Steep Society Tea Club from Sips by

Steep Society Tea Club from Sips by

by Sips by Steep Society
Premium teas, curated from over 150 global tea brands, delivered to your door.

Plans as low as

$15.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (21)

GREAT Holiday Tea Box!

Dec 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauryn E.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

I got my holiday tea box and was pleasantly surprised with how fast the shipping was. I ordered on Monday and it got here on Friday! Just in time for the last weekend before Christmas. All the teas that I got in the box are Holiday themed and it even comes with a unique postcard with a message as well as steeping instructions on the back. The teas smell amazing! Great quality tea brands that I get to try.

Verified Purchase

Love Sips by!

Feb 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jaci S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 12 days

This box was fantastic. It shipped super fast. I got the teapigs lemon balm, Bare Leaves golden yunnan black tea, Asheville Tea Co's Asheville Grey tea, and Republic of Tea's blueberry lavender tea (my favorite)!
For the loose leaf, they even include tea bags!! Includes a nice card, too, about this special-tea box and how to steep the teas for the best cup.

Verified Purchase

Love Sips by!

Dec 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maddie M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days

I LOVED this box! If you are new to tea and are unsure of where to start, I highly recommend starting with Sips by. I received the Holiday Tea Box which had a great mix of different flavors and types of teas. Can’t wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Made for Rainy Days

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristy B.
13 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Sips By is the best tea subscription available. The teas they choose are so flavorsome and I love the packaging and the tea bags they send along for loose teas. I look forward to each month's picks.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Apr 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carli A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Great gift!

Verified Purchase

Good tea

Mar 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Svenja D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

I like it, my box was very cute and I loved the tea, however, I am moving back to a country that has a large tea variety readily available in every store and I don’t need to rely on online purchases. :)

Verified Purchase

The best tea club!!

Jan 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Staci B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I've loved this box and the teas for the past few months. Will plan on keeping - thank you Sips by :)

Verified Purchase

Yummy!

Dec 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Jena Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

These teas were the perfect teas for the holiday season. Sooooooo good.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Dec 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Liz O.
1 Review

I love the teas I receive! Good variety

Great Tea Box

Sep 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sondra W.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

The spiced pear tea is amazing. Nice variety.

Verified Purchase

10/10 will recommend

Feb 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Natalie G.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is a fantastic box for trying new things! The variety is excellent!

Verified Purchase
Sips by Steep Society said...May 04, 2020

Hi Natalie,
Thank you for your review! We are so thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your teas.

Love the chai box

Nov 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hailey D.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

I subscribed just in time for the Chai box as chai is my absolute favorite type of tea. While the packets seemed a bit small, there are multiple servings in each so it’s actually a great deal! I can’t wait to see what I get next

Verified Purchase
Sips by Steep Society said...May 04, 2020

Hi Hailey,
Thank you for your review and I am so glad you were able to score the Chai box! Happy sipping.

Unexpected & Great!

Jun 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
S O.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

Super surprised by this one. Not your typical teas. I was actually very surprised at how specific to me. This box was. Curating was great. There are loose leaf teas included. As well as a small fabric bag. That holds your disposable or reusable tea bags. This was such a simple yet great added feature. I've received others. That send a lot of loose tea & single use tea bags. They don't take the added step. Of insuring a home for the bags. So they end up loose & all over my cupboards & or drawers. The teas also matched my tastes. I could tell my quick flavor survey. Was taken into account. Plus the added recipe cards. With various instructions for making your perfect cup of tea. Instructions for a wellness face mask. Made from.... you guessed it TEA!! Overall I was very impressed. Please Note: I received 4-6 individual use packets of 2 different flavors. As well as 2 different types. In packets of loose tea. That went with the before mentioned single use bags. That were so thoughtfully. Placed in their own holding sack. 5 stars 2 thumbs up. This one is an unexpected jewel.

Verified Purchase

Excellent teas!!!!

Apr 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rosemary P.
2 Reviews
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I loved the teas, especially the chico chai tea, it was the best chai tea I have ever tried!!!! The Earl Grey reminds me of my mother when I was small, because she loved Earl Grey tea, so that brought back some sweet memories. Thanks !

Verified Purchase
Sips by Steep Society said...May 04, 2020

Hi Rosemary,
Thank you so much for your review! The TEAm is so glad to hear that you are enjoying your teas and that we were able to provide a hug in a mug.

High quality tea! <3

Jan 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Noel K.
2 Reviews
10 Helpful

These teas are sooo much better than anything I've found at the grocery store. I'm so happy to finally have some great-tasting alternatives to coffee. :)

Sips by Steep Society said...May 04, 2020

Hey Noel!
Thank you for your review and we are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your teas.

The best tea box!

Jan 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rhea L.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful

Loved everything about the two tea boxes I've received so far...

Sips by Steep Society said...May 04, 2020

Thank you for your review, Rhea. Happy sipping!


Customers who bought this also bought...