Smarter snacking starts right now! Discover unique healthier goodies today.

Plans as low as $21.50 / month

SnackSack reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good

Oct 28, 2019
Seante E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I throughly enjoyed the box! Good size snacks! I’d say it’s worth it.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Oct 31, 2019

Hey Seante! Thanks for snacking with us! Glad you're enjoying it! :)

Seller

Tasty snacks

Aug 30, 2019
Kittina Y.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lots of snacks in the box. I liked most of them: protein bars, life's grape, from the ground up cauliflower crackers. Popcorn, beef stick, energizer mix. Like the cinnamon bears too.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Sep 05, 2019

Hi Kittina! Glad you liked most of the snacks from August. We hope we can earn 5 stars in your next SnackSack experience. Thanks for snacking with us, we really appreciate you! Have a great day! ;)

Seller

Not bad

Jun 24, 2019
Paul H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a pretty good box. It had a lot of items that I would have never bought on my own at the grocery store. All products had ingredients that I could pronounce, contained less than 10 grams of sugar and with the exception of some bars/cookies (my personal preference of course) were all yummy. I would have liked to have seen some items with higher protein count but I guess you can't get everything that you want right?

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jul 05, 2019

Hi Paul! Thanks for leaving this feedback. We're always looking for ways to improve our monthly curation, based on what our members prefer. We've brought this insight back to the team. We have some awesome snacking you're going to love in July! Happy Snacking! ;)

Seller

Variety

Aug 24, 2019
Deb M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good variety of products,

SnackSack said...Aug 28, 2019

Hi Deb! Thanks for your comments and feedback on curation. We're always looking for snacking we know you'll love. More amazing snacks coming your way in September! :)

Seller

Small but good

Apr 25, 2019
Mara B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

So, it's a little pricy for what you get, but I am going to see what next month is bringing. A couple of the snacks were real winners, and only one thing I totally hated. Would recommend.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...May 06, 2019

Hi Mara,

Glad you found some great snacking so far. We're always keeping our eyes open to find unique and fun brands to partner with, and hope to continually improve our monthly curation. Reach out to us if there is ever any specific flavors or types of snacking you're into. We got you! ;)

Seller

Great snacks

Sep 29, 2018
Li S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

My first box was the gluten free. Love the bag you get! My favs were banana not bread and the other banana bites (forget name). Could have done without the seaweed snacks. I just wish you could rate snacks so that they are more catered to your taste preferences. But overall really enjoyed it!

Verified Purchase

Sep 03, 2018
Consuelo S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I really enjoyed snack sack box I got. I shared everything with some friends and my family and everyone had something they loved. I really loved the bean and veggie crackers and the don't go nuts bar.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Chanel B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Love the variety and sizes. Also loved getting a beverage. Don’t love repeats. The lemon Luna bars are a bit much. Especially since the last box had like 10 of them and this one had like 5.

Verified Purchase

Pretty good overall

Jun 15, 2018
Theresa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I liked most of the items in my first box. I just wish they made the boxes more taylored to suit each customer’s personal taste. Other than that, I enjoyed trying new and different snacks and am looking forward to next month’s box.

Verified Purchase

So Far So Good

Jun 15, 2018
Geneva M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

First month of our box and we have tried about 1/2 the snacks so far. There was something for everyone in the family and we created a 1-5 rating system. So far only one snack rated a 2 (5 was the high end) and the rest were 3-5. Pretty good in my book compared to previous snack boxes I've tried. The bonus was my son dove right in and tried a whole bunch of new items.

Verified Purchase

A fun surprise

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My sisters gave me a three month subscription to SnackSack for Christmas! It has been fun getting a surprise snack box in the mail. In my two boxes I have enjoyed almost all of the snacks and found a couple favorites! I couldn't eat a couple due to allergies, but overall a fun experience!

Verified Purchase

October Snack Sack Review

Jun 15, 2018
Kate M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Snack Sack has really been upping their game recently, the last few months the boxes have been full of unique snacks, most of which I have not seen before. Also there is always a good mix of both sweet and savory snacks, many with clean ingredients and free from artificial sugars and flavorings.

Verified Purchase

Great

Jun 15, 2018
Maria B.
1 Review
Overall

It was a great box for being my first one. Can’t wait to see what my next box contains.

SnackSack said...Jan 11, 2018

Hi Maria! That is so awesome, we’re happy you’re enjoying SnackSack! If there’s anyway we can make your snacking experience with us a full 5 stars, we’d love to know! Feel free to send us an email anytime with immediate feedback and suggestions. We hope you enjoy January’s goodies, some amazing snacks in store for you! :)

Seller

Enjoyed it

Jun 15, 2018