The #1 Best-Selling Self Care Subscription Box

Plans as low as $23.33 / month

SinglesSwag reviewsReviews

Write a Review

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE

May 21, 2020
Alisha C.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

TBH I was a little disappointed with my first box, and I told customer service. I told them in hopes of being able to find out to get my next box more curated towards me. But boy, did customer service come through! They were so nice and helpful! And I don’t know if I can name names, but the woman who helped me deserves a raise, a promotion, a corner office lol. She nailed it! I appreciate everything they did, and I am sticking with this subscription service, because how you treat your customers says a lot about a company.

Verified Purchase

THEY STEAL YOUR MONEY

Jun 27, 2019
Rebecca V.
1 Review
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I could give zero stars if I could. The problem isn’t with the box itself but from the customer service. I was auto renewed for the next 6 months that I didn’t authorize or want. I reached out via email (there is no phone number) two days in a row and received no reply. Second day I reached out via Facebook messenger. They told me they could not refund my money. This was June 16th, my first box on the new subscription won’t even be shipped until July 1 so I gave them plenty of notice. They just said hope you enjoy your box. I said I didn’t want it and asked for a supervisor. They said one would reach out via email. It’s now day 10 and no email from them. I reached out again today via fb and also left a comment on their page about my experience. They deleted the comment and blocked me from leaving comments as well as blocked me from messaging them. STAY AWAY THEY STEAL YOUR MONEY.

Verified Purchase

Don't trust them

Jun 11, 2020
Julie P.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These people are very shady. I accidentally ordered this twice and immediately contacted them for a refund. They waited several days to tell me they were sending both and charging me twice. Lost a potential long term customer for a greedy extra charge.

Verified Purchase

Love the box

May 07, 2020
Alyssa C.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the box I just don’t like that I get books in the box I don’t enjoy reading so for me the books are pointless

Verified Purchase

I'm married and still get it!

May 27, 2020
Ivy
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I am married and still loved it! The quality of the products was excellent - I'm using everything. I really enjoyed the variety -I never thought I was a headband person until the perfect one in my box-Just getting a fun box of spa care, book, jewerly, hair care, and a delicious treat - it's a great box.

Verified Purchase

DON'T GET THIS BOX- IT'S A SCAM!

Apr 17, 2020
Erica T.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box automatically renews every month EVEN AFTER YOU CANCEL. They charge your account late on the 15th then when you notice the charge it's too late to get a refund because it has to be done by the 15th. I was charged twice in December and they won't even refund that money.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Subscription & Customer Service

Mar 31, 2020
Devon D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription box! I've been a SinglesSwag customer for nearly 2 years now with nothing but great things to say! The products are fun and I've been introduced to new items I never would have thought to try. Also, any time I've had a question or needed help, their speedy customer service has been amazing! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Auto Renewal SCAM

Jul 16, 2019
Courtney F.
1 Review
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I canceled my subscription due to financial reasons and STILL got auto-renewed. And now I am being told that they cannot reverse the charge that was made AN HOUR before I complained about it. Sad, because I would have come back to them when I had the money for it again as I had enjoyed their box subscription. SCAM FOR YOUR MONEY WITH NO WARNING OF UPCOMING CHARGE. DO NOT subscribe as their customer service is TERRIBLE.

Verified Purchase

I'VE FINALLY FOUND THE BEST BOX EVER!

Jun 07, 2020
Trieu-ann B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

SingleSwag is the best lifestyle box I've subscribed to. The other ones always had a few items I'd have to give away or were useless. I've gotten two SS boxes and adored everything in them. The variety is great compared to other boxes (a humorous book is going to be a great vacay read and who doesn't love fun socks?!). I feel like SS is more for the average person compared to ones that try to be posh or quicky or trendy. Even the jewelry they send is cuter.

Verified Purchase

Not swag, more like a Money bag!

May 30, 2020
Susan N.
18 Reviews
1 Picture
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. It’s a little bit of every thing or should I say anBIG bit of everything. All full sized. Never disappointed
Thank you

Verified Purchase

Great products!!

May 12, 2020
Briana S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I didn’t expect so many great products! There was a nice variety and I know I’ll use everything. I had planned on doing only a month but I want to see next months box!

Verified Purchase

Order it!!

Aug 20, 2020
Tiffany W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great company and box! I loved that at the beginning of the month it was there and like a little surprise. Completely worth the money!

Verified Purchase

VERY PLEASED!!

Aug 16, 2020