Skulls Unlimited International, Inc.
The perfect monthly gift for bone collectors!

$24.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

35
4.2 of 5 stars
Love it
by Faith written May 01, 2018
I love getting a new crate ever month and seeing a new skull and information about it and the extras that come with it.
Verified Purchase
It’s great!
by Erin written Apr 21, 2018
Love getting the box each month! The info cards are nice, the skulls are in great condition, and the little extras are fun, too. Especially love the teeth and claws.
Verified Purchase
Well worth the price
by Emerly written Apr 11, 2018
For $25 a month these boxes are so worth it! The cheapest animal skull you can get on their site is $25 so with the extra item they send along with shipping being included it's definitely worth more than what i'm paying. I cannot wait to see what I get next month!!!
Not Worth the Price
by Holly written Apr 10, 2018
Decided to try out the box despite the poor reviews...should not have wasted the money. The skull that I received was a squirrel skull, that's worth not even half the box price elsewhere, and two small teeth. Nothing in the box added up to the $25 cost of the box, will not be continuing my subscription.
Verified Purchase
Not sure...
by Dany written Apr 09, 2018
I prepaid for 3 months in hopes to add some cool skulls to my collection. I started with March's box, turkey skull was pretty cool and it seemed right for the price. But April? They should have at least sent two if it was going to be that tiny... A squirrel skull is really cool, but $25 for something as big as my toe that costs $6 everywhere else doesn't seem right. I hope next month's is better.
Verified Purchase
Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. said...
Apr 18, 2018
Hello! We regret that your experience with our subscription service fell short of your expectations. Please contact customer support at bonebox@skullsunlimited.com so we can try and make things right.
Eh? Maybe not worth the $
by Cameron written Apr 09, 2018
Received my third box with a $4 skull and a two teeth.. definitely not worth the money this month.. previous months were ok but not amazing
Verified Purchase
Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. said...
Apr 18, 2018
Hello! We regret that your experience with our subscription service fell short of your expectations. Please contact customer support at bonebox@skullsunlimited.com so we can try and make things right.
Do not order!!!
by keri written Apr 08, 2018
I tried to order a box as a " gift" to be sent to a friend. Never sent, billed my credit card twice. No tracking nothing from the seller. Dont fall for this sellers trap of having to do the subscription.
Verified Purchase
Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. said...
Apr 18, 2018
Hello! We regret that your experience with our subscription service fell short of your expectations. Please contact customer support at bonebox@skullsunlimited.com so we can try and make things right.
Love it!
by Darien written Apr 07, 2018
I have received 3 bone boxes now and I love all of them! I am an anatomy professor, and I really enjoy the selection of small animals I have received. I know people have been complaining about the turkey skull, the one I received was in excellent condition and almost as big as my hand and I was very happy with it. I also received two alligator teeth in the same box. I share the boxes with my kids because they are a great educational tool. Other boxes contained a striped skunk skull and a muskrat, both in excellent condition.
Verified Purchase
Sadly underwhelming
by Ashley written Apr 07, 2018
This was such a disappointment. I should have payed closer attention to the reviews. I was looking forward to this box for a month only to discover I had paid $25 for something I could literally, not a misuse of the word literally, purchased for under $10. It's really not worth cost of the subscription.
Verified Purchase
Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. said...
Apr 18, 2018
Hello! We regret that your experience with our subscription service fell short of your expectations. Please contact customer support at bonebox@skullsunlimited.com so we can try and make things right.
Doesnt compare
by Kathie written Mar 15, 2018
Being a nature educator I have seen many turkey skulls and this one was too little to account for the price. Not happy with this quality so have canceled subscription. For 25.00 a month I expect better.
Verified Purchase
Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. said...
Apr 18, 2018
Hello! We regret that your experience with our subscription service fell short of your expectations. Please contact customer support at bonebox@skullsunlimited.com so we can try and make things right.
View Details