SinglesSwag

by SinglesSwag
Celebrate yourself with the #1 box on Cratejoy!

Plans as low as

$22.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (590)

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE

May 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alisha C.
1 Review
41 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

TBH I was a little disappointed with my first box, and I told customer service. I told them in hopes of being able to find out to get my next box more curated towards me. But boy, did customer service come through! They were so nice and helpful! And I don’t know if I can name names, but the woman who helped me deserves a raise, a promotion, a corner office lol. She nailed it! I appreciate everything they did, and I am sticking with this subscription service, because how you treat your customers says a lot about a company.

Verified Purchase

THEY STEAL YOUR MONEY

Jun 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca V.
1 Review
40 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I could give zero stars if I could. The problem isn’t with the box itself but from the customer service. I was auto renewed for the next 6 months that I didn’t authorize or want. I reached out via email (there is no phone number) two days in a row and received no reply. Second day I reached out via Facebook messenger. They told me they could not refund my money. This was June 16th, my first box on the new subscription won’t even be shipped until July 1 so I gave them plenty of notice. They just said hope you enjoy your box. I said I didn’t want it and asked for a supervisor. They said one would reach out via email. It’s now day 10 and no email from them. I reached out again today via fb and also left a comment on their page about my experience. They deleted the comment and blocked me from leaving comments as well as blocked me from messaging them. STAY AWAY THEY STEAL YOUR MONEY.

Verified Purchase

Won't give my money back

Aug 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Amber C.
1 Review
29 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Don't subsibe to them! I had contacted customer service because my first box was super messed up. They wouldn't refund the rest of my subscription so I opted to not renew. I have emails showing that. They still renewed it. I'm now trying to get my money back and no one is contacting me back. I've even emailed the owner. And there is no phone number.

Verified Purchase

I'm married and still get it!

May 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ivy
1 Review
25 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love this box! I am married and still loved it! The quality of the products was excellent - I'm using everything. I really enjoyed the variety -I never thought I was a headband person until the perfect one in my box-Just getting a fun box of spa care, book, jewerly, hair care, and a delicious treat - it's a great box.

Verified Purchase

Thank You to Employee Abegail

Oct 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittney F.
1 Review
20 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I have been getting these boxes for almost (not quite) a year now and I absolutely love these products. And the customer service is wonderful. I recently worked with Abegail who was just the absolute sweetest employee and she really went above and beyond to make a single mama of 2 feel deserving and special. I can't thank her enough.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous Box!

Oct 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary B.
2 Reviews
20 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I've been subscribed to this box for a few years. When it arrives at my doorstep it always brings a smile to my face. I love that every month there is a surprise collection of fabulous items. I always put the jewelry right on! Most recently the box included a good book for the times - Gratitute Diaries. I enjoy the candles, scented lotions, makeup, skin care products, life style items and more. I'm not single but love the products. I highly recommed SinglesSwag to everyone (single or not)!

Verified Purchase

I'VE FINALLY FOUND THE BEST BOX EVER!

Jun 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Trieu-ann B.
3 Reviews
23 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

SingleSwag is the best lifestyle box I've subscribed to. The other ones always had a few items I'd have to give away or were useless. I've gotten two SS boxes and adored everything in them. The variety is great compared to other boxes (a humorous book is going to be a great vacay read and who doesn't love fun socks?!). I feel like SS is more for the average person compared to ones that try to be posh or quicky or trendy. Even the jewelry they send is cuter.

Verified Purchase

Love the box

May 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alyssa C.
1 Review
20 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

I love the box I just don’t like that I get books in the box I don’t enjoy reading so for me the books are pointless

Verified Purchase

Amazed at the Service

Oct 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pamela T.
3 Reviews
20 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

I am amazed at this box. I gave one as a gift and then subscribed for myself because I got jealous! My friend was ecstatic when it was delivered to her and said she would use everything in it. Me too, there are no fillers here, all useful items. Their shipping was so fast, they shipped 1-2 days after and we received it in less than a week, which is so fast compared to other popular sub boxes. I also emailed them a question and I was given a personalized reply within 24 hours, not just a copy/paste reply that some sub boxes do. Please keep up the good work!

Verified Purchase

Great products!!

May 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Briana S.
1 Review
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

I didn’t expect so many great products! There was a nice variety and I know I’ll use everything. I had planned on doing only a month but I want to see next months box!

Verified Purchase

Auto Renewal SCAM

Jul 16, 2019
Overall
Courtney F.
1 Review
20 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I canceled my subscription due to financial reasons and STILL got auto-renewed. And now I am being told that they cannot reverse the charge that was made AN HOUR before I complained about it. Sad, because I would have come back to them when I had the money for it again as I had enjoyed their box subscription. SCAM FOR YOUR MONEY WITH NO WARNING OF UPCOMING CHARGE. DO NOT subscribe as their customer service is TERRIBLE.

Verified Purchase

Price Point - Quality - Great!

May 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenara
1 Review
21 Helpful

I have several monthly boxes for a variety of different interests/needs. I really do love this box. It's my self-care treat for each month and it makes me so happy! I definitely recommend it for anyone who needs a little extra push to take some time for themselves and/or wants to try out new things they might not otherwise look into. The price point is good; the quality of the products are also.

