Sensory TheraPLAY Box

A monthly Box with sensory toys to engage your child in fun, therapeutic play.


$39.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

30
4.8 of 5 stars
Resource room approved
by Melissa written Aug 11, 2018
I’m a special ed teacher and the items were all a huge hit! The kids are naturally drawn to the toys and really enjoy them. I’m excited to extend my collection each month! In this field, it’s important to frequently add to and change out sensory items and these are durable, colorful, attractive, and fun. You definitely get more value than the cost of the box. Highly recommended!
Verified Purchase
Really enjoy this box
by Terri written Aug 01, 2018
I am a caregiver and get very stressed out. Someone suggested stress toys and then someone just suggested toys in general. So I got this box a few times and was NOT disappointed. I really enjoyed the contents. It really does give you a lot of stress realize. My favorite toys being the Scrub Bug and I am not sure what it's called it's like the outside of a stuffed animal and you blow up a balloon inside of it and toss it about. It's great fun.
Verified Purchase
Tons of fun!
by Katie written Jun 11, 2018
This was our first box. We had about $71 worth of items, so it definitely was worth it. All of the items were age appropriate (but really, all ages could enjoy them). I personally was not a fan of the scent of putty we were given, but I can't blame them for that. My 5 year old is super attached to the piggy Balloon Skinz (totally getting more!). Can't wait to get another box!
Verified Purchase
Got once but got hooked and came back
by Terri written May 27, 2018
I only received this box once but I am resubscribing because I get such pleasure in this box. I love it. I still play with the toys to ease my stress of being a care giver. I get stressed out to the max and escape into my own little world playing with these toys in my "infinite free time".
Verified Purchase
my daughter looks forward to this!!
by Anna written May 10, 2018
My 11 year old daughter loves this box--and I have to admit I do too. It's a huge value for the money and I haven't seen any of these products anywhere else. I give this a huge thumbs up. Some of the items have helped her with testing, stress and others are sensory appropriate but also just plain fun! We love this box and hope to see it continue!
Verified Purchase
by Jessica written May 04, 2018
I love this box. The sensory toys are very cool.
Verified Purchase
Our First Sensory TheraPLAY Box
by BrandieWiley written Apr 29, 2018
I reviewed this box and wrote a blog about it... and then I did subscribe! :) http://homeiswheretheautismis.com/brandies-blog/our-first-sensory-theraplay-box
Verified Purchase
Lackluster
by Joey written Apr 21, 2018
We received our first box and unfortunately, it wasn't a good value. The foot pads weren't any good. The fidget spinner was of low quality. The arm slinky was enjoyable for my son as was the art kit. I'll try it 1 morw month, but if it isn't much better then I'll cancel
Verified Purchase
Sensory TheraPLAY Box said...
Apr 23, 2018
Hi Joey, thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. Our April box was packed with sensory items that totaled to a retail value of $65 (which is more than the cost of Sensory TheraPLAY Box itself.) The spin ball has been one of the hit items this past month and works by isolating/ holding the two colored ends and spinning with your free hand. We’re so sorry to hear the items in the last box were not a good fit for you, but we’re happy to hear your son enjoyed the Wikki Stix kit and the Mozi arm spinner. We hope you’ll love everything inside the upcoming May box! <3
Amazing!!!
by Monica written Apr 10, 2018
My son is 3 yrs old and can not get enough of this box!! Customer service is amazing!! They get back to you the next day the latest and overall just want you and your child to enjoy each and every item that comes in the box every month.
Verified Purchase
Fun fun fun
by Farrah written Mar 24, 2018
Really enjoyed the Sensory Theraplay box with my 3y old son. He especially liked the massager and everything else. Made for great family time. Thank you
Verified Purchase
View Details