Fabulous planner and stationery items delivered to your door every month!

Plans as low as $14.25 / month

The Fabulous Planner reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Trend setting!

Jul 29, 2019
Patricia W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am new to subscrition boxes but so glad that I subscribed to the Fabulous Planner. I am on my third month and Flavia doesn't disappoint! Her items are quality and on point! She has made my LV Planner look so stylish and professional!

Verified Purchase

Perfection!

Mar 18, 2020
Kim R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

YES, how gorgeous is this and very good quality paper and stickers. The pencil/pouch is perfect to use as planner supplies for home or as a bag for your purse / work bag for on the go! I get so excited to receive my monthly boxes!

Verified Purchase

Summertime Fun!

Jun 27, 2020
Lenay H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All the summer feels. Loving this box. Everything is so cute and can't wait to use in my planner!

Verified Purchase

Fabulous planner

Jun 08, 2020
Corinne R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy this box. It helps me use things I normally would not.

Verified Purchase

Awesomeness

Nov 26, 2019
Shanda M.
9 Reviews
2 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a subscriber to a couple different stationary boxes and I have tried a few too. Fabulous planner is one of the best ones out there l love the themes and how every thing is so cute. You have to try this box it’s worth it.

Verified Purchase

Cute, Fun, Affordable!

Jun 18, 2019
Iris G.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription box is exactly what I was looking for- Fun, Cute, & very affordable! Looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Better

May 15, 2020
Carol S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Better than anticipated. I love all the items and will definitely use all

Verified Purchase

Love love love!!

Apr 04, 2020
Cher L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved this box! So much in fact, that after I received it, I went on her site and purchased additional items. Can’t wait to put it all together!

Verified Purchase

My first month

Jan 27, 2020
Sue K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my box!!!

Verified Purchase

Never subscribe to Fabulous Planner

Today
Sharee E.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Please refrain from subscribing to Fabulous Planner due to lack of customer service and the owner refused to issue me a refund because I changed my mind. This is the only company that will not give my money back.

Verified Purchase
The Fabulous Planner said...Today

Hi Sharee, I'm sorry for your frustration. Just like all other subscription businesses, once you enroll in the subscription we can cancel going forward but we are not able to cancel your first box, it's an automated process. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you!

I love it, but there are minor issues.

Jan 28, 2020
Katy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been subscribed to the luxury box for three month. I absolutely love this subscription, and get so impatient that I only receive it once a month. Not only do the pages fit my vintage A6 planner, but 9/10 products are absolutely wonderful. The planner pages are well thought out, have minimal ghosting with most pens, you receive enough for the month, and they go well with both custom and store bought sticker sheets from the box.
The reason I gave this product a four (and a half) stars is because my first box(November 2019) I received the refill for a glue pen and nothing to put it in. Being my first box I thought maybe it was in a previous box, and I paid for this mainly for the pages anyways.. this month however (January 2020) I received stamps with out an acrylic block.. no problem I have been using the ink pads lid instead. Unfortunately my luxury box information sheet says I am supposed to receive 2 color brush pens and 2 die cut quote stickers. And I received one of each.
For $30 plus dollars I definitly feel like I have gotten my money's worth, but I can't help but feel some sort of way about the incomplete and missing products.
I'm not going to unsubscribe for now though. I really enjoy this subscription box.

Verified Purchase
The Fabulous Planner said...Jan 28, 2020

Hi Katy, I'm so sorry for the missing items, this definitely should not have happened. I'll send you a replacement with the missing items by the end of this week. Thank you for being such a loyal subscriber!

Less than I expected

Jun 01, 2020
Kelly F.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was quite disappointing, I do not believe it is worth the $50 the site says. I really hope my next box is less disappointing as I decided to try the larger box but we will see

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Feb 28, 2020
Lezlie Y.
1 Review