The Fabulous Planner is currently sold out!
Fabulous planner and stationery items delivered to your door every month!

Plans as low as $14.25 / month

The Fabulous Planner reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Trend setting!

Jul 29, 2019
Patricia W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am new to subscrition boxes but so glad that I subscribed to the Fabulous Planner. I am on my third month and Flavia doesn't disappoint! Her items are quality and on point! She has made my LV Planner look so stylish and professional!

Verified Purchase

Cute, Fun, Affordable!

Jun 18, 2019
Iris G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription box is exactly what I was looking for- Fun, Cute, & very affordable! Looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 03, 2019
Carly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved this month’s coffee theme! I have been iffy about the themes and style of this box but the products are wonderful!the creator is on top of everything,always keeps me informed by email about things.

Verified Purchase

Coffee shop here I come!

Sep 28, 2019
Allen B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So wonderful! I adored my first box. Can hardly wait to see where the next box takes me! Fast delivery. Quick response, what's not to like.

Verified Purchase

What a treat!

Sep 27, 2019
Joy H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box yesterday and it was such a treat!! The products are adorable and really great quality. I'm new to using a ring-bound planner and was concerned that the price wouldn't be worth the value versus what I'd find at local craft stores. This box is so worth it! The theme is great and it comes with so many cute little touches in addition to the functional undated monthly pages and dashboard. I will definitely be continuing this subscription. <3

Verified Purchase

My planner

Sep 26, 2019
Roxanne C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting this box. I'm going to go for the bigger box now that I see what they have. Wonderful planner items. Keep up the great work.

Verified Purchase

Great Mini Happy Planner (& other) box

Jun 30, 2019
Jennifer B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So happy I subscribed. Wonderful first box from this company.

Verified Purchase

First box excitement

Jun 27, 2019
Allison F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality