Premium Rolling Papers and Smoking Accessory Gift Sets Delivered to Your Door. FREE Mystery Items

Plans as low as $3.92 / month

Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper 420 Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Waste of Money

Sep 21, 2020
Jessica F.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Broken box, missing pieces to grinder, bottle of liquid leaked all over everything. No papers at all. Empty sleeve !!! 😡

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper 420 Subscription Box said...Sep 23, 2020

We would be super bummed if we were in your situation. In fact, there was lots of cool gear in that box and we're bummed that USPS dropped your package. There is no reason you should get short changed so we are going to make it right and deal with USPS later. It should be clear that we do not intentionally ship ripped open packages with broken products and missing items. After we ship the box, its delivery is completely out of our hands. We can't guarantee that USPS will deliver your package with care but we can guarantee that we stand behind OUR service and reputation. When we became aware that your package was delivered broken we immediately...

Disappointed.

6 days ago
Farrin W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Still haven’t gotten my package, and emailed the company asking for a tracking number, just to hear that the tracking number doesn’t exist and they just sent it normal mail.
Hopefully I get my box within the next month. And the contents are less disappointing than the rest of the experience

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper 420 Subscription Box said...6 days ago

You ordered on Friday January 8th and your order was filled at 4:14 p.m. the same day. The order shipped on the next business day, Monday, January 11th. When you contacted us on the 13th we said , " Thank you for reaching out to us. There is no tracking for your package. It will arrive with your standard USPS letter mail. Please contact us if you do not see it soon." With another weekend and today being a holiday, your order has only been in transit for 5 business days. USPS was extremely backed up during the holidays and delivery times are still being affected. Once the package leaves our office delivery is outside of our control. ...

Worst Box Ever

6 days ago
Michael D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This “loaded” and rollin box was supposed to be a birthday gift, and I’m entirely disappointed. The box was “shipped” quickly but sat around for days before moving- it took 2 weeks to get delivered. I sent the seller a message after 5-6 days, and I still haven’t gotten a response. The box I ordered is also garbage, and it is not the box the website said it would be. The box I got is mostly rolling papers, and a bunch of cheap, weed-themed trash- nothing in this stupid box is appealing whatsoever. It’s junk I wouldn’t even take if it were being given away- and they’re charging for it. The only interesting part of it is the cigar box most everything was packed in. If you like not getting what you pay for, long shipping, and being ignored by the person taking your money, this is the box for you!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper 420 Subscription Box said...6 days ago

USPS was extremely backlogged during the holidays and some packages did not arrive on time. There is nothing we can do about USPS delays but we can make sure you are otherwise satisfied with your order. We are sorry that we we're not able to connect via email. We responded to your information request with a tracking update and details from our conversation with the postal service on your behalf. Clearly that email was not received. Regarding the contents of the box, we post a picture of each monthly box so that you can see all of the items in the subscription before you order. We also provide a description of the products contained in each box so that you can...

Canceled!

Jan 09, 2021
Jennifer L.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I only ordered the Economist pack with 3 papers. I ordered in December and it said it shipped out two days later. It has been almost a month since I ordered my first box and I’m suppose to renew on the 11th. I haven’t received the first package so I contacted the shop. They sent me two months of tracking for somebody else that lives in California... I’m in Michigan. I messaged back and told them they definitely have the wrong person and it’s been 3 days with no response. In my opinion I got nowhere and wouldn’t recommend this company. YouTube friends have spoke highly but I’m about to do a review on nothing.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper 420 Subscription Box said...6 days ago

USPS was extremely backlogged during the holidays and some packages did not arrive on time. There is nothing we can do about USPS delays but we can make sure you get what you ordered. There are two people with your name in our system and we sent you their tracking instead. As soon as it was sorted out we reshipped your order right away. Thank you for confirming your address and for your patience while we resolved your issue. Your new USPS tracking is: 9400111899223421748100 and shows that your order is arriving soon. We are sorry your experience was not like that of your friends. We hope you give us another shot.

whoever

Nov 21, 2020
Dora S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i never got my box

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 04, 2020

We have sent 3 emails seeking confirmation of your delivery address but we have received no response. Maybe they are in your spam folder? We are reshipping your order to to the address on your account. USPS tracking 9400111899223868836323. Please reach out to us by email at info @ smokepromos . com if you have any questions. You can also call or text 8137653265 7 days a week. It is always best to contact us directly for questions or concerns since we are not always immediately aware that a review has been written. Thank you for your business.

Products are low quality, box overpriced

Apr 28, 2020
Katie G.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So disappointed. I wanted to love this box so much. Upon opening, the smell is just gross and overpowering. I got 3 lighters, 2 of which don’t work. With the price you pay your at least expect quality. Nope- it’s all cheap. For some reason I thought I’d get a variety of rolling papers- 3 packs of the same kind. Out of 2 books of matches, 3 packs of rolling paper, a one hitter, an ashtray, a metal container, a plastic container, a pre-roll in a soon tube, a joke of a wooden grinder (it’s more of a collectors item- broke on 2nd use), 3 lighters, a coffee mug, and the box- I like the ashtray the best. It’s not worth the price to receive a box full of goodies that are mostly disappointing. I’m sad. I was so excited and when I opened it- disappointed.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 29, 2020

Katie,
We are sorry that you did not love your subscription. We post a picture of each monthly box so that you can see all of the items in the subscription before you order. We also provide a description of the products contained in each box so that you can make an educated decision about your purchase. We send all of the items pictured along with a few additional items. Judging by your review you received all of the items pictured and listed on the product profile. All items are tested for functionality before shipping so we're sorry all of the lighters were not 100% when they arrived. All of our subscription are delivered in an upcyled solid wood cigar...

Buying Options