HealthyMe Living Snack Box

by HealthyMe Living
Cut the guilt out of snacking without cutting the taste! Free shipping on all orders within the US!
28 reviews

Plans as low as

$26.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (28)

Healthy Snacks Made Easy!

Jul 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah S.
3 Reviews
5 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

I’m super impressed with the amount of items that were in the box & the variety! I was getting sick of the same snacks & was running out of ideas so this was the perfect solution! So excited to try everything, my mouth is watering just looking at it all!! 🤤🤤🤤

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Jul 07, 2021

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your healthy snack box delivery! Thanks so much for sharing your experience and those fabulous photos. Happy snacking!

Unique snacks, very cool to try

Jan 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

I got this box as a gift! This was my second box and I love it! Each snack in this box was unique and not one was the same as my first box. They definitely have a lot of plant-based protein, dairy-free or grain-free options, etc. It is fun to try because you do not typically see these products on the shelves at grocery stores. I even posted on my Instagram story when I got the box, and HealthyMe Living responded. Overall I recommend if you want to try new, healthy, sometimes odd snacks.

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Jan 26, 2021

Thank you so much for the lovely review! It's so great to hear you enjoyed the variety and fun new snacks. Especially these days, it's hard to browse around for new snacks to try so we love to do that for you.
We appreciate you sharing your experience. Happy snacking!

Fantastic!

Aug 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

I was pleasantly surprised by the variety and delicious snacks! There was also a lot of stuff and I would recommend this to anyone looking for healthy snacks to try if your snacking has gone boring.

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Aug 23, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the variety of snacks. Hope you enjoy next month's goodies!

Great Vendor and Snacks = Repeat Buyer!!

May 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley N.
1 Review

Amazing experience! I have used them 2 times now to complete my work orders for our interns and HealthyMe Living never disappoints. They are very quick to respond, attentive, and will go the extra mile to work with you to ensure this is a smooth process. I always look forward to connecting with the team, as it is a very simple and easy time working with them.
I cannot recommend them enough and we always get compliments, so thank you HealthyMe Living for always delivering the best!

HealthyMe Living said...May 21, 2021

Thank you for the lovely review! It has been a pleasure working with you and am so happy to hear your interns have enjoyed their snack boxes :)

LOVE HealthyMe

Dec 21, 2017
Overall
Randa D.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I really liked the box I received, who can say no to snacks? Especially healthy snacks that are tasty! I really liked how HealthyMe Living has brought new brands into my world. It's a fun way to try new things. That and the customer service with Christy is awesome. I've told all my friends about it!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

Jun 15, 2018
Overall
Mary R.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Great subscription! Bought 6 months as a Christmas gift for. Y health conscious teen. She loved it and we even re-purchased some items that she loved!! Highly recommend!! Fun subscription!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 29, 2018
Overall
Miranda W.
3 Reviews
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

I got this as a gift for my husband and he has loved everything he has tried so far! I love the fact that he is eating healthy snacks and not just junk food :)

Verified Purchase

A Positive Purchase

Mar 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I don't think I can say enough good things! The last box they sent had so many great things I requested to buy the same box again. In addition, once, my box was delivered to the wrong apartment, and the people neglected to return it. Despite it being the mail person's fault, and not being able to prove it to them, they sent me the box again. I greatly appreciate the good faith they showed. Plus, each box just keeps getting better and better!

Verified Purchase

You won’t regret this subscription! :)

Mar 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison H.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

I got this box to help my mom, sister and I find new healthy snacks while our mom is going through Cancer treatment and couldn’t be more pleased. So many new, fun brands for us to try and a wide selection of treats so it had something for everyone. Also, when I reached out to ask a question about my order I received a prompt & kind/personal response from Christ which was greatly appreciated. You’ll get wonderful customer service from HealthyMe Living. It warms my heart to hear from people who genuinely care and go the extra mile.
We will definitely be returning customers! Thank you for brightening our spirits and bringing a fun day of trying new snacks to what’s been a gloomy few months for our family!

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Mar 05, 2021

Thank you so much for taking to time to write this lovely review of your experience. I'm so glad it brought you joy during a difficult time. Best wishes to you and your family!

Great gift idea

Feb 26, 2017
Overall
Audrey H.
1 Review
4 Helpful

I sent this as a gift to my elderly father-in-law and he loved having healthy snacks delivered right to his door.

Loved IT!!

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ramonita V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

a Gift Box for my mom.... She has Diabetes and high cholesterol -- this box was perfect!! for her. she loved it and eat the whole thing...

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Mar 05, 2021

I'm so glad to hear your mom enjoyed the gift box! Thank you so much for sharing about your experience.

