TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress and increase joy!

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

262
4.8 of 5 stars
great box
by Sabrina written May 03, 2018
I loved this box! So many little self-care items that i can do anytime i have a few minutes plus a daily activity to change my mindset! Great job!
Verified Purchase
LOVE
by Chelsey written May 01, 2018
Thank you therabox for always delivering amazing products for self-care. By far one of my favorite subscription boxes !
Verified Purchase
first box, impressed!
by Sarah written May 01, 2018
I love that there are both products that promote relaxation and health and an activity to help increase happiness! This month's little book of self love is just what I needed!
Verified Purchase
Aahhhhmazing 1st Box!
by Bridget written Apr 29, 2018
I absolutely loved my first TheraBox! Everything in it was just my style...the free meditation challenge subscription, bath salts, cute bag, gratitude journal and much more❤️ I’ll definitely be keeping this CrateJoy subscription & looking forward to next month!!!
Verified Purchase
April’s Box was everything!
by Alexandra written Apr 29, 2018
Therabox absolutely SLAYED IT with everything they put in the box. The bath soak smells heavenly and I can’t wait to use it. I’ve only started trying the tea selection and they are delicious! The Life is Found tote is adorable and I will be taking it to work. I also usually write three things I’m grateful for in my daily planner to help start off my day positively so the Little Book of Self Love was a wonderful surprise! I’m so excited to use it! There is power in positive thinking! The meditation spray I’ve been using as a linen spray on my pillows at night before bed to help me sleep. The yoga mat cleaner spray was a pleasant surprise too! Therabox, you knocked this one out of the park!
Verified Purchase
Even better than last month!!!
by ann written Apr 28, 2018
Didn't think it could get better...it did!!!! Everyone should get this box!!!!!!!! I absolutely love it.
Verified Purchase
Makes me happy
by KatieMcDonald written Apr 27, 2018
I like these boxes. Of course some are better than others but I find that when I am not "in love" with things inside they make great pick me up gifts for friends. I like waiting until a particularly stressful day to open them. I have even had a few friends sign up after seeing my boxes. If you're on the fence you should give it a try!
Verified Purchase
What A Disappointment!
by Patricia written Apr 27, 2018
I received my box today. I'm sorry, but I can write down my own declarations of "Self Love" on a tablet of paper. I don't need to pay for a blank book of lined paper! I also don't think that 12 little teabags with silly titles like "Hangover" and "Sex" are fitting for women who have lived well beyond the days of Hangovers. The tote is nice, but I already have 10,000 tote bags in my closet. I am armed and ready to buy groceries for about a million people at this point. Who needs more tote bags? I'll use the spray or my linens. That's about it. I don't think I'll renew my subscription to TheraBox next month.
Verified Purchase
TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box said...
Apr 28, 2018
Hello Patricia, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback. We are bummed that you didn't enjoy your box. The self-love journal included in this month's box includes prompts and affirmations that are meant to be utilized daily. We believe happiness is a practice, and encourage our subscribers to read the brochure that outlines the directions on how to use the Self Love journal. As the directions in our brochure suggests, the blank pages in the notebook are meant for our subscribers to write 5 things they're grateful for, 3 compliments to themselves, and 1 self love action that's meant to be carried out in the immediate future. We understand you can easily do this on a blank piece of paper everyday, or any notebook - however we thought it'd be great if there was a journal dedicated specifically to journaling about self love - and thus we created the "Little Book of Self Love" journal and designed the journal ourselves. The teas in this month's box from Australian Tea Brand "Your Tea - Creatures of the Night" Gift box does include a mixture of Hangover Tea, Sex Tea, Happy Tea, and Energy Tea. We have outlined in our brochure that the Sex Tea and Hangover tea is great for women regardless whether or not they drink or are currently intimate. Sex Tea is meant to support hormonal balance & kidney function - which is critical to overall mood and wellbeing. Hangover Tea is great at assisting treating dehydration which works as an everyday tea. You do not need to have a hangover to keep yourself hydrated! Please review this snippet of information that was included in your brochure in this months box regarding the teas if you'd like more information regarding these products: "This beautiful gift box has a selection of pick-me-up, wind-me-down and put-a-twinkle-in-your-eye teas, perfect for a night out or if you'd like to sample different teas from the Your Tea range! Energy Tea is packed full of herbs that naturally invigorate the body, &boost your energy. Sex Tea herbs nourish your kidneys to support good hormone balance. Your hormones are responsible for sending off the signals from your senses in response to your surroundings! If you've had a few drinks during your big night out, Hangover Tea has you covered- assisting in treating dehydration, cleansing the liver & cooling the body. For the non-drinkers, the herbs from the Hangover Tea is also great for treating dehydration & inflammation! Finish with Happy Tea to leave you feeling, well- happy!" We are glad you liked our cotton tote. This was our first time ever including a tote in our box, and we love seeing our subscribers rocking our designs! We are glad you find the organic yoga mat spray and meditation spray useful. We hope you'll find good use for the eye gel serum from Canadian brand "Delia's Organics", and Lotus Natural's all natural floral bath soaks, as well as the free online yoga & meditation 1 month subscription! Finally, we encourage you to follow our newsletter or social media should as we post spoilers of upcoming box products. If you feel that the month's selection or theme is not to your liking you can "skip" the month or cancel. The Your Tea Gift Box that featured the Hangover, Sex, Energy, and Happy Tea was part of the spoiler reveal this month, and was posted across our Instagram, Facebook, and email newsletter. If you'd like to cancel your subscription, please ensure to do so before your next renewal so that you are not rebilled. Feel free to email us at info@mytherabox.com should you require any assistance! Kindly, TheraBox Support Team
Perfect for those who need some self car
by Sharisse written Apr 26, 2018
I absolutely love this box. My first one just arrived the other day and it included all sorts of wonderful items I'm so glad I have but wouldn't have splurged for on my own. The teas are wonderful, the bath salts were perfect after a long, stressful day, and the eye gel feels amazing. You can tell the items were thoughtfully curated and fit well together. I have a three month subscription but I'm going to keep it going when it runs out. From one stressed out student mama, thank you so much!
Verified Purchase
Love it!
by Samantha written Apr 26, 2018
Self care in a box! Love it, always new and interesting things, always beautifully packaged, I just got my second box today and will be a long time subscriber! Its like a go to...you don't need to think about how to relax, they've thought of that for you, you just need to carve some time out of your day to enjoy it ❤️ planning a wedding reception and being off with with concussion symptoms makes things hard, this has been the light in my life most days :) keep being awesome!
Verified Purchase
View Details