TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress and increase joy!

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars
A Big Hit!
by Dana written Oct 12, 2018
I am giving this box subscription to my mom as a birthday gift and so far, she loved the first box! She was so excited to receive it that we did a video call while she opened it. She found products that were new to her that she'll use again and so that's a win! The only reason I'm giving this first box four stars instead of five is that I was hoping for a few more "happiness" items in the offerings. This particular box was more focused on bath, body, spa products. Other than that, this is a present that as my mom says, "... is the gift that keeps on giving."
Verified Purchase
We continue to renew once a year is over
by Crystal written Oct 12, 2018
I love this box it definitely is worth the money and the items are perfect full size and best of all they are items you actually can use and will want to use and share thank you for the time you guys put into the subscription
Verified Purchase
Bonus Gift-Lauren White
by Lauren written Oct 09, 2018
I love Therabox! I value natural and healthy products and this box was full of amazing products and I adore - love everything I received! The beauty products were quality and smelled amazing and I also loved the other therapy goodies included. 100% recommend this box! :) <3
Verified Purchase
Terrible customer service
by Gillian written Oct 09, 2018
Emails ignored by TheraBox, no acknowledgement at all, no free gift sent as advertised and subscription renewed without consent.
Verified Purchase
TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box said...
Oct 10, 2018
Hi Gillian, Per our email conversations and the screenshots of the previous emails you sent us, it does show that the email address you tried to email us at was not the correct email address. Our email address is info@MYtherabox.com and that information was included in your box, as well as on our website but sometimes customers might confuse the email with info@therabox.com. It’s a common error, which unfortunately was what happened here and that is why we never received your initial emails. Fortunately, you messaged us through cratejoy’s portal yesterday (which goes directly to our email) and we responded within 2 hours of your message before your review was posted. Immediately upon reading your email, we processed the cancelation and refund per your request so we are quite bummed to see this review since we answered your request to cancel your subscription plus provided a full refund in less than 2 hours from the time you messaged us through cratejoy. We wish we could have helped sooner, but unfortunately your original emails never went through to us due to it being sent to the wrong email address. The reason you renewed was because you did not cancel your subscription before your renewal date. As we are a subscription box service, we do auto renew according to your subscription plan. You can always cancel before your renewal date to not be renewed. Another option is to purchase a gift subscription as those have the option of being non-auto renewing, and all you have to do is check the gift option at checkout and you will have the option to purchase a non renewing gift subscription. Regarding the free gift, we didn’t have in our records a free gift inclusion for your box however if you feel there is a misunderstanding about the gift, feel free to email our customer service at info@mytherabox.com and we will definitely sort this out. If you have any other concerns, please reach out to our customer service team as we are always happy to help.
Best face products
by Sunny written Oct 08, 2018
Love , love all the amazing organic and natural face products Ive received with this subscription box. Its worth every penny !!
Verified Purchase
by Victoria written Oct 08, 2018
Love love love this box! The thought that went into the box makes it even better. The products are just what I needed. Can't wait to receive the next one :)
Verified Purchase
My favorite
by Jennifer written Oct 07, 2018
I'm loving this box. This was my second and I'm so happy trying new products every month.
Verified Purchase
by Beth written Oct 06, 2018
This is by far the best box i have subscribed to! So many good things that help me relax and take a break! I highly recommend!
Verified Purchase
Love this box!
by Lynde written Oct 04, 2018
Great products!
Verified Purchase
So Cute!
by Heidi written Oct 03, 2018
These boxes are so good for wanting more care for your body products! So exited to see what comes next!
Verified Purchase
View Details