The Best Monthly K-Beauty Subscription Service!

Plans as low as $9.99 / month

Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

Jun 25, 2020
Tamara F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this box! Great quality and variety :)

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Apr 16, 2020
Amy A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always quality products and I am so excited to receive this each month.

Verified Purchase

worst company ever

2 days ago
Michele L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping

ordered on june 12th have not gotten a thing other than waiting on products and have packed boxes that was over a week ago i have wrote the company get no reply at all the only other way to contact was a phone number that is no good to call but if you text you will get a message back saying waiting on product or boxes are being packed but no shipping info at all and they have already tried to jam my credit card again! at this point give me my money back ill order a diff box

Verified Purchase

late arrival

5 days ago
Angela R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've paid for 3 at this point and received 1. With shipping and exchange for Canadians I'm paying about $44. Thinking of canceling, not because of products but because of the delayed arrival of box. If my last box doesn't arrive before I'm due to pay again on July 11th, I'm done and i'll try another K beauty box.

Verified Purchase

Highly recommended

May 14, 2020
Lizz L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Downright magical

Verified Purchase

Wonderful self gift

May 09, 2020
Kelly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly I loved this little box. I received 2 face masks, a hair therapy set, 24k gold serum, lip tint, and a fabric face mask which I was not expecting. I really do love this box and will continue to purchase as long as I financially can.

Verified Purchase

Great Variety

Jan 13, 2020
Melissa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wish the shipping was a little faster but there are other subscription boxes that are worse. I really loved the variety of the masks. Out of the three Sooni pouches, I will be keeping this one and cancelling the other two.

Verified Purchase

Dommage..

Jul 01, 2020
Gomes M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

J'ai bien aimé merci! Malheureusement, j'en ai reçue qu'une seule sur deux, et un des produits était ouvert et tout s'est renversé. Il me manque également un des produits.

Verified Purchase

Best Value

Apr 12, 2019
Fleurien G.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

This is the first subscription box that I've found actually gives value for money. Amazing products for the price, and all things I will use. Other subscriptions boxes have several items I have no use for and often the shipping to Canada isn't worth it, but even with the shipping price you are getting a good deal. Even better if you're in the US and don't have to pay shipping!

Verified Purchase

6 Luxurious Face shhet masks

Mar 06, 2019
Cs K.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

I definitely enjoy Sooni Mask Pouch! Each month they send me 6 luxurious face sheet masks! They make your skin so soft, moisturized and also brilliant. I have completely dry sensitive skin and they constantly help.

Verified Purchase

Good Quality

Aug 17, 2019
Kittina Y.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good quality Korean items. I don't think it's worth @ 20.00 though.

Verified Purchase

Apr 08, 2019
Amanda D.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I haven't used all of the products in the sooni pouch yet. But what I have used I'm happy with. I love how we can order boxes through you guys with facial care products and not have to spend 100''s of dollars or more. Thank you

Verified Purchase

So great!

Nov 20, 2019
Deva E.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm on my 4th Sooni Mini Pouch. I purchased for my teenage daughter who loves face products. She's loved every item she's received so far and has purchased full sized items of some of her favorites. Love this box!

Verified Purchase

You get what you pay for

Oct 17, 2019
Sarah L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great mix of curated skincare products! Good value for money.

Verified Purchase

Slow shipping and overpriced

Sep 30, 2019
Candace F.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping