The #1 Best-Selling Self Care Subscription Box

Plans as low as $23.33 / month

SinglesSwag reviewsReviews

Write a Review

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE

3 days ago
Alisha C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

TBH I was a little disappointed with my first box, and I told customer service. I told them in hopes of being able to find out to get my next box more curated towards me. But boy, did customer service come through! They were so nice and helpful! And I don’t know if I can name names, but the woman who helped me deserves a raise, a promotion, a corner office lol. She nailed it! I appreciate everything they did, and I am sticking with this subscription service, because how you treat your customers says a lot about a company.

Verified Purchase

Great products!!

May 12, 2020
Briana S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I didn’t expect so many great products! There was a nice variety and I know I’ll use everything. I had planned on doing only a month but I want to see next months box!

Verified Purchase

Love the box

May 07, 2020
Alyssa C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the box I just don’t like that I get books in the box I don’t enjoy reading so for me the books are pointless

Verified Purchase

Great for women of all ages

Yesterday
Cyndi S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My preteen daughter loved the box!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect mom and daughter time

3 days ago
Catherine S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so happy to receive the box- it really gave me such a fun experience to share with my girls. We took time to go thru each box and see what product would best serve each girl. It was perfect mom and girl time. I thank you for that.

Verified Purchase

Amazing 😍

4 days ago
Coralyn R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have several subscription boxes that were good and some I just feel as though I threw my money away. I received my welcome box super quick and was blown away! I am so excited to see what next month brings. This subscription is a keeper!! 😊

Verified Purchase

I'm in love 🥰

May 16, 2020
Patricia F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm in love 🥰 I have tried many beauty and self care subscriptions during quarantine and Singles Swag is the best in quality, quantity and variety of items!! Great full size surprises in each box,!! So I give you 10 🌟!!

Verified Purchase

I love it ❤️❤️❤️

May 16, 2020
Lorrie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting my SinglesSwag box every month!!! The items are all unique and high quality. I've had the opportunity to work with their customer service and they are just as awesome as the items in the SinglesSwag boxes!!!
Great value for the money 🥰!

Verified Purchase

Way love this box!

May 15, 2020
Georgina L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription box so much! So excited for my next one to arrive. Will be sending as birthday gifts this summer; who needs to go outside when you have SingleSwag.

Verified Purchase

Satisfied!!

May 15, 2020
Kristina K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve subscribed to a lot of boxes and SinglesSwag is the BEST every single time. I’ve never once been disappointed!!

Verified Purchase

Awesomeness

Apr 26, 2020
Audina W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have several subscription boxes and Single Swag is THE BEST BY FAR. I loved every item. Great job

Verified Purchase

Awesome Subscription & Customer Service

Mar 31, 2020
Devon D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality