Home > Food & Drink > Snacks > snacksack > Reviews
SnackSack
Smarter snacking starts right now!

$22.95 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars
Great snack ideas!
by Amanda written Oct 30, 2018
I love getting this box! It is introducing me to snacks I normally would not have picked up or thought about. I love trying it out with my friends. I also love how most stuff is healthier or even organic. Great gift idea for people who love to snack!
Verified Purchase
Love it but...
by Renee written Oct 28, 2018
I really loved this. It reminds me of the now-defunct Lollihop and it makes being vegan sooooo much easier. I don’t live in a place with many vegan options so I have to order goodies, and you can rarely try them out individually. This solves so many issues for me. But... I wish you had an option that was both vegan AND gluten-free
Verified Purchase
Awesome!!
by Valerie written Oct 23, 2018
This is such a great idea! So many wonderful ideas, I get to try and learn about new healthy snacks I didn’t know about before, and it’s a pretty awesome price! Will definitely order again in the future.
Love it!
by Ashley written Oct 23, 2018
I always love the snacks! There is always such different unique items and they always taste great!
Verified Purchase
Great selections 🤩🤩🤩
by Kimberly written Oct 21, 2018
I received my box yesterday and I was very pleased with all of the selections' Great job SnackSack!
Verified Purchase
Eye opening
by Ashley written Oct 21, 2018
This was my first subscription box and let me tell you, I was not disappointed! I am on a weight loss journey and have been looking for healthier options as I am a bit picky. This snack box was perfect for someone like me whose afraid to commit to full sized products in fear of not liking them. The cinnamon bears and the Thats It! Bar are my favorite so far! Defintiely want to order more!
Verified Purchase
Fabulous costumer service!
by Eva written Oct 17, 2018
I accidentally ordered the wrong plan and the team got back to me within 5 minutes and fixed everything. They were extremely nice about it too and didn't charge me any extra fees for switching the plan, which I really appreciated. Definitely will be ordering from them again in the future!
Verified Purchase
Great box!
by Jess written Oct 04, 2018
I’ve subscribed for more than six months now and I am really enjoying it. There is always a great variety and I’ve seen little repetition, which makes this box stands out among other comparable boxes. I’ve found quite a few new favorites. Definitely recommend!
Verified Purchase
Great snacks
by Li written Sep 29, 2018
My first box was the gluten free. Love the bag you get! My favs were banana not bread and the other banana bites (forget name). Could have done without the seaweed snacks. I just wish you could rate snacks so that they are more catered to your taste preferences. But overall really enjoyed it!
Verified Purchase
by jennifer written Sep 26, 2018
I love this box!
Verified Purchase
View Details