HealthyMe Living Snack Box

by HealthyMe Living
Monthly subscription box delivering healthy snacks! Free shipping on all orders within the US!
26 reviews

Plans as low as

$26.99/ month

Buying Options

HealthyMe Living Snack Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
26

Unique snacks, very cool to try

Jan 26, 2021
Sharon N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box as a gift! This was my second box and I love it! Each snack in this box was unique and not one was the same as my first box. They definitely have a lot of plant-based protein, dairy-free or grain-free options, etc. It is fun to try because you do not typically see these products on the shelves at grocery stores. I even posted on my Instagram story when I got the box, and HealthyMe Living responded. Overall I recommend if you want to try new, healthy, sometimes odd snacks.

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Jan 26, 2021

Thank you so much for the lovely review! It's so great to hear you enjoyed the variety and fun new snacks. Especially these days, it's hard to browse around for new snacks to try so we love to do that for you.
We appreciate you sharing your experience. Happy snacking!

You won’t regret this subscription! :)

Mar 05, 2021
Allison H.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box to help my mom, sister and I find new healthy snacks while our mom is going through Cancer treatment and couldn’t be more pleased. So many new, fun brands for us to try and a wide selection of treats so it had something for everyone. Also, when I reached out to ask a question about my order I received a prompt & kind/personal response from Christ which was greatly appreciated. You’ll get wonderful customer service from HealthyMe Living. It warms my heart to hear from people who genuinely care and go the extra mile.
We will definitely be returning customers! Thank you for brightening our spirits and bringing a fun day of trying new snacks to what’s been a gloomy few months for our family!

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Mar 05, 2021

Thank you so much for taking to time to write this lovely review of your experience. I'm so glad it brought you joy during a difficult time. Best wishes to you and your family!

Loved IT!!

Mar 04, 2021
Ramonita V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

a Gift Box for my mom.... She has Diabetes and high cholesterol -- this box was perfect!! for her. she loved it and eat the whole thing...

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Mar 05, 2021

I'm so glad to hear your mom enjoyed the gift box! Thank you so much for sharing about your experience.

Gift box

Jan 18, 2021
Felicia K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a gift subscription, and she really enjoyed all the snacks

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Jan 18, 2021

We are so happy to hear that your gift recipient enjoyed her snacks :)
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience!

Great gift

Jan 09, 2021
Emily C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box for a relative as a gift and she absolutely loved it! She was very happy with the selection of products and the variety offered.

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Jan 09, 2021

We are so glad to hear that they loved the box! We strive to find a great variety of products in each box so we are happy that they were pleased with the selection.
Thanks so much for letting us know about your experience!

Great Vendor and Snacks = Repeat Buyer!!

May 21, 2021
Ashley N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing experience! I have used them 2 times now to complete my work orders for our interns and HealthyMe Living never disappoints. They are very quick to respond, attentive, and will go the extra mile to work with you to ensure this is a smooth process. I always look forward to connecting with the team, as it is a very simple and easy time working with them.
I cannot recommend them enough and we always get compliments, so thank you HealthyMe Living for always delivering the best!

HealthyMe Living said...May 21, 2021

Thank you for the lovely review! It has been a pleasure working with you and am so happy to hear your interns have enjoyed their snack boxes :)

LOVE HealthyMe

Dec 21, 2017
Randa D.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I really liked the box I received, who can say no to snacks? Especially healthy snacks that are tasty! I really liked how HealthyMe Living has brought new brands into my world. It's a fun way to try new things. That and the customer service with Christy is awesome. I've told all my friends about it!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

Jun 15, 2018
Mary R.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Great subscription! Bought 6 months as a Christmas gift for. Y health conscious teen. She loved it and we even re-purchased some items that she loved!! Highly recommend!! Fun subscription!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 29, 2018
Miranda W.
3 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I got this as a gift for my husband and he has loved everything he has tried so far! I love the fact that he is eating healthy snacks and not just junk food :)

Verified Purchase

Great gift idea

Feb 26, 2017
Audrey H.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I sent this as a gift to my elderly father-in-law and he loved having healthy snacks delivered right to his door.

A Positive Purchase

Mar 12, 2020
Amber C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don't think I can say enough good things! The last box they sent had so many great things I requested to buy the same box again. In addition, once, my box was delivered to the wrong apartment, and the people neglected to return it. Despite it being the mail person's fault, and not being able to prove it to them, they sent me the box again. I greatly appreciate the good faith they showed. Plus, each box just keeps getting better and better!

Verified Purchase

Love, Love, Love!

Sep 07, 2020
Maria M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, love, love! Where do I begin? First off, I received my first subscription box in a pretty purple box with an adorable Peace & Pages logo on it. Opened the box and saw all of the goodies inside! Felt like a kid on Christmas Day! Received a mystery novel, some chamomile whipped soap, and linen spray. Loved everything I received, y’all! I appreciate the fab book selection! The products by Soapcake and The Therapist Essentials are top-notch. Hurray for small businesses! Can’t say enough good things about this subscription box! Love me some Peace & Pages!

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Sep 07, 2020

What a lovely review but I think this may have been meant for a different subscription box. This is for the HealthyME Living healthy snack box :)

Squirrely behavioural alert! lol

Jul 17, 2020
Crystal A.
4 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this as a gift for my mother who recently had a stent operation and a couple heart health scares. Did it ever arrive quickly!! I put the order in and it was at my door within a couple weeks so they are ON TOP OF THINGS! Can’t report on the quality or content of the snacks as she’s at the lake on holidays but she has apparently stashed them away which is a great sign that she has NO intentions of sharing and thusly is super into her little treats. Thanks guys!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 22, 2020
Elena H.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great variety of healthy snacks that the whole family loved. There is not one thing in the box which we were disappointed in. Definitely keeping this monthly subscription.

Verified Purchase

Packed FULL of Yummy Snacks

Dec 12, 2017
Rosannescibilia
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Couldn't be more pleased with the timely manner in which this shipped and the great contents of the box. A wonderful gift idea for the health conscious individuals in your life this holiday season. Will keep HealthyMe Living at the top of my snack subscription pile :)

Great box!

Jun 06, 2020
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
56 Pictures
96 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super nice box of healthy snacks! Arrived very fast and had a great variety of sweet and savory. I’d definitely get again!

Verified Purchase

Dec 13, 2017
Eleanorfiedler
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

My mom ordered me one as a care package for college. I loved it and got to try some healthy good snacks

Great variety!

Apr 24, 2020
Sarah S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has a lot of variety, from peanut bars to fruit gummies to egg white chips to lollipops, and it's a good amount for a month of snacking. It's nice to have some healthy options in the house!

Verified Purchase
HealthyMe Living said...Apr 26, 2020

Thanks so much for the great review! We strive to have a good variety in every box and are so glad you enjoyed it!

Got as a gift now I'm a customer

May 12, 2020
Devon K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got this as a gift and have only tried a few things was so far my favorite are Ruth the cookie thinsters in the all-natural suckers for my three-year-old she loves them I am definitely going to join and look for more of these products

Verified Purchase

Perfect for college finals week!

Dec 12, 2017
Joyce F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

My daughter is away at college and struggling to find snacks that aren't filled with chemicals. This was perfect! The biggest problem is trying to keep some for herself once her friends saw all the goodies.

Amazing Healthy Snacks!

May 29, 2020
Victoria M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing! I love this Healthy Snack Box! It gives me a chance to try a variety of healthy snacks from different companies! Each box is different and all of the snacks are great. Some companies include coupon codes for further purchases! Highly recommend! The price is worth it considering the quality of the snacks!