Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box

by Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box
The Best Monthly K-Beauty Subscription Service!

Plans as low as

$11.99/ month

Buying Options

Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it, only one small downfall...

Aug 21, 2020
Katelyn L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is worth the money. Love what they put in it! Always a great mixture of kawaii and trendy. Only downfall is there is no Description of products but if you use google translate app you can get a good enough translation to understand the product and how to use it. Was so sad I couldn’t subscribe anymore but I know I’ll be coming back to this one in the future!

Verified Purchase

From a Negative to A Positive.

Sep 30, 2019
Candace F.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have to say a big thank you to Sooni Pouch for this gift.
Almost two years ago I decided to try it through Cratejoy and I left it a negative review because I was very disappointed. About a year later a representative from Sooni Pouch reached out to me and offered to send me another box if I changed my review.
I never received the Box but I later found out that the reason why was because I had given my PO box which USPS does not deliver to. About 3 weeks ago Sooni Pouch sent me a new box at my regular mailing address.
Though it was not the pouch I had ordered (I ordered the smallest one with only the sheet masks) I am very happy with the gesture and believe they made things right with me. I can now change my negative review with a clear conscience because I do believe customer service went above and beyond to correct a disappointment I had.
This Saturday I will be uploading two different videos on my YouTube channel in two parts. If you're interested please check them out on my YouTube channel ShiningStarSoup

Verified Purchase

TOOK MY $$$ and SENT NOTHING

Dec 22, 2020
Doug H.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I placed 2 orders with Sooni. They billed me for both and failed to send the products! I did not even get an email confirmation, and good luck trying to contact them (check out their website and try it, lol). I had to have my bank refund the sale. The person at the bank said that this company is “on their list” for charging and not delivering anything. Customers, you’ve been warned! Don’t be a fool like me!

Verified Purchase

Never Again! Got a half used item

Feb 13, 2021
Nadia B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box came with no description sheet, then I got a halloween foot cream in February and if that was not enough one of my items came opened and half was gone (it was not spilled in the box so I know it was like that when they put it in), so I can't use it at all. I am a YouTuber and I made a video with all of these problems.

Verified Purchase

I think this is a scam

Nov 29, 2020
Jerrica N.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Never received my box after a well over a month. Contacted the seller and never received a response either. At this point I just want my money back. I think maybe this isn't a legitimate seller and is scamming people out of their money.

Verified Purchase

Warning becareful of this company

Nov 24, 2020
Annette C.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping

I placed a order for the body kit and was told that they were waiting for a item to come from Korea and each day it was a different excuses so I canceled my box for December but they never sent me the order for November and they took my $ 19 dollars and I got nothing they didn’t respond to any of my emails about the tracking of my order they were fast to take my money but not fast to shipping and refund be careful with this company they are terrible to me others will have their own opinion

Verified Purchase

Love it 💕

Mar 13, 2021
Ana O.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

So far, so good. 😉👌

Verified Purchase

Never received after four months

Nov 30, 2020
Cinzia N.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Four months have passed and I still haven't received the box. I think it's a scam. I contacted both createjoy who did not give me an answer, and the seller who answered me once after two emails and then nothing after the next two emails. A shame. Avoid buying this box otherwise you will just make it look bad with your friends.

Verified Purchase

worst company ever

Jul 07, 2020
Michele L.
1 Review
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping

ordered on june 12th have not gotten a thing other than waiting on products and have packed boxes that was over a week ago i have wrote the company get no reply at all the only other way to contact was a phone number that is no good to call but if you text you will get a message back saying waiting on product or boxes are being packed but no shipping info at all and they have already tried to jam my credit card again! at this point give me my money back ill order a diff box

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Mar 10, 2021
Beth O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always on time.
I love the multiple sheet masks.
I always get something I haven't got before.
One of my favorite skincare boxes.

Verified Purchase

As Described

Mar 09, 2021
Alia M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'll say the same thing I said about another sheet mask pouch I subscribe to (FaceTory)
Random Korean sheet masks just as I suspected and wanted. 😉
I love sheet mask subscriptions and I don't even mind if sometimes I get ones that I won't use, I give them to my 13 year old daughter and she loves them 💖
I hardly use any sort of American brand skincare items anymore since I discovered K beauty. Ever since I started the 10 step Korean skincare routine my face has never looked better! Not even when I was 20! And I was 20...well, let's just say it was a looong time ago 😅

Verified Purchase

VERY NICE

Mar 05, 2021
Lisa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

great box. love everything so far

Verified Purchase

Very IMPRESSED! Great VALUE!

Dec 27, 2020
Karen O.
54 Reviews
12 Pictures
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This IS a really GREAT value! I'm definitely happy with all of the products received! This is probably the best beauty/skincare subscription for the money that I have received. The only problem is that it does take a while to ship. I did cancel my renewal before receiving my first box to see if I liked it, before I was charged again and I'm impressed! I plan on renewing again! ❤️

Verified Purchase

Great box of goodies!

Oct 21, 2020
Vanessa L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Responsive seller. Great product, was thrilled with the contents, great value for $$. Great customer service.

Verified Purchase

Stole my money didn't got my boxes

Dec 04, 2020
Leilani O.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months