The Keto Box

We ship 8-11+ low carb, keto friendly goodies every month to help you on your weight loss journey.


Plans as low as $34.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great quality

by Christine, Apr 13, 2019

I really looked forward to this arriving each month. Upside is it really helps you discover new keto items but downside is you don't always get everything they said they sent out and some items aren't available to ship to Canada. Also has really fast shipping for more remote areas.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Keto Box

by Susan L., Apr 10, 2019

This box had all kinds of goodies in it. I can't wait to try the baked cookies!

|Report abuse

Great Value, Easy way to try new things

by Ady R., Mar 25, 2019

This box is awesome. We have been able to try new things without paying full price for them. We had a few things we liked from the March box and when we looked up the items, just 3 of them added to the full price or the box. It was really nice especially to try new Keto snacks. There was a chocolate spread/topping that was in the box that was like $10 by itself! Overall, we found it to be a really great value. We ended up signing up for the 6 month subscription since we found it was very much worth it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Absolute Musthave on Keto!

by Michele R., Oct 25, 2018

I looked forward to my keto box every month. It’s not only great to learn about new brands that are keto friendly, but it’s kinda like Christmas morning when your Keto Box arrives! I’m also so impressed with the company itself. I typically hate to be involved with any subscription. I actually had to come off keto and temporarily cancel my subscription. It was the easiest process ever! I wish all subscription companies were this easy to work with! Even if you’re only trying keto for a short time, this is a company you absolutely want to work with!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Most Amazing Service Ever!

by Jessica S., Aug 13, 2018

I absolutely love this box and the people that created it. Their passion for excellence definitely shows through in every aspect.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
The Keto Box said...
Aug 13, 2018
Jessica, Thank you so much for the kind words! This means the wold to us!!! <3

Thank you!

by Wendy R., Jun 22, 2018

We really enjoy our Keto Boxes! It's a great way to try Keto snacks without having to buy them separately, often in bulk. We also use it to not get stuck in a rut or for having travel snacks. Recently I was missing an item and Keto Box sent me an entire replacement Box! Talk about customer service!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome!

by Autumn S., May 16, 2018

Not sure about all the negative reviews... You can always handpick your own Keto snacks... if you join a subscription then you're taking the risk of getting items you might not normally want.

That being said! I loved my box, some of the items I had never heard of and now I am addicted to a few of them. Excited to see what is in store for my next box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Diabetic Friendly!!

by Connie G., May 08, 2017

I've been living a keto/low carb lifestyle for almost 4 years since being diagnosed with type one diabetes. Yes, I can easily find diabetic friendly products in a big city like Los Angeles but that would require me to drive to certain destinations for only one item and sometimes, sitting in LA traffic is not worth it; trust me, been there, done that! The Keto Box offers convenient FREE front door delivery without having to sit in your car and it introduces new products that have not yet reached your certain cities/states. I have received 2 boxes so far and I have been pleasantly surprised with both!! You can receive The Keto Box for $40 a month without a contract and did I mention FREE shipping? Why spend $40 on a variety pack of protein bars/shakes when you can get a variety of keto friendly products for the same amount? I, highly, recommend The Keto Box for its good quality products. And did I happen to mention their customer service is impeccable? Yes, there may be some items in the box that may not appeal to your taste buds or lifestyle but at least you can say you tried them and The Keto Box is always happy to listen to your feedback. I hate regrets so the longer you wait to order, the more you miss out so get on it!!

|Report abuse

Great way to try low carb products

by Breanna G., May 04, 2017

I put off trying a box like this for a while because I figured it would be cheaper to just buy low carb goodies on my own. I eventually caved in though, and I'm glad I did. This is a really good way to try a variety of low carb products, whether you've been keto for a while like me (and would maybe like some extra variety) or if you're just looking for a starting point to discover what's out there. The value is definitely there too. The cost to buy the items in my box would have been more than the $40 subscription fee, and that's not even counting the shipping to buy them individually. I also thought it was a nice variety of "treat" items and "staple" items, which again makes it good for newbies and experienced ketoers alike.

|Report abuse

Definitely a good value

by Alessa S., May 03, 2017

I don't know what another reviewer meant--this is definitely worth the money! I've received 3 boxes so far and they've been full of delicious snacks and helpful ingredients for keto living. Not only are the items themselves worth the price, but if you factor in the shipping costs of each if you bought them on their own, it would be even more! So far the boxes have been a nice mix of products I'm familiar with from the keto community, as well as new ones I hadn't heard of. Nothing I could just go to my grocery store to pick up! It's a must-try if you follow a low carb lifestyle. The owners even follow keto too, so you know each box is curated with extra care.

|Report abuse
View Details