The Witches Moon®

by The Witches Moon®
The Most Unique Witchcraft Subscription Box Of Its Kind
508 reviews

Plans as low as

$45.00/ month

Buying Options

The Witches Moon® reviewsReviews

Write a Review
508

This is gorgeous!

Apr 04, 2019
Joylene E.
1 Review
3 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I received my first box today. To say I’m delighted is an understatement. The energy of it is palpable! Everything in this box is beautiful, thoughtful and very well curated. The quality of each item is very high and I look forward to using each item. The Beltane salts and Bliss oil smell amazing! I honestly feel that I got tremendous value for the money. I can’t wait to see what comes in the next box!

Verified Purchase

The Real Deal

May 08, 2020
Jessica K.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You won't find a better magickal box out there for the price! There is so much meaning and intention put in to every single one of these boxes you can feel it when you open them. The oracle card always speaks directly to whatever Im feeling at the time and more often than not the rest of the box does too, they are the real deal over there at The Witches Moon. If you want to grow your magickal supplies this is absolutely the way to go! Everything is always perfect and absolutely beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommended

Nov 08, 2019
Carrie
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love my first box. I can tell the box was packed with care and love. I really love the personal oracle card reading included. Thank you for such a beautiful box.

Verified Purchase

I. Am. So. Happy.

Mar 12, 2019
Sam T.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

That is all.
P.s.
10/10
Would recommend to everyone
Buy this box.

Verified Purchase

Moon Box is Amazing

Aug 19, 2020
Lori K.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been receiving the Moon Box since January 2020. It’s my first time subscribing to a monthly box, and I could not be happier! The items I have received are fabulous and very helpful with starting my practice. The thought that goes into these boxes is amazing. Thank you, looking forward to opening every box!

Verified Purchase

Witches moon

Mar 18, 2020
Shaleighhill
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the witches moon boxes. They always have good quality items with great packaging. I have received 15 boxes and only ever had one thing that came damaged, and it was easily fixable.

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Jul 17, 2020
Jonna A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

love the art work, gift items and themes. If any item is missing/broken seller is very polite and promptly replaces. Customer service was great. Looking forward to next box.
*update: I have been getting this box for months now. Never the same products twice. Carefully curated. Quality products. Amazing customer service. I still love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Just go ahead and get it.

Dec 05, 2020
Kristal C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love! My first box and will for sure be getting more. So worth the price and the work that went into the box. A little bit of everything and being a cat person and all the cat things, um yes!

Verified Purchase

Sooo happy with this subscription!!

Mar 20, 2020
Megan C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so ecstatic to receive this box and definitely was not disappointed! It was very personalized with great quality items. I can’t wait to see what next months box holds. Hoping they will send some sort of wand or antler talisman 🤗

Verified Purchase

Just amazing

Dec 10, 2017
Katya M.
11 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite box. I love the stuff it comes with. Love!!! Thank you so much. I always wish I could buy this. I just love it. If there is a way please let me know. This spray is amazing.

Verified Purchase

Lovely box of goodies

May 12, 2021
Betzy C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful products. I loved everything about this box.

Verified Purchase

Recommend for all Witches. Great Box!

May 10, 2021
Sara R.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This Box is amazing. You get so much value for the price. The Book of Shadow Pages you get are gorgeous and so informative. Their customer service is amazing when it comes to anything arriving broken or missing. The items are always in great shape and very detailed. The herb bags are a great size more then one use for sure. The bath salts smell great and are also more the n one use. Highly recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Yesssss!!

May 08, 2021
Annastasia L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been on the waiting list for 2 1/2 years. I finally was able to get the box and it arrived on my birthday!! How great is that?! Love this box. So grateful to be getting this amazing box. Many blessings

Verified Purchase

Love

May 06, 2021
Teresa H.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything about it

Verified Purchase

Always perfect

May 06, 2021
Erin D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

By far my favorite box.

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription box!

May 06, 2021
Karlin B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is by far one of the best witchy boxes I’ve ever gotten. I’m beyond thrilled with the amazing monthly boxes! I love the themes, the carefully packed box and everything in it! I highly recommend it to anyone who is Wiccan, pagan.

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous 😍

Apr 16, 2021
Ginny R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing box with actual usable items. Not a box of dollar store junk like tamed wild.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!!

Mar 25, 2021
Melissa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful box!! Really love everything! I highly recommend this to every one!!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box yet

Mar 26, 2018
Holly T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought it said a piece of jewelry in every box too???? Anyhow i got shorted a crystal and they sent me a replacement. Still wish the herbs were in bottles. Overall cool stuff. I always miss out on this box as its so freaking awesome ugh

Verified Purchase

Just amazing!

Sep 09, 2020
Andrew H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Words can’t describe how much I adore this subscription box. I feel like these items were chosen just for me.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely perfect!

Jan 07, 2021
Teresa L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

***3 month update***
To be honest, I'm completely surprised to still be just as excited (maybe even a little more) as I was before. So far, I've received a bath salts, incense, hand rolled candle, herbs, artwork, and anointing oil in every box. Everything smells amazing! There's also a special surprise in every box that just knocks it out of the park (i.e. a selenite athame, a brass unicorn!!). Well done! I've cancelled all other subscriptions, this is the box for me!
***Original review***
This is the most incredible box I think I've ever received. I was as giddy as a child opening up each item. Everything was so beautiful! You can tell that someone spent a lot of time making everything just right. I also love that they team up with local artists. Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful.

Mar 07, 2021
Laura C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly, this is an amazing subscription. I love it so much I also did the Witches Root box. The items are beautiful, the energy is palpable and you can really see the care that goes in to each month’s delivery.

Verified Purchase

The best box I have ever bought!!

Mar 06, 2021
Amanda C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Can I just just say WOW 🤩 This is the best subscription box I have ever received regardless of the contents! I am 😻 the contents are are carefully curated and perfectly prepared with love and intention everything feels special and extremely high quality.the anointing oils and herbal salts smell Devine and are made from the best ingredients and the literature and grimoire pages are beautifully illustrated and expertly packed. BUY THIS BOX!!!

Verified Purchase

True Love, fan for life

Feb 15, 2019
Kandy R.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wanted to update my review because I was looking back through my subscriptions. I have been receiving The Witches Moon boxes since January 2019. I have never, let me stress that a little more, NEVER EVER NEVER been disappointed in a box from them. I LOVE them all. Cant explain the vibrational connection I have with the items I receive each month, but if you know what I'm talking about you know. Biggest fan for life.

Verified Purchase

Give me more!

Feb 06, 2021
Undrea H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I want all the thigs. Just got my first box from the middle tier. I want to add the roots tier so I can receive more goodness from them! The artwork alone is amazing. And so many of the items smell fantastic! I love it all so much! I very well may add the bounty to my sub as well. the amount of items in one box is amazing. Love how it's a theme and not just random stuff. There's purpose behind what they send you. 15/10 because the quality, amount of goods, and care beyond valuable. Get one of the 3 boxes and you'll be happy!

Verified Purchase