Smarter snacking starts right now. 2021 is the year to live your best life!

Plans as low as $24.00 / month

SnackSack reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My 13 yr old daughters favorite sub. Box

May 24, 2019
Annie R.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gifted this to my 13 year old daughter because she wanted to try some new healthy snacks. She was surprised when it arrived and enjoyed unboxing it and has enjoyed each snack she’s tried so far. We will keep this subscription! Thank you for pleasing my 13 year old daughter!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jun 11, 2019

Hi Annie,
Glad you all are enjoying the smarter snacking! We're so happy she's happy with the SnackSack experience each month. Let us know if we can ever help with anything! ;)

Fun snacks with Gluten Free options!

Aug 28, 2020
Janice Y.
7 Reviews
18 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love trying all the snacks and love that there is a Gluten Free option! I haven't tried them all yet, but it's cool to try new brands and foods!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Sep 09, 2020

Hi Janice! We appreciate you snacking with us. Thanks for choosing SnackSack! :)

Pleasantly surprised!

Jan 01, 2020
Kathy W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box and was impressed with the variety and freshness of the snacks! I’m gluten free but decided to go with the classic instead just to test it out and I’m surprised by how many items were gluten free anyway! It’s awesome! I’ve only tried three items but they’re all very delicious and unique. They’re snacks I wouldn’t think to buy from the store. I also like the portion control concept with the amounts. Just enough to be a snack size.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Feb 09, 2020

Hi Kathy! Thanks for your comments, we definitely love hearing feedback on snacks featured each month. Glad you’re enjoying the snacking! Have a wonderful day! ;)

Gotta luv SNACKSACK!!

Feb 23, 2019
Delana D.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Bought the monthly subscription Vegan SnackSack box for our daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves it!! She so looks forward to her box coming every month, Nothing like new vegan snacks delivered straight to your door!! Thanks again to SnackSack for their fabulous company and their amazing customer service!! #eatsnacksack #happysnacking

Verified Purchase

A Great Gift for my Gluten-Free Grandma!

Aug 01, 2020
Mindy M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a three-month subscription as a gift for my grandma, who was recently diagnosed with gluten intolerance. She's in her late 80s, and the transition to gluten-free eating has been difficult for her. I thought SnackSack would be a great way for her to try gluten-free snacks. She has enjoyed receiving the boxes each month and trying all the different snacks. She is very hard to shop for, so I may well get this for her again next time a gifting occasion rolls around.
When I placed my order, I accidentally ordered a non-gluten-free option. I realized my mistake immediately after finalizing my order and emailed SnackSack in a panic. SnackSack fixed the issue immediately--and for free. Great service!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Aug 18, 2020

Hey Mindy! We're thrilled to hear Grandma is enjoying SnackSack Gluten-Free. More awesome snacks coming her way. Thanks for snacking with us, we're always here to help. Have a great week! :)

Great first box!

Dec 27, 2020
Emily S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Some very yummy snacks! It's a great way to be introduced to snacks!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 27, 2020

Hi Emily! Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate you snacking with us! :)

Incredible Customer Service!

Dec 27, 2020
Matthew R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I originally thought that I had mistakenly received the classic box but when I realized it was my fault for selecting that box over the gluten free box they quickly helped me fix my issues free of charge!! Incredible customer service! Happy holidays!!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 27, 2020

Hi Matthew! We were worried and confirmed your order, but see you placed an order for SnackSack Classic, not GF. Apologies for any confusion! We will switch the remaining deliveries to Gluten-Free, so you get exactly what you expect. Reach out to us through our support email anytime, we're always available to help and make things right, no matter the case. Happy Holidays! :)

Excellent Variety!

Dec 26, 2020
Lori M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved all!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 27, 2020

Hi Lori, we're super glad you're loving the December SnackSack. Enjoy it! :)

Great!

Dec 25, 2020
Samantha F.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best snack box!!! Lots of different snacks to try! Really like that it was very good brands. Very happy. Worth the money. Customer service was great, decided only needed every other month, so was able to switch without issue

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 26, 2020

Hi Samantha! Thanks for snacking with us, we're thrilled to hear you enjoyed it! We're always here for you if you have any questions. Happy snacking! :)

First Snack Box

Nov 28, 2020
Katlyn Z.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my snack box I received! There were more products than I expected to receive! They have all so far been so good. I'm impressed!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Nov 29, 2020

Hi Katlyn! Awesome, we're so thrilled to hear that. Super glad we could impress you. Happy snacking! ;)

Yummy and great variety

Nov 25, 2020
Maria L.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great tasty snacks and great customer service! I have ordered a 12 mos sub for my husband this year :)

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Nov 28, 2020

Hi Maria! Thanks for snacking with us, we’re grateful to have you! Congrats to your husband, he’s in for a treat! Happy Thanksgiving! ;)

Perfect Vegan Surprise

Oct 20, 2020
Emily L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality