Savory small batch roasted coffees in convenient single serve cups that work with ALL Keurigs

Plans as low as $8.99 / month

Single Cup Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wow, Awesome!

Apr 13, 2020
Kristina M.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love different and exciting surprises that I wouldn't think of. I expected to get flavors that are fairly common, that you could find in a store... but to my ecstatic surprise, these little gems were very different and creative. I can't wait to open my next box. Very exciting! :)

Verified Purchase

Loved

Yesterday
Andrea K.
22 Reviews
5 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved This idea . Perfect for K cup needs. Great variety and tasted great!!! Can’t beat. The price. Unboxed on Arkansas Gals on you tube. Highly recommend

Verified Purchase

AMAZING

May 15, 2020
Brittani N.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful box. The coffees are amazing, smooth and delicious. It is apparent a lot of care went into selecting the flavors.

Verified Purchase

New flavor coffee

Feb 07, 2020
Tyrrell S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great gift. Tomorrow I will tried a cup.

Great coffee

Jan 10, 2020
Tourk F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Coffee is great !!

Coffee is life.

Jan 10, 2020
Anita B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great quality

Great!

Jun 15, 2018
Miranda W.
3 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got this as a gift for my husband, there was at least one flavor in the box that he would not have gotten himself if he were buying coffee..... and he *LOVES* the flavor now! this box is perfect for trying new flavors and I for one love the fact that they put on the inside of the box where each selection of k cups comes from so if you really like/love the flavor you know where to get more. They shipped on time and kept me informed as to when to expect the box. I will definitely be getting more of these boxes for my husband in the future :)

Verified Purchase

Perfect Birthday Gift for a Coffee Lover

Jan 07, 2019
Candy S.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

This is the second subscription of Single Cup Club I've purchased for my daughter, and she loves them! I'll find another special occasion so I won't have to wait for another birthday to roll around to start a new subscription. Single Cup Club is also very responsive to inquiries.

Verified Purchase

Delicious

Jun 15, 2018
Brandi R.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Yummy! Great first box!

Verified Purchase

Great deal

Sep 26, 2019
Brandy Z.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

Really enjoyed all the coffee that was included, my daughter loves the pumpkin spice

Verified Purchase

The Best!

Sep 12, 2019
Aspen T.
49 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great company!

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend!

Jul 11, 2019
Jade L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Came in great condition always on time! Fun flavors and good quality!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I got a three month subscription for my sister for her birthday. She loves it so much. She said she usually just sticks with the usual flavors, but this box gives variety without having too many in case the flavor isn't what she was looking for. Very much would recommend to any coffee lover!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Junia Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

The quality and variety of coffee was exceptional! Delicious choices!! I was impressed with the customer service when I needed help on an order that I'd paid for, but hadn't received. They followed up and fulfilled the order in a timely manner.
When I decided to cancel, since it was a bit overpriced for how many pods you receive per crate, they were quick to let me know the price had dropped. Now I'm saving up to re-subscribe!

Verified Purchase

Great options

Jun 15, 2018
Cory S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Love the different option with the coffe we get each month

Verified Purchase

Awesome coffee

Dec 12, 2019
Steve D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome collection of coffee and tastes amazing

Verified Purchase

We look forward to each delivery

Dec 07, 2019
Karla B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality