Succulent Lovers

by Succulent Lovers
Easy to grow, hard to kill succulents delivered straight to your doorstep every month!

Plans as low as

$10.17/ month

Buying Options

Succulent Lovers reviewsReviews

Write a Review

This is not worth the money, at all.

Feb 15, 2018
Sarah
1 Review
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I received one tiny cutting of a decent looking succulent, and then 4 tiny cuttings of a scraggly looking succulent, which were wrapped in 2 pieces of newspaper. For $6 plus shipping, I could have bought two healthy succulents of this size that are actually rooted and potted.

Verified Purchase

Succulents subscription

Feb 17, 2021
Elisa F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Unhappy with this service and the product which is too small with no instruction as to how to care for plant. I’m canceling this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Broken pot twice

Aug 01, 2017
Tabatha D.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Received a broken pot twice, refusing to refund my money for the broken one. Awful communication and very unprofessional. If I could give them zero stars I would.

Verified Purchase

Broken

Jul 14, 2017
Tabatha D.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Received my second Succulent box. My pot was COMPLETELY shattered.

Verified Purchase

*Updated*

Nov 14, 2017
Kimmay
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Last subscription box, came in all damaged, didn't have good protection, one page torn in half. Apparently they don't care about customers safistications but $ they make off our succie passions. We'd better off Facebook trading group. Unsubscribing.

Verified Purchase

My arrangement was one plant...

Jun 15, 2018
Lauren K.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

In an ugly planter. Really disappointed. Cancelling.

Verified Purchase

Wrong box

May 08, 2017
Rachel F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Paid for cuttings and plant. Got two tiny mundane cuttings. Disappointed. Not worth it.

Verified Purchase

Dissapointed

Mar 25, 2018
Carmen L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My first box came with the two cuttings crumbled insidetwo pieces of newspaper pages. I couldn't use them. I am totally dissapointed.

Verified Purchase