The Fabulous Planner Monthly Subscription

The Fabulous Planner Monthly Subscription

by The Fabulous Planner
Fabulous planner and stationery items delivered to your door every month!

Plans as low as

$24.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (49)

Trend setting!

Jul 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I am new to subscrition boxes but so glad that I subscribed to the Fabulous Planner. I am on my third month and Flavia doesn't disappoint! Her items are quality and on point! She has made my LV Planner look so stylish and professional!

Verified Purchase

modify subscription

Jan 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dariela M.
4 Reviews
6 Pictures
Subscribed for 9 months

This is the classic January box, I liked it, maybe not the theme but I know that I will open some that I am going to like , It is fine because I don't want to fill myself with things I don't use, but for February I would like to receive the luxuary box, I sent an email to the seller but he does not answer me and I do not know how to modify the subscription

Verified Purchase

My first box!!!!

Jul 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica D.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 months

I got the luxury box and I love it!!!!! I will definitely be keeping this subscription, the products are awesome and shipping was so quick! The Fabulous Planner is my new favorite subscription box and I think I am going to be planning in style now!!!

Verified Purchase

Perfection!

Dec 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

YES, how gorgeous is this and very good quality paper and stickers. The pencil/pouch is perfect to use as planner supplies for home or as a bag for your purse / work bag for on the go! I get so excited to receive my monthly boxes!

Verified Purchase

Summertime Fun!

Mar 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lenay H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 11 months

All the summer feels. Loving this box. Everything is so cute and can't wait to use in my planner!

Verified Purchase

Great little box, tons of value!

Jul 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miguel P.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
3 Helpful

Got this box as a gift, loved it so much! Everything's very thought out and beautiful. It even arrived all the way here in Puebla, Mexico

My first box Alicia

Jan 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alice H.
1 Review
2 Pictures

I received my first box I loved it it is beautiful she did such a beautiful job I love that it includes inserts for my size of planner I got the luxury box I can’t wait for next months box

Awesomeness

Nov 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shanda M.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I am a subscriber to a couple different stationary boxes and I have tried a few too. Fabulous planner is one of the best ones out there l love the themes and how every thing is so cute. You have to try this box it’s worth it.

Verified Purchase

Cute, Fun, Affordable!

Jun 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Iris G.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This subscription box is exactly what I was looking for- Fun, Cute, & very affordable! Looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Loved my first box!

Aug 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

I just got my first Fabulous Planner box and I couldn't be more excited! I haven't had a chance to try everything out yet, but my first impression is that there is a good variety of items included -- a full roll of washi tape, three sticker sheets, a pen, a greeting card, and a cute storage pouch! It is definitely worth the value, and I can't wait to see what comes next month!

Verified Purchase

Worth it exceeded all expectations

Oct 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

First time box buyer. Had this one and another picked out. When I got my first one in the mail this week I was very exited and loved everything in the box. It was super cute and soo me it was like they reached in to my planner and was like ok we got ya.
Definitely worth the money shipping is a bit expensive but I’m in Canada so I expected it and still got it and can not wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shanelle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Overall the Paris themed box is amazing! I absolutely loved the products included and the stickers were to die for! I’m so excited for nexts month’s box!

Verified Purchase

Love It !!!

Mar 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I love ❤️ this box it offers so much more than others do and i ❤️ the variety of things I receive !
I am hooked!
Tina Olson

Verified Purchase

Cute stickers

Dec 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

I liked it they were cute

Verified Purchase

Cute box

Mar 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stella B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I only received one box so far but the products were really cute and well done.
There was a good variety and everything was adorable!

Verified Purchase

Very happy with my first box!

Dec 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I received the box all about waiting for snow. As a New England girl, I truly appreciate the theme! The products were well coordinated but not too "matchy-matchy" so I can break them up if I want to. If I had bought these items separately; it would have been higher price than the subscription box, but not by a lot. And I wouldn't get the fun of a curated and coordinated box. My favorite item was the monthly planner inserts. I signed up for the luxury box, so I was able to get the HP classic size. The shipping was faster than expected. Overall, very happy with my first box.

Verified Purchase

Nice Box and great service!!

Oct 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

I thought it was a nice box. I have never seen these stickers before it was nice getting a themed set. I am looking forward to using them in my planner.
The shipment was fast there was an issue with my order it was taken care of quickly.
Great customer service.
Thanks

Verified Purchase

Great planner box!

Sep 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer H.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love the little extras that come with it

Verified Purchase

Better

May 15, 2020
Overall
Carol S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Better than anticipated. I love all the items and will definitely use all

Verified Purchase

Love love love!!

Apr 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cher L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I absolutely loved this box! So much in fact, that after I received it, I went on her site and purchased additional items. Can’t wait to put it all together!

Verified Purchase

My first month

Jan 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sue K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Love my box!!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Dec 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Theresa M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Just got my first box today the Minni mouse pen and stickers are so cute .I can't wait for next months box.

Verified Purchase

Everything you need to plan!!

Dec 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie G.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I absolutely love this box! It is truly all encompassing. You get inserts for the month, a cool pen, stickers, and lots of fun stuff. The item I use the most was the folding scissors. They were unique and great. As a teacher, I’m always planning and this box really makes it easy!!!

Verified Purchase

Perfectly Thought Out

Nov 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Blanca C.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

She puts a lot of thought in the themes! She is very creative! I can’t wait for my next box!
I am editing to add that I fight with my seven year old because she has figured out that this box has goodies that she loves.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I absolutely loved this month’s coffee theme! I have been iffy about the themes and style of this box but the products are wonderful!the creator is on top of everything,always keeps me informed by email about things.

Verified Purchase