We ship 8-11+ low carb, keto friendly goodies every month to help you on your weight loss journey.


Plans as low as $34.00 / month

The Keto Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this Keto BOX!

Apr 26, 2019
Noelle D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

Love these keto box! I’ve been receiving this box for a couple months and love the variety of products in this amazing box! If you are on a ketogenic lifestyle, this is perfect to try a variety of products without buying a ton at a time! They shop quickly, the products are of high quality and the customer service is top notch! 🖤

First Keto Box July

5 days ago
Nina W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great selection. I particularly liked the bake mix for cookies and hope there will be similar products in the future. The chocolate shake was also great!

Verified Purchase

Keto Box

Jul 08, 2019
Jennifer W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! I was shocked! Love everything in it!

Verified Purchase

Great Value, Easy way to try new things

Mar 25, 2019
Ady R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This box is awesome. We have been able to try new things without paying full price for them. We had a few things we liked from the March box and when we looked up the items, just 3 of them added to the full price or the box. It was really nice especially to try new Keto snacks. There was a chocolate spread/topping that was in the box that was like $10 by itself! Overall, we found it to be a really great value. We ended up signing up for the 6 month subscription since we found it was very much worth it.

Verified Purchase

Please Subscribe!

May 16, 2019
Collette S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The team behind this subscription box are all so outstanding. I don’t know them personally, but I know it by the way these boxes look and by the quality of the products they choose. There’s something for everyone from lazy to strict Keto. There customer service is above and beyond, even over big companies. If something was missed or broken and you reach out, they are on top of it!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Apr 24, 2019
Ashlea R.
1 Review
Overall

I love getting to try new keto products I wouldn’t be able to find in stores and having them show up to my door each month! Thanks so much!!

Great quality

Apr 13, 2019
Christine
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I really looked forward to this arriving each month. Upside is it really helps you discover new keto items but downside is you don't always get everything they said they sent out and some items aren't available to ship to Canada. Also has really fast shipping for more remote areas.

Verified Purchase

Keto Box

Apr 10, 2019
Susan L.
1 Review
Overall

This box had all kinds of goodies in it. I can't wait to try the baked cookies!

Absolute Musthave on Keto!

Oct 25, 2018
Michele R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I looked forward to my keto box every month. It’s not only great to learn about new brands that are keto friendly, but it’s kinda like Christmas morning when your Keto Box arrives! I’m also so impressed with the company itself. I typically hate to be involved with any subscription. I actually had to come off keto and temporarily cancel my subscription. It was the easiest process ever! I wish all subscription companies were this easy to work with! Even if you’re only trying keto for a short time, this is a company you absolutely want to work with!

Verified Purchase

Most Amazing Service Ever!

Aug 13, 2018
Jessica S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I absolutely love this box and the people that created it. Their passion for excellence definitely shows through in every aspect.

Verified Purchase
The Keto Box said...Aug 13, 2018

Jessica,

Thank you so much for the kind words! This means the wold to us!!! <3

Seller
Buying Options