Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️

Plans as low as $30.99 / month

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best gift to myself ever

Nov 02, 2020
Sharon C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been receiving TheraBox for 3 months now and I am so glad that I decided to spend this bit of money on self care. Every month I get new things to try, helpful advice and everything that comes in it is useful. Thank you so much ❤️

Verified Purchase

My First TheraBox!

Oct 08, 2020
Christine P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my very first TheraBox! I'm loving the opportunity to try some new things from beauty products to healthy edibles. I'm especially loving the pumpkin spice scented whipped soap! Adds to my collection of fall favorites!

Verified Purchase

All Useful!

Sep 07, 2020
Marie J.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I honestly think that this is the best subscription box on the market! With their full size products that range from self care to beauty and health items, Therabox is a winner! I loved every item in the Sweet Dreams box.

Verified Purchase

IN LOVE WITH THIS BOX 💜

Sep 02, 2020
Christy B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my 1st TheraBox this month! The theme was 'Sweet Dreams', and each product is AMAZING! It also came with a small book that included tips on yoga before bed, DIY foot soaks, etc. Some foaming face wash was also included (not pictured-used immediately lol)! Comes a pamphlet that gives a description of each product and its retailed value. This box is worth every penny, excited for my future boxes!!!!

Verified Purchase

Happy vibrant soul thank you #MYTHERABOX

Sep 01, 2020
Kate M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

#MYTHERABOX has always shown up at my doorstep on those days I need it the most. I look forward to this box every month and it sparks joy in me and helps me to reset after stressful days. #MYTHERABOX has truly lifted my spirits and reminds me of the importance of self care and how these special treasures and finds in each box make my soul happy. I have not been disappointed once so ever and I’ve been subscribed for nearly a year. I recommend this box to everyone! I love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Best Box!!!

Aug 29, 2020
Hanna V.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my fourth box and I still love Therabox. Great items for a great price, perfect packaging, always on time. I don't have a single complaint.

Verified Purchase

Best box subscription

Jul 23, 2020
Koren L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first Therabox and I am so glad I decided to try it!! These are such great products. The oil perfume is my tots fave!
I also think the citation is excellent. I love traveling, so I can’t wait to use the travel/adventure journal!
This is a great value and I will be (almost) patiently waiting for the next box to arrive!!
Thank you to everyone responsible for making therabox happen 🥰

Verified Purchase

Be like the sea 🌊

Jul 06, 2020
Priscilla G.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was such a beautiful surprise to receive. Love the summer earrings!! The candle smells lovely and nothing like something that keeps you hydrated in the summer. This is such a wonderful reminder of taking care of yourself and doing it with style and beauty. I purchased this box because I saw the towel and journal that was included. I was not disappointed! Can’t wait for next months box!!!

Verified Purchase

One of my Favs❤️

Jun 08, 2020
Cassandra F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription box is by far one of my favs. I love the variety of self care products for the mind and body. This box is well thought out. I recently lost someone dear to me and then box showed up in the mail. To open it made me smile. I am so impressed with this box. It introduced me to new ways to care for myself. I love the quotes into the intro pamphlet. I ended up cutting them out to add to my journal. Every part of this box is an uplifting, teaching moment. Thank you so much for taking the time to craft this box.
Cassandra Freeman

Verified Purchase

3rd anniversary box - WOW!

Apr 29, 2020
Lauren H.
5 Reviews
7 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping