Monthly subscription box delivering healthy snacks! Free shipping on all orders within the US!

Plans as low as $26.99 / month

HealthyMe Living Snack Box - monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

LOVE HealthyMe

Dec 21, 2017
Randa D.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I really liked the box I received, who can say no to snacks? Especially healthy snacks that are tasty! I really liked how HealthyMe Living has brought new brands into my world. It's a fun way to try new things. That and the customer service with Christy is awesome. I've told all my friends about it!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

Jun 15, 2018
Mary R.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Great subscription! Bought 6 months as a Christmas gift for. Y health conscious teen. She loved it and we even re-purchased some items that she loved!! Highly recommend!! Fun subscription!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 29, 2018
Miranda W.
3 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I got this as a gift for my husband and he has loved everything he has tried so far! I love the fact that he is eating healthy snacks and not just junk food :)

Verified Purchase

Great variety!

Apr 24, 2020
Sarah S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has a lot of variety, from peanut bars to fruit gummies to egg white chips to lollipops, and it's a good amount for a month of snacking. It's nice to have some healthy options in the house!

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Apr 26, 2020

Thanks so much for the great review! We strive to have a good variety in every box and are so glad you enjoyed it!

A Positive Purchase

Mar 12, 2020
Amber C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don't think I can say enough good things! The last box they sent had so many great things I requested to buy the same box again. In addition, once, my box was delivered to the wrong apartment, and the people neglected to return it. Despite it being the mail person's fault, and not being able to prove it to them, they sent me the box again. I greatly appreciate the good faith they showed. Plus, each box just keeps getting better and better!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jun 06, 2020
Juliana J.
100 Reviews
54 Pictures
62 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super nice box of healthy snacks! Arrived very fast and had a great variety of sweet and savory. I’d definitely get again!

Verified Purchase

Dec 13, 2017
Eleanorfiedler
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

My mom ordered me one as a care package for college. I loved it and got to try some healthy good snacks

Got as a gift now I'm a customer

May 12, 2020
Devon K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got this as a gift and have only tried a few things was so far my favorite are Ruth the cookie thinsters in the all-natural suckers for my three-year-old she loves them I am definitely going to join and look for more of these products

Verified Purchase

Great gift idea

Feb 26, 2017
Audrey H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I sent this as a gift to my elderly father-in-law and he loved having healthy snacks delivered right to his door.

Packed FULL of Yummy Snacks

Dec 12, 2017
Rosannescibilia
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Couldn't be more pleased with the timely manner in which this shipped and the great contents of the box. A wonderful gift idea for the health conscious individuals in your life this holiday season. Will keep HealthyMe Living at the top of my snack subscription pile :)

Awesome!

Jun 22, 2020
Elena H.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great variety of healthy snacks that the whole family loved. There is not one thing in the box which we were disappointed in. Definitely keeping this monthly subscription.

Verified Purchase

Squirrely behavioural alert! lol

Jul 17, 2020
Crystal A.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this as a gift for my mother who recently had a stent operation and a couple heart health scares. Did it ever arrive quickly!! I put the order in and it was at my door within a couple weeks so they are ON TOP OF THINGS! Can’t report on the quality or content of the snacks as she’s at the lake on holidays but she has apparently stashed them away which is a great sign that she has NO intentions of sharing and thusly is super into her little treats. Thanks guys!

Verified Purchase

Love, Love, Love!

Sep 07, 2020
Maria M.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, love, love! Where do I begin? First off, I received my first subscription box in a pretty purple box with an adorable Peace & Pages logo on it. Opened the box and saw all of the goodies inside! Felt like a kid on Christmas Day! Received a mystery novel, some chamomile whipped soap, and linen spray. Loved everything I received, y’all! I appreciate the fab book selection! The products by Soapcake and The Therapist Essentials are top-notch. Hurray for small businesses! Can’t say enough good things about this subscription box! Love me some Peace & Pages!

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Sep 07, 2020

What a lovely review but I think this may have been meant for a different subscription box. This is for the HealthyME Living healthy snack box :)

Perfect for college finals week!

Dec 12, 2017
Joyce F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

My daughter is away at college and struggling to find snacks that aren't filled with chemicals. This was perfect! The biggest problem is trying to keep some for herself once her friends saw all the goodies.

Disappointed

May 06, 2020
Anne J.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping

Shipping took too long. I ordered this as a gift. They sent it to my address not the recipient. I have not opened the box. From the looks of the box, I find it hard to believe the cost of the contents.

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...May 06, 2020

I'm very sorry to hear you didn't have a good experience. I looked into your order and see that the box was shipped and scanned in the same day the order was placed. The box was shipped to the address you provided but I will reach out to you directly via email to find out what address you had wanted it shipped to and we will get a box out to them and you can enjoy the box of goodies compliments of HealthyMe Living.

Pleasantly Surprised by Options!

Apr 20, 2020
Sierra A.
12 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

Was a really nice selection of items! I was happy to see that there would be options for both my kiddo and myself to have on hand for when snack time rolled around. I always love to have a variety of bars on hand and this box was about half bars with varying flavors, including brands I didn't even know existed.

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Apr 20, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad you liked the assortment.

Not for my 9 year old

Feb 16, 2020
Sharon P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my 9 year old daughter and she only liked a couple things in the box. It’s just not geared towards kids. The products were all fresh and the couple things I tried I liked.

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Feb 16, 2020

Thank you for your review! I'm glad to hear you liked the items you tried. We have a few kid friendly items but have considered creating an exclusive healthy kids snack box so this feedback was very helpful. Thanks again!

Amazing Healthy Snacks!

May 29, 2020
Victoria M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing! I love this Healthy Snack Box! It gives me a chance to try a variety of healthy snacks from different companies! Each box is different and all of the snacks are great. Some companies include coupon codes for further purchases! Highly recommend! The price is worth it considering the quality of the snacks!

Buying Options