Trendy craft projects for adults with all of the tools, materials and instructions included!

Plans as low as $30.00 / month

The Adults & Crafts Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great, quality crafts

Mar 28, 2019
Brooke S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Loved the boxes I received. Easy instructions and quality materials. Items that would be beautiful in any home. Attached is a picture of one of two crafts I received in my first box.

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Nov 08, 2019
Katelyn S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had a lot of fun with this box. It's my first month subscribing, and I got the engraving kit.
I was a little apprehensive at first, because I've never been very good at drawing straight lines so I expected to mess everything up.
However, I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was. After just a little bit of practice on some spare metal I had lying around, I learned some of the basics and then I got started on the glass coasters using the provided stencils. They turned out a lot better than I thought they would! I'm just a little obsessed now.
It's been a really nice stress reliever after a long day at work! I'm looking forward to my next box already!

Verified Purchase
The Adults & Crafts Crate said...Nov 09, 2019

Katelyn, thank you for the best comments ever! Let us know when you open up your own Etsy shop of engraved glass coasters:)

And we also find it to be the best stress reliever...as we say, crafting is cheaper than therapy!!!

Excellent

Dec 24, 2019
Stephanie B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this present for my 28 year old sister, and she loved it! Instead of doing the arrow design on the peg board, she elected to do a mountain scene in honor of her home state Colorado. So much fun seeing her create. Everything was packed well and instructions were clear, included all needed materials which made it even better. Would absolutely recommend, and I will be ordering again!

Verified Purchase

Great stress reliever!

Jun 16, 2020
Megan T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the engraving kit and I love it! I practiced on an old glass weigh scale to get the hang of engraving. I then started the glass coasters using pictures off google. I am sooo happy with how they turned out! It’s very relaxing and is a great stress reliever. I have a few people now wanting me to make them sets of coasters :)

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Feb 11, 2019
Karen K.
6 Reviews
7 Pictures
30 Helpful Votes
Overall

Adults and Crafts is great - it comes with everything you need to complete a project. The tools that come in the box are high-quality and can be used on other things once the project is complete.

A colorful and useful Craft Kit

Mar 09, 2020
Maureen L.
1 Review
1 Picture
11 Helpful Votes
Overall
Quality
Curation

My pegboard shelf was fun to design and create. I put it in my sewing room. I received the kit as a birthday gift. I was pleased with the kit,and happy it included everything needed to complete the project.

Great Fun

Mar 22, 2020
Aj
1 Review
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You get everything you need to make something really nice, and it's easy to follow the instructions.

Verified Purchase

The best box!!

Jan 12, 2020
Lena D.
12 Reviews
6 Pictures
30 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box! Every month new and exciting project! I absolutely loved making candles and soaps. When I signed up, I emailed Adults&Crafts some questions which were answered right away. Not only this subscription box is fantastic, people who created it are kind and helpful! I highly recommend this to anyone!

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous craft!

Apr 03, 2020
Clare M.
1 Review
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Y’all this box was awesome! It came with everything you need plus very good directions. These coasters are gorgeous!!!! I am blown away!

Verified Purchase

I'm So Happy I Gifted This

Apr 23, 2020
Melanie L.
1 Review
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave a year's subscription of Adults & Crafts to my 77 year old mother for Christmas this year. She is on her fifth month and she absolutely loves these crafts (especially now as she's home alone more while social distancing due to COVID19) and she looks forward to crafting them. I love that everything is included and she doesn't have to worry about buying any additional supplies. She just made the candles today and I think they came out great!

Verified Purchase

Great second box

Aug 25, 2020
Robyn H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this box. I had never tried this before but it was easy to follow the directions and I think every thing turned out great. I will be doing more! Lower rating a shipping as it takes a long time to receive the box. I see posts of what people have done before I even get mine.

Verified Purchase