The Standard - Wine Club (Monthly) By "He Wines, She Dines"

by He Wines, She Dines
Unique, high-end wines tailored to match your palate and budget.

Plans as low as

$50.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (34)

  1. Reviews for this product (16)
  2. Reviews for this seller (18)

Impressed & Excited!

Oct 12, 2018
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ryan P.
11 Reviews
5 Pictures
20 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This box is amazing. I was sold based on the 3 bottles of wine but it also included a recipe book, a bonus steak recipe, wine glass markers, note cards on each wine, and a personal note from the seller! I loved this box so much! It's absolutely worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Loving this subscription!

Mar 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda C.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

We’re enjoying our wines so much! I absolutely love the description cards & recipes included, and have already tried several. The wines are very well matched to the recipes. So far we’ve just received whites per my initial subscription survey, but I’ve requested a change to a mix of red & white and can’t wait to try some of the reds or rose’.

Verified Purchase
He Wines, She Dines said...Mar 23, 2021

Dear Linda,
Thank you so much for your review! We are very glad that you are enjoying your subscription! Cheers!!

Still love this box!

Feb 23, 2019
Overall
Eliza
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

This is my 3+ month receiving this subscription and I still love it! The wine is perfectly curated and I look forward to receiving it every month.

Verified Purchase
He Wines, She Dines said...Mar 04, 2019

Eliza, thank you for your feedback. We are so glad to hear you are enjoying your subscription! Can't wait for you to try this month's box. Cheers, Tim & Jen

Box #2 review

Jan 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karla B.
1 Review

Love the wine box delivered monthly and personable service

He Wines, She Dines said...Jan 03, 2022

Hi Karla,
We are glad that you are enjoying the wine!!
Cheers,
Tim and Jen!

Absolutely perfect 2nd box!

Aug 22, 2018
Overall
David D.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My wife received her second box yesterday and just loved the wine selections! I believe she even received a special bottle in this shipment, which contained two Rose, and one Pinot. She drinks a lot of Rose and had never seen these two, which were in beautifully designed bottles and the perfect color for her tastes!
Can't wait to start drinking our new collection!
-- David

Verified Purchase

Discovering new wines!

Mar 08, 2019
Overall
Kiran T.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I opened up a bottle of the Conundrum wine for a few friends and it was a hit. I never would have heard about that wine without this box. My friends can't for the next shipment. :)

Verified Purchase

Great Crates so far! Very happy!

May 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ann-marie C.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Well worth the money!
As a wine drinker & a picky one at that, the wines I have received so far (2 shipments)
They have come quickly & were fantastic if I do say so myself!
Thank you for a great experience so far.
Looking forward to next months selection.
Ann-Marie Craft

Verified Purchase
He Wines, She Dines said...Jun 01, 2021

Ann-Marie! Thank you for your review, we are so glad that you are enjoying your subscription!!

My first subscription

May 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandy W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 days

Love love love these! Thank you!!!❤️❤️

Verified Purchase
He Wines, She Dines said...May 17, 2021

Brandy! We are very excited that you are enjoying subscription! Cheers!

Tammy George

Sep 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

The only Thang I don't get is where's the dine part

Verified Purchase
He Wines, She Dines said...Sep 27, 2019

Tammy! Thank you so much for the review! Of course, every box includes wine, but we focus a lot on the food we eat with it. So each wine has a recipe on the back of the wine card that we hope perfectly compliments that wine. We also have a full array of food reviews and recipes and how to videos on our website (hewinesshedines). In addition to that, many boxes have samples, spices, or other items to use with food and wine. This month was a wine stopper and cork screw and next month is still top-secret, but here's a hint...its salty and sweet and goes perfect with wine! So watch for your box in October! Thanks again...

Dec 08, 2018
Overall
Trevor A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Great service and fast shipping. So excited for my wife to open the box!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Box

Oct 30, 2018
Overall
Marissa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I love getting this box every month. They send a handwritten card that assures me that the wines are selected especially for me. It's a great overall experience and I love the little notecards that explain a bit about each wine. I get super excited each month when I see the subscription has renewed, and can't wait to see what's coming!

Verified Purchase