SinglesSwag

by SinglesSwag
Celebrate yourself with the #1 box on Cratejoy!

Plans as low as

$23.33/ month

Buying Options

SinglesSwag reviewsReviews

Write a Review

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE

May 21, 2020
Alisha C.
1 Review
36 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

TBH I was a little disappointed with my first box, and I told customer service. I told them in hopes of being able to find out to get my next box more curated towards me. But boy, did customer service come through! They were so nice and helpful! And I don’t know if I can name names, but the woman who helped me deserves a raise, a promotion, a corner office lol. She nailed it! I appreciate everything they did, and I am sticking with this subscription service, because how you treat your customers says a lot about a company.

Verified Purchase

Won't give my money back

Aug 02, 2020
Amber C.
1 Review
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Don't subsibe to them! I had contacted customer service because my first box was super messed up. They wouldn't refund the rest of my subscription so I opted to not renew. I have emails showing that. They still renewed it. I'm now trying to get my money back and no one is contacting me back. I've even emailed the owner. And there is no phone number.

Verified Purchase

THEY STEAL YOUR MONEY

Jun 27, 2019
Rebecca V.
1 Review
30 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I could give zero stars if I could. The problem isn’t with the box itself but from the customer service. I was auto renewed for the next 6 months that I didn’t authorize or want. I reached out via email (there is no phone number) two days in a row and received no reply. Second day I reached out via Facebook messenger. They told me they could not refund my money. This was June 16th, my first box on the new subscription won’t even be shipped until July 1 so I gave them plenty of notice. They just said hope you enjoy your box. I said I didn’t want it and asked for a supervisor. They said one would reach out via email. It’s now day 10 and no email from them. I reached out again today via fb and also left a comment on their page about my experience. They deleted the comment and blocked me from leaving comments as well as blocked me from messaging them. STAY AWAY THEY STEAL YOUR MONEY.

Verified Purchase

I'm married and still get it!

May 27, 2020
Ivy
1 Review
24 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I am married and still loved it! The quality of the products was excellent - I'm using everything. I really enjoyed the variety -I never thought I was a headband person until the perfect one in my box-Just getting a fun box of spa care, book, jewerly, hair care, and a delicious treat - it's a great box.

Verified Purchase

Treat yourself you are worth it!

Apr 28, 2021
Marnie F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received a box as a birthday gift and felt like it was made for me. Decided to treat myself to a monthly subscription as a divorce gift ❤️ Love all the goodies and am surprised each month. I have tried great products and enjoy all of it!

Verified Purchase

Fabulous Box!

Oct 27, 2020
Mary B.
2 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been subscribed to this box for a few years. When it arrives at my doorstep it always brings a smile to my face. I love that every month there is a surprise collection of fabulous items. I always put the jewelry right on! Most recently the box included a good book for the times - Gratitute Diaries. I enjoy the candles, scented lotions, makeup, skin care products, life style items and more. I'm not single but love the products. I highly recommed SinglesSwag to everyone (single or not)!

Verified Purchase

Love the box

May 07, 2020
Alyssa C.
1 Review
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the box I just don’t like that I get books in the box I don’t enjoy reading so for me the books are pointless

Verified Purchase

Amazed at the Service

Oct 23, 2020
Pamela T.
3 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am amazed at this box. I gave one as a gift and then subscribed for myself because I got jealous! My friend was ecstatic when it was delivered to her and said she would use everything in it. Me too, there are no fillers here, all useful items. Their shipping was so fast, they shipped 1-2 days after and we received it in less than a week, which is so fast compared to other popular sub boxes. I also emailed them a question and I was given a personalized reply within 24 hours, not just a copy/paste reply that some sub boxes do. Please keep up the good work!

Verified Purchase

I'VE FINALLY FOUND THE BEST BOX EVER!

Jun 07, 2020
Trieu-ann B.
3 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

SingleSwag is the best lifestyle box I've subscribed to. The other ones always had a few items I'd have to give away or were useless. I've gotten two SS boxes and adored everything in them. The variety is great compared to other boxes (a humorous book is going to be a great vacay read and who doesn't love fun socks?!). I feel like SS is more for the average person compared to ones that try to be posh or quicky or trendy. Even the jewelry they send is cuter.

Verified Purchase

Thank You to Employee Abegail

Oct 29, 2020
Brittney F.
1 Review
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been getting these boxes for almost (not quite) a year now and I absolutely love these products. And the customer service is wonderful. I recently worked with Abegail who was just the absolute sweetest employee and she really went above and beyond to make a single mama of 2 feel deserving and special. I can't thank her enough.

Verified Purchase

Great products!!

May 12, 2020
Briana S.
1 Review
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I didn’t expect so many great products! There was a nice variety and I know I’ll use everything. I had planned on doing only a month but I want to see next months box!

Verified Purchase

Price Point - Quality - Great!

May 16, 2019
Jenara
1 Review
21 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have several monthly boxes for a variety of different interests/needs. I really do love this box. It's my self-care treat for each month and it makes me so happy! I definitely recommend it for anyone who needs a little extra push to take some time for themselves and/or wants to try out new things they might not otherwise look into. The price point is good; the quality of the products are also.

VERY PLEASED!!

Aug 16, 2020
Melissa O.
7 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes