The Keto Box
We ship 8-11+ low carb, keto friendly goodies every month to help you on your weight loss journey.

Plans as low as $34.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Ketobox

by Shelby A., 5 days ago

I received my February box and only got 6 out of the 11 items tried to contact them by email and got no reply rip off !!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
The Keto Box said...
today
Hi Shelby, I just looked into your account and do see here that we responded to your inquiry back on February 15th at 12:46 PM. As we mentioned in our recent email exchange, all of our recipients in your country were actually scheduled to receive TWO boxes this month because we couldn't fit all the contents in one box! As we also mentioned, your second box was still in transit, but we do see here that it has arrived since the writing of this review. Hope you're enjoying all of your snacks!

Absolute Musthave on Keto!

by Michele R., Oct 25, 2018

I looked forward to my keto box every month. It’s not only great to learn about new brands that are keto friendly, but it’s kinda like Christmas morning when your Keto Box arrives! I’m also so impressed with the company itself. I typically hate to be involved with any subscription. I actually had to come off keto and temporarily cancel my subscription. It was the easiest process ever! I wish all subscription companies were this easy to work with! Even if you’re only trying keto for a short time, this is a company you absolutely want to work with!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Most Amazing Service Ever!

by Jessica S., Aug 13, 2018

I absolutely love this box and the people that created it. Their passion for excellence definitely shows through in every aspect.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
The Keto Box said...
Aug 13, 2018
Jessica, Thank you so much for the kind words! This means the wold to us!!! <3

Thank you!

by Wendy R., Jun 22, 2018

We really enjoy our Keto Boxes! It's a great way to try Keto snacks without having to buy them separately, often in bulk. We also use it to not get stuck in a rut or for having travel snacks. Recently I was missing an item and Keto Box sent me an entire replacement Box! Talk about customer service!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome!

by Autumn S., May 16, 2018

Not sure about all the negative reviews... You can always handpick your own Keto snacks... if you join a subscription then you're taking the risk of getting items you might not normally want. That being said! I loved my box, some of the items I had never heard of and now I am addicted to a few of them. Excited to see what is in store for my next box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Keto boxi

by Tracy L., Apr 08, 2018

What a HUGE waste of money. Please refund me. We get a monthly box of nonsense; nonsense food items we would never use and let’s do the math- we are not dumb. We spend $40 a month and get $20 worth of useless stuff. Would love a refund for the year of $$ aka junk I bought

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Not very good

by Broken R., Feb 08, 2018

I liked 3 of the seven items in my box. The keto box was overall a miss for me :/ I really feel like I flushed $40 down the toilet.

|Report abuse

Disappointed

by Samantha S., Nov 19, 2017

I wanted 1 box, was sent 2, and charged for 3. Only given refund for 1 box. I received 2 of the same box which would have been okay(I guess) if they had actually been good items. Cauliflower rice (that another reviewer said smelled and tasted like a barn so I'm not really wanting to subject myself to that, flax seed chips that were meh, and this really grainy protein peanut butter. Basically I wouldn't have bought any of them items on my own and now I have 2 of each.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Disapointed

by Terezia M., Oct 19, 2017

The box in itself was good - good products, tasty, great variety. I've joined the subscription and then cancelled since my first box wasn't worth it in my opinion, so I've decided to join again this month. The box has improved for sure. But...I've been double billed and I've sent two or three emails 5 days ago, and no one has gotten back to me to tell me why. I did ask if they perhaps billed me for the Nov. box but no reply - just silence. I didn't expect this when I rejoined. I decided to give it another chance and now for my Oct. box I've paid $80 due to this "mistake" or glitch. So sad that the customers are treated like this - truly disappointed.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Diabetic Friendly!!

by Connie G., May 07, 2017

I've been living a keto/low carb lifestyle for almost 4 years since being diagnosed with type one diabetes. Yes, I can easily find diabetic friendly products in a big city like Los Angeles but that would require me to drive to certain destinations for only one item and sometimes, sitting in LA traffic is not worth it; trust me, been there, done that! The Keto Box offers convenient FREE front door delivery without having to sit in your car and it introduces new products that have not yet reached your certain cities/states. I have received 2 boxes so far and I have been pleasantly surprised with both!! You can receive The Keto Box for $40 a month without a contract and did I mention FREE shipping? Why spend $40 on a variety pack of protein bars/shakes when you can get a variety of keto friendly products for the same amount? I, highly, recommend The Keto Box for its good quality products. And did I happen to mention their customer service is impeccable? Yes, there may be some items in the box that may not appeal to your taste buds or lifestyle but at least you can say you tried them and The Keto Box is always happy to listen to your feedback. I hate regrets so the longer you wait to order, the more you miss out so get on it!!

|Report abuse
View Details