The Witches Moon® is currently sold out!
The Most Unique Witchcraft Subscription Box Of Its Kind

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

The Witches Moon® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

This is gorgeous!

Apr 04, 2019
Joylene E.
1 Review
3 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I received my first box today. To say I’m delighted is an understatement. The energy of it is palpable! Everything in this box is beautiful, thoughtful and very well curated. The quality of each item is very high and I look forward to using each item. The Beltane salts and Bliss oil smell amazing! I honestly feel that I got tremendous value for the money. I can’t wait to see what comes in the next box!

Verified Purchase

The Real Deal

May 08, 2020
Jessica K.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You won't find a better magickal box out there for the price! There is so much meaning and intention put in to every single one of these boxes you can feel it when you open them. The oracle card always speaks directly to whatever Im feeling at the time and more often than not the rest of the box does too, they are the real deal over there at The Witches Moon. If you want to grow your magickal supplies this is absolutely the way to go! Everything is always perfect and absolutely beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommended

Nov 08, 2019
Carrie
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love my first box. I can tell the box was packed with care and love. I really love the personal oracle card reading included. Thank you for such a beautiful box.

Verified Purchase

I. Am. So. Happy.

Mar 12, 2019
Sam T.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

That is all.

P.s.
10/10
Would recommend to everyone
Buy this box.

Verified Purchase

Moon Box is Amazing

Aug 19, 2020
Lori K.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been receiving the Moon Box since January 2020. It’s my first time subscribing to a monthly box, and I could not be happier! The items I have received are fabulous and very helpful with starting my practice. The thought that goes into these boxes is amazing. Thank you, looking forward to opening every box!

Verified Purchase

Witches moon

Mar 18, 2020
Shaleighhill
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the witches moon boxes. They always have good quality items with great packaging. I have received 15 boxes and only ever had one thing that came damaged, and it was easily fixable.

Verified Purchase

This box is the best!

Jul 15, 2020
Elise
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing... I have loved every box and look forward to each one. It has everything; herbs, materia medica, incense, candles, etc. highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Shadows and light

May 13, 2020
Ashlee R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sadly it doesnt let me upload the picture cuz i am on mobile. But you wont regret getting this box. I got june 2020 shadows and light.

Verified Purchase

I am in love!

Nov 17, 2020
Barbara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been on the waiting list for this box and was thrilled when it opened up, There was a mix up with one of the art prints, I contacted the seller and they immediately sent out the missing print as well as a little gift for the inconvenience. The customer service could not be any better. The box was amazing and I cannot wait for my next one!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Nov 17, 2020
Cariann G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this box! All of the items are beautifully curated and have a lot of little details that make them so unique.

Verified Purchase

It was a fairly decent box

Nov 15, 2020
Leslie C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box, so I will have to give it a few months to decide if it lives up to the reputation. I am happy with it so far. Not too sure about the wooden wind face, but I can live with it at this point.

Verified Purchase

First box

Nov 14, 2020
Amanda U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box from them and it was AMAZING!!!

Verified Purchase

This box is amazing!

Nov 12, 2020
Grace A.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is everything I hoped for and more! I was originally subscribed to the Tamed Wild and Box of Shadows and then I got this box and there is no competition at all, The Witches Moon definitely takes the prize! (No shame to the other boxes, this one just fits my needs much better, I’m sure the other two are great for other pagans just not me!) the items are amazing quality and I love that there are no “planned” rituals, all items state what they are and used and you have the freedom to use in whichever way you choose! I’ve used every single item I’ve received so far and I haven’t even gotten my second box yet! I can’t wait to see what this next one holds!

Verified Purchase

A must have!!

Nov 08, 2020
Carlos I.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality