Home > Novelty > Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. > Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. reviews
The perfect monthly gift for bone collectors!

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not worth $25

by Jennifer L., Dec 10, 2018

I received a bobcat claw, with a $4 price tag, and the pink eraser sized skull of an eastern mole. I absolutely do not feel that I got my money's worth, and am glad I only got the gift option, and not the subscription.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse
Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. said...
Dec 14, 2018

Hello! We regret that your experience with our subscription service fell short of your expectations. Please contact customer support at bonebox@skullsunlimited.com so we can try and make things right.

Small

by Julia M., Dec 12, 2018

Got a bobcat claw. It’s pretty small, almost house cat size (did I get the pinky nail?). Also there was a tiny mole skull. Was hoping for something a little bit bigger. I did like that there were educational cards attached.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. said...
Dec 14, 2018

Hello! We regret that your experience with our subscription service fell short of your expectations. Please contact customer support at bonebox@skullsunlimited.com so we can try and make things right.

Bones bones bones

by Debby H., Nov 22, 2018

I really love this box, but am taking a break because I"m not keeping up with the monthly and a few I ordered! This IS my favorite box, but I would really like it if they'd offer other payment options besides month-to-month. I Probably would have kept it. They get 5 stars for the product and the way they ship, stock, etc., and a lower star for not offering more flexible payment terms.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Love

by Brandie S., Nov 15, 2018

I get excited when I see the box every month... Even got my husband on the same train!! Every month is worth every penny!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I love it

by Jessica L., Oct 09, 2018

It took a little longer than expected to receive my first box but when I did I was very pleasantly surprised. I received a beautiful mink skull and a surprise Badger claw total value of about $39. The skull is in beautiful condition, not missing any teeth and the jaw is very secure to the skull which I did not expect. I also enjoyed that there are information cards attached to the bones for display. I don't care what any of the other reviews say, this is a great box if you collect this kind of stuff.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Muskrat and Python, oh my!

by Debby H., Sep 18, 2018

This is my first skull from you. I collect what I can on the trail. I want to incorporate bones in my plant sculptures that have features. Some are adventures! Anyway, I am so impressed with the selection, my interest in it, and the quality is outstanding. I will treasure these, and send a photo or link when I"m done with them.!!! Keep it up. I'm delighted. And for a good price, too.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it

by Alisha C., Sep 12, 2018

Always loved the stuff on Skull Unlimited (though not in a financial situation to be able to afford a lot of the things I want lol) and have bought a couple small things from them in the past. This is a great way for any collector to get some neat skulls and bones at a discounted price. Probably one of my favorite loot boxes Ive ordered.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Unique box

by Lindsay B., Aug 18, 2018

Absolutely wonderful box! Worth every penny and more. If you're a bone collector, zoologist, an oddities collector starting out it's a perfect box. The customer service was excellent! Highly recommend this box to anyone.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Super unique box

by Cathlynn R., Jul 24, 2018

I was so excited to find this box, and even more so when I found out all their products are ethically sourced. I loved receiving my wild Turkey skull and the little extra piece of alligator osteoderm.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Heck ya bonez

by Kira T., Jul 18, 2018

Got this for my bf and he loves it!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options