The Economist 3-Pack by Dank Box - Premium Rolling Papers Subscription

The Economist 3-Pack by Dank Box - Premium Rolling Papers Subscription

by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box
Premium Rolling Papers Delivered to Your Door. FREE Mystery Item with 1st order

Plans as low as

$4.42/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (192)

  1. Reviews for this product (49)
  2. Reviews for this seller (143)

Nice box

Dec 12, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Christine S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

Love this box with the variety however let someone know before hand when you raise your price especially $10 increase

Verified Purchase

Dont do it

Oct 26, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Jennifer W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Waste of time and $. They say ive received 2 of 3 shipments yet I have not received anything.

Verified Purchase

The best box!

Mar 25, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Dawn A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

This is such a convenient box for me. All the products have been fabulous particularly juicy j papers. It’s also such a great value

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 02, 2022

Hi Dawn,
Thank you for the review on the Stoner Bundle. We try to give you a good variety of rolling papers, one hitters, tin trays, lighters, stash jars, etc. and other items. We appreciate your feedback on items you would like to see in the box.
Dank Box Team

Good stuff..

Apr 02, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rebecca L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Send more long rolling papers ✌️✌️ please

Verified Purchase

Good

Nov 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Elijah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

Nice Product slow shipping for at least me

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 27, 2022

Elijah, thank you for the review. We are sorry for the shipping time. We are constantly working to better our service for our customers. Thank you for your subscription of the premium rolling paper. Dank Box Team.

Try It You Will Love It!!

Sep 12, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
David T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Love these boxes there were papers in there I would never buy to try and end up loving and they always have a couple of great packs that I know I like. I would recommend this to anyone to see if you find a new favorite paper for rolling.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 27, 2022

David, We are excited that you are enjoying your 420 bundle. We appreciate your business. Thank you for your review. Dank Box Team.

It was okay

Aug 18, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brittney H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

......................................

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 27, 2022

Brittney, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry we did not meet your expectations. We are always working to better the customer experience for service and products. Please keep us in mind for future purchases. Dank Box Team

Love it!

Jul 22, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Susan C.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Love it!!
Love it!
LOVE IT!!
Something new to try every month.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 27, 2022

Susan, thank you for the review. We are excited you love your premium rolling paper subscription. We appreciate your business, Dank Box Team.

DANK BOX

Apr 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rayli A.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 days

Great and speedy shipment.
Customer service is great πŸ‘.
Super happy with the product.
10/10

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

Wow, thanks again! We look forward to sending you more great 420 smoking accessories.

Dope dank

Feb 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Dominique T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I really like this box because it’s full of variety and things that some of us might not find because of our location.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Feb 02, 2021

We look forward to sending you more of the newest and best smoking accessories each month. Thank you so much for the review.

Teresa

Jan 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Teresa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I love my box. I wasn't sure exactly what to expect, but I was not disappointed. I'm glad I chose this box as my 1st subscription.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 18, 2021

Thank you for your review. It is our customers that help make us the best 420 subscription box available.

Love love love

Feb 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sierra C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Amazing
Products

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Feb 02, 2021

Thank you for the review. We hope you love next month's rolling papers even more.

Excellent! Fast shipping, great service!

Jan 03, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Mariah L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Fast delivery! I figured it would be, as I was still messing around on Cratejoy after ordering it when I got a notification that it'd shipped. That promo response prompted me to place another order for the whole box, and I'm confident it'll arrive soon!
Edit: Outstanding customer service! Great products, great dude (I'm assuming) delivering a wonderfully curated box (and paper packs!) With a quickness and a laugh! Can't recommend highly enough.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 08, 2021

We aim to ship all of our subscriptions within 72 hours. We wouldn't want to wait so you shouldn't either. Thank you for your business.

Handy dandy

Jan 21, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Nancy T.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Excellent rolling items to try something different for a change
So nice to get in the mail and I don't have to go anywhere.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 22, 2021

Thank you for the review. We are glad that you love your rolling paper subscription.

Dank Box review

Jan 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Lynda E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This was a Christmas gift for a family member. The Candy Cane flavoured papers were a big hit!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 18, 2021

Thank you for your review and for gifting Dank Box. We greatly appreciate your business.