VERY PLEASED!!

Aug 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa O.
9 Reviews
24 Helpful

Amazing customer service!! I had a small issue that was completely my fault. I reached out and with in minutes, pretty late on a Saturday night mind you, they emailed back and completely corrected my mistake on my order resulting in a refund and correction to my subscription. Thank you single swag !!

Verified Purchase

Not swag, more like a Money bag!

May 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan N.
18 Reviews
2 Pictures
26 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I love this box. It’s a little bit of every thing or should I say anBIG bit of everything. All full sized. Never disappointed
Thank you

Verified Purchase

Superb Customer Service

Aug 04, 2020
Overall
Ms. M.
1 Review
17 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 day

While just subscribed and awaiting my 1st box, I just wanted to pop in and share my experience with the Customer Service Department.
So, I had a problem with the 1st coupon code I had for 40%. It didn't work, but when I entered my email, I received a 30% coupon and that worked. At first, I thought nothing of it and decided to eat the cost of not getting the opportunity to use the higher of the discounted rate. Then, I decided to send an email on the off chance someone responded, because there's no #, and lo and behold, someone did.
Yesterday, I had a pleasant conversation with the rep regarding the 10% difference in the codes and this morning I woke up to an email letting me know there was a refund to my account from SingleSwag - imagine my surprise.
As stated before, I haven't received my box as yet, but so far am impressed with the level of customer care that has been meted out to me. Thank you 😃!
Excitedly and expectantly awaiting my 1st box and will be back to update the rest of the rating scale...

Verified Purchase

Order it!!

Aug 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tiffany W.
1 Review
15 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is a great company and box! I loved that at the beginning of the month it was there and like a little surprise. Completely worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Great box & great customer service!

Aug 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chere H.
1 Review
15 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

Great lifestyle box & I love the products! But an even bigger plus is the great customer service! They are super fast to respond to any issues & immediately resolve the problem! I highly recommend this box & company!

Verified Purchase

Forget the Rest & Subscribe to the Best!

Aug 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal C.
1 Review
15 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I am completely in love with SinglesSwag! This company has completely outdone themselves with the quality and amount of products they put in their boxes every month. Their customer service staff is kind and helpful too. If you want a monthly box that has wonderful quality items, look no further and choose SinglesSwag!!!

Verified Purchase

Worth the value! Can't wait for next box

Aug 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angelique F.
2 Reviews
15 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Such a fun box to receive every month! A bunch of happy items...one of my favorite subscriptions. Plus, excellent customer service!

Verified Purchase

Disappointment this month

May 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angie L.
1 Review
16 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Although I gave it 5 stars, this month when I got my box I was quite disappointed. I have been a customer for almost close to a year now and when i received my box I got 90% duplicates of stuff I've already gotten before...I received a confirmation that I would be in fact getting the box that i was supposed to be getting , but upon receiving it i got nothing that was shown for this months box. If I'm sent an email that says I'm defiantly getting that months box, I should be getting what is shown.

Verified Purchase

Customer for Life!! <3

Jul 31, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn C.
1 Review
15 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Like some others on here, I too have subscriptions to various other monthly and quarterly subscription boxes (3 more to be exact).....and this one is my favorite!!!!
It is such a treat to get something once a month full of items that are well thought out for the well being of a woman!! Before I even finish using some of the products in one months box, the next box is here!!!
Unlike the other monthly boxes, this has a product for each aspect of pampering me!. It's not just a month of hair products and the next month face products, etc.... this has something for each of my "senses". Something for beauty, something for relaxing, something for health, something for a delightful treat, etc. One box has items for various purposes to pamper me!!
Also unlike some other monthly subscription boxes, these are not sample size....they are full products! <3
Lastly, I have read reviews that talk about their displeasure with the automatic renewal. When you sign up for which ever subscription, you are informed that you will automatically be renewed and the date on which that will happen. You can check your account for that date if you forget, and cancel any time before the renewal date. I don't have a subscription box that doesn't happen that way, so I am not sure why people are upset about that.
Customer Service at...

Verified Purchase

High-quality box and contents!

Oct 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
An J.
1 Review
17 Helpful

I was worried that my box and its contents would be all banged up since it was missent to Iceland (not SinglesSwag's fault!). But when I received it, everything was perfectly arranged -- it's as if my box was delivered by my next-door neighbor LOL
I took the risk of international shipping because I thought that this would be a good treat for myself -- I was right! And I'm so glad I took the chance. Looking forward to more boxes!

5/6

Jun 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Monica G.
1 Review
15 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

I recieved 6 full item's. I like all products except one since it was a tanner! But all good quality and full size products. First box was recieved within two weeks after ordering. Second box hasnt arrived yet and its been just over two weeks since order.

Verified Purchase

Way love this box!

May 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Georgina L.
1 Review
14 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

I love this subscription box so much! So excited for my next one to arrive. Will be sending as birthday gifts this summer; who needs to go outside when you have SingleSwag.

Verified Purchase

Sweet!

Mar 13, 2019
Overall
Elizabeth W.
4 Reviews
14 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

Great box! Lots of items and a great value for the price! Going to continue to order this awesome box!

Verified Purchase