Monthly Subscription for Gentlemen

by SprezzaBox
9
Men's Lifestyle Subscription. 70% off retail!

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (9)

Great gift for any man who loves fashion

Jan 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Ordered a 3 month subscription for my dad for Christmas, he absolutely loves it! I would definitely recommend it for any man in your life who loves fashion.

Verified Purchase

Really good

Jan 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wojtek S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

We had a little problem regarding the shipping but overall it's really nice :)
They've got WONDERFUL customer support ^^

Verified Purchase

Interesting crate overall.

Mar 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

My husband loves the boxes. The products are high quality and he can have access at different styles he never thought of before... There was a tie pin made out of wood that is stunning. Unfortunately, they also give really cool coupons for various boutiques, but they do not ship where we live or the shipping is too expensive to use them. And we received twice the same socks (his favorite ones though). We receive the boxes quite late in the month or the beginning of next month but we are overall satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Would not recommend -slow and outdated

Apr 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tamara T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I ordered this for my husband’s birthday. After a month, we hadn’t heard anything in shipping. I contacted the seller and they promised to ship. I am not sure if they would have if I hadn’t gotten in touch.
They sent me two identical boxes and charged my account for two of the three boxes I ordered. The boxes each had a ‘bonus’ gift, which was an expired coupon for another service.
I contacted the seller again last week but have yet to hear back.

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift idea!

Jul 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alexis J.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful

I signed up my dad to receive these as a Father’s Day gift and he loved every single item in the box! We were both surprised by the value of the box. He loved the watch from the box and wears it all the time. Perfect gift idea for any boyfriend/husband/dad!

Shipping is f’d

Nov 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nathan F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I am still waiting on my third box on a paid in full 1 yr subscription. Shipping is the biggest issue with this. The first box had to be replaced and now so does the third.

Verified Purchase

Great Value for the Price. Cool Products

Jul 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Phil S.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful

This subscription is new to Cratejoy so there aren't many reviews but it's great. You get a lot of products for the price and the quality is good. Some name brand products and also some cool smaller local businesses which are great to support. The retail value ends up being close to $100 and you can give any items you don't love as gifts to friends and family. The shipping can take 5-7 days but maybe it's due to the virus.

Get It Done, Gents & Gals

Jul 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mike L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

From dapper to modern and all in between, these fashion and lifestyle products have forever changed how I can brand and present myself, for the past three years and they're still going strong! The fact that I can now choose from selection lists each month is cherry on top. Keep it up, Sprezza, and I hope others can join in me in treating themselves monthly during these difficult times, rather affordably and stylishly.

Makes my month!

Jul 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrew T.
1 Review

I was really surprised with the quality of all of the products in the box! The ties range from social party worthy to business. Loved all of the smaller items as well. Overall, it's a highlight in my month when it arrives!