Savory small batch roasted coffees in convenient single serve cups that work with ALL Keurigs

Plans as low as $9.07 / month

Single Cup Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Single Cup

Feb 18, 2021
Terri D.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a 6-month subscription as a gift for my father-in-law for Christmas. He really enjoys trying the different flavors of coffee. It has two coffees from different regions and then one novelty flavor each month.

Verified Purchase

Good but could b better!

Feb 11, 2021
Sav R.
9 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked the coffees and the descriptions however I would love it so much more if there were more then 3 kinds in the box. Like 2 of each or sumthing! And maybe more colorful packaging!

Verified Purchase

2 nd box

Jan 08, 2021
Rebecca M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got some of the same coffee that came in the first box. I was expecting all different coffees.

Verified Purchase

Arrived!

Jan 07, 2021
Meghan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This arrived! The coffee is very good!

Verified Purchase

Single Cup

Nov 12, 2020
Renee C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a gift so I don't know personally how it tasted but they seem to be pleased.

Verified Purchase

Great all around!

Mar 11, 2020
Lauren L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my mother in law and just did it as a trial basis because I wasn’t sure... she loves the coffee every month so I now have this on a subscription so the goodness can last! Great customer service - you actually talk to someone when you call and they are friendly! Great product- I know my mother in law is completely satisfied! Try it, you’ll like it!

Verified Purchase

Coffee crate

Aug 08, 2019
Joni P.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We didn’t care for the dark roast coffee, but enjoyed the other 2 selections!

Great variety

Jan 15, 2017
Barrie M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I purchased this for myself as I love coffee. I loved the variety of Kcups I was able to try, giving me a chance to see what I liked best. I only wish there were Kcups that were recycleable. This is a great gift idea for any coffee lover!

Verified Purchase

I loved it!

Jan 17, 2017
Allison M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I really enjoyed Single Cup Club but wished it was a bit cheaper. Though, it's amazing coffee for lower prices than I often find. I thought the coffee was delicious and unique and very heart-warming. The packaging is great and so is the coffee. I wish I could just buy this box on months where I'm splurging a bit. I really loved the product overall!

Verified Purchase

Was a nice idea

Jan 15, 2017
Theresa J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I truly enjoyed the coffee and truly was pleased with the quality .
The problem I had encountered was just error with receiving the product. I was thankful that it was rectified wonderfully and was truly satisfied by the value this company puts into their customers. When things went awry they were quick to take action and also very personable. I would recommend and the only advice I would have for the company is to keep working on ensuring the subscription flows smoothly...Keep up the wonderful customer service when it does not.

Verified Purchase

Great coffee

Jan 15, 2017
Holly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

While I can get a huge box of cheaper, still kinda decent coffee, this club delivers an amazing selection for a good price. And it saves me a trip to the store! As much as my husband and I drink coffee its so great to know every month we'll be receiving our box of 3 varied flavors. Love this club!

Verified Purchase

5 star coffee.

Jan 08, 2020
Zolane S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I usually do not like flavored coffee, but the Carmel crunch is really good

First box

Nov 09, 2019
Andrea B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Enjoyed my first box of coffee!!

Buying Options