Savory small batch roasted coffees in convenient single serve cups that work with ALL Keurigs

Plans as low as $8.99 / month

Single Cup Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wow, Awesome!

Apr 13, 2020
Kristina M.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love different and exciting surprises that I wouldn't think of. I expected to get flavors that are fairly common, that you could find in a store... but to my ecstatic surprise, these little gems were very different and creative. I can't wait to open my next box. Very exciting! :)

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Oct 12, 2020
Mimi S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves the gift of monthly K-cups! He has enjoyed the variety and the shipment is reliable.

Verified Purchase

D-E-L-I-C-I-O-U-S!!!

Oct 12, 2020
Joy A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We ALWAYS love it when we get our Single Cup Club box in the mail! It's so exciting to receive new brands and new flavors of coffee each month. This month, we LOVE the Pumpkin Pie K-Cup. So delicious!

Verified Purchase

Good coffee

Aug 17, 2020
Angelina H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

3 good coffees come every month. Sometimes I fear they’ll be too sweet for me but they never are. I love getting to try new coffees!

Verified Purchase

Great Coffee!

Jul 13, 2020
Jordan O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve really enjoyed this box and it’s always right on time

Verified Purchase

Loved

Jul 06, 2020
Andrea K.
27 Reviews
4 Pictures
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved This idea . Perfect for K cup needs. Great variety and tasted great!!! Can’t beat. The price. Unboxed on Arkansas Gals on you tube. Highly recommend

Verified Purchase

AMAZING

May 15, 2020
Brittani N.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful box. The coffees are amazing, smooth and delicious. It is apparent a lot of care went into selecting the flavors.

Verified Purchase

Great!

Mar 13, 2018
Miranda W.
3 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got this as a gift for my husband, there was at least one flavor in the box that he would not have gotten himself if he were buying coffee..... and he *LOVES* the flavor now! this box is perfect for trying new flavors and I for one love the fact that they put on the inside of the box where each selection of k cups comes from so if you really like/love the flavor you know where to get more. They shipped on time and kept me informed as to when to expect the box. I will definitely be getting more of these boxes for my husband in the future :)

Verified Purchase

Perfect Birthday Gift for a Coffee Lover

Jan 07, 2019
Candy S.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

This is the second subscription of Single Cup Club I've purchased for my daughter, and she loves them! I'll find another special occasion so I won't have to wait for another birthday to roll around to start a new subscription. Single Cup Club is also very responsive to inquiries.

Verified Purchase

Delicious

Jun 05, 2018
Brandi R.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Yummy! Great first box!

Verified Purchase

Great deal

Sep 24, 2019
Brandy Z.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

Really enjoyed all the coffee that was included, my daughter loves the pumpkin spice

Verified Purchase

The Best!

Sep 12, 2019
Aspen T.
48 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great company!

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend!

Jul 11, 2019
Jade L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Came in great condition always on time! Fun flavors and good quality!

Verified Purchase

Jan 18, 2017
Junia Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

The quality and variety of coffee was exceptional! Delicious choices!! I was impressed with the customer service when I needed help on an order that I'd paid for, but hadn't received. They followed up and fulfilled the order in a timely manner.
When I decided to cancel, since it was a bit overpriced for how many pods you receive per crate, they were quick to let me know the price had dropped. Now I'm saving up to re-subscribe!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jan 22, 2018
Melissa B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I got a three month subscription for my sister for her birthday. She loves it so much. She said she usually just sticks with the usual flavors, but this box gives variety without having too many in case the flavor isn't what she was looking for. Very much would recommend to any coffee lover!

Verified Purchase

Great options

May 06, 2018
Cory S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Love the different option with the coffe we get each month

Verified Purchase

Awesome coffee

Dec 12, 2019
Steve D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping