Materials, Tools & Instructions for Engaging and Trendy Craft Projects Directly to your Door!

Plans as low as $30.00 / month

The Adults & Crafts Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great, quality crafts

Mar 28, 2019
Brooke S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Loved the boxes I received. Easy instructions and quality materials. Items that would be beautiful in any home. Attached is a picture of one of two crafts I received in my first box.

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Feb 14, 2019
Karen K.
6 Reviews
7 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Overall

Adults and Crafts is great - it comes with everything you need to complete a project. The tools that come in the box are high-quality and can be used on other things once the project is complete.

So much fun!

Nov 09, 2019
Katelyn S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had a lot of fun with this box. It's my first month subscribing, and I got the engraving kit.
I was a little apprehensive at first, because I've never been very good at drawing straight lines so I expected to mess everything up.
However, I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was. After just a little bit of practice on some spare metal I had lying around, I learned some of the basics and then I got started on the glass coasters using the provided stencils. They turned out a lot better than I thought they would! I'm just a little obsessed now.
It's been a really nice stress reliever after a long day at work! I'm looking forward to my next box already!

Verified Purchase
The Adults & Crafts Crate said...Nov 09, 2019

Katelyn, thank you for the best comments ever! Let us know when you open up your own Etsy shop of engraved glass coasters:)

And we also find it to be the best stress reliever...as we say, crafting is cheaper than therapy!!!

Seller

Not worth the cost.

Jul 31, 2019
Cheryl B.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was rather disappointed as none of the crafts were particularly useful to me. I also didn't think they warranted the price. One was for a mug stand and two plain white mugs. That certainly isnt valued at $30.00 plus. The one I received this week i s basically just a bag of cement with instructions to make a small planter. Again, not worth the cost. I'm going to cancel my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Best Craft Box!!!!

Nov 04, 2019
Beth P.
4 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is worth every penny! They put so much thought and detail in every month’s craft. Not only is it great to get to play with the crafts that we love and already enjoy but they introduce a craft that we may have never tried our hand at. Each box is so well planned, everything is included for you to produce at least 1+ completed project that you will be proud to display. Great for yourself or your whole family to enjoy. And they having amazing customer service! This really is my favorite craft box (and I have purchased MANY😉) !
No second-thinking on this box! You will be so happy that you got it, the minute you open it up!

Verified Purchase

The best subscription box out there!

Nov 22, 2019
Holly S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is, by far, the best subscription box out there. I originally subscribed because I needed a push to try something new and creative every once in a while. This box did the trick!

I've always loved crafting, but lacked the ideas and creativity to try new things. Not only did the Adults and Crafts box make those decisions for me, it included every single thing I needed to do each craft (not to mention a lot of the tools and leftover products are still usable for future use). The instructions were clear and, even if I wasn't very good at the particular craft, the fun I had in the process made it completely worth it.

The boxes often come with multiple items to craft. For example: the engraving kit came with coasters, water bottle, tin box, keychain... the alcohol painting came with multiple sheets of paper and frames... the cement kit had enough cement to do quite a few different molds. For boxes like these I invited my boyfriend and niece to join me, and we created some great memories and fun things to keep around the house.

Kevin is also very responsive and friendly - if you have any problems he is always there to promptly help. I recommend this box to all of my friends and it will always be my favorite!

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Sep 12, 2019
Misti L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just finished my first craft and I can't wait for the next one! The box contained everything I needed to complete the project and I mean everything - even the pencil was included!

I received this as a birthday gift from my daughter so it's nice that some of the projects have more than one item to make so we can do them together.

Because this was a gift I had a few questions on how the subscription worked. Each time I emailed the company I received an almost immediate and friendly response.

This is a great product so buy with confidence!

Verified Purchase

Best box ever

Sep 05, 2019
Natalie F.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW, I was so surprised! I subscribed and I got my box within three days. and being an artist myself I figured I already had all the tools I needed so I could probably do most of the projects real easily. BUT they include every little thing you need!! scissors, pliers, nails, everything you can think of to use THAT month and they are things that can pretty much be used again. so it’s a great way for me to learn a new craft AND build up my own supply closet.
I have absolutely no regrets and this is the subscription box I wish I would’ve found first:)

Verified Purchase

Nice crafts.

Aug 03, 2019