Home > Women's > Lingerie > Skivvie NIX > Reviews
Skivvie NIX
Skivvie NIX is a women's underwear subscription delivering your bum 2 pairs of skivvies each month.

$20.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

13
4.6 of 5 stars
Exactly as described
by Rick written Mar 23, 2018
Wife loves the new skivvies each month and so do I lol
Verified Purchase
Love it
by MichelleGuillermo written Jan 20, 2018
Excited for nxt subscription
Verified Purchase
by Abby written Dec 18, 2017
Couldn't be more pleased. I chose this over a few other underwear subscription boxes, despite the higher price point / less pairs per month, because of the adorable packaging and seeming quality of the underwear – SkivvieNIX just looked like they put a lot of thought and care into their product – and I was not at all disappointed. My first two pairs were both absolute wins! Can't wait to receive my next box.
Verified Purchase
Excellent company and product!
by Jennifer written Nov 10, 2017
I needed something to send my daughter, found Skivvie NIX, she loves the packaging and the product! This company sends their product out efficiently and it is delivered on time. I do not have to be concerned whether or not she'll receive it. Again, excellent product, amazingly creative package design and they send them out on time.
Verified Purchase
Cutest packaging ever!
by Tomi written May 08, 2017
OMG! The way these are packaged is the cutest thing ever! I haven't even opened to see what the skivies look like cause I don't wanna ruin how they were sent. Such a unique and cute idea
Verified Purchase
Eagerly Await Every Box!
by Rae written Feb 15, 2017
I LOVE THIS BOX. I have a problem...I buy too much underwear. The price range for this box is a bit high, but the fun of it is worth it (for both you AND your partner!). I get the Tenderloin package, which comes with a thong and cheekies. I wasn't sure what size to get at first, so I chose large. When I got my first box, I thought, "There's no way these are going to fit me", and I was wrong. They fit like they were made just for me. My second box showed it was delivered, but I never received it. I contacted customer service and told them what happened with the post office, and they sent me out a new box (which I am waiting on now). Excellent customer service and product. The underwear honestly retails for like $6 each, and you can find the brands elsewhere, but the fun of getting a surprise in the mail that will fit perfectly is great. My fiance loves them on me too! If you can shell out $60 upfront, get the 3 month subscription or longer, as it takes off shipping costs and makes it cheaper.
Verified Purchase
Loved the thong
by Cheri written Jan 08, 2017
Both panties materials are soft. The regular panty was a tad snug but the thong was stretchy and doesn't cut into my side at all. Very pleased.
Verified Purchase
No box
by AubreeJackson written Jan 02, 2017
Still waiting for my box... been over a week.. got an email says it was delivered.... i dint see any undies!
Verified Purchase
by Kellie written May 03, 2016
Not gonna lie, my underwear game is STRONG! All thanks to my Skivvie NIX deliveries every month! It's allowed me to weed out those bad seeds and now I have a drawer overflowing with cute and comfortable options. Treat yourself! You won't regret it!
Hold Up!
by Jessikah written Feb 24, 2016
You mean I can get 2 fresh ASS undies every month delivered right to my door?! Yep. It's true. And it's wonderful. The styles are great and you got options. Not feeling your booty this month and wanna cover up? Go for the rump roast package. Did a few extra squats this month and wanna show off your tush? T-Bone is the package for you. Feeling like mixing it up? Tenderloin will give you one of each. Since signing up last year, I have yet to have the looming thought of "God I need new underwear". And your other half will enjoy them just as much as you do. Trust me. ;)
View Details