TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️

Plans as low as $30.99 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Love it!

by Lisa N., Feb 09, 2019

I received my first subscription of TheraBox last month. I was really impressed and pleased with everything i received! I'm really looking forward to see what goodies will be inside this months TheraBox!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing Box!

by Kristi A., Feb 09, 2019

I am so grateful to have found a box that is made specifically for relaxing and loving yourself. I'm really excited to receive my next box. I'm defenitly going to continue subscribing to this box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A wonderful box to get every month

by Mary A., Feb 07, 2019

Love everything I get every month I sometimes share with my daughters ... You won't be disappointed at all

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

NEVER disappoints

by Natalie G., Feb 03, 2019

I have been getting Therabox for almost a year now and I have honestly never questioned if it is worth it. There is always different new and exciting items. They choose only the BEST quality products and never skimp out, nor do they ever overload you with too much of the same type of product. I am always looking forward to it every single month, it makes my day. It is one of the best things I have ever done to up my self-care routine! (they even gave me a bonus gift this month since I've been a longtime subscriber!!)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

You NEED this box!!!

by Kelly J., Feb 03, 2019

If you've never tried a subscription box before, this is THE BEST box out there!!! Every month I think, oh it can't be this good next month, but the next month is even better than the previous! I can't recommend this box enough! It's your time, love yourself with Therabox, you won't be sorry!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

"Detox Tea" is not self care

by Carly B., Feb 02, 2019

There are no health benefits to the laxative effects of products that call themselves detox tea and it's also not a secret that these products are sold primarily as WEIGHT LOSS products. The product in this box is literally called "Tiny Tea". It doesn't matter if they are all natural. Laxatives can be dangerous and are NOT healthy to use for weight loss, ever. Scary that this is being called self care.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box said...
Feb 05, 2019
Hi Carly, Thank you for taking the time and leaving this feedback. January’s theme was “renew” therefore all products included was related to renewing the mind body soul. The tiny tea tox was included because it aids in cleansing, digestion, and gut health. Since it is a detox, one of the effects can be weight loss. Just as daily exercise is recommended and healthy, it also aids in weight loss. We are not promoting weight loss- we just believe in incorporating products that can help with living a more healthy and balanced lifestyle. I hope you won’t take our intentions the wrong way. In addition to wellness and skincare items for the body- we also believe in incorporating products that are good for the mind/soul in every box. That’s why the Natures Awakens Meditations for Loving Yourself and change your energy membership was included in addition to many other goodies. We understand that not every month’s theme or items will resonate with every member, so we always encourage members to follow our IG @mytherabox /FB @therabox /sign up for our email newsletter to see this month’s spoilers and theme. The tea was posted in our spoiler posts across all of our social media campaigns and email newsletter. Should you not like the theme or products shown, you can choose to “skip” a month on your account or emailing customer service. We appreciate you giving us a try and taking your time to share your experience. If there is anything we can further assist you with please don't hestitate to reach out to us at info@mytherabox.com

Love!!

by Courtney S., Feb 02, 2019

Love this box!! The second one wasn't as good as the first but lots of good products

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Magical Surprise of Love just for ME!

by Nicole W., Feb 02, 2019

I am so excited and grateful that I found out about therabox! It is so fun to receive beautiful, inspirational products that I didn’t pick out! And who knew receiving something other than bills, and junk mail could be so thrilling;)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

My First Box

by Rachel L., Feb 01, 2019

I have been anxiously awaiting this arrival as I am in desperate need of learning the art of self-care! There are a few things that I knew were coming and a few surprises that I am excited to use. Some of the things in the Happy Store are keeping me intrigued so I'm hooked for another month!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

100% Satisfied

by Tina G., Feb 01, 2019

Wow. I've tried so many subscription boxes, and there are usually pieces that I love, and pieces that I hate. This box was filled with 100% love!!!! Everything is high quality, and wonderful. I am already looking forward to next month!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details