The perfect monthly gift for bone collectors!

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My favorite subscription

Oct 07, 2019
Justin H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the BoneBox! After the first couple boxes arrived, I went out and bought a curio cabinet to display it all. This is by far my favorite box to look forward to every month. Each skull so far has been in excellent shape. I'm pretty sure I'll be subscribed for as long as they provide it.

Verified Purchase

Do it!

Mar 10, 2020
Carlie G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my bone box. I get so excited every month when I see my shipping email and box shortly after. All my specimens have been in perfect condition and the value is insane. Been at it for a year and love everything I’ve received

Verified Purchase

So cool!!!

Mar 04, 2019
Kristin D.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I have been subscribed to Bonebox for a few months now and I absolutely love it! The skulls I have received so far have all been in excellent condition, and the contents of the boxes were all worth more than $25.00. They also include a card in each box that gives interesting facts about the animal whose skull you received, which is a nice touch. This is definitely an awesome investment or gift for any bone enthusiast!!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Mar 20, 2020
Meghan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is great! The send the skull, but add a small surprise to go with it.

Verified Purchase

Life is a graveyard, and I dig it.

Feb 21, 2020
Caitlin B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box this month and this box is EVERYTHING and has brought me so much joy already. I received my first box this month and was over the moon with its contents. I did a little dance in my kitchen as I opened it up. I posted pictures on my Facebook and so many of my friends were super jealous and wanted to know where I got them from, which is super exciting because I didn't realize that so many others also have a love for bones.

Bone collectors for life!

I love that I have something to look forward every month. Super excited for the next box!

Verified Purchase

A great box for bone collectors

Feb 12, 2020
Wynter D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has really helped me grow my collection. Everything is always in perfect shape and I'm thrilled with the skulls I have gotten

Verified Purchase

A must have for bone nerds!

Jan 19, 2020
Brendon Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this subscription! Always got way more than what I paid for. They offer a guarantee of no repeats for one year. After about a year and 4 months, I did start getting repeats and that's the only reason I cancelled it.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jan 15, 2020
Jana
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great packaging of items. Great specimens. The trading cards are a nice touch.

Verified Purchase

Amazing box

Jan 15, 2020
Danielle T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Quality
Curation

I ordered this because I thought it would be a really cool gift for my husband for Christmas. We are both into reptiles and breed bearded dragons. Little did I know the box I got him was going to be a green iguana skull! I used to have a collection of shark's teeth that I lost in a fire, and the secondary bone was a set of sharks teeth! Overall very happy with this box and I am so overjoyed that the items have a personal feel to them even though it was chosen without knowing what they'd be.

Verified Purchase

Rethought Review

Dec 19, 2019
Lorievans
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Quality was great.

My original review was a 3/5, but I have since reconsidered it. The reason these skulls and bones are a bit more expensive than you might find elsewhere is not just the guaranteed quality, but also they are from ethical sources.

Verified Purchase

So far good

Feb 21, 2020
Rose W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall good.

Verified Purchase

Wayyyy expensive

Dec 08, 2019
Matthew C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was subscribed to the $45 bone box and I regularly got skulls that I have purchased for less than $25 from other sellers and you can see no difference when they are side by side in my cabinet. The other item to “equal more than your $45” would be a pin, pen, or some shop item they couldn’t sell in the shop.

Verified Purchase

Amazing and educational

Mar 12, 2019
Malisa P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Great quality and super cool bones and skulls. I’ve never had a problem with my shipments they are Securely packaged.

Skulls and bones

Feb 19, 2020
Lisa D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received a mink skull and a coyote claw. both were well marked with nice explanations about each. This is a very interesting, educational box that I look forward to learning more about different species and their habitats etc.

Was good while it lasted

Dec 14, 2018
Shesta K.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year