The Most Unique Witchcraft Subscription Box Of Its Kind

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

The Witches Moon® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

This is gorgeous!

Apr 04, 2019
Joylene E.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I received my first box today. To say I’m delighted is an understatement. The energy of it is palpable! Everything in this box is beautiful, thoughtful and very well curated. The quality of each item is very high and I look forward to using each item. The Beltane salts and Bliss oil smell amazing! I honestly feel that I got tremendous value for the money. I can’t wait to see what comes in the next box!

Verified Purchase

September box is amazing

Jun 18, 2019
Jocelyn T.
10 Reviews
12 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Witches Moon always provides high-quality useful items in their monthly boxes. I love getting staple supplies like herbs and candles, along with the larger featured goodies such as statues and wands. This is by far the best witchy subscription box!

Verified Purchase

I. Am. So. Happy.

Mar 12, 2019
Sam T.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

That is all.

P.s.
10/10
Would recommend to everyone
Buy this box.

Verified Purchase

Just amazing

May 06, 2019
Katya M.
15 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite box. I love the stuff it comes with. Love!!! Thank you so much. I always wish I could buy this. I just love it. If there is a way please let me know. This spray is amazing.

Verified Purchase

First box

Mar 11, 2019
Michele M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I LOVE the Smoky Quartz Pendulum its so Beautiful, and the Board is Unique and Beautiful as well, Thank you! I'm definitely keeping this box coming❤

Verified Purchase

100% satisfied

5 days ago
Ryan B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was amazing! I’m in love with everything that I got! You can truly see the care that went into this box.

Verified Purchase

The Witches Moon

6 days ago
Amanda W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's a great box for quality and quantity!

Verified Purchase

No other box has matched this one

6 days ago
Desiree J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have joined many subscription boxes and no box in any category has matched this one. The box was crafted very carefully and each item wrapped to ensure protection. The personal touch and quality was felt in each item. I enjoyed every aspect of this box - so much more than I realized I would. I only meant this to be a one time purchase as I’m moving soon. I loved this box so much I didn’t want to miss the next one!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful items and theme

Jul 08, 2019
Rebecca F.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box today. The items are wonderful individually, but I really love how they all tie together in the same theme. The moon magick theme is lovely and useful. I'm a more advanced/ experienced practitioner, so I was concerned it wouldn't be useful to me. I'm very pleased that I liked all the items and I will definitely keep this subscription.

Verified Purchase

The best subscription box ever!!!

Today
Caitlyn K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality