TheraBox

by TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️
2339 reviews

Plans as low as

$30.99/ month

Buying Options

TheraBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review
2339

Truly amazing subscription box :)

Dec 17, 2019
Madison I.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Therabox deserves 5 stars without a doubt! I ordered the November box as a gift and it was so amazing and beautiful, I had to treat myself to the December box! All the items are so thoughtful and useful, and the curation encourages positivity as well as setting time aside for reflection and true self-care. I look forward to future boxes and I'm so excited to gift more of them!

Verified Purchase

Amazing first box

Feb 03, 2021
Katy O.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box was a total success!!! Looking forward to actually taking time for myself and working on getting back to me.

Verified Purchase

Sleep is the first step in self care

Sep 03, 2019
Heather S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy with my first box! I have trouble sleeping so I can not wait to try these products out!!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Apr 28, 2020
Arisbeth M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first and not my last! I absolutely love all the items on this box ! Super exited that I will be using all of them. My favorites are the mini tea samples and the Lemon Superfood all-in-one Rescue Butter. Can’t wait for the next.

Verified Purchase

Happy Daughter!

Nov 04, 2020
Char S.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this subscription box for my daughter and she loves everything that came this month.
Thank you 💕

Verified Purchase

so happy and relaxed!

Jul 08, 2020
Bri H.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

this was my first therabox and i am honestly very pleased with everything i received. i am currently pregnant so i was really looking forward to being relaxed with this box. on top of that, i love that everything they sent me was organic and paraben free. i loved every product in this box not to mention that the smells from the candle and all natural perfume were very soothing and relaxing. A+ box in my book

Verified Purchase

Lovely!

Jun 09, 2021
Jennifer D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just beautiful! It was a lovely experience!

Verified Purchase

Love Therabox

Dec 10, 2019
Pamela R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box last month and it was amazing! All the products are designed to help you live a more relaxed lifestyle. I am currently trying to embark on a journey to self love and so far I can see that therabox will definitely help along the way!

Verified Purchase

Crystal Boer

May 26, 2021
Crystal B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The best subscription box I've ever bought! I love all the cute journals and books.

Verified Purchase

Very pleased!

Mar 16, 2021
Gayle H.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and I couldn’t be more pleased! Great assortment of items to try for the first time!

Verified Purchase

First Box

Apr 24, 2020
Stephanie L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love it! Thank you! 💞

Verified Purchase

August 2019 TheraBox

Sep 11, 2019
Beth H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first TheraBox last month and I absolutely loved it! This is the perfect subscription box for me since it focuses on self care and positivity. My favorite items were the sleeping mask and the pillow spray, both of which I use every night. I am looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Such a treat

Dec 18, 2020
Jordan D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s been a crazy year for many reasons and I often have to be reminded that in order to care for others I need to take care of myself. Therabox makes it so easy. Such a great selection and such a great value for a monthly moment that is all about me. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Happiness Box like no other

Jan 15, 2020
Tatiyana D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful slef-care box, didn't see anything similar on the internet.
I'm not a fan of make-up (there are tons of such boxes...) but love wellness articles - calming tea, aroma candle, facial mask... I didn't use any motivational products like habit journal before, but after reading one from December 2019 box I discovered it's a wonderful experience! In all terms I find MyTheraBox exceptionally good and I'm looking forward to the next unboxing.
The only sad part is shipping to Europe, which costs ~50% of the box itself, it would be great to solve this problem somehow.

Verified Purchase

Finally I subscribed!! 🥰

May 04, 2021
Jen U.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After watching unboxing forever, I finally subscribed!!! I LOVE everything.

Verified Purchase

New to subscriptions

Aug 19, 2020
Courtnee C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First time ever getting a subscription like this and I’m so glad that I picked Therabox. They have a great wide range of products perfect for self care therapy.

Verified Purchase

Great present

Jan 25, 2021
Lindsay S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This January box is awesome! I especially loved the rock salt and pepper shakers and all the skin and hair masks.

Verified Purchase

Wonderfulness sent via USPS!

May 02, 2021
Sandy P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This monthly subscription of “self love” is amazing. Wonderful products to try and a book of poetry with loving practices & rituals! I have just received this May 2021 box and when I picked it up from my mailbox area I sat in my car and opened it. The wonderful scent that escaped from the box filled the air with a burst of refreshment and relaxation. Everyone should try this gift to one self at least once.

Verified Purchase

Kick starting my self-care routine!

Oct 09, 2019
Yotakahron J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I just received my first box which was the anniversary edition and I can't wait for my monthly subscription boxes to come in. I am starting the self-love workbook and can't wait to use everything else!

Verified Purchase

Indulge box

Mar 04, 2020
Severine D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box and I enjoy it so much. It has everything to help you relax and practice some self care. Really worth 🌸

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box!

Sep 03, 2019
Raven A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this month’s box! Can’t wait to use it all 😍😍😍 especially the diffuser!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Box!

Nov 21, 2019
Jessica F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box itself was beautifully presented. What was inside was so much nicer! The products have been amazing. I have the Anniversary edition, as well as the October box. I Just started the subscription and couldn't be happier. The box is the perfect self care item to receive monthly, as it deals with feeling good on the outside, as well as the inside. That's what I love most about this box.

Verified Purchase

Best. Self-care. Box. Ever.

Dec 11, 2019
Celeste M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love every single thing. I’ve tried a few different self-care subscriptions, and this is the only one I have found to really supply the most beneficial products for self-care. From skincare to home/wellness products this box really is the BEST! It is literally happiness in a box.

Verified Purchase

Choose yourself :)

Jul 07, 2020
Amanda S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been looking into a subscription box to treat myself and out of all of the ones I looked at, Therabox peaked my interest the most. I just recieved my first box and it was the Vitamin Sea box. I absolutely loved everything I got. I had no idea what I would be getting, but this box knew me. I struggle with self love and putting myself first and I'm really trying to work on that. I highly recommend Therabox. If not for yourself, then a family member or friend who could use some self care in their life. You won't be disappointed!!

Verified Purchase

A happiness box 🤩

Feb 06, 2021
Ani U.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box was the holiday box and I loved everything about it! It has been the best and most positive therapy experience I have ever had honestly. Toasted marshmallow sugar polish and hydrating serum were my favorite skincare products that I got for this box. I have also got lots of other cute useful stuff like the robe, beanie and make up sponge in a lovely Christmas tree ornament. They also included a planner and a gratitude card box as a little therapy activity to boost your productivity and self love.This box was full of happiness for me. I love the concept of it, the quality items, customer service and fastest shipping. I am a very picky customer in general, but TheraBox left me pleasantly surprised. I am so excited to subscribe for more! Thank you TheraBox!

Verified Purchase