Sugar Smart Box

by Sugar Smart Box
The best low-carb, Keto & diabetic friendly snacks that taste great and are low in sugar and carbs!

Plans as low as

$27.95/ month

Buying Options

Sugar Smart Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Delicious and nutritious

Mar 18, 2021
Owen S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I'm very happy with the variety of items, and the ones I've tried so far have been delicious! I'm already taking note of the ones I like best so I can add them to my pantry; this is a great way to find things that are low-glycemic and tasty.

Verified Purchase

Sugar Smart Box of Treats

Mar 12, 2021
Carolyn F.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box contains a very good assortment of quality sugar smart treats. I will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

It is just OK

Mar 18, 2021
Kirk B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not sure what I expected. There are ver few products and they are just OK

Verified Purchase

Not worth $30!

Mar 10, 2021
Ivy M.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box contained about 5-6 snack items, some items that I’ve seen in stores for about $1 a piece. I got this as a valentines gift for my fiancée and I was so embarrassed when this was all he got!

Verified Purchase
Sugar Smart Box said...Mar 11, 2021

Hi Ivy,
Thank you for your feedback, I'd be glad to send another box. Last months box had 8 items, including some items that have never been on a store shelf, it sounds like your box was missing a few items if there were only 5 or 6? Let me know if you want a replacement box.
Kind regards,
Page

Keto

Nov 17, 2020
Diana S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great box if you follow a keto diet. However, I do not and the snacks tended to be higher is fat and calories than I prefer.

Verified Purchase
Sugar Smart Box said...Mar 11, 2021

Hi Diana,
Thank you for your comment! While we are not a strict keto diet box, many of our snacks are keto friendly. In every case our snacks are less than 5 grams of sugar.
Thanks again,
Page

Sugar smart is taking advantage of you.

Jul 09, 2020
Charee W.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am in disbelief at what a small box awaits me on my front porch. I am so very dissatisfied with the lack of contents. For what I paid I expected 10 items, give or take. I did not expect 6 single serve packages for $30+ a month. I am wondering if the remainder is to arrive in a different box. Would advise to keep looking for a value because this box subscription is taking advantage of their customers. Shame on them.

Verified Purchase
Sugar Smart Box said...Jul 10, 2020

Hi Charee,
Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry you were disappointed in your Sugar Smart Box, all of our boxes include a minimum of 7 snacks, if you were short one we'd be glad to replace any missing item(s). I've also offered to cancel the balance of your subscription and refund the balance of your original purchase. I hope you have a wonderful week, kind regards, Page

Loved the options!

Mar 18, 2018
Melanie C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Sometimes low sugar also means low taste. These snacks were all quite tasty, and Very helpful in maintaining a healthy lifestyle!

Verified Purchase

Felt Like Christmas

Sep 13, 2020
Claudia P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It felt like Christmas opening all the packages and trying out each of the healthy snack offerings. I had to remember to not eat them ALL in one seating. Thank you for finding so many wonderful items.

Verified Purchase
Sugar Smart Box said...Mar 11, 2021

Thanks Claudia!
I'm so glad you enjoyed your Sugar Smart Box! We'll keep striving to make every month feel like Christmas!
Take care,
Page

Perfect Gift for Snackers

Jan 17, 2020
Kristin H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gifted this box to my sister - she is following the keto diet and I wanted to help her stay on track with some yummy snacks. (LOL aren't the snacks what get us all?) Anyways, she received a little preview box just in time for Christmas which she loved. She recently received her first box and all I've heard are good things. It is a good amount and variety for the price and a great way to try new things without committing to a large supply of one item that you might not like.

Verified Purchase

Great!

Oct 21, 2018
Nall
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Sugar Smart Box arrived with great packaging and a wide variety off all different snacks that were delicious! I especially enjoyed the different types of mixed nuts and seeds. It was great to read all of the healthy and natural ingredients. Great buy!

Loved the box!

Aug 21, 2018
Laverne T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

Received my first box and it was packed with some great snacks. My 3 year old ate the entire pack of gummies. I love the variety of snacks and the fact that they are healthy is even better.

Verified Purchase

My favorite subscription box!

Aug 20, 2018
Starla S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I was looking forward to receiving my box! I love snacks!!! I work from home so snacking is all I do. Now, I can enjoy healthy snacking.
ALL the snacks were tasty! My favorite were the gummy bears and the RX nut butter. Such a great idea! Looking forward to next month’s box!

Verified Purchase

Great Snacks!!

Aug 13, 2018
Courtney K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

Love this box. Got much more goodies than I expected. Nothing I've seen in the stores before. So much variety of snacks. I absolutely loved the gummy bears!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Mar 27, 2018
Donzella M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I ordered this box for my mother and she enjoyed the variety and options. Looking forward to the next shipment!

Verified Purchase

Caldwell Family

Mar 27, 2018
Tanisha C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Our family loves this box!!! We recently went on a family road trip and ate the snacks in the box along the way. We all had favorite items! My husband loved sea salted pecans, and I enjoyed the chili lime crunch mix. My daughters loved the smart muffin. It was a wonderful feeling to eat healthy snacks while traveling verses unhealthy items.
Also, We are really looking forward to baking the Blondies rownies!!! I recommend giving this box a try! You won’t regret it!!!

Verified Purchase

Quality snacks and value!

Mar 19, 2018
Gennith J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Loved the variety of snacks that were included in my Sugar Smart Box. I especially loved the flavored nuts and the brownie mix was to die for. I will definitely re-order this box again and gift to friends.

Verified Purchase

Healthy options for a busy life!

Apr 03, 2018
Deborah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love this box! I work at a corporate job that involves sitting at a desk all day. It's nice to be able to reach for healthy snacks instead of the vending machine junk. I really enjoyed the pecans and I can't wait to make the healthy brownies over the weekend. This is a wonderful addition to my hectic life.

Verified Purchase

Great snacking for everyone

Mar 27, 2018
Mfon E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I’m not a diabetic but was looking for healthy snack options when a friend told me about this. Love the variety of snacks . Was surprised about how many different things you get. The smart cakes were perfect for something sweet and plenty of salted nut options. Can’t wait for the next delivery.

Verified Purchase

Not what I expected for the price

Jun 21, 2019
Jeigh H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The price of the box does not match the size and amount of products included although this was my first box so I am giving it one more month to see if they vary each month or if they are always the same size and quantity.

Verified Purchase

LOVED IT

Aug 24, 2018
Meka O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

As an avid snacker, I am always on the lookout for anything that will let me to crunch away while watching tv or studying. I never thought I'd find a nice mix of different snacks that were far tastier than crunching on celery, while also healthier than the potato chips I usually reach for. So much variety!! Everything from protein bars, to nut butters, gummy bears and even crisps. and everything was so yummy too. Definitely a hit!!

Excellent

Aug 24, 2018
Olivia K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Sugar smart box not only gave me items that were low carb and low sugar, but that were delicious and unique! I was able to pass the box onto my type 1 diabetic cousin who also enjoyed the snacks. It took the hard part of finding things for him to eat out of the equation! Highly recommend for a healthy lifestyle or diabetic.

You had me at Low Carb...

Aug 23, 2018
Taco M.
1 Review
Overall

Awesome snack box...especially coming from a “snack connoisseur” lol I loved the assortment that came in my box...the Gummy bears are my fave!! Can’t wait for my next box to arrive!!

QUEEN OF SNACKS!

Aug 20, 2018
Vivian W.
1 Review
Overall

ok fine...I crowned myself the queen of snacks! :) and I wear the crown with PRIDE!...this box is the GO TO LOW CARB- LOW SUGAR- KETO box...excellent variety. The price is JUST RIGHT! Customer service is amazing-- so many boxes to choose from but honestly? this is the only one I give 2 thumbs up to!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fantastic

Aug 20, 2018
Beverly B.
1 Review