Gift box

Jan 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Felicia K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

It was a gift subscription, and she really enjoyed all the snacks

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Jan 18, 2021

We are so happy to hear that your gift recipient enjoyed her snacks :)
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience!

Great gift

Jan 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

I ordered this box for a relative as a gift and she absolutely loved it! She was very happy with the selection of products and the variety offered.

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Jan 09, 2021

We are so glad to hear that they loved the box! We strive to find a great variety of products in each box so we are happy that they were pleased with the selection.
Thanks so much for letting us know about your experience!

Great box!

Jun 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
52 Pictures
99 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

Super nice box of healthy snacks! Arrived very fast and had a great variety of sweet and savory. I’d definitely get again!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elena H.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

A great variety of healthy snacks that the whole family loved. There is not one thing in the box which we were disappointed in. Definitely keeping this monthly subscription.

Verified Purchase

Squirrely behavioural alert! lol

Jul 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal A.
4 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Bought this as a gift for my mother who recently had a stent operation and a couple heart health scares. Did it ever arrive quickly!! I put the order in and it was at my door within a couple weeks so they are ON TOP OF THINGS! Can’t report on the quality or content of the snacks as she’s at the lake on holidays but she has apparently stashed them away which is a great sign that she has NO intentions of sharing and thusly is super into her little treats. Thanks guys!

Verified Purchase

Love, Love, Love!

Sep 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maria M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

Love, love, love! Where do I begin? First off, I received my first subscription box in a pretty purple box with an adorable Peace & Pages logo on it. Opened the box and saw all of the goodies inside! Felt like a kid on Christmas Day! Received a mystery novel, some chamomile whipped soap, and linen spray. Loved everything I received, y’all! I appreciate the fab book selection! The products by Soapcake and The Therapist Essentials are top-notch. Hurray for small businesses! Can’t say enough good things about this subscription box! Love me some Peace & Pages!

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Sep 07, 2020

What a lovely review but I think this may have been meant for a different subscription box. This is for the HealthyME Living healthy snack box :)

Great variety!

Apr 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This box has a lot of variety, from peanut bars to fruit gummies to egg white chips to lollipops, and it's a good amount for a month of snacking. It's nice to have some healthy options in the house!

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Apr 26, 2020

Thanks so much for the great review! We strive to have a good variety in every box and are so glad you enjoyed it!

Dec 13, 2017
Overall
Eleanorfiedler
1 Review
3 Helpful

My mom ordered me one as a care package for college. I loved it and got to try some healthy good snacks

Got as a gift now I'm a customer

May 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Devon K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

I just got this as a gift and have only tried a few things was so far my favorite are Ruth the cookie thinsters in the all-natural suckers for my three-year-old she loves them I am definitely going to join and look for more of these products

Verified Purchase

Packed FULL of Yummy Snacks

Dec 12, 2017
Overall
Rosannescibilia
1 Review
3 Helpful

Couldn't be more pleased with the timely manner in which this shipped and the great contents of the box. A wonderful gift idea for the health conscious individuals in your life this holiday season. Will keep HealthyMe Living at the top of my snack subscription pile :)

Enjoyed

Feb 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lacey S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

Yum! It was fun for my kids to pick a snack from my healthy me box! They enjoyed it.

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Feb 02, 2021

I'm so glad to hear your kids enjoyed picking out snacks. We try to provide a variety so it's a good fit for the whole family. Thanks for sharing!

Perfect for college finals week!

Dec 12, 2017
Overall
Joyce F.
1 Review
2 Helpful

My daughter is away at college and struggling to find snacks that aren't filled with chemicals. This was perfect! The biggest problem is trying to keep some for herself once her friends saw all the goodies.

Pleasantly Surprised by Options!

Apr 20, 2020
Overall
Quality
Curation
Sierra A.
11 Reviews
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

Was a really nice selection of items! I was happy to see that there would be options for both my kiddo and myself to have on hand for when snack time rolled around. I always love to have a variety of bars on hand and this box was about half bars with varying flavors, including brands I didn't even know existed.

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Apr 20, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad you liked the assortment.

Disappointed

May 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Anne J.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

Shipping took too long. I ordered this as a gift. They sent it to my address not the recipient. I have not opened the box. From the looks of the box, I find it hard to believe the cost of the contents.

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...May 06, 2020

I'm very sorry to hear you didn't have a good experience. I looked into your order and see that the box was shipped and scanned in the same day the order was placed. The box was shipped to the address you provided but I will reach out to you directly via email to find out what address you had wanted it shipped to and we will get a box out to them and you can enjoy the box of goodies compliments of HealthyMe Living.