Get premium rolling papers and smoking accessory gift sets personalized with YOUR message & art!

Plans as low as $3.58 / month

Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Yeeeessssssssssssss

May 15, 2020
Brina C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My personalized papes we're awesome. I got a lot of lighters a lot of states a mug pipe grinder a container a smell proof container a joint carrier hide a box hide a joint and a large box to put it all in. This is the best quality box I've bought thus far and I intend to buy another one very soon. Thank you so much for all of my great stuff and I hope this review helps one make a really good decision.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Feb 27, 2020
Marina R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the different pack styles and sizes! Also, I was sent a plastic grinder with my order and that was a pleasant surprise :). My only complaint is that I wish there was a few packs of regular papers and not the super thin rice one or whatever, but still def worth the purchase! Thank you so much, I'll be stocking up for sure.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription said...Apr 12, 2020

Thank you for kind review. We appreciate your business. We hope you enjoy your rolling paper subscription.

Great Papers at a Great Price!

Feb 13, 2020
Nic S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I chose not to include pictures to leave things a mystery for you guys but these papers are awesome. There is a good verity of quality rolling papers in this package. I got 10 packs with 5 different brands of papers. I will be placing another order soon.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription said...Apr 12, 2020

Thank you for your business. We look forward to sending rolling papers again soon.

Awsome

4 days ago
Theresa J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awsome box. Lovwd everything inside

Verified Purchase

Xmas eve

Jun 11, 2020
Edithewalker
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing. I felt like a small child getting presents for yule

Verified Purchase

10 out of 10 stars. Best box on whole s

Jun 10, 2020
Greg W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Crazy fast shipping, cool items and loved the box it came in. Can't wait till the next box.

Verified Purchase

This box is amazeballs

Jun 10, 2020
Crystabel F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loving this especially in these uncertain times. Even if my local shop is closed I can still count on DANKBOX for my rolling papers. Thank you so much for the service you provide. Honestly do not know what I would have done without it.

Verified Purchase

Must for the everyday smoker!

Apr 11, 2020
Ariana S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great quality papers and the convenience of coming home and they're already there shipped to you. Thank you the presentation was also beautiful.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription said...Apr 12, 2020

Thank you for your business and your review. Enjoy your rolling paper subscription.

Great monthly subscription

Mar 08, 2020
Robin F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. The papers are great quality and they come right on time every month.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription said...Apr 12, 2020

Thank you for your business and your kind review. Glad we could help make quarantine a little bit easier. Enjoy your rolling paper subscription!

Love

Feb 24, 2020
Elizabeth B.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

High quality products love it!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription said...Apr 12, 2020

Thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your rolling paper subscription.

fantastic

Jun 02, 2020
Jessica C.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Loved every single thing about my box. This was my second box and i am thrilled! My favorite thing in this box is that Glass pipe thing. Its perfect!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely in love!

May 30, 2020
Toni C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality