The Standard - Wine Club (Bi-Monthly) By "He Wines, She Dines"

by He Wines, She Dines
Unique, high-end wines tailored to match your palate and budget.
5 reviews

Plans as low as

$49.00/ box

Buying Options

The Standard - Wine Club (Bi-Monthly) By "He Wines, She Dines" reviewsReviews

Write a Review
5

Top notch!

Jan 13, 2021
Jeremy S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our first box was received when expected and gifted to my wife for Christmas. The two reds (we always prefer reds) were excellent. The Brut bubbly was an unexpected surprise. We aren't usually taken with Brut, but this one was just soft enough to be an easy delight for New Years Day.

Verified Purchase
He Wines, She Dines said...Jan 27, 2021

Thanks Jeremy! We are very excited that you liked the wines, we hope you like your next box!! Cheers!!

Wine gift

Jan 26, 2021
Joyce T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift so I can’t speak directly but the person I sent it to was very impressed

Verified Purchase
He Wines, She Dines said...Jan 27, 2021

Joyce! Thank you for the review! We are very glad that your gift recipient enjoyed the wine! Cheers!!

Sent as gift

Apr 26, 2021
Sanja J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

I sent this box as a gift and the recipient was grateful. My main complaint is that she received an email before the box arrived telling her it was coming and it totally ruined the surprise. I suggest not including the email address of the recipient to anyone that wants it to be a surprise. Also, some emails would refer to me with her name while others used mine (both cratejoy and the wine box company emailed me) which seemed curious. It feels like there are kinks to work out.

Verified Purchase
He Wines, She Dines said...Apr 26, 2021

Hi Sanja,
We are happy that your gift recipient enjoyed the subscription!! Thank you so much for the feedback and for bringing these issues to our attention! We are working on those issues now in hopes of resolving them as soon as possible! Thanks again!
Cheers,
Tim and Jen

HE WINES, SHE DINES

Jan 25, 2020
Beth M.
19 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVED THE SHOOTING STAR?
I WAS SO SURPRISED I'M NOT USUALLY A SWEET GIRL!
YOU CAN SEND IT ANY OR ALL THE TIME!
THE CHARD WAS TO ACIDOTIC FOR MY PALETTE!
CAN NOT WAIT FOR NEXT MONTH!
THANKS...BETH

Verified Purchase
He Wines, She Dines said...Jan 27, 2020

Beth! Thanks for the review! We are so glad you loved it! Cheers!!

Apr 16, 2019
Nancy F.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Shared the first bottle with my friends at dinner we loved it!!!!!! Can’t wait for my next box

Verified Purchase
He Wines, She Dines said...Apr 17, 2019

"Nancy, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your first box! We can't wait for you to receive your next shipment and hope you enjoy it just as much. Cheers!"

Thank You,