We ship 8-11+ low carb, keto friendly goodies every month to help you on your weight loss journey.


Plans as low as $34.00 / month

The Keto Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Happy customer

Aug 08, 2019
Amanda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am extremely happy about this box and I can’t wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

First Keto Box July

Jul 12, 2019
Nina W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great selection. I particularly liked the bake mix for cookies and hope there will be similar products in the future. The chocolate shake was also great!

Verified Purchase

Keto Box

Jul 08, 2019
Jennifer W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! I was shocked! Love everything in it!

Verified Purchase

Love this Keto BOX!

Apr 26, 2019
Noelle D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

Love these keto box! I’ve been receiving this box for a couple months and love the variety of products in this amazing box! If you are on a ketogenic lifestyle, this is perfect to try a variety of products without buying a ton at a time! They shop quickly, the products are of high quality and the customer service is top notch! 🖤

Great Value, Easy way to try new things

Mar 25, 2019
Ady R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This box is awesome. We have been able to try new things without paying full price for them. We had a few things we liked from the March box and when we looked up the items, just 3 of them added to the full price or the box. It was really nice especially to try new Keto snacks. There was a chocolate spread/topping that was in the box that was like $10 by itself! Overall, we found it to be a really great value. We ended up signing up for the 6 month subscription since we found it was very much worth it.

Verified Purchase

Absolute Musthave on Keto!

Oct 25, 2018
Michele R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I looked forward to my keto box every month. It’s not only great to learn about new brands that are keto friendly, but it’s kinda like Christmas morning when your Keto Box arrives! I’m also so impressed with the company itself. I typically hate to be involved with any subscription. I actually had to come off keto and temporarily cancel my subscription. It was the easiest process ever! I wish all subscription companies were this easy to work with! Even if you’re only trying keto for a short time, this is a company you absolutely want to work with!

Verified Purchase

Most Amazing Service Ever!

Aug 13, 2018
Jessica S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I absolutely love this box and the people that created it. Their passion for excellence definitely shows through in every aspect.

Verified Purchase
The Keto Box said...Aug 13, 2018

Jessica,

Thank you so much for the kind words! This means the wold to us!!! <3

Seller

Diabetic Friendly!!

Jun 15, 2018
Connie G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I've been living a keto/low carb lifestyle for almost 4 years since being diagnosed with type one diabetes. Yes, I can easily find diabetic friendly products in a big city like Los Angeles but that would require me to drive to certain destinations for only one item and sometimes, sitting in LA traffic is not worth it; trust me, been there, done that! The Keto Box offers convenient FREE front door delivery without having to sit in your car and it introduces new products that have not yet reached your certain cities/states. I have received 2 boxes so far and I have been pleasantly surprised with both!! You can receive The Keto Box for $40 a month without a contract and did I mention FREE shipping? Why spend $40 on a variety pack of protein bars/shakes when you can get a variety of keto friendly products for the same amount? I, highly, recommend The Keto Box for its good quality products. And did I happen to mention their customer service is impeccable? Yes, there may be some items in the box that may not appeal to your taste buds or lifestyle but at least you can say you tried them and The Keto Box is always happy to listen to your feedback. I hate regrets so the longer you wait to order, the more you miss out so get on it!!

Please Subscribe!

May 16, 2019
Collette S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The team behind this subscription box are all so outstanding. I don’t know them personally, but I know it by the way these boxes look and by the quality of the products they choose. There’s something for everyone from lazy to strict Keto. There customer service is above and beyond, even over big companies. If something was missed or broken and you reach out, they are on top of it!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Apr 24, 2019
Ashlea R.
1 Review
Overall

I love getting to try new keto products I wouldn’t be able to find in stores and having them show up to my door each month! Thanks so much!!

Great quality

Apr 13, 2019
Christine
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I really looked forward to this arriving each month. Upside is it really helps you discover new keto items but downside is you don't always get everything they said they sent out and some items aren't available to ship to Canada. Also has really fast shipping for more remote areas.

Verified Purchase

Keto Box

Apr 10, 2019
Susan L.
1 Review
Overall

This box had all kinds of goodies in it. I can't wait to try the baked cookies!

Thank you!

Jun 22, 2018
Wendy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

We really enjoy our Keto Boxes! It's a great way to try Keto snacks without having to buy them separately, often in bulk. We also use it to not get stuck in a rut or for having travel snacks. Recently I was missing an item and Keto Box sent me an entire replacement Box! Talk about customer service!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Kristina G.
1 Review
Overall

I've found really great products through the keto box, and I can't wait for it to be delivered even month! It's a fantastic way to discover new keto foods that I wouldn't normally try - like biltong or beef tallow!

Great way to try low carb products

Jun 15, 2018
Breanna G.
1 Review
Overall

I put off trying a box like this for a while because I figured it would be cheaper to just buy low carb goodies on my own. I eventually caved in though, and I'm glad I did. This is a really good way to try a variety of low carb products, whether you've been keto for a while like me (and would maybe like some extra variety) or if you're just looking for a starting point to discover what's out there. The value is definitely there too. The cost to buy the items in my box would have been more than the $40 subscription fee, and that's not even counting the shipping to buy them individually. I also thought it was a nice variety of "treat" items and "staple" items, which again makes it good for newbies and experienced ketoers alike.

Awesome!

Jun 15, 2018