Sugar Smart Box
Sugar Smart Low Carb, Keto & Diabetic friendly snacks delivered monthly + FREE shipping!

Plans as low as $27.95 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great!

by Nall, Oct 21, 2018

Sugar Smart Box arrived with great packaging and a wide variety off all different snacks that were delicious! I especially enjoyed the different types of mixed nuts and seeds. It was great to read all of the healthy and natural ingredients. Great buy!

|Report abuse

LOVED IT

by Meka O., Aug 24, 2018

As an avid snacker, I am always on the lookout for anything that will let me to crunch away while watching tv or studying. I never thought I'd find a nice mix of different snacks that were far tastier than crunching on celery, while also healthier than the potato chips I usually reach for. So much variety!! Everything from protein bars, to nut butters, gummy bears and even crisps. and everything was so yummy too. Definitely a hit!!

|Report abuse

Excellent

by Olivia K., Aug 24, 2018

Sugar smart box not only gave me items that were low carb and low sugar, but that were delicious and unique! I was able to pass the box onto my type 1 diabetic cousin who also enjoyed the snacks. It took the hard part of finding things for him to eat out of the equation! Highly recommend for a healthy lifestyle or diabetic.

|Report abuse

You had me at Low Carb...

by Taco M., Aug 23, 2018

Awesome snack box...especially coming from a “snack connoisseur” lol I loved the assortment that came in my box...the Gummy bears are my fave!! Can’t wait for my next box to arrive!!

|Report abuse

Loved the box!

by Laverne T., Aug 21, 2018

Received my first box and it was packed with some great snacks. My 3 year old ate the entire pack of gummies. I love the variety of snacks and the fact that they are healthy is even better.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

QUEEN OF SNACKS!

by Vivian W., Aug 20, 2018

ok fine...I crowned myself the queen of snacks! :) and I wear the crown with PRIDE!...this box is the GO TO LOW CARB- LOW SUGAR- KETO box...excellent variety. The price is JUST RIGHT! Customer service is amazing-- so many boxes to choose from but honestly? this is the only one I give 2 thumbs up to!!!!!!!!!!!!

|Report abuse

My favorite subscription box!

by Starla S., Aug 20, 2018

I was looking forward to receiving my box! I love snacks!!! I work from home so snacking is all I do. Now, I can enjoy healthy snacking.
ALL the snacks were tasty! My favorite were the gummy bears and the RX nut butter. Such a great idea! Looking forward to next month’s box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fantastic

by Beverly B., Aug 20, 2018

So happy to receive my box this month with a great variety of goodies to snack on. The gummies were my favorite...(that's the kid in me) as well as the trail mixes.

|Report abuse

Love this box!

by Carrie W., Aug 18, 2018

I have tried other snack boxes and this one is my favorite! I look forward to receiving it every month.

|Report abuse

All That & A Healthy Bag Of Chips!

by Dan S., Aug 16, 2018

Jam packed subscription box that I’m going to be super eager to receive! I’ll definitely be recommending to my friends. It introduces you to a wide variety of diet friendly and sugar smart snacks, maybe even your next fav!

@missbentleythecorgi approved

|Report abuse
View Details