Mixed Single Cup Club Membership

by Single Cup Club
Savory small batch roasted coffees in convenient single serve cups that work with ALL Keurigs

Plans as low as

$9.92/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (124)

Wow, Awesome!

Apr 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristina M.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I love different and exciting surprises that I wouldn't think of. I expected to get flavors that are fairly common, that you could find in a store... but to my ecstatic surprise, these little gems were very different and creative. I can't wait to open my next box. Very exciting! :)

Verified Purchase

YUMMY and Darn good.

Sep 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
M P.
18 Reviews
10 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This household loves coffee that in it self has its own flavor profile.. We loved two out of the three, but the multi-flavor one, too much intensity of other flavoring, Highlander Grogg, yikes too much for us.
But twisted Pine Breakfast delicious and Ethiopian superb.
Looking forward to the next box..
The second Box was amazing.. pumpkin spice twisted pine was the fastest one gone.. Love this!
The third box was even more amazing, just reordered another three months.. Totally affordable, and ever so GOOD!

Verified Purchase

Husband's gift

Nov 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Holly V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

So far so good.

Verified Purchase

Please read

Sep 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina P.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

They could put a info card in the box. Instead of on the box. I thru out the box with all the info on it. Would live to know how to buy more of any of the samples!

Verified Purchase

Single cup club

Jul 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elaine R.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I bought this for my mom. She loves it.
Mom still loves this second box. She loves the choice of different coffees.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Aug 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I gifted a monthly subscription to my coffee loving dad and he loves the coffee he has been getting!

Verified Purchase

Love this coffee!!!

Jul 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The quality of coffees sent was amazing! I loved them all each time sent! I've actually signed my mother up for a subscription now and she's now hooked! GREAT coffee for an even better price!

Verified Purchase

We loved our box!

Yesterday
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
The F.
1 Review

We loved our box! Can we choose to not get hazelnut kcups? We have a family allergy.

Cratejoy order

Yesterday
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marilyn K.
1 Review

Great coffee. Especially liked the hazelnut.

Coffee

Yesterday
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sally P.
1 Review

I’ve tried all the different coffee pods, all three varieties were fabulous!

Coffee

2 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna F.
1 Review

I love my gift from my son. The coffee is amazing. I can’t wait for my next shipment in February

Coffee

5 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janis K.
1 Review

Am hoping for less flavored coffees in future boxes. Otherwise this box is great!

Good experience

5 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charlesnlynn Y.
1 Review

All good. Enjoying the product. Thanks.

Pleased

5 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robert B.
1 Review

Arrived in perfect condition. Enjoyable flavors.

Coffee K-Cups

6 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Larry J.
1 Review

Tracking process poor

Coffee Pods

6 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debby H.
1 Review

The coffee is really good.

Nice start

7 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alejandro B.
1 Review

Nice variety. Family is a fan.

Ok but nothing outstanding

7 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine W.
1 Review

Nothing outstanding. But the coffee is flavorful

Gourmet Coffee

7 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jeff F.
1 Review

Great! Enjoyed very much

Thoroughly Enjoyed This Subscription!

Nov 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rick K.
1 Review

Received as a Christmas gift last year. As a severe coffee addicted Seattleite, the array of roasters and flavors were a refreshing addition to our monthly acquisitions. We appreciated the variety. I have no idea how much the monthly subscription costs, but as a gift, we thoroughly enjoyed the added variety. Be prepared for wide range of flavors and strength levels. (We prefer very strong blends. Some were weaker than we would purchase, but still nice nevertheless).

New User

Oct 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janice F.
1 Review

Love it! First box here ... loved all three flavors this month.

Need to select what you like.

Oct 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Louis F.
1 Review

Unfortunately for us the coffees were too strong but service and delivery were great.

Birthday gift that lasts a year!!

Sep 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Isabel D.
1 Review

Received as a birthday gift. Thoroughly enjoyed. A very few that I didn't caref for but the majority were great. Fun to try the variety. I still have a couple more shipments before this membership ends. If you need a gift suggestion for someone who really doesn't need anything, OR, for someone who just really likes coffee, this is a great gift.

Address change

Aug 24, 2021
Overall
Marty R.
1 Review

I need to change my ship to address for the balance of my monthly coffee shipments. How do I do that

I have really enjoyed trying all the cof

Aug 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katy W.
2 Reviews

The coffee is great!