The Best Monthly K-Beauty Subscription Service!

Plans as low as $11.99 / month

Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it, only one small downfall...

Aug 21, 2020
Katelyn L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is worth the money. Love what they put in it! Always a great mixture of kawaii and trendy. Only downfall is there is no Description of products but if you use google translate app you can get a good enough translation to understand the product and how to use it. Was so sad I couldn’t subscribe anymore but I know I’ll be coming back to this one in the future!

Verified Purchase

Very IMPRESSED! Great VALUE!

Dec 27, 2020
Karen O.
36 Reviews
9 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This IS a really GREAT value! I'm definitely happy with all of the products received! This is probably the best beauty/skincare subscription for the money that I have received. The only problem is that it does take a while to ship. I did cancel my renewal before receiving my first box to see if I liked it, before I was charged again and I'm impressed! I plan on renewing again! ❤️

Verified Purchase

TOOK MY $$$ and SENT NOTHING

Dec 22, 2020
Doug H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I placed 2 orders with Sooni. They billed me for both and failed to send the products! I did not even get an email confirmation, and good luck trying to contact them (check out their website and try it, lol). I had to have my bank refund the sale. The person at the bank said that this company is “on their list” for charging and not delivering anything. Customers, you’ve been warned! Don’t be a fool like me!

Verified Purchase

Great box of goodies!

Oct 21, 2020
Vanessa L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Responsive seller. Great product, was thrilled with the contents, great value for $$. Great customer service.

Verified Purchase

Amazing subscribe u will not be sorry

Oct 30, 2020
Pamela B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box its very cheap for all u get and its very high quality items they never disappoint me for sure i so look forward to this box every month

Verified Purchase

This box is a winner every time!

Oct 26, 2020
Penny R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribe to a lot of beauty boxes and this one is a winner! You always get full sized products, sheet masks and the curation is great. I have loved everything I have tried. The value well exceeds the price. Plus, it is fun discovering products I could have never have found on my own. Shipping is fast and customer service is very helpful. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Verified Purchase

A perfect box, that shows size doesn’t

Oct 05, 2020
Susan N.
19 Reviews
1 Picture
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a nice little box so well put together.it’s the right amount of beauty products so you don’t get overwhelmed. Every month I anxiously await my new box

Verified Purchase

Phenomenal

Oct 21, 2020
Nicole S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these boxes every month. However it’d be amazing to have some of the products with English translations for those who only English like myself😅

Verified Purchase

Best Value

Apr 12, 2019
Fleurien G.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

This is the first subscription box that I've found actually gives value for money. Amazing products for the price, and all things I will use. Other subscriptions boxes have several items I have no use for and often the shipping to Canada isn't worth it, but even with the shipping price you are getting a good deal. Even better if you're in the US and don't have to pay shipping!

Verified Purchase

Stole my money didn't got my boxes

Dec 04, 2020
Leilani O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This people stole my money. Pay 2 months and NO boxes. Don't buy. They will steel your money. They don't even answer all the messages inquiring my boxes.

Verified Purchase

Never received after four months

Nov 30, 2020
Cinzia N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Four months have passed and I still haven't received the box. I think it's a scam. I contacted both createjoy who did not give me an answer, and the seller who answered me once after two emails and then nothing after the next two emails. A shame. Avoid buying this box otherwise you will just make it look bad with your friends.

Verified Purchase

I think this is a scam

Nov 29, 2020
Jerrica N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Never received my box after a well over a month. Contacted the seller and never received a response either. At this point I just want my money back. I think maybe this isn't a legitimate seller and is scamming people out of their money.

Verified Purchase

Warning becareful of this company

Nov 24, 2020
Annette C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping

I placed a order for the body kit and was told that they were waiting for a item to come from Korea and each day it was a different excuses so I canceled my box for December but they never sent me the order for November and they took my $ 19 dollars and I got nothing they didn’t respond to any of my emails about the tracking of my order they were fast to take my money but not fast to shipping and refund be careful with this company they are terrible to me others will have their own opinion

Verified Purchase

Sporadic deliveries.

Oct 21, 2020
Lisa T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very sporadic delivery.

Verified Purchase

Horrible !

Oct 04, 2020
Elvia W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality