Sugar Smart Low Carb, Keto & Diabetic friendly snacks delivered monthly + FREE shipping!

Plans as low as $27.95 / month

Sugar Smart Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great!

Oct 21, 2018
Nall
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Sugar Smart Box arrived with great packaging and a wide variety off all different snacks that were delicious! I especially enjoyed the different types of mixed nuts and seeds. It was great to read all of the healthy and natural ingredients. Great buy!

LOVED IT

Aug 24, 2018
Meka O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

As an avid snacker, I am always on the lookout for anything that will let me to crunch away while watching tv or studying. I never thought I'd find a nice mix of different snacks that were far tastier than crunching on celery, while also healthier than the potato chips I usually reach for. So much variety!! Everything from protein bars, to nut butters, gummy bears and even crisps. and everything was so yummy too. Definitely a hit!!

Excellent

Aug 24, 2018
Olivia K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Sugar smart box not only gave me items that were low carb and low sugar, but that were delicious and unique! I was able to pass the box onto my type 1 diabetic cousin who also enjoyed the snacks. It took the hard part of finding things for him to eat out of the equation! Highly recommend for a healthy lifestyle or diabetic.

You had me at Low Carb...

Aug 23, 2018
Taco M.
1 Review
Overall

Awesome snack box...especially coming from a “snack connoisseur” lol I loved the assortment that came in my box...the Gummy bears are my fave!! Can’t wait for my next box to arrive!!

Loved the box!

Aug 21, 2018
Laverne T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

Received my first box and it was packed with some great snacks. My 3 year old ate the entire pack of gummies. I love the variety of snacks and the fact that they are healthy is even better.

Verified Purchase

QUEEN OF SNACKS!

Aug 20, 2018
Vivian W.
1 Review
Overall

ok fine...I crowned myself the queen of snacks! :) and I wear the crown with PRIDE!...this box is the GO TO LOW CARB- LOW SUGAR- KETO box...excellent variety. The price is JUST RIGHT! Customer service is amazing-- so many boxes to choose from but honestly? this is the only one I give 2 thumbs up to!!!!!!!!!!!!

My favorite subscription box!

Aug 20, 2018
Starla S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I was looking forward to receiving my box! I love snacks!!! I work from home so snacking is all I do. Now, I can enjoy healthy snacking.
ALL the snacks were tasty! My favorite were the gummy bears and the RX nut butter. Such a great idea! Looking forward to next month’s box!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic

Aug 20, 2018
Beverly B.
1 Review
Overall

So happy to receive my box this month with a great variety of goodies to snack on. The gummies were my favorite...(that's the kid in me) as well as the trail mixes.

Love this box!

Aug 18, 2018
Carrie W.
1 Review
Overall

I have tried other snack boxes and this one is my favorite! I look forward to receiving it every month.

All That & A Healthy Bag Of Chips!

Aug 16, 2018
Dan S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Jam packed subscription box that I’m going to be super eager to receive! I’ll definitely be recommending to my friends. It introduces you to a wide variety of diet friendly and sugar smart snacks, maybe even your next fav!

@missbentleythecorgi approved

Easy to snack smart!

Aug 16, 2018
Nicole O.
1 Review
Overall

I am a snacker! There. I said it. I LOVE the snacks that show up in my Sugar Smart Box! Thank you for making snacking easy and healthy. :)

Great Snacks!!

Aug 13, 2018
Courtney K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

Love this box. Got much more goodies than I expected. Nothing I've seen in the stores before. So much variety of snacks. I absolutely loved the gummy bears!

Verified Purchase

Really Good Quality Snacks!

Aug 10, 2018
Veronica B.
1 Review
Overall

When I got the box it was pretty on the outside, had a design going. All the snacks inside were just fine, not crushed or anything. The quality of the sacks seemed really good. I was able to eat out during my sweet tooth but with some guidance. All the snacks you are able to take on the go with you wherever you want! I highly recommend this box!

Great snacks as a health alternative

Aug 02, 2018
Ourrobinsnest@gmail.com
1 Review
Overall

I have such a sweet tooth so I went directly for cookies and cakes. My husband beat me to the jerky and pistachios but we could not believe how good everything was. These snacks are great for on the go and obviously great for the whole family. It came during the perfect time because we were heading on a mini road trip to Pennsylvania and it was the best go to snacks in the car. My toddler chugged the Cucumber Mint flavored water!

Aug 02, 2018
Kelsey B.
1 Review
Overall

I loved everything about my box! I love snacking and I have Gestational Diabetes so this Box was literally the perfect snack box for me!

Quality snacks and value!

Jun 15, 2018
Gennith J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Loved the variety of snacks that were included in my Sugar Smart Box. I especially loved the flavored nuts and the brownie mix was to die for. I will definitely re-order this box again and gift to friends.

Verified Purchase

Loved the options!

Jun 15, 2018
Melanie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Sometimes low sugar also means low taste. These snacks were all quite tasty, and Very helpful in maintaining a healthy lifestyle!

Verified Purchase

Tasty, healthy and convenient

Jun 15, 2018
Don Z.
1 Review
Overall

My Sugar Smart box was definitely a home run in our house. There was something for everyone. The pistachios were the best I've ever had. I travel often for work so it is nice to know I can grab a healthy snack when I'm on the go. Highly recommend!

Healthy options for a busy life!

Jun 15, 2018
Deborah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love this box! I work at a corporate job that involves sitting at a desk all day. It's nice to be able to reach for healthy snacks instead of the vending machine junk. I really enjoyed the pecans and I can't wait to make the healthy brownies over the weekend. This is a wonderful addition to my hectic life.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jun 15, 2018
Donzella M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I ordered this box for my mother and she enjoyed the variety and options. Looking forward to the next shipment!

Verified Purchase

Caldwell Family

Jun 15, 2018
Tanisha C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Our family loves this box!!! We recently went on a family road trip and ate the snacks in the box along the way. We all had favorite items! My husband loved sea salted pecans, and I enjoyed the chili lime crunch mix. My daughters loved the smart muffin. It was a wonderful feeling to eat healthy snacks while traveling verses unhealthy items.
Also, We are really looking forward to baking the Blondies rownies!!! I recommend giving this box a try! You won’t regret it!!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options