Skulls Unlimited International, Inc.
The perfect monthly gift for bone collectors!

$24.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

41
4.2 of 5 stars
Unique box
by Lindsay written 3 days ago
Absolutely wonderful box! Worth every penny and more. If you're a bone collector, zoologist, an oddities collector starting out it's a perfect box. The customer service was excellent! Highly recommend this box to anyone.
Verified Purchase
Just not a great money value
by LoriEvans written 6 days ago
Quality was great, just a lackluster box in terms of value and interest. Cheaper to buy yourself.
Verified Purchase
by jason written Aug 11, 2018
very disappointed with this months box
Verified Purchase
Super unique box
by Cathlynn written Jul 24, 2018
I was so excited to find this box, and even more so when I found out all their products are ethically sourced. I loved receiving my wild Turkey skull and the little extra piece of alligator osteoderm.
Verified Purchase
Heck ya bonez
by Kira written Jul 18, 2018
Got this for my bf and he loves it!!
Verified Purchase
A gift
by Maggie written Jul 17, 2018
I purchased this box for a good friend. She collects bones and she loved the way the boxes were curated.
Love it
by Faith written May 01, 2018
I love getting a new crate ever month and seeing a new skull and information about it and the extras that come with it.
Verified Purchase
It’s great!
by Erin written Apr 21, 2018
Love getting the box each month! The info cards are nice, the skulls are in great condition, and the little extras are fun, too. Especially love the teeth and claws.
Verified Purchase
Well worth the price
by Emerly written Apr 11, 2018
For $25 a month these boxes are so worth it! The cheapest animal skull you can get on their site is $25 so with the extra item they send along with shipping being included it's definitely worth more than what i'm paying. I cannot wait to see what I get next month!!!
Not Worth the Price
by Holly written Apr 10, 2018
Decided to try out the box despite the poor reviews...should not have wasted the money. The skull that I received was a squirrel skull, that's worth not even half the box price elsewhere, and two small teeth. Nothing in the box added up to the $25 cost of the box, will not be continuing my subscription.
Verified Purchase
View Details