TheraBox

by TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️
2340 reviews

Plans as low as

$30.99/ month

Buying Options

TheraBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review
2340

Therabox for the win!

Apr 09, 2020
Yasmin A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love all the products that I received this month! I’m in love with Spongelle!! Amazing product, exfoliating and leaves your skin soft! The rose heart cream for your hands is luxurious and smells amazing ! I can’t wait use my other products!!

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box!

Nov 30, 2020
Katherine Y.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don’t normally post reviews of subscription boxes, but I just received my second Therabox and it has all been too good not to share. You can tell each box is carefully curated and fits my needs perfectly. Plus, I’m horribly picky with scents and there are lightly-scented items in both boxes I can’t get enough of....truly takes me to a happy, relaxing place. I’m still learning how to focus on myself and take better care, so I’m extremely thankful to Therabox for helping me get there. The variety and uniqueness in the boxes are so thoughtful, it makes me feel like it’s tailored for me. I can’t recommend this enough. Already bought the Luna box for my best friend as well and she absolutely loved it too.

Verified Purchase

Great products!

Apr 13, 2020
Nicole G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box was delivered on time, and in perfect condition. The products were awesome for self care. The day cream smells like a tropical island, and the hair mask left my hair feeling so soft. My favourite part was the Question A Day cards, they really get you thinking about things - in a good way! 10/10 would recommend. Can’t wait for my next box to get here!!

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Jun 09, 2020
Nicolette S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my Therabox! The May box was awesome. I can’t wait for the June box! This the only subscription box I find worth the money!

Verified Purchase

The Best

Mar 25, 2020
Brooklyn S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am in love with this subscription box! They select amazing products and I get so excited for each months new box! Worth every penny

Verified Purchase

My 1st Box

Nov 09, 2020
Keisha S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is GREAT!! Took all of the 7 business days to get here BUT I love ALL the products. Can't wait to get my next box!

Verified Purchase

So much JOY💓

May 04, 2020
Alisar R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG! This has been the BEST self care gift I’ve given myself this quarantine!!!
Amazing products so natural vegan and cruelty free. The notebooks are so freaking cute. This has been such a highlight I absolutely lovee Thera Box. I gifted one to a friend and I am going to gift one to my mom for mother’s day. Never ending my subscription. Truly so happy with this self care box🥰. I got the Essentials and the current month. I think I’m going to gift the NYE one to my mom. Love the robe it’s so cute😍.

Verified Purchase

IN LOVE WITH THIS BOX 💜

Sep 02, 2020
Christy B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my 1st TheraBox this month! The theme was 'Sweet Dreams', and each product is AMAZING! It also came with a small book that included tips on yoga before bed, DIY foot soaks, etc. Some foaming face wash was also included (not pictured-used immediately lol)! Comes a pamphlet that gives a description of each product and its retailed value. This box is worth every penny, excited for my future boxes!!!!

Verified Purchase

Best Box!!!

Aug 29, 2020
Hanna V.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my fourth box and I still love Therabox. Great items for a great price, perfect packaging, always on time. I don't have a single complaint.

Verified Purchase

All Useful!

Sep 07, 2020
Marie J.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I honestly think that this is the best subscription box on the market! With their full size products that range from self care to beauty and health items, Therabox is a winner! I loved every item in the Sweet Dreams box.

Verified Purchase

My First TheraBox!

Oct 08, 2020
Christine P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my very first TheraBox! I'm loving the opportunity to try some new things from beauty products to healthy edibles. I'm especially loving the pumpkin spice scented whipped soap! Adds to my collection of fall favorites!

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Jul 16, 2020
Aya A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I waited for my second box to review cuz I like to form a better opinion before speaking on something, both boxes I have received have been super cute and we'll put together! I definitely recommend this subscription. I can't wait to bring my beach blanket out!

Verified Purchase

Such a great box!

Feb 11, 2019
Karen K.
6 Reviews
7 Pictures
37 Helpful Votes
Overall

This box had lots of cool things! My favorite thing about this box is that there are products that I will be able to use on a daily basis. There were several items in here that I really enjoyed.

