Home > Food & Drink > Coffee > Single Cup Club > Single Cup Club reviews

If you're always looking for new ways to add to your Keurig collection, then Single Cup Club has you covered.


Plans as low as $8.99 / month

Single Cup Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Perfect Birthday Gift for a Coffee Lover

by Candy S., Jan 07, 2019

This is the second subscription of Single Cup Club I've purchased for my daughter, and she loves them! I'll find another special occasion so I won't have to wait for another birthday to roll around to start a new subscription. Single Cup Club is also very responsive to inquiries.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Great!

by Miranda W., Jun 15, 2018

I got this as a gift for my husband, there was at least one flavor in the box that he would not have gotten himself if he were buying coffee..... and he *LOVES* the flavor now! this box is perfect for trying new flavors and I for one love the fact that they put on the inside of the box where each selection of k cups comes from so if you really like/love the flavor you know where to get more. They shipped on time and kept me informed as to when to expect the box. I will definitely be getting more of these boxes for my husband in the future :)

Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Delicious

by Brandi R., Jun 15, 2018

Yummy! Great first box!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Great options

by Cory S., Jun 15, 2018

Love the different option with the coffe we get each month

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

by Laura V., Jun 15, 2018

I really enjoy this box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I love the variety

by Laura V., Jun 15, 2018

I love this coffee and enjoy the variety In each box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Single cup club

by Anna G., Jun 15, 2018

I loved getting my subscription box every month ! I couldn't wait to see what coffee I would get ! I think all the brands are delicious ! I would recommend single cup to everyone who loves coffee.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great gift for single coffee brewers

by Stephanie, Jun 15, 2018

I ordered this for my parents as a Christmas gift. Their coffee arrived nicely packed w little descriptions of each coffee. They are enjoying the variety! The cup they shared with me was a dark roast and tasted nice and strong. Customer service was fast in answering my questions.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Junia Z., Jun 15, 2018

The quality and variety of coffee was exceptional! Delicious choices!! I was impressed with the customer service when I needed help on an order that I'd paid for, but hadn't received. They followed up and fulfilled the order in a timely manner.When I decided to cancel, since it was a bit overpriced for how many pods you receive per crate, they were quick to let me know the price had dropped. Now I'm saving up to re-subscribe!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing!

by Melissa B., Jun 15, 2018

I got a three month subscription for my sister for her birthday. She loves it so much. She said she usually just sticks with the usual flavors, but this box gives variety without having too many in case the flavor isn't what she was looking for. Very much would recommend to any coffee lover!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options