Created for writers by bestselling authors!

Plans as low as $27.50 / month

Scribbler reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My first review was incorrect. I was tal

Nov 04, 2019
Kathleen B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I would like to cancel my subscription. I was anticipating something different. I thought this was going to be more writing focused. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Creativity to the MAX!

Jan 31, 2020
Athena S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE my Scribbler box! I had debated cancelling because of money problems, but I changed my mind and I don't regret it!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend to writers

7 days ago
Rachel G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Each month, MY Scribbler box arrives, but I have to wait until my 18 year old son is home from school until WE open it. He is an avid writer too, and we always find items in the boxes that interest both me the seasoned dabbler, and him the novice novelist. There has been so much good advice, and gorgeous goodies in these boxes, that we really look forward to them, and frequently referred back to the passports and advice from authors. The variety of books included, has made me read outside my comfort zone, and really helped me look at how authors craft their works.

Verified Purchase

It’s #1 for me!

7 days ago
Diana H.
12 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

By far my favorite subscription box! As soon as I get one I start anticipating the next one. I love the little books and all the other notions. Can’t get better, in my book!

Verified Purchase

Scribbler Review

Aug 30, 2019
Kailee R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything about this box and the fun items they pick to send. The books that come in the box are usually not ones I would pick myself but end up thoroughly enjoying them.

Verified Purchase

GREAT Customer Service

Oct 16, 2019
J.r. B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had waited too long before my sister's birthday, and wrote a panicked letter to Scribbler explaining my predicament, and begging for speedy delivery. They not only wrote me back, but the order arrived on the day of my sister's birthday. They absolutely went above and beyond; FANTASTIC customer service. Pretty swell people over there, so buy with confidence!

Exactly what I needed and more

Nov 25, 2019
Heather W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very good box. Planned on only buying one month because it was the genre I needed but will be staying on anyway.

Perfect for Writers

Jun 26, 2019
Kassiekoller
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am not usually one to stick to a box, because I’m rarely so satisfied with what I get that I make it a permanent purchase. Until now. Yo, everything in this box was perfect and perfectly made for writers. I’m here for it!!

Verified Purchase

One of the best!

Aug 22, 2019
Amanda G.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribe to a lot of different boxes. Typically, I try one or two and then move on. However, I have been subscribed to Scribbler for over a year now. I absolutely love these boxes. All of the products are quality, the book choices are great, and the FB community is full of inspiring and helpful people. I'm a Scribbler for life!

Verified Purchase

Scribbler rocks!

May 02, 2019
Amy B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This box has everything an aspiring or established writer will need! From books to enlighten your mind to coffee/tea for that creative boost. Scribbler has you covered! I've been with them since the first box and have yet to be disappointed. Perfect gift for the writer in your life or give yourself a subscription! You will not regret it.

Verified Purchase

Great Customer Service

Mar 11, 2019
Larae M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I love the boxes, they are full of inspiration and information with a splash of fun thrown in. I struggled with an order and they reached out to me to fix the issue without me even contacting them. Absolutely worth every penny and the Facebook group has already helped me improve!

Verified Purchase

Worth Every Penny

Jul 25, 2019
Tori
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality