We ship 10+ low carb, keto friendly goodies every month to help you on your weight loss journey.

Plans as low as $34.00 / month

The Keto Monthly Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this Keto BOX!

Apr 24, 2019
Noelle D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

Love these keto box! I’ve been receiving this box for a couple months and love the variety of products in this amazing box! If you are on a ketogenic lifestyle, this is perfect to try a variety of products without buying a ton at a time! They shop quickly, the products are of high quality and the customer service is top notch! 🖤

Most Amazing Service Ever!

Aug 13, 2018
Jessica S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely love this box and the people that created it. Their passion for excellence definitely shows through in every aspect.

Verified Purchase
The Keto Monthly Box said...Aug 13, 2018

Jessica,

Thank you so much for the kind words! This means the wold to us!!! <3

Absolute Musthave on Keto!

Oct 25, 2018
Michele R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I looked forward to my keto box every month. It’s not only great to learn about new brands that are keto friendly, but it’s kinda like Christmas morning when your Keto Box arrives! I’m also so impressed with the company itself. I typically hate to be involved with any subscription. I actually had to come off keto and temporarily cancel my subscription. It was the easiest process ever! I wish all subscription companies were this easy to work with! Even if you’re only trying keto for a short time, this is a company you absolutely want to work with!

Verified Purchase

Great Value, Easy way to try new things

Mar 25, 2019
Ady R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This box is awesome. We have been able to try new things without paying full price for them. We had a few things we liked from the March box and when we looked up the items, just 3 of them added to the full price or the box. It was really nice especially to try new Keto snacks. There was a chocolate spread/topping that was in the box that was like $10 by itself! Overall, we found it to be a really great value. We ended up signing up for the 6 month subscription since we found it was very much worth it.

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

Aug 08, 2019
Amanda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am extremely happy about this box and I can’t wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Please Subscribe!

May 16, 2019
Collette S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The team behind this subscription box are all so outstanding. I don’t know them personally, but I know it by the way these boxes look and by the quality of the products they choose. There’s something for everyone from lazy to strict Keto. There customer service is above and beyond, even over big companies. If something was missed or broken and you reach out, they are on top of it!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Subscription Box!

Apr 30, 2020
Celine S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a Keto Box Subscriber since January 2020 and I absolutely love it! For those who say it takes days to get an email reply, their automated response does says 24-48 hours and that's accurate. Anytime I have emailed them with a question or issue it has been resolved, be patient and they will help you. As for the box itself, I live in Canada and it only takes me about 1-week to get my box, even during the Covid-19 pandemic!!! The products are amazing and most of them you can't get in Canada so it's pretty awesome to have such a great variety. With the exchange rate it's about $65-$70 per box with shipping but as a 2-year Keto follower it's well worth it. Give The Keto Box a try, it's like christmas or your birthday every month!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

May 16, 2018
Autumn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Not sure about all the negative reviews... You can always handpick your own Keto snacks... if you join a subscription then you're taking the risk of getting items you might not normally want.

That being said! I loved my box, some of the items I had never heard of and now I am addicted to a few of them. Excited to see what is in store for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Great quality

Apr 13, 2019
Christine
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I really looked forward to this arriving each month. Upside is it really helps you discover new keto items but downside is you don't always get everything they said they sent out and some items aren't available to ship to Canada. Also has really fast shipping for more remote areas.

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Jun 22, 2018
Wendy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

We really enjoy our Keto Boxes! It's a great way to try Keto snacks without having to buy them separately, often in bulk. We also use it to not get stuck in a rut or for having travel snacks. Recently I was missing an item and Keto Box sent me an entire replacement Box! Talk about customer service!

Verified Purchase

First Keto Box July

Jul 12, 2019
Nina W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great selection. I particularly liked the bake mix for cookies and hope there will be similar products in the future. The chocolate shake was also great!

Verified Purchase

Keto Box

Jul 08, 2019
Jennifer W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! I was shocked! Love everything in it!

Verified Purchase

Ketobox

Feb 16, 2019
Shelby A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I received my February box and only got 6 out of the 11 items tried to contact them by email and got no reply rip off !!!

Verified Purchase
The Keto Monthly Box said...Feb 20, 2019

Hi Shelby,

I just looked into your account and do see here that we responded to your inquiry back on February 15th at 12:46 PM. As we mentioned in our recent email exchange, all of our recipients in your country were actually scheduled to receive TWO boxes this month because we couldn't fit all the contents in one box! As we also mentioned, your second box was still in transit, but we do see here that it has arrived since the writing of this review. Hope you're enjoying all of your snacks!

My 1st box

Feb 10, 2020
Shauna B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For me who can’t have a lot of caffeine. I think it had to much chocolate stuff in it. Also I don’t drink caffeine drinks so the energy drink that was sent to me I couldn’t use. But overall it was neat.

Verified Purchase
The Keto Monthly Box said...Apr 15, 2020

Hi Shauna! Thank you for the kind review and feedback. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your subscription.

Disapointed

Oct 19, 2017
Terezia M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

The box in itself was good - good products, tasty, great variety. I've joined the subscription and then cancelled since my first box wasn't worth it in my opinion, so I've decided to join again this month. The box has improved for sure.
But...I've been double billed and I've sent two or three emails 5 days ago, and no one has gotten back to me to tell me why. I did ask if they perhaps billed me for the Nov. box but no reply - just silence.
I didn't expect this when I rejoined. I decided to give it another chance and now for my Oct. box I've paid $80 due to this "mistake" or glitch. So sad that the customers are treated like this - truly disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Poor Customer Service

Feb 28, 2020
Jennifer F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Worst customer experience I have ever experienced. They take days to respond. I subscribed to this service back in January expecting to get the February box some time in February. I have yet to receive it and after a week of trying to figure out where my shipment is, we are nowhere near resolving it. I've already been charged for March, fingers crossed i get this one. I do plan on cancelling and going to another Keto service. So so disappointed with these guys.

Verified Purchase
The Keto Monthly Box said...Apr 15, 2020

Hi Lehi,

Thank you for reaching out. This is definitely not the experience we want for you to have. Please message us directly via Facebook or Instagram and we would be happy to help resolve this for you.

Shady Cancellation Practices

May 05, 2020
Stephanie Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box itself was ok. It was nice to try different products before I spent the money on them. The price is more than the product is worth. Cancelling is a nightmare....I cancelled on the 14th of the month after having the subscription for about 3-4 months. I received a cancellation email that said if I cancelled on or after the 15th of the month, I might still get a box and had 3 days to request a refund. It was 11:00am on the 14th, I'm in the clear right? Nope, still was charged and didn't realize it until I got a box on my porch. Emailed the company was told since I started the subscription and then cancelled on the same day, the refund didn't apply. Did this CSR even look at me account? Is my account even cancelled? Maybe it was my fault for not following up but I felt that since their email specified cancelling on the 15th and I did so on the 14th, I was ok. I lost my trust in this company and my money. I found this to be very shady business practices.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the 40$

Mar 07, 2017
Robin D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got six supposedly snacks for $40 I could've purchased them myself at the local grocery store

Verified Purchase