Home > Health & Fitness > Weight Loss > Sugar Smart Box > Sugar Smart Box reviews
Sugar Smart Low Carb, Keto & Diabetic friendly snacks delivered monthly + FREE shipping!

Plans as low as $27.95 / month

Sugar Smart Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not what I expected for the price

5 days ago
Jeigh H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The price of the box does not match the size and amount of products included although this was my first box so I am giving it one more month to see if they vary each month or if they are always the same size and quantity.

Verified Purchase

Great!

Oct 21, 2018
Nall
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Sugar Smart Box arrived with great packaging and a wide variety off all different snacks that were delicious! I especially enjoyed the different types of mixed nuts and seeds. It was great to read all of the healthy and natural ingredients. Great buy!

LOVED IT

Aug 24, 2018
Meka O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

As an avid snacker, I am always on the lookout for anything that will let me to crunch away while watching tv or studying. I never thought I'd find a nice mix of different snacks that were far tastier than crunching on celery, while also healthier than the potato chips I usually reach for. So much variety!! Everything from protein bars, to nut butters, gummy bears and even crisps. and everything was so yummy too. Definitely a hit!!

Excellent

Aug 24, 2018
Olivia K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Sugar smart box not only gave me items that were low carb and low sugar, but that were delicious and unique! I was able to pass the box onto my type 1 diabetic cousin who also enjoyed the snacks. It took the hard part of finding things for him to eat out of the equation! Highly recommend for a healthy lifestyle or diabetic.

You had me at Low Carb...

Aug 23, 2018
Taco M.
1 Review
Overall

Awesome snack box...especially coming from a “snack connoisseur” lol I loved the assortment that came in my box...the Gummy bears are my fave!! Can’t wait for my next box to arrive!!

Loved the box!

Aug 21, 2018
Laverne T.
1 Review
Overall

Received my first box and it was packed with some great snacks. My 3 year old ate the entire pack of gummies. I love the variety of snacks and the fact that they are healthy is even better.

Verified Purchase

QUEEN OF SNACKS!

Aug 20, 2018
Vivian W.
1 Review
Overall

ok fine...I crowned myself the queen of snacks! :) and I wear the crown with PRIDE!...this box is the GO TO LOW CARB- LOW SUGAR- KETO box...excellent variety. The price is JUST RIGHT! Customer service is amazing-- so many boxes to choose from but honestly? this is the only one I give 2 thumbs up to!!!!!!!!!!!!

My favorite subscription box!

Aug 20, 2018
Starla S.
1 Review
Overall

I was looking forward to receiving my box! I love snacks!!! I work from home so snacking is all I do. Now, I can enjoy healthy snacking.
ALL the snacks were tasty! My favorite were the gummy bears and the RX nut butter. Such a great idea! Looking forward to next month’s box!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic

Aug 20, 2018
Beverly B.
1 Review
Overall

So happy to receive my box this month with a great variety of goodies to snack on. The gummies were my favorite...(that's the kid in me) as well as the trail mixes.

Love this box!

Aug 18, 2018
Carrie W.
1 Review
Overall

I have tried other snack boxes and this one is my favorite! I look forward to receiving it every month.

Buying Options