The Moon Box Shop - Witchcraft

The most unique witchcraft subscription box of its kind


$45.00+ $45.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

93
5.0 of 5 stars
Amazing
by Katya written 2 days ago
I always love what is in here. Just love it all. Thank you so much.
The BEST witchcraft subscription
by Allison written 8 days ago
This is by far the most amazing witchy subscription you'll be able to find! It blows every other box out of the water! As soon as you open it you can literally feel the loving and creative energy that is put in to everything received. I have never seen or heard one bad review about this service, and it shows. The Samhain box was ON POINT. The Moon Box absolutely nail it. My November box is currently still in transit, as I live in Canada and I cannot wait to receive it. The Moon Box is such a blessing and I couldn't be happier. I have other subscriptions but it's this box that I truly can't wait to get my hands on experience every month and I recommend it to anyone on this beautiful path, whether you're a beginner or a seasoned witch you will LOVE this box!!!
Absolutely Obsessed
by Jessica written 11 days ago
I can't say enough about how much I LOVE this box! I've been subscribed for 4 months now and every box that I have received has been absolutely wonderful and unique. Worth every penny spent!
Amazing
by Katie written 11 days ago
I just received my first Moonbox - and I’m in love!! It is so beautiful and thoughtful - I’m hooked! The letter explaining all the items was a great touch, it just felt so special opening and exploring the full box. Thank you, moonbox!
by Tiffany written 11 days ago
I love everything I am getting in the box, it is helping me focus and get back in touch with my higher being
My favorite subscription.
by Hope written 12 days ago
A box curated by passionate and knowledgeable people that care about giving their subscribers the best. While I don't know them, I can feel the caring and perfection. Everything is beautifully packaged, feels made for me, and is...perfection.
Holy$h!+
by JENNIFER written 16 days ago
Well you did it again! Every month I think “it can’t get better than this” and then you rock it again. It is my wish that y’all never stop making boxes because I plan on being a lifer in the moon box 🌙 I wish I could get 2 boxes a month from y’all. Keep up the amazing work!
FINALLY!
by Jess written 18 days ago
I have been looking for a witchcraft subscription box for two years that lived up to my expectations. Finally, I found it! This box is amazing! Rather than a bunch of mass produced candles and cheap incense and trinkets you would find in an touristy headshop, you get all handcrafted items and true magickal items. I recently had to start cutting back on some expenses and this was a bit of a splurge but I'm cancelling my other subscription boxes so I can keep getting this one. It is the standard other witchcraft boxes should be held up to. THIS one is THE ONE!
by Lauren written 19 days ago
Loved my first box and can’t wait for the second!
My own Box!
by Chris written 19 days ago
I've been watching my friend enjoy your boxes for a few months now... your boxes are beautiful, detail oriented and high quality. So, now I'm receiving your beautiful boxes! Love, Love, Love it! Thank you!