The Only Subscription Box for Writers!

Plans as low as $27.50 / month

Scribbler reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Don’t hesitate!

Mar 11, 2019
Larae M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is the best thing I have done for my writing career. Each box contains a lesson that gives food for thought and brings depth to my books. The people behind the box are some of the kindest people I have had the pleasure of interacting with in this field. Don’t hesitate!

Verified Purchase

Recommend

Nov 28, 2020
Andrew F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing November box!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!!

Sep 26, 2020
Meighann C.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is by far my favorite box that I have ordered. I received my 2nd box this week & was delighted with the products inside. I have been very impressed with the email updates and literary contests that they send information on. I absolutely adore the candle this month & the journal from last month. I always to the 2nd box to leave a review so I have some idea of consistency & both boxes were delightfully well curated.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Curation

Jan 26, 2021
Christine G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was so pleased with everything in this box - it was a whole bunch of goodies! The recipient was excited by the gift and just as thrilled.

Verified Purchase

Best box for the writerly reader!

Jan 16, 2021
Sharon E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great subscription box geared toward the writer / reader! Each monthly box is built around a carefully chosen theme. The book, writerly advice and inside publishing booklet are great for writers to see the theme in action. And the bookish goodies are an amazing plus!

Verified Purchase

A Fan

Jan 15, 2021
Trina P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been a customer and a fan of Scribbler since it first started. I love everything I've gotten from stress balls to passports jammed packed with valuable information. The only complaint is that I live in Canada and have to wait a few extra days for delivery.

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Dec 13, 2020
Erika D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I love this box so much! Every month I've loved what I've gotten!

Verified Purchase

Plotting and Plodding Along

Sep 24, 2020
Debi S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was delighted to receive my first box of the month from Scribbler. I was interested in the new writers' journey as well as the encouragement provided along the path.
The book looks fabulous. This is an excellent way to be exposed to writing genres and styles that are different.

Verified Purchase

My first review was incorrect. I was tal

Aug 29, 2019
Kathleen B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I would like to cancel my subscription. I was anticipating something different. I thought this was going to be more writing focused. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for Writers

Jun 26, 2019
Kassiekoller
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am not usually one to stick to a box, because I’m rarely so satisfied with what I get that I make it a permanent purchase. Until now. Yo, everything in this box was perfect and perfectly made for writers. I’m here for it!!

Verified Purchase

10/10

Mar 30, 2020
Jocelyn H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I would give this box a 10/10. I loved the variety of things I received. It was my first box and I got a candle that I am in love with and can't wait to order a larger size of it. I got two books and a bunch of tips to write a book, how to get published and fun things that I can participate in.

Verified Purchase

One of the best!

Aug 22, 2019
Amanda G.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribe to a lot of different boxes. Typically, I try one or two and then move on. However, I have been subscribed to Scribbler for over a year now. I absolutely love these boxes. All of the products are quality, the book choices are great, and the FB community is full of inspiring and helpful people. I'm a Scribbler for life!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend to writers

Feb 16, 2020
Rachel G.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Each month, MY Scribbler box arrives, but I have to wait until my 18 year old son is home from school until WE open it. He is an avid writer too, and we always find items in the boxes that interest both me the seasoned dabbler, and him the novice novelist. There has been so much good advice, and gorgeous goodies in these boxes, that we really look forward to them, and frequently referred back to the passports and advice from authors. The variety of books included, has made me read outside my comfort zone, and really helped me look at how authors craft their works.

Verified Purchase

It’s #1 for me!

Feb 16, 2020
Diana H.
14 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping