Savory small batch roasted coffees in convenient single serve cups that work with ALL Keurigs

Plans as low as $9.07 / month

Single Cup Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wow, Awesome!

Apr 13, 2020
Kristina M.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love different and exciting surprises that I wouldn't think of. I expected to get flavors that are fairly common, that you could find in a store... but to my ecstatic surprise, these little gems were very different and creative. I can't wait to open my next box. Very exciting! :)

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Today
Janelle H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as a gift for my husband. It was the best assortment of coffees and is fun to see what new flavors you get each month. When one of my boxes was lost/stolen they immediately replaced it for me. Wonderful Customer service, great product and cool experience.

Verified Purchase

Coffee

Feb 12, 2021
Sandi W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great product

Verified Purchase

Happy customer!

Feb 11, 2021
Rita K.
10 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this for my adult son as a little yummy goodie and it did not disappoint! Reasonable shipping speed, well packaged in sturdy box and a nice assortment of coffee blends. I recommend this Seller.

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Feb 10, 2021
Lbs H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves this gift of crate joy!!!
Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Feb 08, 2021
Diane R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription was a gift for my mother-in-law. She has received 2 boxes so far. She enjoys getting something new each month. She says the coffees have been good flavors; she liked the cinnamon one from this months box a lot. The box arrives the first week of the month as advertised. We have no complaints and are glad we chose this subscription as a Christmas gift for her.

Verified Purchase

great

Feb 08, 2021
Amy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great!!
Arrives quickly. Great selection

Verified Purchase

Great gift for coffee lovers!

Feb 08, 2021
Laurie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my brother as a gift and he absolutely loves it! He has received two shipments so far with a great mix of coffees and he looks forward to enjoying them every time. He said this month’s box included Cinnamon Cannoli, which was a tasty treat! I am extending his subscription as this was such a hit! Thank you so much for providing a quality product that makes a truly memorable gift!

Verified Purchase

Great idea and purchase

Jan 08, 2021
Zachary C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a great purchase. My first box contained 3 flavors I've need had and I fell in love with one of them. Can't wait for the next box.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Oct 12, 2020
Mimi S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves the gift of monthly K-cups! He has enjoyed the variety and the shipment is reliable.

Verified Purchase

D-E-L-I-C-I-O-U-S!!!

Oct 12, 2020
Joy A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We ALWAYS love it when we get our Single Cup Club box in the mail! It's so exciting to receive new brands and new flavors of coffee each month. This month, we LOVE the Pumpkin Pie K-Cup. So delicious!

Verified Purchase

Great Company!

Jan 31, 2021
Christine C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great company! The coffee is so great and they have great customer service. One of my boxes got lost in the mail and they didn't hesitate to send a replacement box! I would definitely recommend this company!

Verified Purchase

Good

Jan 09, 2021
Dana R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very good coffee

Verified Purchase