Sensory TheraPLAY Box
A monthly Box with sensory toys to engage your child in fun, therapeutic play.

$39.95 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars
Excellent!!
by Angela written Oct 15, 2018
This is great fir my ADHD son as it keeps our fidget toys fresh and interesting. We without it for a month due to a move and I definitely noticed a difference without the new item. Highly recommended!!
Verified Purchase
Well thought out!
by Amanda written Sep 14, 2018
Our autistic son loved everything in the two boxes we ordered. My only complaint is the super scented pencils in the last box (not a huge deal; we are just a scent free home.) Unfortunately shipping to Canada adds a lot of money to the monthly total and it’s not worth it to is to get it shipped to Canada anymore. But we did enjoy it!!!
Verified Purchase
Fantastic !
by Brandy written Sep 05, 2018
Just got our first box and wow ! Super cute !! Love it 😍
Verified Purchase
Resource room approved
by Melissa written Aug 11, 2018
I’m a special ed teacher and the items were all a huge hit! The kids are naturally drawn to the toys and really enjoy them. I’m excited to extend my collection each month! In this field, it’s important to frequently add to and change out sensory items and these are durable, colorful, attractive, and fun. You definitely get more value than the cost of the box. Highly recommended!
Verified Purchase
Really enjoy this box
by Terri written Aug 01, 2018
I am a caregiver and get very stressed out. Someone suggested stress toys and then someone just suggested toys in general. So I got this box a few times and was NOT disappointed. I really enjoyed the contents. It really does give you a lot of stress realize. My favorite toys being the Scrub Bug and I am not sure what it's called it's like the outside of a stuffed animal and you blow up a balloon inside of it and toss it about. It's great fun.
Verified Purchase
Tons of fun!
by Katie written Jun 11, 2018
This was our first box. We had about $71 worth of items, so it definitely was worth it. All of the items were age appropriate (but really, all ages could enjoy them). I personally was not a fan of the scent of putty we were given, but I can't blame them for that. My 5 year old is super attached to the piggy Balloon Skinz (totally getting more!). Can't wait to get another box!
Verified Purchase
Got once but got hooked and came back
by Terri written May 27, 2018
I only received this box once but I am resubscribing because I get such pleasure in this box. I love it. I still play with the toys to ease my stress of being a care giver. I get stressed out to the max and escape into my own little world playing with these toys in my "infinite free time".
Verified Purchase
my daughter looks forward to this!!
by Anna written May 10, 2018
My 11 year old daughter loves this box--and I have to admit I do too. It's a huge value for the money and I haven't seen any of these products anywhere else. I give this a huge thumbs up. Some of the items have helped her with testing, stress and others are sensory appropriate but also just plain fun! We love this box and hope to see it continue!
Verified Purchase
by Jessica written May 04, 2018
I love this box. The sensory toys are very cool.
Verified Purchase
Our First Sensory TheraPLAY Box
by BrandieWiley written Apr 29, 2018
I reviewed this box and wrote a blog about it... and then I did subscribe! :) http://homeiswheretheautismis.com/brandies-blog/our-first-sensory-theraplay-box
Verified Purchase
View Details