Home > Beauty > Skincare > TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box > TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box reviews
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️

Plans as low as $30.99 / month

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I LOVE this Box!

by Ladonna H., Mar 05, 2019

As a busy mom & wife, taking care of myself isn’t often first priority. I’m really impressed with the products & quality of this subscription. I highly recommend this. I love it!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Such a great box!

by Karen K., Feb 11, 2019

This box had lots of cool things! My favorite thing about this box is that there are products that I will be able to use on a daily basis. There were several items in here that I really enjoyed.

1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

March Bloom Box 2019

by Palak S., Apr 08, 2019

I loved this month's box! It was well thought out, and I even recieved my box super early compared to last month!

Items Received:
1) Meditation Bundle
2) Mud Mask
3) Dream Serum
4) Unicorn Body Butter
5) Kawaii Foldable Note Pad
6) All Natural Foot Cream
7) Lavender Jelly Spa Pedicure
8) Taupe Coat Wasabi Nail Polish
9) NCLA Nail Polish Remover Sheets

Bonus Item: Warming Eye Mask

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Perfect for Mother Daughter time

by Beth S., Apr 04, 2019

All the boxes have been fun to split up and share with my 13 year old daughter so far. The March box’s notes were snatched by my daughter which was perfect.
I was not a fan of the quirky meditations. They have been problematic to download to the iPhone. I still rate the box high because it’s fun to try new things!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

My first therabox

by Tequila S., Apr 04, 2019

I love my therabox! Im usually skeptical when signing up for things especially if its a subscription but I am very pleased with Therabox. Its a great way to take time out for myself and I have to say as a parent, that time alone does not come to often. I look forward to the many boxes to be received in the future.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

My 1st Box just arrived

by Irma V., Mar 28, 2019

Well it's my first box, wasn't sure what to expect, but ready to try the products and see how I like them. The foot and unicorn cream smell wonderful.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

My second therabox (update)

by Silvia J., Apr 06, 2019

Update to include my review for the second box. Great self care items. Not sure if it could be considered therapeutic but self care and meditation are a good way to start and this box helps with that :)

First box:
I was looking forward to this box out of all my subscription boxes. Packaging was beautiful and the items well curated according to this month's theme: love your self. My favorite items were the journal and the pedi in box. Not so much into the mascara since I have other lifestyle boxes that supply those for me. Other than was a pleasant surprise. I look forward to next month's :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

My First Box

by Janet C., Apr 04, 2019

The Bloom box was my first Therabox. I love the special notes packet. I am eager to try the other products as well. I'm giving a reserved four-star review because I have not heard of many of these brands, and I am not sure I will use all of them. I do like that discount codes are included so I can order more from the individual company's website if I do like them. One of my goals for this spring is to pamper myself more; this box is getting me off to a great start.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Finally me time!

by Jen M., Mar 12, 2019

Just what the doctor ordered! Being a mom sometimes you forget you even exist so it’s nice to get a box just for me.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

5 months and feeling fine!

by Naomi R., May 10, 2019

I am always amazed each month at the products I receive in Therabox! I use each one and love each one and bring me so much joy. I have been using this subscription box for 5 months now and I can see an improvement in my overall health. I feel very fortunate to have this box and the wonderful community that comes with it. Thank you!

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse
Buying Options