The Most Unique Witchcraft Subscription Box Of Its Kind

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

The Witches Moon® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

September box is amazing

by Jocelyn T., Apr 26, 2019

It is almost as if The Witches Moon knows what items I have been desiring. They certainly outdid themselves with the September box! Two things to note, being a severe asthmatic I freely admit I am not a fan of stick incense, but this month’s selection has an especially off-putting aroma. The scent is overpoweringly soapy and my husband seems to be allergic to it. Also, I feel bad saying this, but I do not like my crystal this month. Maybe I am being picky, but it just does not resonate with me. Perhaps the universe is trying to tell me something and I should reflect on my impression. Otherwise, as the title states, the September box is absolutely amazing!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

This is gorgeous!

by Joylene E., Apr 04, 2019

I received my first box today. To say I’m delighted is an understatement. The energy of it is palpable! Everything in this box is beautiful, thoughtful and very well curated. The quality of each item is very high and I look forward to using each item. The Beltane salts and Bliss oil smell amazing! I honestly feel that I got tremendous value for the money. I can’t wait to see what comes in the next box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Just amazing

by Katya M., May 06, 2019

This is my favorite box. I love the stuff it comes with. Love!!! Thank you so much. I always wish I could buy this. I just love it. If there is a way please let me know. This spray is amazing.

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I. Am. So. Happy.

by Sam T., Mar 12, 2019

That is all.

P.s.10/10 Would recommend to everyone Buy this box.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

First box

by Michele M., Mar 11, 2019

I LOVE the Smoky Quartz Pendulum its so Beautiful, and the Board is Unique and Beautiful as well, Thank you! I'm definitely keeping this box coming❤

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

You must have it!

by Natascha G., May 08, 2019

Omg I just love this box!!

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

The best I’ve encountered so far!!

by Christina C., Apr 07, 2019

I get so excited every months when my box arrives. Hands down the best subscription box I’ve ever received. I recommend this box to every beginner Wiccan. (Can we get a referral program because I would probably have 6 months of free boxes 😂). The book of shadows pages are out of this world. 20/10 would recommend!

Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Love it

by Sabrina P., today

Absolutely unbelievable box.A little pricey for us, but totally worth it. This is a great family box for both myself & my children . When it comes in the mail, we all sit around , open, and one by one, explore and divide up all the goodies and add the pages into our new Family “B.o.S.” An an excellent box to help introduce the path to my little ones & keep my own practices and cabinet up to par. Love it!

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Kelsey S., yesterday

Obsessed!!!!!

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

🌞AMAZING BOX! Amazing Value!!

by Ella K., 2 days ago

I couldn't believe how much I loved this box. Full of all kinds of amazing and unique items. All beautiful, you could tell a lot of thought and are went into this. I'm not a fan of herbal teas but I just used the flowers in the bath. Will be a subscriber to this box for a very long time!! One of the best and most unique boxes I've tried. I thought it was a little expensive when I first ordered but I for one would rather pay more and get a ton of value and gorgeous items then have a cheaper crystal box with a few meager items. I felt like this box was worth way more than I paid. Great job!!!

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options