Perfect box!

Jan 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cheyenne G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Great box with variety of different products, including a glass piece!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 21, 2021

We are glad that you loved our January 420 accessory subscription. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Awesome experience

Dec 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jamie J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

BEST purchase a cannabis lover could make. Dank Box is the best...if I could get this delivered weekly, I would. Just received my 1st box and it definitely won't be my last. The box contained carefully selected, high quality products. The box arrived days after ordering. I love this and I recomen ANYONE to at least try it. It's EXTREMELY WORTH IT!!!!!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 13, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to sending you more great 420 gear each month.

Best πŸ‘

Jan 19, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sheila B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Thank you so much for my papers. I'm enjoying them alot :0)

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 19, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you love your rolling paper subscription.

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Jan 19, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Aftonn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I love getting new, crazy papers it makes my day!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 19, 2021

Thank you for the review and thank you for your business. We hope you like next month's varieties.

Awesome!!

Jan 18, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jaime A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

It's was great. Arrived on time and was packed well. A great value for your money

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 19, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear your loved your 420 subscription bundle.

thinking about cancelling subscrib,

Dec 22, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
Deb P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I wish that I would stop receiving the extra long papers I throw them away. I do not know any one that uses them. I have thought about cancelling because of this.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 22, 2020

Thank you for your review. It is our intent to provide our subscribers the widest variety of rolling papers available. For that reason our bundles include an assortment of different sizes, flavors, styles and blends. A recent customer was disappointed that they couldn't receive only king size papers. We've had customers disappointed that they have received too many flavored papers while others are bummed when a bundle doesn't include a flavored booklet. It is difficult to meet the exact needs of every subscriber but we do our best based on the feedback we have received over many years of business. We will consider your feedback when curating future bundles but, whatever you do, don't throw away any of those great papers....

Great subscription

Nov 17, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ashley W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

Love the different papers and wallet grinder sent with my first order. Will continue my subscription. Couldn't upload a photo as this website said photo too large to use. You want be disappointed.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Nov 17, 2020

Thank you so much for the review. We are glad that you love your rolling paper subscription. If you crop the photo so that it is smaller it will likely upload. We would love to see your picture. Thanks again.

Awesome Buy!!

Nov 03, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tiara K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Definitely impressed with this subscription purchase! It arrived faster than expected and while I did start small (3 pack of papers), they arrived as expected. The packs I received are quality papers and saved me the time of going to the store to get them... So convenient!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Nov 15, 2020

We are glad that you like your rolling paper subscription. Expect more great flavors and premium brands.

Canceled!

Jan 09, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Jennifer L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I only ordered the Economist pack with 3 papers. I ordered in December and it said it shipped out two days later. It has been almost a month since I ordered my first box and I’m suppose to renew on the 11th. I haven’t received the first package so I contacted the shop. They sent me two months of tracking for somebody else that lives in California... I’m in Michigan. I messaged back and told them they definitely have the wrong person and it’s been 3 days with no response. In my opinion I got nowhere and wouldn’t recommend this company. YouTube friends have spoke highly but I’m about to do a review on nothing.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 18, 2021

USPS was extremely backlogged during the holidays and some packages did not arrive on time. There is nothing we can do about USPS delays but we can make sure you get what you ordered. There are two people with your name in our system and we sent you their tracking instead. As soon as it was sorted out we reshipped your order right away. Thank you for confirming your address and for your patience while we resolved your issue. Your new USPS tracking is: 9400111899223421748100 and shows that your order is arriving soon. We are sorry your experience was not like that of your friends. We hope you give us another shot.

Bomb sub box!!!

Oct 28, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Linzi M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

This is my favorite subscription box ever. The ease of not having to find rolling papers in a store. They throw in some variety too. Flavors sizes filters the whole 9 yards. Definitely gonna do another year when this one is up.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Nov 15, 2020

If there are any rolling paper varieties that you think we should include in your monthly subscription, please, let us know. Thank you so much for your business and your review.

Customers who bought this also bought...