First Therapy Box

Jan 02, 2020
Catherine K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved getting this box! Unfortunately the Robe was not one size fits all and the seams were unraveling. :(

Nourish <3

Jun 03, 2021
Erica M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've gotten at least 4 of these boxes now. I love them. I'm learning self care while also getting items that are actually useful. Make up is minimal and I wish there was an option to opt these out, as a female i don't mind them at least.
This month my favorite item is the stress reduction cards as i can use these personally and share them with peers and others around me.
The cloth is one of those you get wet and it washed make up off without any chemicals. Wash it with soap and water and lay to dry.
The candle smells great, the more you smell it the more you like it. The information says the beautiful tin is reusable and the phrasing is a great reminder as a single mom with a young child.

Best New subscription box!

Mar 09, 2021
Crystal C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my Therabox last night! I couldn't wait to open it so, I brought it to work with me! The products were amazing! I couldn't believe how many full sized items were in it! My favorite is the Gemstone sheet mask collection!! I cant wait for next month!!

Gifted Surprise

Mar 09, 2021
Lisa N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was “gifted” this as a surprise and YES it was! Put a smile on my face and has me looking forward to next month already. The products are a treat and something I didn’t have to research and pick out myself. YAY!!

Amazing self care box!

Mar 26, 2020
Brooke H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am in love with these boxes! If you have not subscribed you need to!! I am in love with all things self care and I’ve never been disappointed in a product I’ve gotten so far. The price of the box is so cheap compared to the total of the prices of products! I get so exited every month to open a new box!!

Disappointing for any adult.

Jul 06, 2019
Vivian O.
1 Review
1 Picture
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was my first subscription for a Monthly box. I got excited because of the positive reviews, all the proposition unique to this box.
After receiving the TheraBox, I am regretting the decision!
All items are mainly travelling size, which might go well with the passport & luggage set of terrible pattern.
Plus a goals board, a facial mask that I never heard of, and steel straws? Seriously, this is not what an adult is looking for self-care overall.
This box is definitely not recommended for someone over 20yo or an adult with a busy life, definitely underwhelming.
I am cancelling this first and last time of TheraBox because they disappointed me precisely for what I was sold for: self-love, self-care and mindfulness.

Verified Purchase
TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box said...Jul 10, 2019

Hi Vivian,
We're bummed to hear that you were not satisfied with your box this month. The box you purchased was our "Adventure" themed box and did have a summer traveling theme, however the box did not include any travel-sized items. Every item was full retail sizes and you can go directly on the retailer's website to confirm and purchase the items. This month's box value was over $120+ with a total of 8 items. In addition to the items you listed in your review (i.e., Rose Gold Printed "Goals" Wooden Vision Board Activity, Marble Patterned Passport Cover & Luggage Tag Set, Maskeraide Face Mask imported from Canada, 4 Pack Stainless Steel BPA free Straws set w/ brush cleaner) there were additional items including KVOSS NYC...

Absolutely Love My Therabox!

Jun 30, 2021
Vanessa D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love getting my therabox each month! I've never been disappointed in one yet and have found some of my current favorite products through therabox!

Verified Purchase

Promotes self-care

Nov 05, 2019
Gaylene J.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What an amazing gift to recieve month after month! You can tell that alot of thought has gone into it and it really promotes self-care, something I was definitely struggling with until now!

Verified Purchase

Just what I needed!

Apr 09, 2020
Michelle K.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely adored this box! Especially the Spongelle, it was very therapeutic and relaxing! In fact, I immediately ordered another scent from the company called Bulgarian Rose. The Rose Heart hand creme was perfect and smelled heavenly. My hands have become so dried out from constantly washing them. The Mandarin Orange Moisturizer is very light and smells quite nice. I'm looking forward to trying the other goodies in my box. I must tell you that I've recently tried some other subscription boxes and TheraBox is my absolute favorite. Can't wait for the next one!!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Jul 01, 2019
Laura E.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love it!

Verified Purchase

So many things that I can use!

Dec 16, 2019
Lori O.
9 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got so many things. Most boxes I end up giving stuff away. This box seems to be a great fit for me. No problems so far. Products are great. Some boxes I don't open with high hopes. So far so good with this one.

Verified Purchase

Great first box

Dec 12, 2020
Julia C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wasn't sure what to expect from this subscription, but thought it would be fun to try and my first box was definitely worth it, just for the scarf alone. I am excited to try the face mask and balm and I can't wait until the next box.

Verified Purchase