Skivvie NIX

by Skivvie NIX
Skivvie NIX is a women's underwear subscription delivering your bum 2 pairs of skivvies each month.

Plans as low as

$17.00/ month

Buying Options

Skivvie NIX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A must have subscription!

Nov 13, 2020
Rebecca H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my 1st delivery today, and i was pleasantly surprised (love the element of surprise) the colours are not usually what i would go for but i was so happy with the contents and the quality, was a perfect fit, and delivery was actually very speedy considering im in the uk, definitely going to be a regular subscription from now on!

Verified Purchase

Fun to give and receive

Dec 28, 2019
Jack S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beyond a great product, the support team is responsive and helpful. Having these delivered to my wife has been a fun and she loves the styles they sent.
If you are looking for a fun/sexy gift, look no further.

Verified Purchase

Bum-tastic Subscription!

Feb 21, 2016
Loubern S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

Christmas 12 months of the year? Yes, please! Who doesn't love a surprise in the mail once a month?! I absolutely love getting undies in the mail that are picked out based on my preferences. This saves me a trip to the store and also saves me the hassle of choosing between colors and styles. But the options that SkivvieNix offers still satisfies that indecisive subscriber ... So I go with Tenderloin, a thong and a cheeky! So whether you're looking for less underwear lines, more coverage, or a little of both, this subscription will keep that underwear drawer full of options for any and every occasion!

Verified Purchase

Eagerly Await Every Box!

Feb 15, 2017
Rae D.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I LOVE THIS BOX. I have a problem...I buy too much underwear. The price range for this box is a bit high, but the fun of it is worth it (for both you AND your partner!). I get the Tenderloin package, which comes with a thong and cheekies. I wasn't sure what size to get at first, so I chose large. When I got my first box, I thought, "There's no way these are going to fit me", and I was wrong. They fit like they were made just for me. My second box showed it was delivered, but I never received it. I contacted customer service and told them what happened with the post office, and they sent me out a new box (which I am waiting on now). Excellent customer service and product. The underwear honestly retails for like $6 each, and you can find the brands elsewhere, but the fun of getting a surprise in the mail that will fit perfectly is great. My fiance loves them on me too! If you can shell out $60 upfront, get the 3 month subscription or longer, as it takes off shipping costs and makes it cheaper.

Verified Purchase

Very nice!

Jun 05, 2019
Vivien S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like it a lot. The undies are cute and seem to fit nicely. The packaging is creative and expressive in a “taking back the narrative” sort of way. And they came with a little sachet of a facial product that I can’t wait to try, so I feel a little bit pampered. Thanks! I definitely want to keep this going.

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Mar 07, 2019
Katharine C.
10 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

Yes, yes, yes! I loved my underwear. Both pairs were true to size, adorable, and good quality.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 20, 2018
Dorothy B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

It's so much fun getting two new pairs of undies each month that I don't have to stress over picking the style/color since Skivvie Nix will do it for me! Fit great, and super cute.

Verified Purchase

Loved this month too!

Sep 12, 2018
Amy P.
8 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Skivvie NIX is the Best! I love getting new undies each month and they're so cute and well made. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Dec 18, 2017
Abby B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Couldn't be more pleased. I chose this over a few other underwear subscription boxes, despite the higher price point / less pairs per month, because of the adorable packaging and seeming quality of the underwear – SkivvieNIX just looked like they put a lot of thought and care into their product – and I was not at all disappointed. My first two pairs were both absolute wins! Can't wait to receive my next box.

Verified Purchase

Best Time of the Month =)

Feb 23, 2016
Mikelle F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

One of my favorite things about the Skivvies subscription is that my husband gets as equally excited about it as I do. Each pair has its own unique flare and the cuts are both comfortable and flattering...hard to achieve both. I have always been hesitant to spend money on myself. When it comes to this subscription though, it's a no-brainer for me. Maybe because I think it's also for my husband? I love my skivvies and the joy it brings our relationship each month. #pantygamestrongerthanever

Verified Purchase

Excellent company and product!

Nov 10, 2017
Jennifer B.
10 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I needed something to send my daughter, found Skivvie NIX, she loves the packaging and the product! This company sends their product out efficiently and it is delivered on time. I do not have to be concerned whether or not she'll receive it. Again, excellent product, amazingly creative package design and they send them out on time.

Verified Purchase

Loved the thong

Jan 08, 2017
Cheri W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Both panties materials are soft. The regular panty was a tad snug but the thong was stretchy and doesn't cut into my side at all. Very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Cutest packaging ever!

May 08, 2017
Tomi F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

OMG! The way these are packaged is the cutest thing ever! I haven't even opened to see what the skivies look like cause I don't wanna ruin how they were sent. Such a unique and cute idea

Verified Purchase

Exactly as described

Mar 23, 2018
Rick L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Wife loves the new skivvies each month and so do I lol

Verified Purchase

Love my Skivvies!

Feb 19, 2016
Regina R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I absolutely adore getting my skivvies in the mail each month! The packaging is so clever and the variety of styles is perfect! I can't get enough I always look forward to seeing what I will be receiving next! I would definetly recommend this to friends and family!

Verified Purchase

Good Experience

Aug 10, 2019
Lauren C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I paid for a three-month subscription, and received my first shipment a few days ago. The packaging was cute; they stuck with the "tenderloin" theme by wrapping my underwear in a foam tray with plastic, much like a cut of meat would be packaged.
The panties themselves were fine, and they seem to be true to size. I honestly haven't tried them yet, due to inconvenient timing from Mother Nature, but I don't see any problems with the products, and I'm excited to wear them.
My primary motivation in purchasing this box was my desire for some upgrades to my underwear, and no shopping options where I live. Plus, I don't have a ton of experience in the lingerie department, and it's easier to just have someone send some items that I know will be nice. It's a bit more expensive than my typical underwear purchases ($60 for six pairs), but I'm definitely paying for the curated aspect as well as the panties themselves, and I'm happy with my experience thus far. Furthermore, this was my first time utilizing CrateJoy for a subscription service, and I'm pleased it's worked out so well.

Verified Purchase

Jan 13, 2019
Tricia
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

They're super cute!
One size too big (even though I measured and all) but otherwise great!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jan 20, 2018
Michelleguillermo
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Excited for nxt subscription

Verified Purchase

Hold Up!

Feb 24, 2016
Jessikah H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

You mean I can get 2 fresh ASS undies every month delivered right to my door?! Yep. It's true. And it's wonderful. The styles are great and you got options. Not feeling your booty this month and wanna cover up? Go for the rump roast package. Did a few extra squats this month and wanna show off your tush? T-Bone is the package for you. Feeling like mixing it up? Tenderloin will give you one of each. Since signing up last year, I have yet to have the looming thought of "God I need new underwear". And your other half will enjoy them just as much as you do. Trust me. ;)

No box

Jan 02, 2017
Aubreejackson
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Still waiting for my box... been over a week.. got an email says it was delivered.... i dint see any undies!

Verified Purchase

Great product and packaging

Aug 10, 2019
Ron C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my fiancé’s 1st package the other day and we loved it!! The packaging was awesome as well!! Can’t wait for next month 😃

May 03, 2016
Kellie C.
1 Review
Overall

Not gonna lie, my underwear game is STRONG! All thanks to my Skivvie NIX deliveries every month! It's allowed me to weed out those bad seeds and now I have a drawer overflowing with cute and comfortable options. Treat yourself! You won't regret it!