Mixed Single Cup Club Membership

Mixed Single Cup Club Membership

by Single Cup Club
Small batch roasted coffees in convenient single serve cups that work with ALL Keurigs.

Plans as low as

$9.92/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (146)

Wow, Awesome!

Apr 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristina M.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I love different and exciting surprises that I wouldn't think of. I expected to get flavors that are fairly common, that you could find in a store... but to my ecstatic surprise, these little gems were very different and creative. I can't wait to open my next box. Very exciting! :)

Verified Purchase

So far great!!

Apr 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

So far very satisfied. I received my second box and I am very satisfied. It arrives on time every month. I really enjoyed the unique flavor I received as well. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Delicious

May 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tamara G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

I shared with my mother. We enjoyed all the flavors!

Verified Purchase

A Tasty Selection of K-cup Coffees

Apr 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carlie L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days

I love this subscription box. The coffees taste delicious and I enjoy the selection. I look forward to next month's box and new flavors to try.

Verified Purchase

Birthday gift

Mar 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robert A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days

Such a fun and unique birthday gift for my foodie husband!

Verified Purchase

YUMMY and Darn good.

Sep 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
M P.
18 Reviews
10 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This household loves coffee that in it self has its own flavor profile.. We loved two out of the three, but the multi-flavor one, too much intensity of other flavoring, Highlander Grogg, yikes too much for us.
But twisted Pine Breakfast delicious and Ethiopian superb.
Looking forward to the next box..
The second Box was amazing.. pumpkin spice twisted pine was the fastest one gone.. Love this!
The third box was even more amazing, just reordered another three months.. Totally affordable, and ever so GOOD!

Verified Purchase

katj

May 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy K.
1 Review

Good brews
Wish there were more vanilla ones.

cratejoy

Apr 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nellie R.
1 Review

Enjoyable coffee and lots to try!

OK no added review

Apr 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carmen M.
1 Review

Enjoying! Enjoying!

coffee

Apr 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Terry S.
1 Review

The bold flavor of this box was outstanding

good coffee.

Mar 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
David A.
1 Review

Good coffee.

Great idea!

Mar 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tom M.
1 Review

What a wonderful idea for a gift!!!
Really good coffee!!
Couldn't be more satisfied! Highly recommend this curation!

Love it!

Mar 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maria G.
1 Review

Absolutely love it! I look forward to my box every month.

Coffee Review 2022

Mar 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chuck D.
1 Review

Love all of the flavors.

The perfect gift.

Mar 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vicki C.
1 Review

I received my sample boxes as a gift that I was able to enjoy for 3 months. The coffee is delicious with each choice being a blend I had never had before. I really am impressed with the selections and quality of the coffee samples. It's the perfect gift to give a coffee drinker and one they are sure to enjoy.

Java gems

Feb 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Scott H.
1 Review

Great selection from my first box! Already stoked for the next one :)

Coffee

Feb 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dennis G.
1 Review

Excellent product

Coffee. K-cups

Jan 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Billie H.
1 Review

It was great

We loved our box!

Jan 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
The F.
1 Review

We loved our box! Can we choose to not get hazelnut kcups? We have a family allergy.

Cratejoy order

Jan 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marilyn K.
1 Review

Great coffee. Especially liked the hazelnut.

Coffee

Jan 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sally P.
1 Review

I’ve tried all the different coffee pods, all three varieties were fabulous!

Coffee

Jan 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna F.
1 Review

I love my gift from my son. The coffee is amazing. I can’t wait for my next shipment in February

Coffee

Jan 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janis K.
1 Review

Am hoping for less flavored coffees in future boxes. Otherwise this box is great!

Good experience

Jan 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charlesnlynn Y.
1 Review

All good. Enjoying the product. Thanks.

Pleased

Jan 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robert B.
1 Review

Arrived in perfect condition. Enjoyable flavors.