The Dapper Dog Box

The Classiest Dog box for the Modern Dog mom + Dad. Every box helps feed rescue dogs :)


$29.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

81
4.9 of 5 stars
Best supscritprion box!
by Torrey written 2 months ago
Both me and my dog are super excited to receive our box every month! There are always great products inside and the costumer service is amazing! I’ve never been disappointed with a box!
Verified Purchase
It's like Christmas every month
by Natalie written 2 months ago
Both my dog and I are obsessed with Dapper Dog Box!! The quality of products and customer service is above and beyond! For such a low monthly cost, you can customize your box to fit your dog's needs / wants. When I see the email each month that my box has been shipped, it really is like Christmas morning all over again :)
Verified Purchase
Yay for Dapper Dog!
by Rachel written 3 months ago
Neville and I look forward to getting boxes every month for the yummy treats and fun toys.
Verified Purchase
Fantastic!!
by Elle written 3 months ago
Both me & my dog absolutely love The Dapper Dog Box! I would never be able to get so many items for such a low cost & I love how they are very customizable. My dog now jumps around when she sees the box arrive & I'm tempted to do the same!
Verified Purchase
Love The Dapper Dog Box & Kerrie!
by Denise written 4 months ago
I recommend this box to all of my friends. There are so many positive reasons why I love our Dapper Dog Box. My pup is a heavy chewer, so it's great that they have a heavy chewer box, so that my pup doesn't rip through toys in 2 seconds. It's so nice that you can customize based on the chewing type. Also, the treats/food in the box are all natural/organic...it's actually good for your dog, unlike other box subscriptions that have horrible ingredients in the treats/food. I never feed my dog any of that, because you can't even understand more than half the ingredients on their list. A HUGE part of why we love Dapper Dog Box is because of the customer service. Kerrie is an absolute doll and she actually cares about her customers/their furry children. She genuinely wants whats best & ensures her customers are satisfied. She puts a lot of thought into what goes in each monthly box. I wouldn't go with any other subscription again, we love it. Thank you!
Verified Purchase
LOVE this box & Kerrie!
by Denise written 4 months ago
I recommend this box to all of my friends. There are so many positive reasons why I love our Dapper Dog Box. My pup is a heavy chewer, so it's great that they have a heavy chewer box, so that my pup doesn't rip through toys in 2 seconds. It's so nice that you can customize based on the chewing type. Also, the treats/food in the box are all natural/organic...it's actually good for your dog, unlike other box subscriptions that have horrible ingredients in the treats/food. I never feed my dog any of that, because you can't even understand more than half the ingredients on their list. A HUGE part of why we love Dapper Dog Box is because of the customer service. Kerrie is an absolute doll and she actually cares about her customers/their furry children. She genuinely wants whats best & ensures her customers are satisfied. She puts a lot of thought into what goes in each monthly box. I wouldn't go with any other subscription again, we love it. Thank you!
Verified Purchase
Absolute fave!!!
by Laurie written 4 months ago
I got my 6 month old golden doodle pup his first Dapper Dog Box for Christmas and we both loved it! Not only are the toys and accessories absolutely adorable...they’re also super practical and functional for Barkley. The rubber tough chew treat toy was perfect for his puppy chew sessions...and the sweet candy cane toy looked so cute! He practically inhaled all of the treats and I personally love the fact that they’re always grain free and made with natural ingredients. No additives or preservatives like many other brands and box services. We will definitely be continuing with this awesome service! :)
Best Box!
by Kodie written 4 months ago
TDDB is the best dog box! Our little fur baby has loved every deliver! He loves all the variety from treats, toys to bow ties! Our little one started to chew heavily and the company sent us a new more durable toy! Would recommend this company to anyone! They are PAWsome!
Kerrie is Awesome!!!!!
by TAMMY written 4 months ago
I can't begin to tell you how much my dogs love their Dapper Dog boxes.Its like Christmas every month for them they get so excited!!!!!! The owner Kerrie is Awesome she takes the time and love to design each box to fit your dogs needs.And every box helps dog charities so it is a Win Win situation.All her dog treats are natural and made in the U.S.A.What are you waiting for!!!! Order one or more today. I can guarantee you won't be disappointed.
Verified Purchase
The Dapper Dog Box said...
4 months ago
Thank you so much Tammy for your lovely review. We very much appreciate spoiling pups and helping rescue and shelter dogs every month, so its a win win for us too! Thank you so much for appreciating everything we do, we truly try to make every box very special:)
by Courtney written 4 months ago
This is our favourite pet box (and we subscribe to three). The best part about I‎t is that almost every month we get a high quality accessory in the box! I‎t makes it a lot more fun than just sending treats and toys. My french bulldog loves the toys and treats sent every month too. Great box! They are definitely competitive with the other big name dog subscriptions. Highly recommend!
View Details