SnackSack

by SnackSack
Snack smarter & live your best life.
222 reviews

Plans as low as

$24.58/ month

Buying Options

SnackSack reviewsReviews

Write a Review
222

My 13 yr old daughters favorite sub. Box

May 24, 2019
Annie R.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gifted this to my 13 year old daughter because she wanted to try some new healthy snacks. She was surprised when it arrived and enjoyed unboxing it and has enjoyed each snack she’s tried so far. We will keep this subscription! Thank you for pleasing my 13 year old daughter!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jun 11, 2019

Hi Annie,
Glad you all are enjoying the smarter snacking! We're so happy she's happy with the SnackSack experience each month. Let us know if we can ever help with anything! ;)

Fun snacks with Gluten Free options!

Aug 28, 2020
Janice Y.
7 Reviews
18 Pictures
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love trying all the snacks and love that there is a Gluten Free option! I haven't tried them all yet, but it's cool to try new brands and foods!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Sep 09, 2020

Hi Janice! We appreciate you snacking with us. Thanks for choosing SnackSack! :)

Pleasantly surprised!

Jan 01, 2020
Kathy W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box and was impressed with the variety and freshness of the snacks! I’m gluten free but decided to go with the classic instead just to test it out and I’m surprised by how many items were gluten free anyway! It’s awesome! I’ve only tried three items but they’re all very delicious and unique. They’re snacks I wouldn’t think to buy from the store. I also like the portion control concept with the amounts. Just enough to be a snack size.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Feb 09, 2020

Hi Kathy! Thanks for your comments, we definitely love hearing feedback on snacks featured each month. Glad you’re enjoying the snacking! Have a wonderful day! ;)

Gotta luv SNACKSACK!!

Feb 23, 2019
Delana D.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Bought the monthly subscription Vegan SnackSack box for our daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves it!! She so looks forward to her box coming every month, Nothing like new vegan snacks delivered straight to your door!! Thanks again to SnackSack for their fabulous company and their amazing customer service!! #eatsnacksack #happysnacking

Verified Purchase

Great first box!

Dec 27, 2020
Emily S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Some very yummy snacks! It's a great way to be introduced to snacks!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 27, 2020

Hi Emily! Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate you snacking with us! :)

Incredible Customer Service!

Dec 27, 2020
Matthew R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I originally thought that I had mistakenly received the classic box but when I realized it was my fault for selecting that box over the gluten free box they quickly helped me fix my issues free of charge!! Incredible customer service! Happy holidays!!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 27, 2020

Hi Matthew! We were worried and confirmed your order, but see you placed an order for SnackSack Classic, not GF. Apologies for any confusion! We will switch the remaining deliveries to Gluten-Free, so you get exactly what you expect. Reach out to us through our support email anytime, we're always available to help and make things right, no matter the case. Happy Holidays! :)

Excellent Variety!

Dec 26, 2020
Lori M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved all!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 27, 2020

Hi Lori, we're super glad you're loving the December SnackSack. Enjoy it! :)

Great!

Dec 25, 2020
Samantha F.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best snack box!!! Lots of different snacks to try! Really like that it was very good brands. Very happy. Worth the money. Customer service was great, decided only needed every other month, so was able to switch without issue

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 26, 2020

Hi Samantha! Thanks for snacking with us, we're thrilled to hear you enjoyed it! We're always here for you if you have any questions. Happy snacking! :)

Grandson loved snack!

Dec 28, 2020
Lorraine N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We loved the snacks for my grandson. They come every month for us to eat. Loved the popcorn and the chocolate quinoa crisps! Yum

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 28, 2020

Thank you, Lorraine! We appreciate your words, and glad to hear you and your Grandson are enjoying SnackSack. Yes, Undercover Snacks Chocolate Quinoa Crisps were great! Enjoy!! :)

Good snacks!

Dec 26, 2020
Alexcia M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall good box of snacks to share with your family and friends. I would recommend it to others.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 27, 2020

Hi Alexcia, enjoy all those snacks! Kind of you to share! ;) Thanks for snacking with us!

Awesome snack box

Jan 22, 2020
Tessann B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm so excited to try all the snacks I got in my first box. They all look amazing!! Awesome shipping and variety of the snacks and the tote bag is so cool!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Feb 03, 2020

Hey Tessann! Glad you loved the SnackSack, and hope you love all the snacking. Thanks for snacking with us! :)

Great Find

Jun 21, 2019
Reid P.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box and was surprised at how much came in it! Everything looks delicious and healthy. So glad I subscribed.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jul 05, 2019

Hi Reid! We're super excited to hear you're enjoying SnackSack! Let us know if we can ever help with anything. Happy Snacking! ;)

Fun subscription

Jun 03, 2021
Laura R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a fun and affordable snack box :) I enjoyed the majority of the snacks. Great variety. I will say the cauliflower risotto did NOT taste good, but that's OK. Can't like 100% of everything.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...6 days ago

Thanks for snacking with us, Laura! We appreciate your feedback, apologies for the certain snack you didn't enjoy. Thanks for giving SnackSack a try. Have a great week! :)

📦 of yummy delights

Apr 27, 2021
Kareema B.
17 Reviews
10 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am enjoying everything that came in my monthly box, there wasn't a bad snack in the entire selection! Also, I love the cute bag to keep my snacks in; its a really nice touch. I can't wai t to see what other delights are in the other months to come.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Apr 28, 2021

Hey Kareema! Super excited that you enjoyed ALL the snacking. We appreciate you soooo much! ;)

Teenage Boy thumbs up

Apr 07, 2021
Seawan G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My teenage son enjoys this adventure in snacking every month - what's not to love about that.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Apr 19, 2021

Hi Seawan! We're so happy to hear that your son is enjoying all the snacking. Thanks for giving SnackSack a try, we greatly appreciate you. Have a great week! :)

Great idea for gifts for loved ones

Mar 05, 2021
Jess S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sent a three month subscription to my mom and aunt as a gift, and they LOVED it. They liked the variety and how healthy the snacks were even though all the snacks tasted delicious.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Mar 05, 2021

Hi Jess! Thanks for your review, we appreciate you snacking with us so much! Glad the family enjoyed the SnackSack. Have an awesome weekend! :)

Great for those with celiac

Feb 08, 2021
Jera G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this for my dad for Christmas. He has celiac and must eat gluten free so this gluten free box is awesome. He said most of the items he's never had before so he's loving the variety and thinks the boxes are super fun to get in the mail! I bought a 3 month subscription but will likely renew for father's day and then again for his birthday in August.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Feb 13, 2021

Hi Jera! Thanks for snacking with us, we are so happy to hear your Dad is enjoying everything. We appreciate you very much. Have a great weekend! :)

This box is amazing

Feb 02, 2021
Ingrid B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a great box to get some good ideas for yummy gluten free snacks that are out there.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Feb 06, 2021

Hi Ingrid! Thanks for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to share. Enjoy all the gluten-free goodies! Have a great weekend! ;)

Snacks are great

Dec 30, 2020
Erin F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my newly pregnant friend for Christmas! She has had morning sickness all day and can't find anything that she wants to eat. So I figured she would have to like at least one snack or two. And she did!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jan 11, 2021

Glad to hear your friend is enjoying SnackSack. Thanks for snacking with us. Have a great day! :)

MOM LOVED IT

Dec 29, 2020
Jennifer P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this gluten free box for my Mom for a Christmas present! She loved it! She's excited to receive a new box every month this year!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jan 11, 2021

Hi Jennifer! Thanks for snacking with us. Glad to hear Mom loved SnackSack. Have a great week! :)

Good selection of GF snacks!

Mar 25, 2021
Brandi A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed receiving this box. Recently diagnosed with celiac disease, I was on the hunt for new gluten-free snacks, and the classic box provided a good variety for me, as well as snacks my family enjoyed as well. My only complaint is that a few of the snacks seemed stale or were near their expiry date. This was not a common experience, just happened with a few snacks.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Mar 26, 2021

Hi Brandi! Thanks for snacking with us, we greatly appreciate you! We'll pass this feedback onto our team. Have a great weekend! :)

Great little box of snacks!

Mar 12, 2021
Leah B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box for my brother and sister in law and they really liked trying all the new items each month! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Mar 26, 2021

Glad to hear your brother and sister-in-law are enjoying the new snacks each month. Thanks for sending them SnackSack. We appreciate you, Leah! :)

First box-June 2020

Jun 20, 2020
Melissa W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So excited to try my first box! The only thing I will complain about is that I wish you could’ve chosen if you wanted a meat item. I do not eat pork so I had to give those items away. Otherwise, great selection on healthy snacks and a great way to know what I want to purchase in bulk.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jun 23, 2020

Hi Melissa! Thanks for snacking with us, we're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your June SnackSack Classic, minus the meat products. From time to time, we do offer meat products only in Classic or GF. We try to balance our curation to offer the most variety and popularity across the kits over the the year. If meat is a deal-breaker, we'd recommend trying SnackSack Vegan. Have a great week! :)

Not my favorite

Feb 25, 2021
Kara B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Tastes terrible, disappointed

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Feb 25, 2021

Hi Kara! We're so sad to hear that you didn't enjoy all the snacking sent in February. We understand SnackSack may not be for everyone, and that not all snacks could be enjoyable for all. If you have any specific feedback for our team so we can learn about your experience, that would be wonderful. Thank you for giving SnackSack a try, we appreciate you snacking with us. Have a great day! :)

Not worth eating!

Jan 30, 2021
Phoebe N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awful snacks! I like healthy snacks and make my own healthy snacks, and I thought it would be fun to try new ones, but these are just plain gross!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jan 31, 2021

Hi Phoebe! We completely understand SnackSack may not be for everyone, but definitely appreciate you giving it a try. A refund for the 2nd and 3rd month on your 3 month plan was sent immediately as you requested. Have a great weekend! All the best, SnackSack :)