The Keto Box

We ship 8-11+ low carb, keto friendly goodies every month to help you on your weight loss journey.


Plans as low as $34.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Can not contact Customer Service

by Christine S., yesterday

I am trying to cancel my subscription and I cannot get in touch with Customer service their website says to cancel go to their website and there should be an option on the left but there is it one

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great quality

by Christine, Apr 13, 2019

I really looked forward to this arriving each month. Upside is it really helps you discover new keto items but downside is you don't always get everything they said they sent out and some items aren't available to ship to Canada. Also has really fast shipping for more remote areas.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Keto Box

by Susan L., Apr 10, 2019

This box had all kinds of goodies in it. I can't wait to try the baked cookies!

|Report abuse

Great Value, Easy way to try new things

by Ady R., Mar 25, 2019

This box is awesome. We have been able to try new things without paying full price for them. We had a few things we liked from the March box and when we looked up the items, just 3 of them added to the full price or the box. It was really nice especially to try new Keto snacks. There was a chocolate spread/topping that was in the box that was like $10 by itself! Overall, we found it to be a really great value. We ended up signing up for the 6 month subscription since we found it was very much worth it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Ketobox

by Shelby A., Feb 16, 2019

I received my February box and only got 6 out of the 11 items tried to contact them by email and got no reply rip off !!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
The Keto Box said...
Feb 20, 2019
Hi Shelby, I just looked into your account and do see here that we responded to your inquiry back on February 15th at 12:46 PM. As we mentioned in our recent email exchange, all of our recipients in your country were actually scheduled to receive TWO boxes this month because we couldn't fit all the contents in one box! As we also mentioned, your second box was still in transit, but we do see here that it has arrived since the writing of this review. Hope you're enjoying all of your snacks!

Absolute Musthave on Keto!

by Michele R., Oct 25, 2018

I looked forward to my keto box every month. It’s not only great to learn about new brands that are keto friendly, but it’s kinda like Christmas morning when your Keto Box arrives! I’m also so impressed with the company itself. I typically hate to be involved with any subscription. I actually had to come off keto and temporarily cancel my subscription. It was the easiest process ever! I wish all subscription companies were this easy to work with! Even if you’re only trying keto for a short time, this is a company you absolutely want to work with!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Most Amazing Service Ever!

by Jessica S., Aug 13, 2018

I absolutely love this box and the people that created it. Their passion for excellence definitely shows through in every aspect.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
The Keto Box said...
Aug 13, 2018
Jessica, Thank you so much for the kind words! This means the wold to us!!! <3

Thank you!

by Wendy R., Jun 22, 2018

We really enjoy our Keto Boxes! It's a great way to try Keto snacks without having to buy them separately, often in bulk. We also use it to not get stuck in a rut or for having travel snacks. Recently I was missing an item and Keto Box sent me an entire replacement Box! Talk about customer service!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome!

by Autumn S., May 16, 2018

Not sure about all the negative reviews... You can always handpick your own Keto snacks... if you join a subscription then you're taking the risk of getting items you might not normally want.

That being said! I loved my box, some of the items I had never heard of and now I am addicted to a few of them. Excited to see what is in store for my next box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Keto boxi

by Tracy L., Apr 09, 2018

What a HUGE waste of money. Please refund me. We get a monthly box of nonsense; nonsense food items we would never use and let’s do the math- we are not dumb. We spend $40 a month and get
$20 worth of useless stuff. Would love a refund for the year of $$ aka junk I bought

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details