Savory small batch roasted coffees in convenient single serve cups that work with ALL Keurigs

Plans as low as $8.99 / month

Single Cup Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great all around!

Mar 11, 2020
Lauren L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my mother in law and just did it as a trial basis because I wasn’t sure... she loves the coffee every month so I now have this on a subscription so the goodness can last! Great customer service - you actually talk to someone when you call and they are friendly! Great product- I know my mother in law is completely satisfied! Try it, you’ll like it!

Verified Purchase

Coffee crate

Aug 08, 2019
Joni P.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We didn’t care for the dark roast coffee, but enjoyed the other 2 selections!

I loved it!

Jun 15, 2018
Allison M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I really enjoyed Single Cup Club but wished it was a bit cheaper. Though, it's amazing coffee for lower prices than I often find. I thought the coffee was delicious and unique and very heart-warming. The packaging is great and so is the coffee. I wish I could just buy this box on months where I'm splurging a bit. I really loved the product overall!

Verified Purchase

Great variety

Jun 15, 2018
Barrie M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I purchased this for myself as I love coffee. I loved the variety of Kcups I was able to try, giving me a chance to see what I liked best. I only wish there were Kcups that were recycleable. This is a great gift idea for any coffee lover!

Verified Purchase

Was a nice idea

Jun 15, 2018
Theresa J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I truly enjoyed the coffee and truly was pleased with the quality .
The problem I had encountered was just error with receiving the product. I was thankful that it was rectified wonderfully and was truly satisfied by the value this company puts into their customers. When things went awry they were quick to take action and also very personable. I would recommend and the only advice I would have for the company is to keep working on ensuring the subscription flows smoothly...Keep up the wonderful customer service when it does not.

Verified Purchase

Great coffee

Jun 15, 2018
Holly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

While I can get a huge box of cheaper, still kinda decent coffee, this club delivers an amazing selection for a good price. And it saves me a trip to the store! As much as my husband and I drink coffee its so great to know every month we'll be receiving our box of 3 varied flavors. Love this club!

Verified Purchase

5 star coffee.

Jan 08, 2020
Zolane S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I usually do not like flavored coffee, but the Carmel crunch is really good

First box

Nov 09, 2019
Andrea B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Enjoyed my first box of coffee!!

Buying Options