The Fabulous Planner

by The Fabulous Planner
Fabulous planner and stationery items delivered to your door every month!

Plans as low as

$24.17/ month

Buying Options

The Fabulous Planner reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Trend setting!

Jul 27, 2019
Patricia W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am new to subscrition boxes but so glad that I subscribed to the Fabulous Planner. I am on my third month and Flavia doesn't disappoint! Her items are quality and on point! She has made my LV Planner look so stylish and professional!

Verified Purchase

modify subscription

Jan 06, 2021
Dariela M.
3 Reviews
4 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the classic January box, I liked it, maybe not the theme but I know that I will open some that I am going to like , It is fine because I don't want to fill myself with things I don't use, but for February I would like to receive the luxuary box, I sent an email to the seller but he does not answer me and I do not know how to modify the subscription

Verified Purchase

My first box!!!!

Jul 30, 2020
Jessica D.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the luxury box and I love it!!!!! I will definitely be keeping this subscription, the products are awesome and shipping was so quick! The Fabulous Planner is my new favorite subscription box and I think I am going to be planning in style now!!!

Verified Purchase

My first box Alicia

Jan 03, 2021
Alice H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box I loved it it is beautiful she did such a beautiful job I love that it includes inserts for my size of planner I got the luxury box I can’t wait for next months box

Perfection!

Dec 03, 2019
Kim R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

YES, how gorgeous is this and very good quality paper and stickers. The pencil/pouch is perfect to use as planner supplies for home or as a bag for your purse / work bag for on the go! I get so excited to receive my monthly boxes!

Verified Purchase

Great little box, tons of value!

Jul 13, 2020
Miguel P.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this box as a gift, loved it so much! Everything's very thought out and beautiful. It even arrived all the way here in Puebla, Mexico

Summertime Fun!

Mar 28, 2020
Lenay H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All the summer feels. Loving this box. Everything is so cute and can't wait to use in my planner!

Verified Purchase

Awesomeness

Nov 25, 2019
Shanda M.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a subscriber to a couple different stationary boxes and I have tried a few too. Fabulous planner is one of the best ones out there l love the themes and how every thing is so cute. You have to try this box it’s worth it.

Verified Purchase

Cute, Fun, Affordable!

Jun 14, 2019
Iris G.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription box is exactly what I was looking for- Fun, Cute, & very affordable! Looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Cute box

Mar 08, 2021
Stella B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I only received one box so far but the products were really cute and well done.
There was a good variety and everything was adorable!

Verified Purchase

Very happy with my first box!

Dec 31, 2020
Rebecca M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the box all about waiting for snow. As a New England girl, I truly appreciate the theme! The products were well coordinated but not too "matchy-matchy" so I can break them up if I want to. If I had bought these items separately; it would have been higher price than the subscription box, but not by a lot. And I wouldn't get the fun of a curated and coordinated box. My favorite item was the monthly planner inserts. I signed up for the luxury box, so I was able to get the HP classic size. The shipping was faster than expected. Overall, very happy with my first box.

Verified Purchase

Loved my first box!

Aug 30, 2020
Emily M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality