The Best Monthly K-Beauty Subscription Service!

Plans as low as $9.99 / month

Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

You get what you pay for

Oct 17, 2019
Sarah L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great mix of curated skincare products! Good value for money.

Verified Purchase

Good Quality

Aug 17, 2019
Kittina Y.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good quality Korean items. I don't think it's worth @ 20.00 though.

Verified Purchase

So great!

Nov 20, 2019
Deva E.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm on my 4th Sooni Mini Pouch. I purchased for my teenage daughter who loves face products. She's loved every item she's received so far and has purchased full sized items of some of her favorites. Love this box!

Verified Purchase

Sooni

Sep 12, 2019
Jackie B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box!

Verified Purchase

Great Variety

Jan 13, 2020
Melissa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wish the shipping was a little faster but there are other subscription boxes that are worse. I really loved the variety of the masks. Out of the three Sooni pouches, I will be keeping this one and cancelling the other two.

Verified Purchase

Slow shipping and overpriced

Sep 30, 2019
Candace F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wasn't happy with this particular subscription box. Shipping took over a month, I ended up paying far too much with conversion and extra shipping cost for the five sheet masks I received. All of the masks, with the exception of one, were very poor quality and I am speculating they are dollar store sheet masks. (Just speculating) I just wasn't satisfied personally and will not be getting this subscription box in the future.

Verified Purchase

Never received! Scam!

Aug 15, 2019
Karen S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box Never Came! Got scammed! Was sent all the way to our post office in New Jersey-- then diverted to Texas? Parcel seems lost or mismanaged! Never received anything!

Verified Purchase

Best Value

Apr 12, 2019
Fleurien G.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

This is the first subscription box that I've found actually gives value for money. Amazing products for the price, and all things I will use. Other subscriptions boxes have several items I have no use for and often the shipping to Canada isn't worth it, but even with the shipping price you are getting a good deal. Even better if you're in the US and don't have to pay shipping!

Verified Purchase

Unreliable subscription

Dec 25, 2019
An F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping

I can’t believe I ordered this on Dec 7th for a Christmas present and it hasn’t even shipped yet. It’s Christmas Day! Very unhappy...will cancel this subscription.

Verified Purchase

6 Luxurious Face shhet masks

Mar 06, 2019
Cs K.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

I definitely enjoy Sooni Mask Pouch! Each month they send me 6 luxurious face sheet masks! They make your skin so soft, moisturized and also brilliant. I have completely dry sensitive skin and they constantly help.

Verified Purchase

Apr 08, 2019
Amanda D.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I haven't used all of the products in the sooni pouch yet. But what I have used I'm happy with. I love how we can order boxes through you guys with facial care products and not have to spend 100''s of dollars or more. Thank you

Verified Purchase

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Jun 20, 2019
Yvonna S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this so much!!

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2019
Tina B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Products I would have never heard of it wasn't for this box. Loved them all.

Verified Purchase

All NEW and exciting stuff!

Jul 29, 2019
Lauren F.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month