The Fabulous Planner Monthly Subscription

The Fabulous Planner Monthly Subscription

by The Fabulous Planner
Fabulous planner and stationery items delivered to your door every month!

Plans as low as

$24.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (49)

Alice (March box)

Apr 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephany D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Very happy with all that has arrived in my box! I look forward to using the washi tape, it is so cute. Very excited to set my week up and getting more boxes!

Verified Purchase

Love It !!!

Mar 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I love ❤️ this box it offers so much more than others do and i ❤️ the variety of things I receive !
I am hooked!
Tina Olson

Verified Purchase

Cute stickers

Dec 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

I liked it they were cute

Verified Purchase

modify subscription

Jan 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dariela M.
4 Reviews
6 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 months

This is the classic January box, I liked it, maybe not the theme but I know that I will open some that I am going to like , It is fine because I don't want to fill myself with things I don't use, but for February I would like to receive the luxuary box, I sent an email to the seller but he does not answer me and I do not know how to modify the subscription

Verified Purchase

My first box Alicia

Jan 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alice H.
1 Review
2 Pictures

I received my first box I loved it it is beautiful she did such a beautiful job I love that it includes inserts for my size of planner I got the luxury box I can’t wait for next months box

Cute box

Mar 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stella B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I only received one box so far but the products were really cute and well done.
There was a good variety and everything was adorable!

Verified Purchase

The fabulous planner

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Camille B.
1 Review

I love this planner subscription 🥰 I find myself planner more and making it look good well I do just that .

Loved my first box!

Aug 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

I just got my first Fabulous Planner box and I couldn't be more excited! I haven't had a chance to try everything out yet, but my first impression is that there is a good variety of items included -- a full roll of washi tape, three sticker sheets, a pen, a greeting card, and a cute storage pouch! It is definitely worth the value, and I can't wait to see what comes next month!

Verified Purchase

Very happy with my first box!

Dec 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I received the box all about waiting for snow. As a New England girl, I truly appreciate the theme! The products were well coordinated but not too "matchy-matchy" so I can break them up if I want to. If I had bought these items separately; it would have been higher price than the subscription box, but not by a lot. And I wouldn't get the fun of a curated and coordinated box. My favorite item was the monthly planner inserts. I signed up for the luxury box, so I was able to get the HP classic size. The shipping was faster than expected. Overall, very happy with my first box.

Verified Purchase

Not so Fabulous

Mar 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tricia J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I'm sorry but this box is not so fabulous. I am so upset that I spent the kinda money I spent on 3 boxes to only get a couple THEMED stickers, 1 themed wasabi tape, and 1 cheap pen with each monthly box. The box that it shipped it was the only fabulous part. Beautiful box, inside and out. But items were wayyy off the spectrum of fabulous. Save your money.

Verified Purchase

Great little box, tons of value!

Jul 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miguel P.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
3 Helpful

Got this box as a gift, loved it so much! Everything's very thought out and beautiful. It even arrived all the way here in Puebla, Mexico

My first box!!!!

Jul 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica D.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 months

I got the luxury box and I love it!!!!! I will definitely be keeping this subscription, the products are awesome and shipping was so quick! The Fabulous Planner is my new favorite subscription box and I think I am going to be planning in style now!!!

Verified Purchase

Would not recommend

Feb 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pa S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

It would be nice for first-timers to get the actual binder to put the sheets in...now on top of paying for the box which is very expensive (cad-usd conversion included) I have to go buy a binder to fit it in...not very pleased. Will not order again. Material is cute just not worth the price.

Verified Purchase
The Fabulous Planner said...Feb 08, 2021

Hi Pa,
I'm sorry you are disappointed with our box. We don't send the binders with our boxes and this information is in our description as well. That's why we also give you the option to add a binder once you get to checkout.
Also, the shipping costs are from USPS, we don't make any profits over shipping, that's just how much it costs to ship a box internationally.
Thank you for understanding!
Have a great week!
Flavia

Meh....

Feb 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Cheap, no variety, same artist stuff, it's not usable stuff for my mom of 50 something years, was hoping to have more classy quality stuff. Oh well.

Verified Purchase
The Fabulous Planner said...Feb 05, 2021

Hi Anna,
I'm so sorry you didn't like our box. I see you were subscribed to the Classic box which is our smaller box that comes only with 5 items, I'm sorry if you didn't notice that in our description. We're actually changing the Classic box from March forward to include the same items as the Luxury Box with the exception of the inserts and dashboards, this way we can cater better to all our customers. The new Classic box will cost $24.99 and it will come with 8-10 items.
Thank you for giving us a shot!

Not worth it.

Feb 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marci B.
12 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

This box is not worth the money. You get a pen, 2 washi tapes , and just 3 small size stickers. Very cheap. The pen was adorable but that’s not worth price.

Verified Purchase
The Fabulous Planner said...Feb 01, 2021

Hi Marci, 
I'm so sorry you didn't like our box. As advertised before, the Classic box comes only with 5 items, I'm sorry if you didn't notice that in our description. We're actually changing the Classic box from March forward to include the same items as the Luxury Box with the exception of the inserts and dashboards, this way we can cater better to all our customers. The new Classic box will cost $24.99 and it will come with 8-10 items.
Thank you for giving us a shot!

Amazing!!

Oct 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Oana V.
1 Review

I really love stationary, stickers, and anything having to do with planners! So, this box is perfect! All of the products are really nice and high quality! I did not know what to expect at first; however, I have not been disappointed so far! Perfect for my bullet journal. I love that each month is something different, as well.

Worth it exceeded all expectations

Oct 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

First time box buyer. Had this one and another picked out. When I got my first one in the mail this week I was very exited and loved everything in the box. It was super cute and soo me it was like they reached in to my planner and was like ok we got ya.
Definitely worth the money shipping is a bit expensive but I’m in Canada so I expected it and still got it and can not wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paige R.
1 Review

Such a great box! The products were really nice quality and the items are things I actually use. They fit in so well with my collection and I can’t wait to receive more!

Nice Box and great service!!

Oct 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

I thought it was a nice box. I have never seen these stickers before it was nice getting a themed set. I am looking forward to using them in my planner.
The shipment was fast there was an issue with my order it was taken care of quickly.
Great customer service.
Thanks

Verified Purchase

Great planner box!

Sep 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer H.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love the little extras that come with it

Verified Purchase

Summertime Fun!

Mar 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lenay H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 11 months

All the summer feels. Loving this box. Everything is so cute and can't wait to use in my planner!

Verified Purchase

Perfection!

Dec 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

YES, how gorgeous is this and very good quality paper and stickers. The pencil/pouch is perfect to use as planner supplies for home or as a bag for your purse / work bag for on the go! I get so excited to receive my monthly boxes!

Verified Purchase

Fabulous planner

Jun 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Corinne R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I really enjoy this box. It helps me use things I normally would not.

Verified Purchase

Awesomeness

Nov 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shanda M.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I am a subscriber to a couple different stationary boxes and I have tried a few too. Fabulous planner is one of the best ones out there l love the themes and how every thing is so cute. You have to try this box it’s worth it.

Verified Purchase

Better

May 15, 2020
Overall
Carol S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Better than anticipated. I love all the items and will definitely use all

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...