SnackSack Classic

by SnackSack
Snack smarter & live your best life.

Plans as low as

$26.91/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (239)

  1. Reviews for this product (237)
  2. Reviews for this seller (2)

My 13 yr old daughters favorite sub. Box

May 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annie R.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I gifted this to my 13 year old daughter because she wanted to try some new healthy snacks. She was surprised when it arrived and enjoyed unboxing it and has enjoyed each snack she’s tried so far. We will keep this subscription! Thank you for pleasing my 13 year old daughter!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jun 11, 2019

Hi Annie,
Glad you all are enjoying the smarter snacking! We're so happy she's happy with the SnackSack experience each month. Let us know if we can ever help with anything! ;)

Fun snacks with Gluten Free options!

Aug 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janice Y.
7 Reviews
18 Pictures
25 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love trying all the snacks and love that there is a Gluten Free option! I haven't tried them all yet, but it's cool to try new brands and foods!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Sep 09, 2020

Hi Janice! We appreciate you snacking with us. Thanks for choosing SnackSack! :)

Pleasantly surprised!

Jan 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

My first box and was impressed with the variety and freshness of the snacks! I’m gluten free but decided to go with the classic instead just to test it out and I’m surprised by how many items were gluten free anyway! It’s awesome! I’ve only tried three items but they’re all very delicious and unique. They’re snacks I wouldn’t think to buy from the store. I also like the portion control concept with the amounts. Just enough to be a snack size.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Feb 09, 2020

Hi Kathy! Thanks for your comments, we definitely love hearing feedback on snacks featured each month. Glad you’re enjoying the snacking! Have a wonderful day! ;)

Gotta luv SNACKSACK!!

Feb 23, 2019
Overall
Delana D.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

Bought the monthly subscription Vegan SnackSack box for our daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves it!! She so looks forward to her box coming every month, Nothing like new vegan snacks delivered straight to your door!! Thanks again to SnackSack for their fabulous company and their amazing customer service!! #eatsnacksack #happysnacking

Verified Purchase

Great Find

Jun 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Reid P.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

Received my first box and was surprised at how much came in it! Everything looks delicious and healthy. So glad I subscribed.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jul 05, 2019

Hi Reid! We're super excited to hear you're enjoying SnackSack! Let us know if we can ever help with anything. Happy Snacking! ;)

Awesome snack box

Jan 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tessann B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I'm so excited to try all the snacks I got in my first box. They all look amazing!! Awesome shipping and variety of the snacks and the tote bag is so cool!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Feb 03, 2020

Hey Tessann! Glad you loved the SnackSack, and hope you love all the snacking. Thanks for snacking with us! :)

First box-June 2020

Jun 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 26 days

So excited to try my first box! The only thing I will complain about is that I wish you could’ve chosen if you wanted a meat item. I do not eat pork so I had to give those items away. Otherwise, great selection on healthy snacks and a great way to know what I want to purchase in bulk.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jun 23, 2020

Hi Melissa! Thanks for snacking with us, we're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your June SnackSack Classic, minus the meat products. From time to time, we do offer meat products only in Classic or GF. We try to balance our curation to offer the most variety and popularity across the kits over the the year. If meat is a deal-breaker, we'd recommend trying SnackSack Vegan. Have a great week! :)

Gluten free snacks

Mar 25, 2019
Overall
Cindy S.
1 Review
1 Picture

Great snacks in my Cratejoy gift! Very unique and tasty!

SnackSack said...May 06, 2019

Hi Cindy,
SnackSack is the greatest gift, right?! We're thrilled you're enjoying all the smarter snacking! ;)

Happy overall

Aug 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer D.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I have enjoyed trying everything in the box...many items are brand new to me and that's saying a lot because I'm a long time subscription box addict and I've tried a lot of different boxes. So, good curation overall...the boxes I've received, especially July, were heavy on bars. That's becoming an issue with many boxes, though, not just this one.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Sep 09, 2020

Hi Jennifer! Thanks for your feedback on the curation, we’ll definitely take this into account when putting together future months of SnackSack. Keep enjoying all the snacking, and let us know if you ever have any other suggestions or comments. Have a great day! :)

A Great Gift for my Gluten-Free Grandma!

Aug 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mindy M.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I bought a three-month subscription as a gift for my grandma, who was recently diagnosed with gluten intolerance. She's in her late 80s, and the transition to gluten-free eating has been difficult for her. I thought SnackSack would be a great way for her to try gluten-free snacks. She has enjoyed receiving the boxes each month and trying all the different snacks. She is very hard to shop for, so I may well get this for her again next time a gifting occasion rolls around.
When I placed my order, I accidentally ordered a non-gluten-free option. I realized my mistake immediately after finalizing my order and emailed SnackSack in a panic. SnackSack fixed the issue immediately--and for free. Great service!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Aug 18, 2020

Hey Mindy! We're thrilled to hear Grandma is enjoying SnackSack Gluten-Free. More awesome snacks coming her way. Thanks for snacking with us, we're always here to help. Have a great week! :)

Incredible Customer Service!

Dec 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Matthew R.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I originally thought that I had mistakenly received the classic box but when I realized it was my fault for selecting that box over the gluten free box they quickly helped me fix my issues free of charge!! Incredible customer service! Happy holidays!!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 27, 2020

Hi Matthew! We were worried and confirmed your order, but see you placed an order for SnackSack Classic, not GF. Apologies for any confusion! We will switch the remaining deliveries to Gluten-Free, so you get exactly what you expect. Reach out to us through our support email anytime, we're always available to help and make things right, no matter the case. Happy Holidays! :)

Healthy, tasty snacks with love

Jul 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

I get the vegan box because I don't eat dairy. I've tried other "vegan" snack boxes, who included items with dairy 3 times! But this box feels super curated, with attention to variety and always vegan products (for the vegan box). I love that I can have a variety of snacks that I can read for the nutritional content or for a nice treat, without having to worry about ingredients that I don't eat. Safe, tasty, healthy snacks. And some tasty indulgence snacking too, so great balance of things! Also the customer service seems genuinely friendly and caring. Its just so much warm and fuzzy here.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jul 31, 2019

Hi Melissa,
We're loving that you're enjoying SnackSack Vegan! If we can ever help with anything, just let us know. Have a wonderful day! :)

Perfect Vegan Surprise

Oct 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

I gave it as a gift and he loved it. It shipped in good time and was very nicely put together!!! I didn’t try the snacks but the one I gave it two loves to try new things and is a vegan so it was perfect!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Nov 05, 2020

Hi Emily! Thanks for your feedback, always great to hear! We're thrilled to hear Ryan enjoyed SnackSack Vegan. Have an awesome day! :)

First Snack Box

Nov 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katlyn Z.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Loved my snack box I received! There were more products than I expected to receive! They have all so far been so good. I'm impressed!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Nov 29, 2020

Hi Katlyn! Awesome, we're so thrilled to hear that. Super glad we could impress you. Happy snacking! ;)

Excellent Variety!

Dec 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

Loved all!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 27, 2020

Hi Lori, we're super glad you're loving the December SnackSack. Enjoy it! :)

Great first box!

Dec 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

Some very yummy snacks! It's a great way to be introduced to snacks!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 27, 2020

Hi Emily! Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate you snacking with us! :)

Gluten Free Snacks!

Oct 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy L.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I really love the Gluten Free option. I have Celiac, so it's been fun to get new products I can actually eat safely, and try new brands I've never heard of. There's usually 1 or 2 I give away to friends or family, but mostly the selection has been top notch.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Oct 17, 2020

Hi Amy! Thanks for your review, we appreciate you snacking with us. Let us know if there is anything we can do to help you continue to enjoy all the gluten-free snacking. Have a great weekend! :)

I like it!

Sep 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lesliejohnson
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Excellent variety!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Sep 26, 2020

Glad you're enjoying it, Leslie! Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate you very much! :)

Yummy and great variety

Nov 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maria L.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Great tasty snacks and great customer service! I have ordered a 12 mos sub for my husband this year :)

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Nov 28, 2020

Hi Maria! Thanks for snacking with us, we’re grateful to have you! Congrats to your husband, he’s in for a treat! Happy Thanksgiving! ;)

Five stars

Aug 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara E.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love it. I’m going to renew it

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Sep 09, 2020

Hi Sara! Thanks for snacking with us, we appreciate you very much. Have a great day! :)

Great box

Aug 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hannah A.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This is a great box. Snacks we haven’t had before and have loved the first 3 so far!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Aug 21, 2020

We're thrilled you're loving your SnackSack. Enjoy it! Have a great day! :)

Just got my first box.

Sep 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha D.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I was pleasantly surprised with this box. There was a good variety of snacks and I love the reusable bag. Everything so far has been fresh tasting and good quality.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Oct 06, 2020

Hi Samantha! Thanks for snacking with us, glad you enjoyed your first delivery. Let us know if we can ever help with anything. Have a great day! :)

Great!

Dec 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha F.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Best snack box!!! Lots of different snacks to try! Really like that it was very good brands. Very happy. Worth the money. Customer service was great, decided only needed every other month, so was able to switch without issue

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 26, 2020

Hi Samantha! Thanks for snacking with us, we're thrilled to hear you enjoyed it! We're always here for you if you have any questions. Happy snacking! :)

GREAT customer service!!

Dec 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

We were so happy with the service we received! I bought two boxes for family members for Christmas, and I accidently put my own address as the shipping address. I contact them about my error, and they responded very quickly (within a couple of hours) AND sent the boxes to the correct addresses. The gifts still arrived on time for Christmas, and my family members loved their snacks! I would definitely order from them again!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jan 12, 2022

Hey Heather! That's awesome, so glad to hear SnackSack was a holiday hit. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this feedback. Have a wonderful week, and a great 2022!

Definitely recommend!

Nov 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robyn B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

My girls and I have enjoyed our snack box each month. It ships on time and snuggly packed in a cute box. We like the mix of sweet and savory!
It’s been fun trying so many new brands and we have even searched our a few to order more.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 01, 2021

We're so happy to hear you and your girls had a great experience with SnackSack. Thank you so much for snacking with us. We'll continue to send you more amazing snacks you're sure to enjoy. Have a great holiday season!