Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box

by Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box
The Best Monthly K-Beauty Subscription Service!
57 reviews

Plans as low as

$11.99/ month

Buying Options

Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
57

Love it, only one small downfall...

Aug 21, 2020
Katelyn L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is worth the money. Love what they put in it! Always a great mixture of kawaii and trendy. Only downfall is there is no Description of products but if you use google translate app you can get a good enough translation to understand the product and how to use it. Was so sad I couldn’t subscribe anymore but I know I’ll be coming back to this one in the future!

Verified Purchase

From a Negative to A Positive.

Sep 30, 2019
Candace F.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have to say a big thank you to Sooni Pouch for this gift.
Almost two years ago I decided to try it through Cratejoy and I left it a negative review because I was very disappointed. About a year later a representative from Sooni Pouch reached out to me and offered to send me another box if I changed my review.
I never received the Box but I later found out that the reason why was because I had given my PO box which USPS does not deliver to. About 3 weeks ago Sooni Pouch sent me a new box at my regular mailing address.
Though it was not the pouch I had ordered (I ordered the smallest one with only the sheet masks) I am very happy with the gesture and believe they made things right with me. I can now change my negative review with a clear conscience because I do believe customer service went above and beyond to correct a disappointment I had.
This Saturday I will be uploading two different videos on my YouTube channel in two parts. If you're interested please check them out on my YouTube channel ShiningStarSoup

Verified Purchase

Never Again! Got a half used item

Feb 13, 2021
Nadia B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box came with no description sheet, then I got a halloween foot cream in February and if that was not enough one of my items came opened and half was gone (it was not spilled in the box so I know it was like that when they put it in), so I can't use it at all. I am a YouTuber and I made a video with all of these problems.

Verified Purchase
Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box said...Jun 07, 2021

Dear Nadia,
Our sincerest apologies regarding your shipment. All of the information regarding our products are located on the Sooni Pouch website. We are sad to learn that you will never use us again. We very much appreciated your business. Thank you for supporting small business.
Sincerely,
The Sooni Pouch Team

worst company ever

Jul 07, 2020
Michele L.
1 Review
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping

ordered on june 12th have not gotten a thing other than waiting on products and have packed boxes that was over a week ago i have wrote the company get no reply at all the only other way to contact was a phone number that is no good to call but if you text you will get a message back saying waiting on product or boxes are being packed but no shipping info at all and they have already tried to jam my credit card again! at this point give me my money back ill order a diff box

Verified Purchase

?.........?........?.

Jun 14, 2021
Marilyn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First box mailed to the wrong address...this was a gift from me and was mailed to me....hopefully the second box will go to the correct address.

Verified Purchase

Love it 💕

Mar 13, 2021
Ana O.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

So far, so good. 😉👌

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Mar 10, 2021
Beth O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always on time.
I love the multiple sheet masks.
I always get something I haven't got before.
One of my favorite skincare boxes.

Verified Purchase

As Described

Mar 09, 2021
Alia M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'll say the same thing I said about another sheet mask pouch I subscribe to (FaceTory)
Random Korean sheet masks just as I suspected and wanted. 😉
I love sheet mask subscriptions and I don't even mind if sometimes I get ones that I won't use, I give them to my 13 year old daughter and she loves them 💖
I hardly use any sort of American brand skincare items anymore since I discovered K beauty. Ever since I started the 10 step Korean skincare routine my face has never looked better! Not even when I was 20! And I was 20...well, let's just say it was a looong time ago 😅

Verified Purchase

VERY NICE

Mar 05, 2021
Lisa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

great box. love everything so far

Verified Purchase

My opinion

May 18, 2021
Ivy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The selection was varied but I wasn’t impressed

Verified Purchase
Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box said...Jun 14, 2021

Ivy please send me an email at help at soonipouch dot com. I am curious what kind of products you would like to see. Crate Joy does not allow us to put email addresses in messaging .
Sincerely,
The Sooni Pouch Team

May Sooni Pouch

May 14, 2021
Carin N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I still like the Sooni Pouch, but I feel like it used to be better than it is now. I could be wrong, but its just my feeling. I did like what they put in my box this month and think they are quality products. I like that they gave one piece each shipment of a full size set of products, so now I have a complete set and really see what the products do when paired.

Verified Purchase
Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box said...Jun 08, 2021

Hi Carin thank you so much for your review. Can you send me an email at the Sooni Pouch website so we can chat about this ? I would love to read your thoughts on this.
Sincerely,
The Sooni Pouch Team

So far so good

Feb 10, 2021
Cindy P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box like it

Verified Purchase

Best Value

Apr 12, 2019
Fleurien G.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

This is the first subscription box that I've found actually gives value for money. Amazing products for the price, and all things I will use. Other subscriptions boxes have several items I have no use for and often the shipping to Canada isn't worth it, but even with the shipping price you are getting a good deal. Even better if you're in the US and don't have to pay shipping!

Verified Purchase

6 Luxurious Face shhet masks

Mar 06, 2019
Cs K.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

I definitely enjoy Sooni Mask Pouch! Each month they send me 6 luxurious face sheet masks! They make your skin so soft, moisturized and also brilliant. I have completely dry sensitive skin and they constantly help.

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription

Jul 10, 2021
Daisa S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this out of curiosity and I am in love with this box. I think for the full sized products the price is pretty good for it. I have had no issues no damages or anything and I'm completely satisfied. The only thing is you have to look up certain items to know what it is but overall I love this box!

BUYER BEWARE!

Apr 07, 2021
Rayana R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

BUYER BEWARE! Not happy at all. Ordered in December, still no box and I can't even contact them via their website. Tried through their social and still no response received from this company. Would not recommend.

Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box said...Jun 07, 2021

Dear Rayana,
Our sincerest apologies for not contacting you earlier. Can you please provide us with a shipping number. We were unable to find any information about your purchase in our records.
Sincerely,
The Sooni Pouch Team

Unreliable subscription

Dec 25, 2019
An F.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping

I can’t believe I ordered this on Dec 7th for a Christmas present and it hasn’t even shipped yet. It’s Christmas Day! Very unhappy...will cancel this subscription.

Verified Purchase

late arrival

Jul 04, 2020
Angela R.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've paid for 3 at this point and received 1. With shipping and exchange for Canadians I'm paying about $44. Thinking of canceling, not because of products but because of the delayed arrival of box. If my last box doesn't arrive before I'm due to pay again on July 11th, I'm done and i'll try another K beauty box.

Verified Purchase

Good Quality

Aug 17, 2019
Kittina Y.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good quality Korean items. I don't think it's worth @ 20.00 though.

Verified Purchase

Never received! Scam!

Aug 15, 2019
Karen S.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box Never Came! Got scammed! Was sent all the way to our post office in New Jersey-- then diverted to Texas? Parcel seems lost or mismanaged! Never received anything!

Verified Purchase

Apr 08, 2019
Amanda D.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I haven't used all of the products in the sooni pouch yet. But what I have used I'm happy with. I love how we can order boxes through you guys with facial care products and not have to spend 100''s of dollars or more. Thank you

Verified Purchase

TOOK MY $$$ and SENT NOTHING

Dec 22, 2020
Doug H.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I placed 2 orders with Sooni. They billed me for both and failed to send the products! I did not even get an email confirmation, and good luck trying to contact them (check out their website and try it, lol). I had to have my bank refund the sale. The person at the bank said that this company is “on their list” for charging and not delivering anything. Customers, you’ve been warned! Don’t be a fool like me!

Verified Purchase

Horrible customer service

Sep 24, 2020
Shannon R.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Customer service from seller was horrible! They double-charged me and refused to refund either charge. Instead they sent me two of the exact same box.

Verified Purchase

Three renewals, one box

Jul 12, 2020
Macy S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the one box I got but I have paid over 100 (three renewals) and have only received the one box which took over a month to arrive.

Verified Purchase

So great!

Nov 20, 2019
Deva E.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm on my 4th Sooni Mini Pouch. I purchased for my teenage daughter who loves face products. She's loved every item she's received so far and has purchased full sized items of some of her favorites. Love this box!

Verified Purchase