Premium Rolling Papers and Smoking Accessory Gift Sets Delivered to Your Door. FREE Mystery Items

Plans as low as $3.83 / month

Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Yeeeessssssssssssss

May 15, 2020
Brina C.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My personalized papes we're awesome. I got a lot of lighters a lot of states a mug pipe grinder a container a smell proof container a joint carrier hide a box hide a joint and a large box to put it all in. This is the best quality box I've bought thus far and I intend to buy another one very soon. Thank you so much for all of my great stuff and I hope this review helps one make a really good decision.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription said...Sep 08, 2020

Thank you so much for your business. We are glad to know that you loved your Loaded n' Rollin' 420 subscription box. Stay tuned for more great items.

Broken

Jul 20, 2020
Suzie D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Broken tray

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription said...Aug 03, 2020

A replacement tray was sent out. Thank you for reaching out to us for resolution. Your business is greatly appreciated.

good cheap burn one !

Nov 13, 2019
James B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Started out eh , but getting Lot of good stuff now , will subscribe again Fter this year is up

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription said...Nov 13, 2019

Thank you for sticking with us through the growing pains. We appreciate customer's like you who provide feedback to help us get better each month. Thank you for your business.

Awesome value and products

5 days ago
Hannah L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I tried several box companies and this was BY FAR the best! Not just in value, but also in quality and quantity of items in the box. I got the $39.99 box for about 6 months and it has been awesome! Sometimes it's things I didn't even know existed in the industry. I really can't say enough good things about this company 🙂

Verified Purchase

Cool box; dank if you will

3 days ago
Benjamin D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super dope! Love the themes and lol stoner gifts!

Verified Purchase

Jake

4 days ago
Jake K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the best packs I've gotten!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Aug 22, 2020
Resa J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy this subscription. I got it for my husband and he loves it. We always get the best brands and even ones we have never heard of. Great price with awesome value. Thanks so much

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription said...Sep 07, 2020

We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase. We look forward to serving you further.

Stoner Bundle was an amazing single purc

4 days ago
Erica H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The bowl that I received in the Stoner bundle was amazing. Possibly my most favorite one yet. It pulls so nicely and I love that they added pipe screens too.

The 100% hemp wrap was amazing and so smooth. I wish I could've had more of those!

I did only get one stoner bundle but I always subscribe to the papers too!

Verified Purchase

Worth Every Penny

4 days ago
Katie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have only gotten one month so far, so I'm anticipating that it stays as good in the future. Lots of cool things came in a nice wood box. A little overkill on the amount of rolling papers. Loved the cbd hemp wraps though. Very cool pipe. Overall I really enjoyed the first month. I really hope it's this good every month. I caught myself waiting for an email that my second box is on the way. That's how much I like it. Great value for amount of things you get. I'm glad I chose the dank box.

Verified Purchase

Donna

4 days ago
Donna R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the fact that I'm surprised

Verified Purchase

dank box

Sep 02, 2020
Christopher C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome subscription I have been a customer for a few months now and am happy with the service always on time so far better than any other subscription I have tried out in the past.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription said...Sep 07, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to sending you more great rolling papers each month.

Great great great!

Jul 20, 2020
Andrew H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
<