The Economist 3-Pack by Dank Box - Premium Rolling Papers Subscription

by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box
Premium Rolling Papers Delivered to Your Door. FREE Mystery Item with 1st order
44 reviews

Plans as low as

$3.92/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (44)

Try It You Will Love It!!

Sep 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
David T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Love these boxes there were papers in there I would never buy to try and end up loving and they always have a couple of great packs that I know I like. I would recommend this to anyone to see if you find a new favorite paper for rolling.

Verified Purchase

It was okay

Aug 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittney H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

......................................

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jul 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan C.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Love it!!
Love it!
LOVE IT!!
Something new to try every month.

Verified Purchase

good cheap burn one !

Nov 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
James B.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

Started out eh , but getting Lot of good stuff now , will subscribe again Fter this year is up

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Nov 13, 2019

Thank you for sticking with us through the growing pains. We appreciate customer's like you who provide feedback to help us get better each month. Thank you for your business.

Great stuff

Nov 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

It was a gift and they said it was awesome

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Nov 15, 2020

Smoking accessories always make a great gift. We are glad they loved it. Thank you for your business and the review.

Received my first box....

Feb 20, 2019
Overall
Alli G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

....and I love it!!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...May 11, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you loved it!

Cool

Feb 26, 2019
Overall
Mary B.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Came very quickly. Great subscription to get. Love it

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...May 11, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you loved it!

Donna

Oct 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love the fact that I'm surprised

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Oct 19, 2020

Thank you for the review. We look forward to sending you more great smoking accessories to you each month.

Great monthly subscription

Mar 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I love this box. The papers are great quality and they come right on time every month.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 12, 2020

Thank you for your business and your kind review. Glad we could help make quarantine a little bit easier. Enjoy your rolling paper subscription!

Wonderful

Feb 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary B.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Came really fast . i love it.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...May 11, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you loved it!

Great subscription

Nov 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

Love the different papers and wallet grinder sent with my first order. Will continue my subscription. Couldn't upload a photo as this website said photo too large to use. You want be disappointed.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Nov 17, 2020

Thank you so much for the review. We are glad that you love your rolling paper subscription. If you crop the photo so that it is smaller it will likely upload. We would love to see your picture. Thanks again.

Colorful and super tactile

Sep 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susanna G.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Best box EVER!
Full of pipes, papers, all the cool doodads to make experience fantastic.
Love it. Don't go anywhere else. This box is the BEST!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Oct 13, 2020

We do our best to provide you with smoking accessories you enjoy. We are so glad that we are exceeding your expectations.

Bomb sub box!!!

Oct 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linzi M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

This is my favorite subscription box ever. The ease of not having to find rolling papers in a store. They throw in some variety too. Flavors sizes filters the whole 9 yards. Definitely gonna do another year when this one is up.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Nov 15, 2020

If there are any rolling paper varieties that you think we should include in your monthly subscription, please, let us know. Thank you so much for your business and your review.

Awesome experience

Dec 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

BEST purchase a cannabis lover could make. Dank Box is the best...if I could get this delivered weekly, I would. Just received my 1st box and it definitely won't be my last. The box contained carefully selected, high quality products. The box arrived days after ordering. I love this and I recomen ANYONE to at least try it. It's EXTREMELY WORTH IT!!!!!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 13, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to sending you more great 420 gear each month.

Love

Feb 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth B.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

High quality products love it!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 12, 2020

Thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your rolling paper subscription.

Love it

Apr 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaliegh M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Love my package

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Sep 08, 2020

Thank you for the purchase. We look forward to sending you more unique smoking accessories each month.

This box is amazeballs

Jun 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystabel F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Loving this especially in these uncertain times. Even if my local shop is closed I can still count on DANKBOX for my rolling papers. Thank you so much for the service you provide. Honestly do not know what I would have done without it.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Sep 08, 2020

Thank you for your purchase and your feedback. We look forward to sending you more great rolling papers.

Xmas eve

Jun 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Edithewalker
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

This box is amazing. I felt like a small child getting presents for yule

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Sep 07, 2020

We are happy to know that you are satisfied with your purchase and look forward to serving you further.

Never run out of a way to smoke.

Sep 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
James O.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Love the box total will never run out of a way to smoke. This is brilliant...

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Sep 07, 2020

We are glad that you like our monthly smoking accessory subscription bundle and look forward to serving you further.

Smoke up

Nov 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mark S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Love this place. Products we're greay

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Nov 15, 2020

Thank you for the review. We look forward to sending you more smoking accessories each month.

Delightfully Discreet

Sep 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dana S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I got the 3 pack monthly subscription as a gift. Is been wonderful. Haven't had to buy papers since this started, so one less trip to the convenience store is amazing. I always feel weird buying papers because I live in a small town and feel like everyone is judging me, which they probably are, its the official city sport. Having these come discreetly directly to my home has made me a very happy person

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Sep 07, 2020

Discretion is key and we have your privacy in mind. Thank you for your business. Hopefully your state will get on board with the national mmj movement soon. We look forward to sending you more great rolling papers.

Definitely recommend

May 02, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joseph W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

Fast shipping great product very satisfied

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...May 11, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you were satisfied.

Perfect :)

Oct 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is great I got the economist package and it was perfect for what I needed absolutely love this and when I run out I’m gonna resubscribe!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Oct 13, 2020

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to having you back when you are ready for more great rolling papers.

Awesome Buy!!

Nov 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tiara K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Definitely impressed with this subscription purchase! It arrived faster than expected and while I did start small (3 pack of papers), they arrived as expected. The packs I received are quality papers and saved me the time of going to the store to get them... So convenient!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Nov 15, 2020

We are glad that you like your rolling paper subscription. Expect more great flavors and premium brands.

Coolest Box Ever!

Apr 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Fatima B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Love Love! Fun box! Great service.
A must have during quarantine!! Love the discreet packaging.
Can't wait to try my new goodies!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 29, 2020

So glad you are satisfied with your box. We look forward to sending you more great items.