Sensory TheraPLAY Box
A monthly Box with sensory toys to engage your child in fun, therapeutic play.

$39.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

26
4.7 of 5 stars
my daughter looks forward to this!!
by Anna written May 10, 2018
My 11 year old daughter loves this box--and I have to admit I do too. It's a huge value for the money and I haven't seen any of these products anywhere else. I give this a huge thumbs up. Some of the items have helped her with testing, stress and others are sensory appropriate but also just plain fun! We love this box and hope to see it continue!
Verified Purchase
by Jessica written May 04, 2018
I love this box. The sensory toys are very cool.
Verified Purchase
Our First Sensory TheraPLAY Box
by BrandieWiley written Apr 29, 2018
I reviewed this box and wrote a blog about it... and then I did subscribe! :) http://homeiswheretheautismis.com/brandies-blog/our-first-sensory-theraplay-box
Verified Purchase
Lackluster
by Joey written Apr 21, 2018
We received our first box and unfortunately, it wasn't a good value. The foot pads weren't any good. The fidget spinner was of low quality. The arm slinky was enjoyable for my son as was the art kit. I'll try it 1 morw month, but if it isn't much better then I'll cancel
Verified Purchase
Sensory TheraPLAY Box said...
Apr 23, 2018
Hi Joey, thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. Our April box was packed with sensory items that totaled to a retail value of $65 (which is more than the cost of Sensory TheraPLAY Box itself.) The spin ball has been one of the hit items this past month and works by isolating/ holding the two colored ends and spinning with your free hand. We’re so sorry to hear the items in the last box were not a good fit for you, but we’re happy to hear your son enjoyed the Wikki Stix kit and the Mozi arm spinner. We hope you’ll love everything inside the upcoming May box! <3
Amazing!!!
by Monica written Apr 10, 2018
My son is 3 yrs old and can not get enough of this box!! Customer service is amazing!! They get back to you the next day the latest and overall just want you and your child to enjoy each and every item that comes in the box every month.
Verified Purchase
Fun fun fun
by Farrah written Mar 24, 2018
Really enjoyed the Sensory Theraplay box with my 3y old son. He especially liked the massager and everything else. Made for great family time. Thank you
Verified Purchase
by Elizabeth written Mar 20, 2018
There was a problem with shipping and she was right on it and very helpful. :)
Verified Purchase
by Trudy written Mar 18, 2018
I love the quality of the items in this box. My family enjoys all the items.
Verified Purchase
I have an older child with aspergers
by Melissa written Mar 16, 2018
My daughter loves that She can relax and just "play" while dealing with emotions from her day. This is a perfect box for that! She loved getting it and using it right away.
Verified Purchase
Truly wonderful
by Kris written Mar 15, 2018
My son is 5 years old and was recently diagnosed with an autism spectrum disorder and ADHD. It has been difficult to find items that keep his attention and allow him to focus. When I received my first SensoryTheraplay box I was just amazed at all the wonderful, helpful items that I had no idea even existed. Now my son gets excited when his box is delivered each month and excitedly looks through all the items. I especially love that this box is created by an actual therapist and the included information card provides helpful tips on how to best use the items. I must also state that this box isn't just limited to children/people with sensory issues, as the items included are fun for children...and sometimes me too! 😜 Please keep up the great work of providing helpful, quality items in each box. My son and I will not so patiently await our next monthly box.
Verified Purchase
View Details