Smarter snacking starts right now! Discover unique healthier goodies today.

Plans as low as $21.50 / month

SnackSack reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My 13 yr old daughters favorite sub. Box

May 25, 2019
Annie R.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gifted this to my 13 year old daughter because she wanted to try some new healthy snacks. She was surprised when it arrived and enjoyed unboxing it and has enjoyed each snack she’s tried so far. We will keep this subscription! Thank you for pleasing my 13 year old daughter!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jun 11, 2019

Hi Annie,

Glad you all are enjoying the smarter snacking! We're so happy she's happy with the SnackSack experience each month. Let us know if we can ever help with anything! ;)

Seller

Great Find

Jun 24, 2019
Reid P.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box and was surprised at how much came in it! Everything looks delicious and healthy. So glad I subscribed.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jul 05, 2019

Hi Reid! We're super excited to hear you're enjoying SnackSack! Let us know if we can ever help with anything. Happy Snacking! ;)

Seller

Healthy, tasty snacks with love

Jul 24, 2019
Melissa M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I get the vegan box because I don't eat dairy. I've tried other "vegan" snack boxes, who included items with dairy 3 times! But this box feels super curated, with attention to variety and always vegan products (for the vegan box). I love that I can have a variety of snacks that I can read for the nutritional content or for a nice treat, without having to worry about ingredients that I don't eat. Safe, tasty, healthy snacks. And some tasty indulgence snacking too, so great balance of things! Also the customer service seems genuinely friendly and caring. Its just so much warm and fuzzy here.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jul 31, 2019

Hi Melissa,

We're loving that you're enjoying SnackSack Vegan! If we can ever help with anything, just let us know. Have a wonderful day! :)

Seller

Great box

Oct 30, 2019
Boss R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really love the variety of items included.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Oct 31, 2019

Hi Boss!

Awesome variety, right?! Thanks for your review. Glad you're enjoying your experience with us! :)

Seller

1st Gluten Free box

Oct 26, 2019
Holly F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good Variety, my husband and I both found thongs we loved!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Oct 31, 2019

Hi Holly,

So happy to hear you and your husband are enjoying all the GF snacks. Thanks for snacking with us at SnackSack! :)

Seller

Good

Oct 28, 2019
Seante E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I throughly enjoyed the box! Good size snacks! I’d say it’s worth it.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Oct 31, 2019

Hey Seante! Thanks for snacking with us! Glad you're enjoying it! :)

Seller

Yummy snacks

Aug 26, 2019
Sharon F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very impressed to receive each item. It was pretty tasty too.

Verified Purchase