Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️

Plans as low as $30.99 / month

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Perfect for busy people!

Nov 09, 2019
Kara J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have only received one box so far, but I absolutely loved it! I work full time and am also in grad school, so having the option to get self-care goodies shipped to me each month really helps me still find time for myself! Everything in the box was so cute, and smelled AMAZING. I have not tried everything in the box yet, but I am especially obsessed with the rose facial toner. Can't wait for the next box!

Verified Purchase

Self-care in a box

Nov 09, 2019
Alicia H.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My favorite of all my boxes so far. The trade posts make for a fun time switching things out that you won't use. The members of the tribe are sweet and wonderful. Therabox has an amazing staff. They respond quickly and fix issues as quick as possible.

Verified Purchase

Self care at it's best

Nov 09, 2019
Jenicka S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this subscription box! I look forward to it every month. Everything you get is so thought out, the packaging is great and I have used and loves almost every product in. It's a great gift for yourself ❤️

Verified Purchase

Therabox is awesome

Nov 09, 2019
Tracey W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved each box I have received! Very high quality and relaxing.

Verified Purchase

Love thera box

Nov 08, 2019
Violet B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gott thera box today the cosmic one I love it , great products , worth the price.. will reccomend to everyone.
Definitely good for self love

Verified Purchase

Happiness in a Box :)

Nov 04, 2019
Jenna P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved the items in my first box (October 19)! I was honestly surprised at the quality and thought put into all of the items in the box. Compared to other subscription boxes I have tried, this one was curated with much more thought and intention. I was also very pleased with the value of the items and the careful way it was packaged. Some boxes feel like they are a random assortment of cheap stuff thrown into a box and charged a premium. Not this box! I definitely plan on keeping this subscription and I’m excited to see next month’s box! :)

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Nov 04, 2019
Kasia K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I live outside the US and was worried about shipping time and state of products once they arrive - but all great, and the products are all wonderful and I love the self care vibe to this box!! Definitely worth subscribing!!

Verified Purchase

Thank you TheraBox!

Nov 04, 2019
Eleanor M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a first-timer when it comes to subscription boxes, but I am SO impressed with Therabox! I have had a rough past 5 months at work, and needed something to keep me accountable with my self care during my down-time. This box has enabled me to do that and to remind myself to slow down and take care of myself. Thank you Therabox!

Verified Purchase

Box worth having

Nov 03, 2019
Biljana D.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good quality products beautifully packaged.. variety and good choice every month...love it!

Verified Purchase

A lot of thought went into this box!

Nov 03, 2019
Abby L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days