Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️

Plans as low as $30.99 / month

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great products!

Apr 13, 2020
Nicole G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box was delivered on time, and in perfect condition. The products were awesome for self care. The day cream smells like a tropical island, and the hair mask left my hair feeling so soft. My favourite part was the Question A Day cards, they really get you thinking about things - in a good way! 10/10 would recommend. Can’t wait for my next box to get here!!

Verified Purchase

Therabox for the win!

Apr 10, 2020
Yasmin A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love all the products that I received this month! I’m in love with Spongelle!! Amazing product, exfoliating and leaves your skin soft! The rose heart cream for your hands is luxurious and smells amazing ! I can’t wait use my other products!!

Verified Purchase

Thank you and bless you for this gift of

Mar 30, 2020
Elizabeth C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ohhh I love this therabox!!!

#MyTheraBox

Especially in this time of quarantine - how nice to pamper myself to keep sane !

Verified Purchase

Blossom box

Mar 26, 2020
Kristen S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first Therabox today, the Blossom theme. The shipping was super fast (I received an email yesterday that it shipped and the package arrived today). The box included several high quality products that I normally wouldn’t have purchased for myself, but I am excited to try. There are one or two items I may end up regifting as they aren’t products I would typically use. The activity was a box of self-exploration cards, which I plan on using as journal prompts. Overall, I was pleased with my purchase.

Verified Purchase

The Best

Mar 25, 2020
Brooklyn S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am in love with this subscription box! They select amazing products and I get so excited for each months new box! Worth every penny

Verified Purchase

So EXCITED!!!

Feb 01, 2020
Wendy R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loving the awesome box full of goodies!!!

Verified Purchase

True to it's name - Therabox!

Feb 01, 2020
Darlene M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I so love this box! Amazing products at an amazing price! I don't like shopping and I'd never buy these for myself. Delivered right to your door. Yay Therabox!

Verified Purchase

My first box!

Dec 07, 2019
Alisha B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is so fun! I've been eyeballing it for awhile now and I'm glad I took the jump and subscribed. Great quality items and all full size! Self care box ftw! Therabox is awesome! ❤

Verified Purchase

Happy!

Sep 10, 2019
Caitlyn M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my therabox this month! All about sleep, something I always need help with. This box has some great stuff & completely worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Amazing self care box!

Mar 26, 2020
Brooke H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality