TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress and increase joy!

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars
monthly dose of happy
by Yuliya written Jul 14, 2018
I love, love, LOVE this subscription box! I really like the variety of natural and organic products, but my favorite part by far is the happiness activity. I love that each activity is backed with scientific research! I can't wait to get my next box!
Verified Purchase
<3 this box, always give things away
by ShannonWidner written Jul 13, 2018
I have so many beauty products now & all of them leave me luxurious. However this month, I am worried about using the face spray because it warns you about going into the sun on the box.
Verified Purchase
by Amanda written Jul 13, 2018
I love the items in the TheraBox. All were full size and luxurious. I look forward to next month.
Verified Purchase
My FAV splurge
by Margaret written Jul 12, 2018
As a working single mom I spend very little on myself but Therabox is my one big splurge. I have to say it is worth every penny. I have loved EVERY item especially the essential oil blends, the lavender whipped body oil, the soap’s and all of the happiness items that remind me just to stay in the moment and take a little time for myself. Getting fun mail in the midst of all of the bills and taking a little time out for myself is hugely enjoyable in my crazy busy world. Thank you Therabox it is the best!
Verified Purchase
Self care, delivered!
by Tina written Jul 12, 2018
I found out about TheraBox through a friend and she was raving about this new subscription box she's been getting. After seeing all the wonderful products she was getting, I caved and bought a subscription for myself! Definitely lived up to the hype and exceeded my expectations. The quality of the items were superb, and my favorite was the rose hair elixir and rutz naturals face spray and happiness activity for the June box! Actually, the candle is amazing too. I only lit it for a few minutes [because I didn't want it to go to waste!] and the scent stayed in my room for hours! Definitely worth every penny.
Verified Purchase
Just wow!
by Annie written Jul 12, 2018
I'm wow'd by the amount and quality of products I've received from the June box! LOVE all the self care items from all natural face/body care to aromatherapy and fun unique items like the candle, magic travel pouch, and the happiness activity was such a winner!! Highly recommend and I'll be definitely purchasing more boxes for family and friends as gifts. 5 stars for sure
Verified Purchase
Best box out there!
by Mary written Jul 12, 2018
TheraBox is such a wonderful blend of mental, physical, and environmental self care! As a therapist myself, I can't say enough good things about this box! I'm on the 3 month plan, and there is literally self care items that pamper all areas of you from head to toe all the way into your soul! Love the organic and natural beauty products each month - I've discovered so many new brands I would have never otherwise heard of that are now staples in my routine. Keep up the good work TheraBox!
Verified Purchase
Too many beauty products
by Kristin written Jul 11, 2018
I bought a 3 month gift subscription for my mom based on all the past boxes. She has received 2 boxes and so far both boxes have had a large amount of beauty products, half of which she won't use. I was hoping it would be more balanced with a variety of items, not so focused on skin, hair, and body products. I love the premise of self care, joy, happiness, and wellness which is why I bought it. I just wish the boxes would reflect that theme in other ways besides skin and body care and used a little more creativity. I expected some beauty products but not this many. Past boxes looked amazing. I gave it 3 stars because the products are of great quality and presentation of box is beautiful.
Verified Purchase
Loving this box
by Carrie written Jul 11, 2018
I really love the organic and small business products. I’ve discovered some great new products to include hair and face oils, masks and makeup. And of course my favorite part of it is the happiness increasing activities and products.
Verified Purchase
Such a great box!!
by Katie written Jul 11, 2018
I absolutely love Therabox! I have sent boxes as gifts to friends when I know they are needing some pampering and positivity. I have also subscribed for myself, and I'm so excited when my box arrives! Therabox has introduced me to so many new products that have become real favourites, I love all of natural beauty and skincare products they include. I think it's great that the boxes have items for both mind and body, I'm definitely a huge fan!
Verified Purchase
View Details