Simple Statement Jewelry Co.

by Simple Statement Jewelry Co.
An affordable monthly jewelry subscription for the minimalist jewelry lover.

Plans as low as

$24.99/ month

Buying Options

Simple Statement Jewelry Co. reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Lovin' it!!!

Aug 28, 2019
Genny E.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping

Simply Statement is definitely the most affordable minimalist jewelry subscription box! The pieces I received are adorable, shipping was very quick and I really appreciated Taylor's personal touch! I am looking forward to my next box! ♡♡♡

Verified Purchase

Lovin’ my rose Gold

Aug 06, 2019
Linda C.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box, so far everything is great :) Delivery was fast!!! Absolutely loved my Rose gold tone set (2 bracelets, 1 ring, and a necklace)!!! Simply beautiful and classic pieces that can all be worn together or separate. Looking forward to getting new stylish pieces to build a layered look.

Verified Purchase
Simple Statement Jewelry Co. said...Aug 12, 2019

Thank you for your review! I'm super glad to hear that you loved all of your pieces. 🥰

Beautiful and well made!

Jul 17, 2019
Christine W.
6 Reviews
4 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful jewelry. I picked the silver theme. Nicely presented. And packed well. I wish the pieces would have matched each other, like a theme. But in all we’ll work it!

Verified Purchase

VERY VERY NICE!

Jan 29, 2020
Diane L.
38 Reviews
35 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box! I've been subscribed for 4 months now and I've really liked most of the pieces. The pieces are simple but actually very fashionable and original in styles. I've received many great comments about this jewelry when I wear it. I am very happy with this box which is it is perfect for those of us who dislike the big, clunky statement jewelry and prefer simple elegance instead.

Verified Purchase

Cute!

Mar 11, 2021
Kelly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Jewelry was very cute, good gift idea

Verified Purchase
Simple Statement Jewelry Co. said...Mar 20, 2021

Hey Kelly! I have not received any of your emails. From my end it says you have received all of your shipments but I have no problem sending you out an additional set! (:

Love it!

Feb 02, 2020
Kara M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love all the pieces I got in this months box and they even threw in a free anklet. I’m trying to build up my jewelry collection and this is the perfect way to do it. Definitely can’t beat $12 for 3 pieces of jewelry!

Verified Purchase
Simple Statement Jewelry Co. said...Feb 03, 2020

Thank you! I'm glad you loved your box 💎💕

WORST customer service, items don’t ship

Jan 04, 2021
Stephanie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I placed 2 separate orders with them as gifts. First order from 11/02/20 has yet to ship - as in today is 01/04/21 and it has yet to ship! I have reached out 3 times wanting status and begging them to just ship the order. Nothing. No response. Another order placed on 12/06/20 also just sat there “pending shipment”. Cratejoy had to get involved to get them to respond and they simply refunded the money, didn’t even ask if I wanted the items shipped. I had 2 nieces left without Christmas gifts, even though I planned well in advance for this. Very disappointed in the complete lack of communication and efforts to make things right. Still don’t have a response from my November order.

Verified Purchase

Scam

Dec 23, 2020
Robin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been charged twice for boxes and have never received one. I have contacted the seller and never received a reply. I wish I could give zero stars.

Verified Purchase

LOVED IT!

Jun 18, 2019
Allison P.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my shipment very early and I loved all of it!! The pieces were so cute I wear them all the time. The surprise piece i received was my absolute favorite! Would highly recommend this subscription!

Verified Purchase
Simple Statement Jewelry Co. said...Jun 18, 2019

Aww thank you Allison! That makes us really happy! We love happy customers! 💎😍

The cheapest jewelry!

Aug 06, 2019
Amber F.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wore it for 1 hour and the necklace turned my neck green and part of the necklace had already broke within 5 mins of wearing it! What a waste or money!

Verified Purchase

Loved this first month

Jul 16, 2019
Hope K.
13 Reviews
45 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved the pieces this first month, especially the necklace and the bracelet. I prefer simple jewelry, so I was excited to see a subscription that caters to that aesthetic. Everything looks to be made well, and all the pieces were pretty. I’m looking forward to my next box. The handwritten card was a nice touch. I always appreciate personal gestures like that in a sub box.

Verified Purchase
Simple Statement Jewelry Co. said...Jul 16, 2019

I love happy customers! Thank you so much for the review. 💕💎

THE BEST

Jun 03, 2019
Maria P.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the first time I purchased a jewelry set and adored everything I received. All suited my style. The necklace was something I could wear out or to work. My daughter took the ring and earrings lol. I anticipate my next box with much excitement.

Verified Purchase
Simple Statement Jewelry Co. said...Jun 03, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you love your pieces. 🥰

Wonderful

Jul 28, 2019
Heather W.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the jewelry. Simple pieces. Fits even though I have large wrists.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Customer Service

Jul 27, 2019
Lori S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month