Home > Men > The Rad Dad Box > Reviews
The Rad Dad Box
A monthly starter kit to fatherhood for new dads and their children.

$25.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
by Tisha written Aug 28, 2018
The Rad Dad box was so much fun! I got it for my husband as a gift when our second was born. We subscribed for a year. They regularly asked us how it was going, have us options, and gave us personalized emails and notes. Such a fun box! It's neat to see the curator family pictures, too! Thanks for Rad year!!
Verified Purchase
Amazing!
by Shannon written Jul 04, 2018
I was so pleased with my purchase right from the beginning. I received an email from a very friendly Michelle, congratulating us and offering some options for my boyfriend’s box. Everything was so personalized. From the emails, to the box contents, to the little handwritten card. I am so happy I decided to purchase The Rad Dad Box!!
Verified Purchase
Wonderful Company - Great Gift!
by Rachel written Jun 15, 2018
My husband was thrilled at everything in his box (received very quickly to Canada, in time for Father's Day!), and is really looking forward to the next boxes in his subscription! Our daughter is 17 months old, and the items included were definitely appropriate for her. The items for Dad were awesome self-care products. Just a note about the company - their customer service is above and beyond. I am so impressed, and would highly recommend them to anyone. They included a handwritten note with the gift, and even contacted me before shipping to give some choices about the items in the box, based on what I thought my husband might prefer. I really appreciated that. Thank you Rad Dad team!
Verified Purchase
Best gift I gave my hubby!
by Tascha written Jun 14, 2018
The Rad Dad Box has been a hit for my hubby since we started a year ago! I was looking for something for him as a new father and this was perfect. He was never disappointed in what was in the boxes and as our daughter grew she got more in the boxes. I highly recommend this for all dads!
Verified Purchase
Another Happy Dad!
by Amber written May 31, 2018
The Rad Dad Premium Box was a gift to a colleague (and first-time dad), and the curated Bathtime theme made a big splash! It's always fun to make a new dad feel special. : )
Love this company
by Brian written May 02, 2018
Never disappointed. We look forward to our box every month.
Verified Purchase
Finally- a gift for my husband!!!
by Jamie written Apr 18, 2018
I got the Rad Dad Box for my husband’s birthday, and he loves it. My son is an avid reader, and he loves getting a book that is special for him and dad to read together!
MUST-BUY FOR ALL DADS!!!
by Roxana written Mar 05, 2018
We have been part of the Rad Dad family for about 9 months now, we wish I would have found them sooner!!! My husband LOVES the Rad Dad Box and waits patiently around mid month to get it and open it with our daughter!!! Our favorite items are the cartoon cards that always has a phrase that every parent can relate too and the dad-themed books. Our daughter and husband have always had a special bond and the Rad Dad Box is one of those special moments for them! Don’t think about it twice! Buy one box and you will go back for more!!! I can promise that!!!
Verified Purchase
THE ABSOLUTE BEST!
by Gabriela written Mar 03, 2018
If I could give it more than 5 stars, I would!!! We love being part of the Rad Dad family! It is such a joy to get the box every month for us and for our son! Amazing toys, Dad stuff, and little outfits! The absolute BEST subscription box there is for Dads and kiddos alike!
Verified Purchase
Loved it!!!
by Maddie written Feb 24, 2018
Got this box for my husband for Christmas and he really enjoyed all three boxes he recieved! The items were very unique and things I never would have found on my own. The customer service was beyond amazing! Michelle, one of the owners, wrote me directly to get feedback and was super accommodating! Highly recommend this for new (or even not new) dads!!
Verified Purchase
View Details