TheraBox

by TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️
2340 reviews

Plans as low as

$30.99/ month

Buying Options

TheraBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review
2340

Happy!

Sep 07, 2019
Caitlyn M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my therabox this month! All about sleep, something I always need help with. This box has some great stuff & completely worth the price.

Verified Purchase

disappointed with shipping

Jul 31, 2020
Amanda M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shimmer oil is all over the inside of the box. Spilled out everywhere the lid was not on.. haven't even looked at everything else yet

EDIT: I was quite upset that day, woke up to my box and was super excited as this is the first one I have ordered for myself. Opened it and panicked over the spilt oil. Not the reaction I was looking for in a therapy box, but I did love everything inside the box, and luckily nothing else was ruined. I was easily able to wipe the oil off of the kumbucha and globes. My mother and grandma also received this box, they both got theirs with perfect shipping. They loved their boxes. This is the second one I have ordered for my mom. Definitely a great box if you have a mom or grandma that is stuck at home often.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

May 17, 2021
Lisa C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was so excited to receive my box! Great full size items!

Verified Purchase

Be like the sea 🌊

Jul 06, 2020
Priscilla G.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was such a beautiful surprise to receive. Love the summer earrings!! The candle smells lovely and nothing like something that keeps you hydrated in the summer. This is such a wonderful reminder of taking care of yourself and doing it with style and beauty. I purchased this box because I saw the towel and journal that was included. I was not disappointed! Can’t wait for next months box!!!

Verified Purchase

Best box subscription

Jul 23, 2020
Koren L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first Therabox and I am so glad I decided to try it!! These are such great products. The oil perfume is my tots fave!
I also think the citation is excellent. I love traveling, so I can’t wait to use the travel/adventure journal!
This is a great value and I will be (almost) patiently waiting for the next box to arrive!!
Thank you to everyone responsible for making therabox happen 🥰

Verified Purchase

Amazing unique box :D

Mar 07, 2020
Dea B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have yet to find a product that I won't use and I can't describe the feeling of excitement enough when I receive the box and start exploring what it brought me this time! 😱😍🙌⁣
Definitely worth it! I love especially the activities you send in each box, really inspiring and motivating.
I only don't understand why the shipping is at the end of the month and you pay at the beginning but I believe there is a reason for that.
Thank you!! :D

Best Gift to Self Ever!

Oct 09, 2019
Keira M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has been such a blessing every month I have been able to have it. I have had to suspend my subscription for now just because I'm in the process of moving and am financially pinched at the moment. I have been introduced to so many products that I would have never thought to get for myself and the CBT (Cognitive Behavioral Therapy) components every month have been SO amazing. The journals and workbooks as well as the online subscriptions that we get for free to try are phenomenal. This is one of my favorite gifts to myself, ever. THANK YOU FOR EXISTING!

Verified Purchase

First Therabox

Jul 01, 2019
Lindsey R.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first Therabox and I absolutely ADORE it!! I can’t wait to use my stainless steel straws and everything else in my box ❤️❤️ Can’t wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box of goodies!!

Jan 05, 2020
Pam S.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this for my DIL and this was what she said:
""My MIL gifted me a subscription and I just received my very first therabox... Holy Cow what a box filled with goodies to kick off 2020!! Can't wait for my next box!"

Verified Purchase

Happy Customer

Jul 01, 2019
Tracie Y.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved all the products in this box. So worth it. While the shipping took forever, I hated waiting for it. I don’t think it was because of the way the shipped it. I think it was my local post office. But it was so worth the wait!

Verified Purchase

My 1st Box just arrived

Mar 27, 2019
Irma V.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Well it's my first box, wasn't sure what to expect, but ready to try the products and see how I like them. The foot and unicorn cream smell wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Good Box but would love less skincare

Oct 06, 2020
Quinn M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far I have received two boxes, I really like the theming of each box. My favorite items have been the included activity (one was a sleep-focused book with tips, and this month is a stack of digital detox cards) and house/ other things like the wax warmer set and the sleep pillow.
My biggest criticism is both boxes are too heavy on the face skincare items. Though I like trying new items occasionally, both boxes have had 2 products which since you should introduce face products slowly to track breakouts/irritation leads to a build up of extra products to try. Single/ less used items like masks or serums are easier than trying to introduce a new cleanser or moisturizer.

Verified Purchase

My 1st Box

Nov 09, 2020
Keisha S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is GREAT!! Took all of the 7 business days to get here BUT I love ALL the products. Can't wait to get my next box!

Verified Purchase

The Best

Mar 25, 2020
Brooklyn S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am in love with this subscription box! They select amazing products and I get so excited for each months new box! Worth every penny

Verified Purchase

IN LOVE WITH THIS BOX 💜

Sep 02, 2020
Christy B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my 1st TheraBox this month! The theme was 'Sweet Dreams', and each product is AMAZING! It also came with a small book that included tips on yoga before bed, DIY foot soaks, etc. Some foaming face wash was also included (not pictured-used immediately lol)! Comes a pamphlet that gives a description of each product and its retailed value. This box is worth every penny, excited for my future boxes!!!!

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Jun 09, 2020
Nicolette S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my Therabox! The May box was awesome. I can’t wait for the June box! This the only subscription box I find worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Happy vibrant soul thank you #MYTHERABOX

Sep 01, 2020
Kate M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

#MYTHERABOX has always shown up at my doorstep on those days I need it the most. I look forward to this box every month and it sparks joy in me and helps me to reset after stressful days. #MYTHERABOX has truly lifted my spirits and reminds me of the importance of self care and how these special treasures and finds in each box make my soul happy. I have not been disappointed once so ever and I’ve been subscribed for nearly a year. I recommend this box to everyone! I love it!!!

Verified Purchase

My First TheraBox!

Oct 08, 2020
Christine P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my very first TheraBox! I'm loving the opportunity to try some new things from beauty products to healthy edibles. I'm especially loving the pumpkin spice scented whipped soap! Adds to my collection of fall favorites!

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box!

Nov 30, 2020
Katherine Y.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don’t normally post reviews of subscription boxes, but I just received my second Therabox and it has all been too good not to share. You can tell each box is carefully curated and fits my needs perfectly. Plus, I’m horribly picky with scents and there are lightly-scented items in both boxes I can’t get enough of....truly takes me to a happy, relaxing place. I’m still learning how to focus on myself and take better care, so I’m extremely thankful to Therabox for helping me get there. The variety and uniqueness in the boxes are so thoughtful, it makes me feel like it’s tailored for me. I can’t recommend this enough. Already bought the Luna box for my best friend as well and she absolutely loved it too.

Verified Purchase

Therabox for the win!

Apr 09, 2020
Yasmin A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love all the products that I received this month! I’m in love with Spongelle!! Amazing product, exfoliating and leaves your skin soft! The rose heart cream for your hands is luxurious and smells amazing ! I can’t wait use my other products!!

Verified Purchase

All Useful!

Sep 07, 2020
Marie J.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I honestly think that this is the best subscription box on the market! With their full size products that range from self care to beauty and health items, Therabox is a winner! I loved every item in the Sweet Dreams box.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Sep 10, 2019
Selena S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box and I was very impressed. Loved everything inside, and it all smells so good!!

Verified Purchase

So EXCITED!!!

Jan 31, 2020
Wendy R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loving the awesome box full of goodies!!!


Verified Purchase

Thank you and bless you for this gift of

Mar 29, 2020
Elizabeth C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ohhh I love this therabox!!!
#MyTheraBox
Especially in this time of quarantine - how nice to pamper myself to keep sane !

Verified Purchase

So much JOY💓

May 04, 2020
Alisar R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG! This has been the BEST self care gift I’ve given myself this quarantine!!!
Amazing products so natural vegan and cruelty free. The notebooks are so freaking cute. This has been such a highlight I absolutely lovee Thera Box. I gifted one to a friend and I am going to gift one to my mom for mother’s day. Never ending my subscription. Truly so happy with this self care box🥰. I got the Essentials and the current month. I think I’m going to gift the NYE one to my mom. Love the robe it’s so cute😍.

Verified Purchase