We ship 8-11+ low carb, keto friendly goodies every month to help you on your weight loss journey.


Plans as low as $34.00 / month

The Keto Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this Keto BOX!

Apr 26, 2019
Noelle D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

Love these keto box! I’ve been receiving this box for a couple months and love the variety of products in this amazing box! If you are on a ketogenic lifestyle, this is perfect to try a variety of products without buying a ton at a time! They shop quickly, the products are of high quality and the customer service is top notch! 🖤

First Keto Box July

3 days ago
Nina W.
1 Review
subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great selection. I particularly liked the bake mix for cookies and hope there will be similar products in the future. The chocolate shake was also great!

Verified Purchase

Keto Box

7 days ago
Jennifer W.
1 Review
subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! I was shocked! Love everything in it!

Verified Purchase

Great Value, Easy way to try new things

Mar 25, 2019
Ady R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
subscribed for 2 months 30 days
Overall

This box is awesome. We have been able to try new things without paying full price for them. We had a few things we liked from the March box and when we looked up the items, just 3 of them added to the full price or the box. It was really nice especially to try new Keto snacks. There was a chocolate spread/topping that was in the box that was like $10 by itself! Overall, we found it to be a really great value. We ended up signing up for the 6 month subscription since we found it was very much worth it.

Verified Purchase

Please Subscribe!

May 16, 2019
Collette S.
1 Review
subscribed for 5 months 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The team behind this subscription box are all so outstanding. I don’t know them personally, but I know it by the way these boxes look and by the quality of the products they choose. There’s something for everyone from lazy to strict Keto. There customer service is above and beyond, even over big companies. If something was missed or broken and you reach out, they are on top of it!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Apr 24, 2019
Ashlea R.
1 Review
Overall

I love getting to try new keto products I wouldn’t be able to find in stores and having them show up to my door each month! Thanks so much!!

Great quality

Apr 13, 2019
Christine
1 Review
subscribed for 2 months 4 days
Overall

I really looked forward to this arriving each month. Upside is it really helps you discover new keto items but downside is you don't always get everything they said they sent out and some items aren't available to ship to Canada. Also has really fast shipping for more remote areas.

Verified Purchase

Keto Box

Apr 10, 2019
Susan L.
1 Review
Overall

This box had all kinds of goodies in it. I can't wait to try the baked cookies!

Ketobox

Feb 16, 2019
Shelby A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
subscribed for 12 months 24 days
Overall

I received my February box and only got 6 out of the 11 items tried to contact them by email and got no reply rip off !!!

Verified Purchase
The Keto Box said...Feb 20, 2019

Hi Shelby,

I just looked into your account and do see here that we responded to your inquiry back on February 15th at 12:46 PM. As we mentioned in our recent email exchange, all of our recipients in your country were actually scheduled to receive TWO boxes this month because we couldn't fit all the contents in one box! As we also mentioned, your second box was still in transit, but we do see here that it has arrived since the writing of this review. Hope you're enjoying all of your snacks!

Seller

Can not contact Customer Service

Apr 22, 2019
Christine S.
1 Review
subscribed for 2 months 26 days
Overall

I am trying to cancel my subscription and I cannot get in touch with Customer service their website says to cancel go to their website and there should be an option on the left but there is it one

Verified Purchase
Buying Options