The Best Dog box for the Modern Dog Mom + Dad! Each Box includes a Trendy Bandana

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

The Dapper Dog Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Much excitement. So many treats. Wow.

May 15, 2019
Ryan P.
11 Reviews
5 Pictures
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lu loved her first box! We got 2 toys, a bandana (pictured), deliciously healthy treats, and some pig ears! The first box ships immediately which is amazing — we received it within a few days of ordering. We ordered the heavy chewer box and noted that she does have allergies. Would recommend & will order again.

Verified Purchase

Could be better

Jun 14, 2019
Lisa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The dogs did like the chew stick and bag of cookies and the scarf was so cute. The one toy way ripped apart in 2 minutes and the donut toy my little guy loves. The can of salve will come in handy for the paws and nose that likes to bury things lol The only complaint I have is there doesn't seem to be enough in the box for my money's worth.

Verified Purchase
The Dapper Dog Box said...Jul 02, 2019

Hi Lisa,
I'm glad to hear you pups like the treats and chew, but sorry to hear that you didn't feel your box was a good value. We do our best to include a variety of items, including special bonus items like the paw balm you received, but sometimes we do miss the mark. I'm going to reach out to you via email to discuss this more-- we want you to feel like your box is a great value!

Many Wags,
Chelsee (Product Manager) + Team Dapper Dog

Seller

Best dog subscription box

Dec 06, 2018
Lucy C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

We have a Cavalier King Charles spaniel and he absolutely loves his dapper dog box. Every month when it arrives he can’t wait for me to put it on the ground for him to investigate. We love getting new treats and toys every month. The variety is great and keeps our dog entertained. We also love that each month is themed so we get something fun to take pictures with. The best part of the box is definitely the accessories. This is the only subscription box that includes an accessory and they are always beautiful and stylish! We will be customers for many years.

Verified Purchase

The best box for your fur babies!

Jan 19, 2019
Jeannie N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

We love getting the Dapper Dog Box in the mail, it's always a special day for the pups. The toys are super cute and quality, and I love the treat choices included as well! We got the Birthday Box and it came with a special cake to bake for your dog and a super cute plush donut that is my dog's favorite toy, as well as a bandana! Love it!!

Best dog subscription box ever!

Dec 22, 2018
Kendall L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is the best subscription box for any pup! It is so unique because they include bandanas, as well as treats and toys! My dogs look forward to their Dapper Dog Box every month. The customer service is also some of the best I have ever seen! Highly recommend Dapper Dog Box because of their customer service and willingness to help :)

Verified Purchase

Favorite box ever!!!!

Dec 06, 2018
Hanh L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

We are completely in love with our Dapper Dog Box. My pupper lovessss all the toys & gets so excited for the treats! As a dog mom I love that this box has a bandana that’s so unique, my pup could care less, but makes for cuteness & amazing pics! Lol totally recommend at least a try :)

Amazing, the only dog box for us!

Nov 21, 2018
Lindsay S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

We fell in love with Dapper Dog Box after our first box! Each product was unique, the treats made in USA, and the fun bandana? So amazing!! Best of all, the customer service. The owner is incredibly kind, responds to questions/concerns asap, and is hardworking to make sure we adore each box!

Verified Purchase

Best customer service!

Aug 23, 2018
Kristina W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I can not say enough good things about dapper dog box. When we first signed up I picked the wrong size. After contacting DDB to upgrade to a larger size for the next box they replaced the small bandana right away and changed our account for the future. Even though it was my mistake they were so amazing! Our pup loves the treats and toys (I love the bandanas). Always great to find a company that not only has great products but also stands by them and their customers!

Verified Purchase

We always enjoy the boxes!

Feb 19, 2019
Rachel C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Treats are well loved by Neville, and he even likes his bandanas. The toys are popular with Neville and his cat brother, Leo.

Verified Purchase

A+

Oct 11, 2018
Aspen T.
58 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Thanks!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Love my pups

Sep 25, 2018
Deann C.
2 Reviews
Overall

This would be perfect, but bnb unfair in my home. I have 4 little chihuahuas and I'd have to get one for each if I did this. Great idea though better than bark box because you get more per box but I'd need 4 of each item in order to make it fair.

Best customer service ever!

Aug 21, 2018
Beverly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The stuff in the boxes is awesome and unique, but the service is what really sets this apart from other subscriptions! They worked with me to change our pup’s size each month as he grew (way too fast). After receiving last month’s box, I realized the bandana was going to be too small for our pup very fast (I had waited a month too long to update the size). I asked them to update for the next month and they surprised me with a free larger replacement bandana for last month! You will not regret choosing Dapper Dog Box over others!!

Verified Purchase

Never disappointed

Aug 14, 2018
Rachel C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

We love the treats, toys, and apparel that Neville gets every month. So cute and healthy!

Verified Purchase

Jul 12, 2018
Sara H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I can’t say enough wonderful things about this box! I’ve tried several other dog box subscriptions and this one (by far) is the best. The treats and toys are amazing quality and who doesn’t love dog accessories?! The owner is so easy to work with and you can tell that she truly cares about you and your dog. So much thought is put into each box and it feels like such a personal experience!

Verified Purchase

Organic/All Natural Healthy treats

Jun 15, 2018
Kuma S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

My 2 year old Golden Retriever puppy loves his Dapper Dog Box!! The toys are super durable and last a long time. Him & his furry girlfriends all enjoy the toys together without destroying them. We also love the organic made in the USA treats made with all natural healthy ingredients which we recognize and can probably even eat as humans. Love the all natural paw balm as well, as it smells delicious and is vegan. I love that everything is so healthy especially since a lot of our fur-friends and fur-relatives are healthy vegans who only want treats made in the USA, I will give the Dapper Dog Boxes as gifts in the future. Great customers service & packaging is superb above the rest!

Verified Purchase

LOVE this box & Kerrie!

Jun 15, 2018
Denise S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I recommend this box to all of my friends. There are so many positive reasons why I love our Dapper Dog Box. My pup is a heavy chewer, so it's great that they have a heavy chewer box, so that my pup doesn't rip through toys in 2 seconds. It's so nice that you can customize based on the chewing type. Also, the treats/food in the box are all natural/organic...it's actually good for your dog, unlike other box subscriptions that have horrible ingredients in the treats/food. I never feed my dog any of that, because you can't even understand more than half the ingredients on their list. A HUGE part of why we love Dapper Dog Box is because of the customer service. Kerrie is an absolute doll and she actually cares about her customers/their furry children. She genuinely wants whats best & ensures her customers are satisfied. She puts a lot of thought into what goes in each monthly box. I wouldn't go with any other subscription again, we love it. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

My Pups Loved It

Jun 15, 2018
Cassieparker
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love to test out pet boxes. It is always exciting to see what comes in and what different boxes have to offer. DapperDog here is one of the best. My pups adore everything that has come in the two boxes we have received. I for sure recommend.

Verified Purchase

What a GIFT !!!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Sheila N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year