Single Cup Club

by Single Cup Club
Savory small batch roasted coffees in convenient single serve cups that work with ALL Keurigs
88 reviews

Plans as low as

$9.92/ month

Buying Options

Single Cup Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
88

Wow, Awesome!

Apr 13, 2020
Kristina M.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love different and exciting surprises that I wouldn't think of. I expected to get flavors that are fairly common, that you could find in a store... but to my ecstatic surprise, these little gems were very different and creative. I can't wait to open my next box. Very exciting! :)

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Jun 05, 2021
Sharon G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Mom loves this selection

Verified Purchase

Great idea and purchase

Jan 08, 2021
Zachary C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a great purchase. My first box contained 3 flavors I've need had and I fell in love with one of them. Can't wait for the next box.

Verified Purchase

Love the coffee boxes

May 19, 2021
Kim M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered as a gift for a family member. They love coffee and also love this subscription. I will probably buy again next Christmas.

Verified Purchase

Great coffee

May 08, 2021
Nanette H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m a picky coffee drinker and this is really good coffee!!!

Verified Purchase

Best gift

Apr 08, 2021
Donna J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a years subscription for my son and sin in law for Christmas. They both enjoy the variety of coffee each month. I would purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Great box for Christmas gifts!

Mar 12, 2021
Leah B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this box for my father in law and mom for Christmas...they really like it and are enjoying all the new coffee tastes. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 07, 2021
Janelle H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as a gift for my husband. It was the best assortment of coffees and is fun to see what new flavors you get each month. When one of my boxes was lost/stolen they immediately replaced it for me. Wonderful Customer service, great product and cool experience.

Verified Purchase

Coffee

Feb 12, 2021
Sandi W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great product

Verified Purchase

Happy customer!

Feb 11, 2021
Rita K.
10 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this for my adult son as a little yummy goodie and it did not disappoint! Reasonable shipping speed, well packaged in sturdy box and a nice assortment of coffee blends. I recommend this Seller.

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Feb 10, 2021
Lbs H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves this gift of crate joy!!!
Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Feb 08, 2021
Diane R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription was a gift for my mother-in-law. She has received 2 boxes so far. She enjoys getting something new each month. She says the coffees have been good flavors; she liked the cinnamon one from this months box a lot. The box arrives the first week of the month as advertised. We have no complaints and are glad we chose this subscription as a Christmas gift for her.

Verified Purchase

great

Feb 08, 2021
Amy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great!!
Arrives quickly. Great selection

Verified Purchase

Great gift for coffee lovers!

Feb 08, 2021
Laurie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my brother as a gift and he absolutely loves it! He has received two shipments so far with a great mix of coffees and he looks forward to enjoying them every time. He said this month’s box included Cinnamon Cannoli, which was a tasty treat! I am extending his subscription as this was such a hit! Thank you so much for providing a quality product that makes a truly memorable gift!

Verified Purchase

Great Company!

Jan 31, 2021
Christine C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great company! The coffee is so great and they have great customer service. One of my boxes got lost in the mail and they didn't hesitate to send a replacement box! I would definitely recommend this company!

Verified Purchase

Good

Jan 09, 2021
Dana R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very good coffee

Verified Purchase

MMMM....

Jan 04, 2021
Arianne B.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pretty good stuff!! Great variety!!!! Took awhile to get to me, but well worth the wait....

Verified Purchase

Great!

Mar 13, 2018
Miranda W.
3 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got this as a gift for my husband, there was at least one flavor in the box that he would not have gotten himself if he were buying coffee..... and he *LOVES* the flavor now! this box is perfect for trying new flavors and I for one love the fact that they put on the inside of the box where each selection of k cups comes from so if you really like/love the flavor you know where to get more. They shipped on time and kept me informed as to when to expect the box. I will definitely be getting more of these boxes for my husband in the future :)

Verified Purchase

Perfect Birthday Gift for a Coffee Lover

Jan 07, 2019
Candy S.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

This is the second subscription of Single Cup Club I've purchased for my daughter, and she loves them! I'll find another special occasion so I won't have to wait for another birthday to roll around to start a new subscription. Single Cup Club is also very responsive to inquiries.

Verified Purchase

Delicious

Jun 05, 2018
Brandi R.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Yummy! Great first box!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Oct 12, 2020
Mimi S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves the gift of monthly K-cups! He has enjoyed the variety and the shipment is reliable.

Verified Purchase

D-E-L-I-C-I-O-U-S!!!

Oct 12, 2020
Joy A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We ALWAYS love it when we get our Single Cup Club box in the mail! It's so exciting to receive new brands and new flavors of coffee each month. This month, we LOVE the Pumpkin Pie K-Cup. So delicious!

Verified Purchase

Great deal

Sep 24, 2019
Brandy Z.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

Really enjoyed all the coffee that was included, my daughter loves the pumpkin spice

Verified Purchase

The Best!

Sep 12, 2019
Aspen T.
46 Reviews
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great company!

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend!

Jul 11, 2019
Jade L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Came in great condition always on time! Fun flavors and good quality!

Verified Purchase