The Witches Moon®

The Witches Moon®

by The Witches Moon®
The Most Unique Witchcraft Subscription Box Of Its Kind

Plans as low as

$45.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (562)

Aug 2022 Hand of Destiny *SPOILER ALERT*

2 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

This is my first box. Closet witch for decades...time to cast away insecurities and walk my path. Impressed, delighted, inspired, encouraged, and enthusiastic only begin to describe my thoughts and feelings while unboxing the Hand of Destiny collection. Each item was packed with care, the entire collection clearly designed with intention. What a perfect theme to begin practicing my craft! The bronze hand talisman firmly anchors protection on my new altar. It can also be laid flat with the palm up, to prop up an oracle or Tarot card between the pinkie and ring fingers. There is a generous amount of Neptune energy sacred salt, providing one long ritual bath or 2-3 foot baths. I used some in a foot bath to celebrate taking my first true step into my power. It felt right to layer the scents and energies of Inner Eye annointing oil on my feet. An issue at work came bubbling up in my thoughts. I meditated on possible solutions, then slept on it. The next day, I was drawn to the oil again, this time applying it on my hands like magickal gloves. I asked for guidance, enjoying the deep, sweet scent to relax and be receptive. At work, the right person showed up, I followed my intuition on what to say, and left the conversation feeling confident in the my delivery as well as the agreed-upon solution. Maybe effective communication and confidence were always there, but the right tools can help bring these out with...

Verified Purchase

Worth the wait

Jul 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Been waiting to get this box for awhile and I can say it was just as I thought. I loved everything in it. I’m excited for my next box.

Verified Purchase

Great Box & Company!!

Jul 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

They always do a great job on sharing knowledge & resources. The box was Full of everything needed & then some!

Verified Purchase

Thannnnnk Youuuu!!!

Jun 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Absolutely blown away about the quality of this box!!! So beautiful, the care the time put into this....I'm new to Wiccan customs and I am so pleased to learn with each box!
I'm receiving both the moon and the roots subscription!!
Thank you! Very very excited and pleased to look for these in the mail.

Verified Purchase

I am in LOVE with this box!

Jun 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tabitha D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

The quality and attention to detail that goes into these boxes is fantastic! I look forward to my monthly delivery- and even my husband insists that I wait for him to open it! So happy with this subscription!!

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny!

Jun 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brenda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This box simply put us just stunning! Packaged beautifully, curated with such intention, and high quality products! I can’t praise this company and this box enough!

Verified Purchase

Impressive

May 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carrie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Love the quality and selection of products included in each box so far. Definitely one of the more thoughtful curations for the genre.

Verified Purchase

Yes!

May 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maria M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

Such a beautiful collection--the selection, the quality, the value are all stellar.

Verified Purchase

You need this box!

Apr 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leigh E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

The best witchy box out there! I especially love that you usually get a large alter item! 🖤

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Apr 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krista E.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

As always this box is awesome. Bath salts, incense and spray all smell amazing. Everything in this box is useful and high quality. Love it 🥰

Verified Purchase

More than worth it

May 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I am so thrilled! I can’t wait for my next box! Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Such a great box!

Nov 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy W.
12 Reviews
12 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

I love the Witches Moon Box...everything in it made me so happy! The shell box was good...not great...but that is personal opinion. I am sure others love it more than I do. Everything else though...wow wow wow. Can't wait for more boxes!

Verified Purchase

My first box of many

Apr 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I will upload pictures later, this is by far my favorite box. It is worth the price. Everything is high quality, comes with instructions and explanations so good for beginners and old souls. I just love it.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful but Repetitive

May 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nekoasato
1 Review
1 Helpful

As a subscriber of many years I’ve enjoyed incense of the highest quality as to not agitate my sensitive lungs and yet fills spaces with luxurious scent, a few herbs or earthly detritus for witchery, unique sprays for intents curated to the monthly theme, ritual salts, a spell candle made of rolled bees wax with occasional embellishments, a tarot or Oracle cards meant for the recipient, gorgeous artwork, details on the items with an additional sheet of parchment, and, most of all, a unique item. That’s the most legitimate part of the box. Some months the main item is breathtaking and then the next you get another tarot deck. There are some months that you receive a precious moon shard, brilliant shell box, or jewelry. Then you get another deck, book, plaque, etc.
To some degree, there are probably always new subscribers, but instead of a deck, a card display, a card box, etc.
Keep up the good work, but please be open minded as to what the main item is.
I love your product none the loss.

Omg Perfect

Apr 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura R.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

I just recieved my very first box, and i am so in love. Loved everything in the box. I'm obsessed with the hand carved earth spirit companion. When I ordered the Moon and Roots boxes I wasn't sure they would be what I was looking for, but I was very wrong. I will definitely continue to get both boxes. Perfect.

Verified Purchase

Highest Quality Subscription Box!

Mar 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jackie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Highest quality with each product included in each shipment and I am always surprised each month at the products included. The artwork is beautiful and make lovely wall hangings. Everything is well thought out. The bath salts are one of my favorite pieces. The incense is always so wonderful along with the hand rolled candles. Well worth it!

Verified Purchase

The witches moon

Apr 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tamara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Beautiful and quite detailed information

Verified Purchase

Kathy

Mar 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

Im working on framing the prints. And the perfect spot for the windchimes. My first box. And I am in love. I thank you X 3.

Verified Purchase

Most marvelous subcription box.

Feb 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

It was marvelous. Well put together. Unboxing was wonderful. Sorry i can't take a picture.. I unboxed it long ago.

Verified Purchase

Loved my order!

Feb 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Keri M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Great product! Only cancelled due to personal reasons but would definitely be back again! Completely worth it 🥰

Verified Purchase

Love witches moon

Feb 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shelbie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

Highly recommend this subscription box. Amazing high quality products and comes with information on each product in the box.

Verified Purchase

I recommend this box to everybody

Jan 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Valerie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

I absolutely adore these boxes. I have been a subscriber for a few years now and never have been disappointed. Only thing I wish is that there were more wearable items but the pieces I have received are gorgeous 😍

Verified Purchase

I'm blown away

Jan 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debit B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

I just received the January 2022 box and I was blown away by the collection. This is my first box of what I hope will be many many more! I felt more than a little guilty when I subscribed, it's not exactly a low-cost indulgence, but now seeing it with my own eyes and feeling the energy, I have no more pangs, it's worth every dollar... and a bargain at that.

Verified Purchase

Happy!

Jan 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

This box never disappoints me. I appreciate how the curation each month gives me focus for my intention & craft. Lovely!

Verified Purchase

Thank you for such a wonderful monthl

Feb 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Catherine D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

What can I say but I loved it.

Verified Purchase