HealthyMe Living Snack Box

HealthyMe Living Snack Box

by HealthyMe Living
Cut the guilt out of snacking without cutting the taste! Free shipping on all orders within the US!

Plans as low as

$26.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (32)

Healthy Snacks Made Easy!

Jul 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sarah S.
3 Reviews
5 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

I’m super impressed with the amount of items that were in the box & the variety! I was getting sick of the same snacks & was running out of ideas so this was the perfect solution! So excited to try everything, my mouth is watering just looking at it all!! 🀀🀀🀀

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Jul 07, 2021

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your healthy snack box delivery! Thanks so much for sharing your experience and those fabulous photos. Happy snacking!

Unique snacks, very cool to try

Jan 26, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sharon N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I got this box as a gift! This was my second box and I love it! Each snack in this box was unique and not one was the same as my first box. They definitely have a lot of plant-based protein, dairy-free or grain-free options, etc. It is fun to try because you do not typically see these products on the shelves at grocery stores. I even posted on my Instagram story when I got the box, and HealthyMe Living responded. Overall I recommend if you want to try new, healthy, sometimes odd snacks.

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Jan 26, 2021

Thank you so much for the lovely review! It's so great to hear you enjoyed the variety and fun new snacks. Especially these days, it's hard to browse around for new snacks to try so we love to do that for you.
We appreciate you sharing your experience. Happy snacking!

Great Variety

Jan 04, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Yvonne Q.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I love the variety of healthy snacks that are presented. Some brands I have never heard of and I am excited to see what else they provide.

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Jan 04, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review! We love hearing that you found some new brands to enjoy and hope you are even more delighted this upcoming month with the goodies we have ready to go out :)

Yummy and Healthy

May 18, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Marie C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

My diet is complex due to a couple of chronic health conditions. This box is wonderful for me since it has some things I wasn’t aware of to try plus a couple old favorites. I love it and everything in it :) Fun and arrived very quickly. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...May 18, 2022

So glad you are enjoying the boxes. We love to hear that! It's so nice of you to take the time to let us know :)

Lots of sweets, not 'healthy snacks'

Jun 09, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Allie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I was really looking forward to this box based on the images and reviews, but my box had a lot of sweets in it. Honestly, things that I don't know how they made it into a 'healthy snack' category because they're just chocolate or candies with sugar as a main ingredient. Pretty disappointed.

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Jun 09, 2022

Allie,
I'm so sorry to hear you were disappointed with the box. We understand that everyone has different expectations with the word healthy and we try to make it as balanced as possible with some items "healthier" than others. We've also received feedback that our items are too healthy so it's a fine balance and will be different opinions for everyone. We have enjoyed sharing some healthier candy items with higher quality ingredients including plant-based items. While not low in sugar, it may be a nice alternative when craving something sweet. We appreciate your feedback and will try to be more careful to keep items lower in sugar. Thank you!

Will not renew

Feb 24, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
Monica F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Was disappointed for the price. There were no energy bars and for the price, I will not be renewing after the 3 months, I paid for. Love for Food is a much better subscription with healthy snacks for 1/2 the cost

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Feb 25, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you were not thoroughly impressed with our box, as that is what we strive for. I'd love to hear more of what you were looking for in an energy bar since we do put them in our boxes. If there is something you feel we missed in our selection, we'd love to know. We're looking forward to next month's box with two unique bars in them that I think will be a hit but don't want to ruin the surprise ;)
We value your feedback.

LOVE HealthyMe

Dec 21, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Randa D.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I really liked the box I received, who can say no to snacks? Especially healthy snacks that are tasty! I really liked how HealthyMe Living has brought new brands into my world. It's a fun way to try new things. That and the customer service with Christy is awesome. I've told all my friends about it!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

Jun 15, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Mary R.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Great subscription! Bought 6 months as a Christmas gift for. Y health conscious teen. She loved it and we even re-purchased some items that she loved!! Highly recommend!! Fun subscription!

Verified Purchase

You won’t regret this subscription! :)

Mar 05, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Allison H.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

I got this box to help my mom, sister and I find new healthy snacks while our mom is going through Cancer treatment and couldn’t be more pleased. So many new, fun brands for us to try and a wide selection of treats so it had something for everyone. Also, when I reached out to ask a question about my order I received a prompt & kind/personal response from Christ which was greatly appreciated. You’ll get wonderful customer service from HealthyMe Living. It warms my heart to hear from people who genuinely care and go the extra mile.
We will definitely be returning customers! Thank you for brightening our spirits and bringing a fun day of trying new snacks to what’s been a gloomy few months for our family!

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Mar 05, 2021

Thank you so much for taking to time to write this lovely review of your experience. I'm so glad it brought you joy during a difficult time. Best wishes to you and your family!

Love it!

Mar 29, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Miranda W.
3 Reviews
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

I got this as a gift for my husband and he has loved everything he has tried so far! I love the fact that he is eating healthy snacks and not just junk food :)

Verified Purchase

A Positive Purchase

Mar 12, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amber C.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I don't think I can say enough good things! The last box they sent had so many great things I requested to buy the same box again. In addition, once, my box was delivered to the wrong apartment, and the people neglected to return it. Despite it being the mail person's fault, and not being able to prove it to them, they sent me the box again. I greatly appreciate the good faith they showed. Plus, each box just keeps getting better and better!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Aug 23, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Heather M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

I was pleasantly surprised by the variety and delicious snacks! There was also a lot of stuff and I would recommend this to anyone looking for healthy snacks to try if your snacking has gone boring.

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Aug 23, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the variety of snacks. Hope you enjoy next month's goodies!

Loved IT!!

Mar 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ramonita V.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

a Gift Box for my mom.... She has Diabetes and high cholesterol -- this box was perfect!! for her. she loved it and eat the whole thing...

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Mar 05, 2021

I'm so glad to hear your mom enjoyed the gift box! Thank you so much for sharing about your experience.

Great gift idea

Feb 26, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Audrey H.
1 Review
4 Helpful

I sent this as a gift to my elderly father-in-law and he loved having healthy snacks delivered right to his door.

Gift box

Jan 18, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Felicia K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

It was a gift subscription, and she really enjoyed all the snacks

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Jan 18, 2021

We are so happy to hear that your gift recipient enjoyed her snacks :)
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience!

Great gift

Jan 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Emily C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

I ordered this box for a relative as a gift and she absolutely loved it! She was very happy with the selection of products and the variety offered.

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Jan 09, 2021

We are so glad to hear that they loved the box! We strive to find a great variety of products in each box so we are happy that they were pleased with the selection.
Thanks so much for letting us know about your experience!

Awesome!

Jun 22, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Elena H.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

A great variety of healthy snacks that the whole family loved. There is not one thing in the box which we were disappointed in. Definitely keeping this monthly subscription.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jun 06, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Juliana J.
82 Reviews
38 Pictures
89 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

Super nice box of healthy snacks! Arrived very fast and had a great variety of sweet and savory. I’d definitely get again!

Verified Purchase

Got as a gift now I'm a customer

May 12, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Devon K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

I just got this as a gift and have only tried a few things was so far my favorite are Ruth the cookie thinsters in the all-natural suckers for my three-year-old she loves them I am definitely going to join and look for more of these products

Verified Purchase

Great variety!

Apr 24, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sarah S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This box has a lot of variety, from peanut bars to fruit gummies to egg white chips to lollipops, and it's a good amount for a month of snacking. It's nice to have some healthy options in the house!

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Apr 26, 2020

Thanks so much for the great review! We strive to have a good variety in every box and are so glad you enjoyed it!

Love, Love, Love!

Sep 07, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Maria M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

Love, love, love! Where do I begin? First off, I received my first subscription box in a pretty purple box with an adorable Peace & Pages logo on it. Opened the box and saw all of the goodies inside! Felt like a kid on Christmas Day! Received a mystery novel, some chamomile whipped soap, and linen spray. Loved everything I received, y’all! I appreciate the fab book selection! The products by Soapcake and The Therapist Essentials are top-notch. Hurray for small businesses! Can’t say enough good things about this subscription box! Love me some Peace & Pages!

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Sep 07, 2020

What a lovely review but I think this may have been meant for a different subscription box. This is for the HealthyME Living healthy snack box :)

Squirrely behavioural alert! lol

Jul 17, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Crystal A.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Bought this as a gift for my mother who recently had a stent operation and a couple heart health scares. Did it ever arrive quickly!! I put the order in and it was at my door within a couple weeks so they are ON TOP OF THINGS! Can’t report on the quality or content of the snacks as she’s at the lake on holidays but she has apparently stashed them away which is a great sign that she has NO intentions of sharing and thusly is super into her little treats. Thanks guys!

Verified Purchase

Dec 13, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Eleanorfiedler
1 Review
3 Helpful

My mom ordered me one as a care package for college. I loved it and got to try some healthy good snacks

Packed FULL of Yummy Snacks

Dec 12, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Rosannescibilia
1 Review
3 Helpful

Couldn't be more pleased with the timely manner in which this shipped and the great contents of the box. A wonderful gift idea for the health conscious individuals in your life this holiday season. Will keep HealthyMe Living at the top of my snack subscription pile :)

Enjoyed

Feb 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Lacey S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

Yum! It was fun for my kids to pick a snack from my healthy me box! They enjoyed it.

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Feb 02, 2021

I'm so glad to hear your kids enjoyed picking out snacks. We try to provide a variety so it's a good fit for the whole family. Thanks for sharing!