Mixed Single Cup Club Membership

Mixed Single Cup Club Membership

by Single Cup Club
Small batch roasted coffees in convenient single serve cups that work with ALL Keurigs.

Plans as low as

$9.92/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (150)

Mystery Box. Literally.

7 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Peter G.
1 Review

Loved my experience and the k cup selection was amazing. Highly recommended. My only issue is that I found one coffee Patriot Joe to be my fav. Twice I got boxes that said Patriot was inside the box and it wasn’t. Otherwise a great gift.

Poor cup quality

Mar 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Annemarie G.
1 Review

The coffee is fine, I’ve enjoyed the variety of products I have received. The quality of the K cups has been an issue. I consistently receive error messages on my Kuerig machine stating “contents under pressure” and stops brewing. I have to then remove and clean parts in order for it to resume brewing! I have figured out that as long as I poke a hole in the bottom of the K cup before placing it in the brewer, where the needle would normally pierce the cup, it will brew without an issue. I do end up with some grounds in my cup, and it is kind of a hassle!

Just coffee 👍😍👍

Feb 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charles V.
1 Review

Great way to both sample different coffee and not worry about being without. Received the coffee as a Xmas gift and definitely one of my favorites.

Flavor choices

Jan 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jackie R.
1 Review

The box arrived in good condition. I liked 2 of the flavors but not the other one. Do they send different flavors every month? I do not wish to receive "Hazelnut" again. Thank you.

Best Christmas gift ever!

Jan 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diane P.
1 Review

Received my second box, found my favorite so far. Sumatra Sunset is a flavorful, nice aroma medium roast, my kind of strength. I am a lightweight when it comes to coffee and this is perfect. Kona blend has a wonderful aroma, strength is ok but bland taste. Hazelnut, never been a fan. My first box had Double Barrel Blend, way too strong. Fireside Marshmallow, light and yummy, good for an afternoon treat. And Twisted Pine Guatemalan, nice flavor and aroma, but too much caffeine. I was jittery before finishing my first cup. My husband likes it. This is the best Christmas gift! Found 2 good coffees, looking forward to the next box.

Very Satisfied

Jan 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Joyce B.
1 Review

My son got me a subscription from Cratebox for Christmas. I received the first box a couple days ago. It contained Hazelnut, (which I love), Kona which was good but a little strong for me, and Sumatra Sunset {very good}. All in all, I was very happy with the selection.

Every month brings a k-cup surprise

Feb 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tony A.
1 Review

Awesome assortment of k-cups.

Flavored coffees

Feb 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robert M.
1 Review

Overall good but I don’t like the ones that are flavored fireside marshmallow,strawberry shortcake

Mixed Coffee

Feb 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Richard J.
1 Review

60 percent has been quality coffee. 40 percent not up to my standard.

too sweet

Jan 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Scott A.
1 Review

I'm not a big fan of the sweet tasting coffee.

Great gift!

Jul 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bennett B.
1 Review

2 of the 3 selections were outstanding and the third was potable.

Single Cup

Feb 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Terri D.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I bought a 6-month subscription as a gift for my father-in-law for Christmas. He really enjoys trying the different flavors of coffee. It has two coffees from different regions and then one novelty flavor each month.

Verified Purchase

Good but could b better!

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sav R.
8 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I liked the coffees and the descriptions however I would love it so much more if there were more then 3 kinds in the box. Like 2 of each or sumthing! And maybe more colorful packaging!

Verified Purchase

2 nd box

Jan 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I got some of the same coffee that came in the first box. I was expecting all different coffees.

Verified Purchase

Arrived!

Jan 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meghan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This arrived! The coffee is very good!

Verified Purchase

Single Cup

Nov 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renee C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

This is a gift so I don't know personally how it tasted but they seem to be pleased.

Verified Purchase

Great all around!

Mar 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I bought this for my mother in law and just did it as a trial basis because I wasn’t sure... she loves the coffee every month so I now have this on a subscription so the goodness can last! Great customer service - you actually talk to someone when you call and they are friendly! Great product- I know my mother in law is completely satisfied! Try it, you’ll like it!

Verified Purchase

5 star coffee.

Jan 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Zolane S.
1 Review

I usually do not like flavored coffee, but the Carmel crunch is really good

First box

Nov 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea B.
1 Review

Enjoyed my first box of coffee!!

Coffee crate

Aug 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joni P.
1 Review
3 Helpful

We didn’t care for the dark roast coffee, but enjoyed the other 2 selections!

I loved it!

Jan 17, 2017
Overall
Allison M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I really enjoyed Single Cup Club but wished it was a bit cheaper. Though, it's amazing coffee for lower prices than I often find. I thought the coffee was delicious and unique and very heart-warming. The packaging is great and so is the coffee. I wish I could just buy this box on months where I'm splurging a bit. I really loved the product overall!

Verified Purchase

Great variety

Jan 15, 2017
Overall
Barrie M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days

I purchased this for myself as I love coffee. I loved the variety of Kcups I was able to try, giving me a chance to see what I liked best. I only wish there were Kcups that were recycleable. This is a great gift idea for any coffee lover!

Verified Purchase

Was a nice idea

Jan 15, 2017
Overall
Theresa J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I truly enjoyed the coffee and truly was pleased with the quality .
The problem I had encountered was just error with receiving the product. I was thankful that it was rectified wonderfully and was truly satisfied by the value this company puts into their customers. When things went awry they were quick to take action and also very personable. I would recommend and the only advice I would have for the company is to keep working on ensuring the subscription flows smoothly...Keep up the wonderful customer service when it does not.

Verified Purchase

Great coffee

Jan 15, 2017
Overall
Holly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

While I can get a huge box of cheaper, still kinda decent coffee, this club delivers an amazing selection for a good price. And it saves me a trip to the store! As much as my husband and I drink coffee its so great to know every month we'll be receiving our box of 3 varied flavors. Love this club!

Verified Purchase