SnackSack

Junk-free snacks that will delight your tastebuds every month!


$22.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

73
4.7 of 5 stars
So Far So Good
by Geneva written 7 days ago
First month of our box and we have tried about 1/2 the snacks so far. There was something for everyone in the family and we created a 1-5 rating system. So far only one snack rated a 2 (5 was the high end) and the rest were 3-5. Pretty good in my book compared to previous snack boxes I've tried. The bonus was my son dove right in and tried a whole bunch of new items.
Verified Purchase
best snack box for the value
by Erica written 10 days ago
this is my favorite snack subscription box. the value is excellent. i do wish there were more savory and less sweet items. i also wish there were no items with sugar substitutes, i HATE stevia! yuck!!! If this snack sack would offer an all savory option, i'd be a member for life.
Verified Purchase
Awesome box!
by Jennifer written 20 days ago
Haven't subscribed, but got 3 boxes as a Christmas gift (apparently the family was hiding them from me..) Made the mistake of bringing them to a scouts meeting, ended up coming home with empty boxes. Ha ha.. That's okay, the boys loved trying lots of new goodies.. I plan to sign up and keep 'em coming..
SnackSack said...
19 days ago
Thanks so much, Jennifer! That is awesome, how cool of you to share. Hearing this made our day. Glad the boys got to try all sorts of amazing snacks. We’re super grateful for you, and would love to have you part of our squad, the SnackSquad! ;)
by chanel written 21 days ago
Love the variety and sizes. Also loved getting a beverage. Don’t love repeats. The lemon Luna bars are a bit much. Especially since the last box had like 10 of them and this one had like 5.
Verified Purchase
Finally a box I'll eat!
by Jessica written 22 days ago
I've tried several Vegan subscription boxes, and I tended to end up giving away over half the box because they were always filled with the 2 things I hate the most, dates and coconut. I know delicious vegan snacks exist and SnackSack has found them! I loved the variety of sweet and salty snacks. I am definitely sticking with SnackSack!
Verified Purchase
Snack-sack vegan
by Brande written 22 days ago
I subscribed for snack-sack vegan and I really love it will definitely be renewing my subscription. Perfect for any beginning vegan or just exploring different vegan foods.
Verified Purchase
Best snacks ever
by Sarah written 23 days ago
My first snack sack and I am in love with it thanks especially as a med student I am always eating junk food and snacks this box will be my go to for stress eating and just my go to get away. Happy customer here I recommend this box to everyone.
Verified Purchase
First box
by Liam written 23 days ago
My first box came with a bunch of good stuff. I love this box already! Can’t wait to enjoy everything in here.
Verified Purchase
A fun surprise
by Nicole written 23 days ago
My sisters gave me a three month subscription to SnackSack for Christmas! It has been fun getting a surprise snack box in the mail. In my two boxes I have enjoyed almost all of the snacks and found a couple favorites! I couldn't eat a couple due to allergies, but overall a fun experience!
Verified Purchase
Enjoyed it
by Amanda written last month
There were some winners, a few losers, but overall a nice selection of gluten-free treats. Unfortunately, several of the items included had gliaden, which I also can't consume due to celiac disease, but my husband enjoyed them.
Verified Purchase
View Details