SnackSack
Junk-free snacks that will delight your tastebuds every month!

$22.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

78
4.7 of 5 stars
by jennifer written May 08, 2018
I loved this box!
Verified Purchase
Love This Box
by Virginia written Apr 03, 2018
Great selection for vegan snacks.
Verified Purchase
Loved the snacks
by Cameron written Apr 01, 2018
We loved the snacks! I found several new brands I'm going to keep buying. Everything came on time and I liked the list of snacks in each box so that I could remember for future purchases. Thanks!
Healthy options, Great value!
by Kimberly written Apr 01, 2018
Wow!! I was shocked at all the variety they packed into one box, the taste is phenomenal, and I love that they provide a card with resources for obtaining more. The price is great and the customer service is fast, friendly, and helpful. Love this company and I’ll definatly be a long time subscriber.
Verified Purchase
Pretty good overall
by Theresa written Mar 06, 2018
I liked most of the items in my first box. I just wish they made the boxes more taylored to suit each customer’s personal taste. Other than that, I enjoyed trying new and different snacks and am looking forward to next month’s box.
Verified Purchase
So Far So Good
by Geneva written Feb 11, 2018
First month of our box and we have tried about 1/2 the snacks so far. There was something for everyone in the family and we created a 1-5 rating system. So far only one snack rated a 2 (5 was the high end) and the rest were 3-5. Pretty good in my book compared to previous snack boxes I've tried. The bonus was my son dove right in and tried a whole bunch of new items.
Verified Purchase
best snack box for the value
by Erica written Feb 09, 2018
this is my favorite snack subscription box. the value is excellent. i do wish there were more savory and less sweet items. i also wish there were no items with sugar substitutes, i HATE stevia! yuck!!! If this snack sack would offer an all savory option, i'd be a member for life.
Verified Purchase
Awesome box!
by Jennifer written Jan 29, 2018
Haven't subscribed, but got 3 boxes as a Christmas gift (apparently the family was hiding them from me..) Made the mistake of bringing them to a scouts meeting, ended up coming home with empty boxes. Ha ha.. That's okay, the boys loved trying lots of new goodies.. I plan to sign up and keep 'em coming..
SnackSack said...
Jan 30, 2018
Thanks so much, Jennifer! That is awesome, how cool of you to share. Hearing this made our day. Glad the boys got to try all sorts of amazing snacks. We’re super grateful for you, and would love to have you part of our squad, the SnackSquad! ;)
by chanel written Jan 28, 2018
Love the variety and sizes. Also loved getting a beverage. Don’t love repeats. The lemon Luna bars are a bit much. Especially since the last box had like 10 of them and this one had like 5.
Verified Purchase
Finally a box I'll eat!
by Jessica written Jan 27, 2018
I've tried several Vegan subscription boxes, and I tended to end up giving away over half the box because they were always filled with the 2 things I hate the most, dates and coconut. I know delicious vegan snacks exist and SnackSack has found them! I loved the variety of sweet and salty snacks. I am definitely sticking with SnackSack!
Verified Purchase
View Details