiring and helpful people. I'm a Scribbler for life!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend to writers

Feb 16, 2020
Rachel G.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Each month, MY Scribbler box arrives, but I have to wait until my 18 year old son is home from school until WE open it. He is an avid writer too, and we always find items in the boxes that interest both me the seasoned dabbler, and him the novice novelist. There has been so much good advice, and gorgeous goodies in these boxes, that we really look forward to them, and frequently referred back to the passports and advice from authors. The variety of books included, has made me read outside my comfort zone, and really helped me look at how authors craft their works.

Verified Purchase

It’s #1 for me!

Feb 16, 2020
Diana H.
12 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

By far my favorite subscription box! As soon as I get one I start anticipating the next one. I love the little books and all the other notions. Can’t get better, in my book!

Verified Purchase

Scribbler rocks!

May 02, 2019
Amy B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This box has everything an aspiring or established writer will need! From books to enlighten your mind to coffee/tea for that creative boost. Scribbler has you covered! I've been with them since the first box and have yet to be disappointed. Perfect gift for the writer in your life or give yourself a subscription! You will not regret it.

Verified Purchase

Great Customer Service

Mar 11, 2019
Larae M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I love the boxes, they are full of inspiration and information with a splash of fun thrown in. I struggled with an order and they reached out to me to fix the issue without me even contacting them. Absolutely worth every penny and the Facebook group has already helped me improve!

Verified Purchase

Overall - Scribble Away

Apr 21, 2020
Jennifer T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality