STRONG self(ie) Monthly Box for Girls

by STRONG self(ie)
Inspire confidence and show her you care
10 reviews

Plans as low as

$34.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (10)

Love love love

Aug 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
David C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

My daughter was so excited to get her first box. She watches mommy open one every month and wanted to have one of her own. The best part was that we had just got home from a trip to Hawaii and her box was waiting... filled with all things Hawaii!! She loved everything in it.

Verified Purchase

It was Excellent

Dec 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathleen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

My daughter loves this box. It didn't get sent on time, but it was not their fault. When I contacted them about it, they were friendly and helpful, and shipped the box right away.

Verified Purchase
STRONG self(ie) said...Mar 08, 2021

Thanks for working through your issue and letting us get it right! Thanks for the great review!

BEST BOX EVER!

Jun 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jill D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

My 9 year old daughter LOVED her box!! She was so thrilled with everything in the box. Well except for the berry flavored chip snack that tasted like sugar coated cardboard. Everything else was a MAJOR hit! The water bottle was so nice everyone in our household was jealous. Wonderful box! Worth every penny. Also, my box super quick and arrived super quick. Ordered and had the box within a week! That never happens with subscription boxes in my experience!

Verified Purchase

First box pretty cool!

Dec 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Thalia W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Got our first box in for our 12 year old in time for Christmas! Took a glance at the box before I wrapped it and it was so cute! I know she is going to be excited to get the next box!

Verified Purchase
STRONG self(ie) said...Mar 08, 2021

Thanks for the great review!

Perfect gift!

May 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This box was a HUGE hit! Perfect gift for my ten-year-old daughter's birthday. My 12-year-old wants one too!

Verified Purchase

Poor quality

Mar 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marybeth L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Poor quality items. Very disappointed.
I have canceled my daughters subscription

Verified Purchase
STRONG self(ie) said...Mar 08, 2021

We work hard to provide over $100 of value inside each subscription box.
Inside the Spring Box is a very high quality $40 Duffle Bag from Vooray (a well know bag company), $15 Washable liquid Chalkmaker from Moodclue, a $10 hair brush, an $18 desk calendar, and $20 set of 5 color changing cups and washable stickers and cards.
We are sorry you didn't see quality in the products.

Love it!!!

Sep 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Augusta C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

awesome!! loved all the stuff inside the box!!!

Verified Purchase
STRONG self(ie) said...Mar 08, 2021

Thanks for the great review! We work really hard to pick items girls will love and use!

The worst

Jun 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I was charged in February for the spring box which was never sent. I was charged in May for the summer box which I haven’t received. Horrible...and overpriced for what you get which is not much. I’d rather take my $70 and pick out my own stuff to make her a box each season. Not worth the aggravation and trying to explain to a child why they haven’t received any boxes since Christmas....when a years worth of boxes was a Christmas present.

Verified Purchase

Strong Selfie Box

Oct 31, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

The box was shipped very fast after I ordered it which was great. The contents of the box could have been better in my opinion considering the cost of this particular box. My daughter enjoyed the box, but a couple of items that were mentioned on the pamphlet were not included in her box which was disappointing. But the items that were included were cute and age appropriate, but for the price I expected a bit more than what she received. I ordered 2 boxes and am hoping the second one will have a little more to it than the previous one.

Verified Purchase
STRONG self(ie) said...Oct 31, 2019

Amber, I emailed you directly. I think you may have misread the marketing in your box thinking the products from our BLOOM (ages 8-12) box should have also been included in your BURST (ages 13-17) box. Every season each box has exclusive items to make the boxes age appropriate. I apologize if the marketing was not clear. The value of the BURST box you received was over $100. We hope your daughter enjoys the 5 high quality items she received.

For the Granddaughter.

Mar 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cynthia W.
1 Review

This was sent to my Granddaughter. She was so excited and loved everything in the box.

STRONG self(ie) said...Mar 08, 2021

We love hearing this! Thanks for the great review!