Easy to grow, hard to kill succulents delivered straight to your doorstep every month!

Plans as low as $10.17 / month

Succulent Lovers reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love love love

Sep 13, 2018
Sara T.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

So much fun to make its easy and turned out beautifully

Verified Purchase

Sep 13, 2018
Janelimbach
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My first 2 cuttings are flourishing.
My second 2 cuttings were a but of a disappoint but I am optimistic.
The cuttings I received today are beautiful.
I love my succukents!

Verified Purchase

Just ok

Aug 07, 2019
Candy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have a hard tim getting them to grow from cuttings. The ones from my first shipment all died. Yet the ones I bought through another box that were already rooted are alive and doing great.

Verified Purchase

Mar 15, 2019
Nancy F.
9 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

Got my first plant today . Love it !!!!

Verified Purchase

Love

Jun 16, 2018
Amanda D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I received my first monthly shipment today and I absolutely love it. The little pot is of a frog and the cuttings fit in the pot perfectly.

Verified Purchase

Super Succulents

May 19, 2018
Stacey S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Succulents lovers was a huge hit with me. I received 3 of the healthiest cutting and a really cute pink pig planter. There was also care instructions in the box. I was really happy with my order.

Verified Purchase

Mothers day gift

May 25, 2018
Elizabeth K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Thank you so much! I ordered my mother a subscription box for Mothers day this year and I think it is probably her favorite gift. She absolutely loved it and I loved how easy you guys were to work with, how quickly it was shipped out and how much she liked it!

Verified Purchase

So pleased!

Jan 20, 2017
Monique B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My succulents came quickly and were very healthy looking, I was expecting just 2 cuttings but had 4! Three of one kind and one of the other! There were detailed instructions on how to propagate and I'm looking forward to seeing them grow. If there was one thing I had to say as far as suggestions go, I would just say I would have liked to know the names of the succulents the cuttings came from so I could look it up. Other than that. Perfection all the way around and I'm already looking forward to next months cuttings.

Verified Purchase

Cuttings

Apr 16, 2017
Kathryn R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have been subscribed to the cuttings box for 2 months now. I have been sent 2 different kinds but one of the plants Ive had 2 extras of that particular kind. The first month it was of a type of plant that was difficult to keep so I appreciated that. Still waiting to plant the others. Overall I really love this box so far.

For those who do not know how to handle cacti or succulents there are famtastic instructions and while the types of succulents I received were not listed it is easy enough to figure it out.

Verified Purchase

Nice cuttings

Aug 02, 2017
Sara
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I've done three months now, and gotten different cuttings every time. I've only had one fail to root - the others all did, and I got extra plants out of the fallen leaves. It's been worth it for me.

Verified Purchase

Good for the price

Jun 12, 2017
Cameron D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Ordered the cuttings, got an amount that I had expected so no disappointment there. Shipping was quick and Seller had great communication throughout the process

Verified Purchase

Great!

Jun 17, 2017
Destiny W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

As a succulent lover, there is nothing better than opening the mail to some surprise succulent cuttings. Received my first order and was more than happy with what I received. Can't wait to see the variety I get over time.

Verified Purchase

Cute, cute, cute

Apr 14, 2017
Sherrie A.
49 Reviews
24 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My new little succulent arrived yesterday in the little box. The box had been turned around a little so there was dirt all over. The little flowers in the pot were kind of in a mess but it was easy to fix. Over all I like received the little flowers each month, they are sent in a cute little pot.

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Jun 01, 2018
Megan
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This is a fun little subscription. Started out as a "I'm only going to subscribe until I can create a cool little succulent planter", but I'm long past that now. It has been several months, no repeats and cuttings arrive looking good and healthy. I believe I've succeeded in getting 95% of the cutting to take root, which is quite a feat given that I live in Portland, Oregon.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options