Steep Society Tea Club from Sips by

by Sips by Steep Society
Premium teas, curated from over 150 global tea brands, delivered to your door.

Plans as low as

$15.00/ month

Buying Options

Steep Society Tea Club from Sips by reviewsReviews

Write a Review

GREAT Holiday Tea Box!

Dec 21, 2020
Lauryn E.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my holiday tea box and was pleasantly surprised with how fast the shipping was. I ordered on Monday and it got here on Friday! Just in time for the last weekend before Christmas. All the teas that I got in the box are Holiday themed and it even comes with a unique postcard with a message as well as steeping instructions on the back. The teas smell amazing! Great quality tea brands that I get to try.

Verified Purchase

Love the chai box

Nov 26, 2019
Hailey D.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed just in time for the Chai box as chai is my absolute favorite type of tea. While the packets seemed a bit small, there are multiple servings in each so it’s actually a great deal! I can’t wait to see what I get next

Verified Purchase
Sips by Steep Society said...May 04, 2020

Hi Hailey,
Thank you for your review and I am so glad you were able to score the Chai box! Happy sipping.

Love Sips by!

Feb 15, 2021
Jaci S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was fantastic. It shipped super fast. I got the teapigs lemon balm, Bare Leaves golden yunnan black tea, Asheville Tea Co's Asheville Grey tea, and Republic of Tea's blueberry lavender tea (my favorite)!
For the loose leaf, they even include tea bags!! Includes a nice card, too, about this special-tea box and how to steep the teas for the best cup.

Verified Purchase

10/10 will recommend

Feb 04, 2020
Natalie G.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a fantastic box for trying new things! The variety is excellent!

Verified Purchase
Sips by Steep Society said...May 04, 2020

Hi Natalie,
Thank you for your review! We are so thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your teas.

Love Sips by!

Dec 28, 2020
Maddie M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVED this box! If you are new to tea and are unsure of where to start, I highly recommend starting with Sips by. I received the Holiday Tea Box which had a great mix of different flavors and types of teas. Can’t wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Apr 15, 2021
Carli A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great gift!

Verified Purchase

Made for Rainy Days

Apr 08, 2021
Kristy B.
12 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sips By is the best tea subscription available. The teas they choose are so flavorsome and I love the packaging and the tea bags they send along for loose teas. I look forward to each month's picks.

Verified Purchase

Good tea

Mar 06, 2021
Svenja D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like it, my box was very cute and I loved the tea, however, I am moving back to a country that has a large tea variety readily available in every store and I don’t need to rely on online purchases. :)

Verified Purchase

The best tea club!!

Jan 24, 2021
Staci B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've loved this box and the teas for the past few months. Will plan on keeping - thank you Sips by :)

Verified Purchase

Yummy!

Dec 24, 2020
Jena Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

These teas were the perfect teas for the holiday season. Sooooooo good.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Dec 22, 2020
Liz O.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the teas I receive! Good variety

Excellent teas!!!!

Apr 01, 2020
Rosemary P.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the teas, especially the chico chai tea, it was the best chai tea I have ever tried!!!! The Earl Grey reminds me of my mother when I was small, because she loved Earl Grey tea, so that brought back some sweet memories. Thanks !

Verified Purchase
Sips by Steep Society said...May 04, 2020

Hi Rosemary,
Thank you so much for your review! The TEAm is so glad to hear that you are enjoying your teas and that we were able to provide a hug in a mug.

Great Tea Box

Sep 26, 2020
Sondra W.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality