SnackSack
Here's your chance to discover smarter snacking!

$22.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

78
4.6 of 5 stars
Question
by Hayley written Aug 07, 2018
Hi I really liked the snack sack that I got last month. I was just wondering if I would have to order another one for this month or it will just come. I got the 1 month but I just wanted know if it came monthly or I had to keep ordering them
Luvv it
by Leslie written Jul 22, 2018
I received my box yesterday and I couldn’t resist eating some items. My fav is the ginger cookie. Plz send more ginger cookies on my next box. I truly recommend this box to my friends and coworkers
Verified Purchase
Great customer service
by Mark written Jul 21, 2018
I was the jerk that left a one star review before. Snack sack more than made up for the issues I mentioned prior and I cannot day enough how happy I was with the content once I got it. It was worth the wait as this is the first birthday present I have gotten my husband that he has actually been excited (elated even) about.
Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...
Jul 23, 2018
Hi there, Mark! This is exciting to hear that Damon enjoyed all the goodies sent out to him in the July SnackSack. We totally appreciate your patience, and our apologies again on the prior issue. Glad we could make it up to you! We have some amazing stuff planned for August. We can’t wait! As always, we’re here if you ever need anything. Thanks again! :)
Great gift!
by Justine written Jul 16, 2018
I got this as a gift for my godmother and she loves the variety and quality of the snacks. Definitely recommend!
Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...
Jul 17, 2018
Hey Justine! We’re so happy to hear this, and appreciate you sharing with us. We can’t wait for Maria to get her hands on the upcoming July SnackSack, which is set to ship this week. Let us know if you ever need anything! Happy summer snacking! ;)
by jennifer written Jul 13, 2018
I love this box!
Verified Purchase
June never arrived
by Cheryl written Jul 13, 2018
Then they billed me for July. I contacted them and they said it was a shipping problem and gave me a refund for June, which was going to be my first box. Still waiting to try, but happy to get that refund.
Verified Purchase
by Mary written Jul 08, 2018
I have been getting the vegan snack sack for about 4 months now. It has been late every month so far. The snacks are good but I have gotten a lot of repeats. There is not always a lot of variety either. The first box I got had a lot of sweet snacks. The second and third boxes were better. This most recent box had 3 bags of popcorn and then several snacks I had already received in the past. Usually the box comes with a list of what snacks came inside, but this month I did not receive one. The snacks aren't bad and I usually eat all of them but wish they would add more variety instead of having popcorn every month. One time they had hummus and that was great. I wish they would add more snacks like that.
Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...
Jul 09, 2018
Hi Mary, thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate you taking time to drop us a note. We’ve made some key changes to prevent late shipments, and you’ll definitely start noticing that immediately. We’re grateful for your patience these past few months as we navigated some growing pains. We apologize for the absent flyer in your last SnackSack, that isn’t supposed to happen. An extended quality control will be implemented to prevent this sort of thing in the future. Our snack curation team has some exciting stuff planned for you in July, and beyond. We are so looking forward to you getting your hands on your SnackSack Vegan this month. You’re going to LOVE it! (Spoiler alert 🚨...no popcorn!) ;)
SnackSack Has Me Covered! Yummy!
by Susan written Jul 07, 2018
I'm finally back and so excited to start up my SnackSack subscription again this month! Had to take a break, but I'm back and so excited for July! I've had the most pleasure chatting with them via their website and email. Great folks, great customer service, and I just love them! Keep up the delicious variety! The more popcorn, the better! ;) hehe
Verified Purchase
Two charges no box
by Mark written Jul 06, 2018
I got this for a birthday present, ordered on 6/5. Box has been in “pre-shipment” since the 21st and I have already been charged for the July box. Customer service reversed charges on box 1 and promised I would receive it quickly. Still hasn’t shipped and I’m already paying for box 2. I’m really upset and disappointed.
Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...
Jul 09, 2018
Hi Mark, we sincerely apologize for the lackluster experience you’ve had with us in June. The communication from us was terrible, and we’re sorry for that. As mentioned in the email we just sent your way, we ran into an issue with USPS this month, and were quick to refund the June SnackSack gift you purchased. The automatic renewal scheduled was for July’s SnackSack, but was also refunded and cancelled once brought to our attention. To make everything up to you, we have a complimentary July SnackSack heading out to your gift recipient, Damon. Again, we apologize and really appreciate your patience and understanding this month. There’s some issues we can’t control, but we will always take 100% responsibility and make sure we make everything right to you, as you deserve! Don’t ever hesitate to reach out, we’re always here to help! Happy Snacking! :)
Best snack sub
by Jess written Jun 25, 2018
I’ve tried a few other food subscriptions and this is the best snack sub hands down. I’ve been subscribing since January and I haven’t noticed a repeated item yet. There’s a good variety in each box (as in, it’s not just all snack bars, or all chips etc) and I’ve been introduced to quite a few new to me brands. Boxes are full and you really do get a good value for your money. It’s a great way to try new things, especially if you are like me and live in an area where your options for healthy food are severely limited. I would definitely recommend this sub!
Verified Purchase
View Details