Get premium rolling papers and smoking accessory gift sets personalized with YOUR message & art!

Plans as low as $3.58 / month

Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Stash box arrived broken

May 03, 2020
Joseph F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wooden stash box was broken when arrived

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription said...May 14, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry that your box was broken when it arrived. Unfortunately we are powerless when USPS roughs up our packages. On the bright side, the cigar box was completely free. The box is simply a means for delivering your products every month and not included in the price of your monthly subscription. Don't worry, you will get a different box each month. Throw them away or keep one you like.

Missing Shipments

Jan 27, 2020
Robbin R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wish I had paid attention to the reviews when I read them but live and learn. I’m having the same problem that it seems like many other customers have experienced, my shipments are not coming monthly. I placed my order on December 1 2019 and as of today have only received one package, today is January 26 2020. What is the problem?

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription said...Jan 30, 2020

Robin,

As frustrating as this type of review is we thank you for your feedback. USPS tracking 9400111899223971713436 says that your package was delivered on January 6th. When USPS picks up these packages delivery is completely out of our control. There is nothing we can do to ensure that it is delivered on time or delivered at all. What's more, we have know idea if it has been received unless you inform us. To prospective customers reading these reviews, please, keep in mind that Cratejoy does not always publish reviews. Cratejoy also has a review process so reviews are not published immediately. If you do not contact us directly with your question or concern...

You get what you pay for

May 04, 2019
Emily T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this subscription for my boyfriend for his birthday, my boyfriend said it's a great gift but if you're used to smoking nice papers like RAW these Chinese made papers are going to taste worse and they're going to be harsher. Also none of the papers shown in the pictures were received. Wish they threw in some unique papers like cellulose or gold foil.
For future reference they should let the customer know that they will get many duplicates.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription said...May 11, 2019

Emily,

You have many options and we thank you for choosing our monthly rolling paper subscription box. We are disappointed to learn that your boyfriend was not completely satisfied. We will address your issues individually so future customers can make a well educated decision regarding their purchase.

Most, if not all, major rolling paper brands sold in the U.S. are not manufactured here. Our founders are veterans and we would love nothing more than to make all of our products right here in the U.S.A. but it's not currently possible.

We offer rolling papers with custom branded booklets for a number of different clients. When designs are gone, they're gone. With the volume of rolling papers we produce it is not possible...

Buying Options