Skulls Unlimited International, Inc.
The perfect monthly gift for bone collectors!

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

I love it

by Jessica L., Oct 09, 2018

It took a little longer than expected to receive my first box but when I did I was very pleasantly surprised. I received a beautiful mink skull and a surprise Badger claw total value of about $39. The skull is in beautiful condition, not missing any teeth and the jaw is very secure to the skull which I did not expect. I also enjoyed that there are information cards attached to the bones for display. I don't care what any of the other reviews say, this is a great box if you collect this kind of stuff.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Muskrat and Python, oh my!

by Debby H., Sep 18, 2018

This is my first skull from you. I collect what I can on the trail. I want to incorporate bones in my plant sculptures that have features. Some are adventures! Anyway, I am so impressed with the selection, my interest in it, and the quality is outstanding. I will treasure these, and send a photo or link when I"m done with them.!!! Keep it up. I'm delighted. And for a good price, too.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it

by Alisha C., Sep 12, 2018

Always loved the stuff on Skull Unlimited (though not in a financial situation to be able to afford a lot of the things I want lol) and have bought a couple small things from them in the past. This is a great way for any collector to get some neat skulls and bones at a discounted price. Probably one of my favorite loot boxes Ive ordered.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Unique box

by Lindsay B., Aug 18, 2018

Absolutely wonderful box! Worth every penny and more. If you're a bone collector, zoologist, an oddities collector starting out it's a perfect box. The customer service was excellent! Highly recommend this box to anyone.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Just not a great money value

by Lorievans, Aug 15, 2018

Quality was great, just a lackluster box in terms of value and interest. Cheaper to buy yourself.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Jason L., Aug 11, 2018

very disappointed with this months box

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. said...
Dec 14, 2018
Hello! We regret that your experience with our subscription service fell short of your expectations. Please contact customer support at bonebox@skullsunlimited.com so we can try and make things right.

Super unique box

by Cathlynn R., Jul 24, 2018

I was so excited to find this box, and even more so when I found out all their products are ethically sourced. I loved receiving my wild Turkey skull and the little extra piece of alligator osteoderm.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Heck ya bonez

by Kira T., Jul 18, 2018

Got this for my bf and he loves it!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A gift

by Maggie G., Jul 17, 2018

I purchased this box for a good friend. She collects bones and she loved the way the boxes were curated.

|Report abuse

Love it

by Faith A., May 01, 2018

I love getting a new crate ever month and seeing a new skull and information about it and the extras that come with it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details