Home > Pets > Dogs > The Dapper Dog Box > Reviews
The Dapper Dog Box
The Best Dogbox for the Modern Dog Mom + Dad! Each Box includes a Trendy Bandana

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

We always enjoy the boxes!

by Rachel C., 4 days ago

Treats are well loved by Neville, and he even likes his bandanas. The toys are popular with Neville and his cat brother, Leo.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

The best box for your fur babies!

by Jeannie N., Jan 19, 2019

We love getting the Dapper Dog Box in the mail, it's always a special day for the pups. The toys are super cute and quality, and I love the treat choices included as well! We got the Birthday Box and it came with a special cake to bake for your dog and a super cute plush donut that is my dog's favorite toy, as well as a bandana! Love it!!

|Report abuse

Best dog subscription box ever!

by Kendall L., Dec 22, 2018

This is the best subscription box for any pup! It is so unique because they include bandanas, as well as treats and toys! My dogs look forward to their Dapper Dog Box every month. The customer service is also some of the best I have ever seen! Highly recommend Dapper Dog Box because of their customer service and willingness to help :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best dog subscription box

by Lucy C., Dec 06, 2018

We have a Cavalier King Charles spaniel and he absolutely loves his dapper dog box. Every month when it arrives he can’t wait for me to put it on the ground for him to investigate. We love getting new treats and toys every month. The variety is great and keeps our dog entertained. We also love that each month is themed so we get something fun to take pictures with. The best part of the box is definitely the accessories. This is the only subscription box that includes an accessory and they are always beautiful and stylish! We will be customers for many years.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Favorite box ever!!!!

by Hanh L., Dec 06, 2018

We are completely in love with our Dapper Dog Box. My pupper lovessss all the toys & gets so excited for the treats! As a dog mom I love that this box has a bandana that’s so unique, my pup could care less, but makes for cuteness & amazing pics! Lol totally recommend at least a try :)

|Report abuse

Amazing, the only dog box for us!

by Lindsay S., Nov 21, 2018

We fell in love with Dapper Dog Box after our first box! Each product was unique, the treats made in USA, and the fun bandana? So amazing!! Best of all, the customer service. The owner is incredibly kind, responds to questions/concerns asap, and is hardworking to make sure we adore each box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A+

by Aspen T., Oct 11, 2018

Thanks!!!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love my pups

by Deann C., Sep 25, 2018

This would be perfect, but bnb unfair in my home. I have 4 little chihuahuas and I'd have to get one for each if I did this. Great idea though better than bark box because you get more per box but I'd need 4 of each item in order to make it fair.

|Report abuse

Best customer service!

by Kristina W., Aug 23, 2018

I can not say enough good things about dapper dog box. When we first signed up I picked the wrong size. After contacting DDB to upgrade to a larger size for the next box they replaced the small bandana right away and changed our account for the future. Even though it was my mistake they were so amazing! Our pup loves the treats and toys (I love the bandanas). Always great to find a company that not only has great products but also stands by them and their customers!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best customer service ever!

by Beverly S., Aug 21, 2018

The stuff in the boxes is awesome and unique, but the service is what really sets this apart from other subscriptions! They worked with me to change our pup’s size each month as he grew (way too fast). After receiving last month’s box, I realized the bandana was going to be too small for our pup very fast (I had waited a month too long to update the size). I asked them to update for the next month and they surprised me with a free larger replacement bandana for last month! You will not regret choosing Dapper Dog Box over others!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details