TheraBox - Mindful Ingredients to Happiness
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress and increase joy!

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

159
4.8 of 5 stars
Best subscription box
by Julia written 4 months ago
I ordered my first therabox last month and I love it! You get a lot of bang for your buck and there’s a nice variety of cute and charming items:)
Verified Purchase
by Marsha written 4 months ago
I really liked everything in my box. I don't know when I'll use the sage but it's a cool idea and something I would've never bought at the store... maybe I'll use it in the kids room :D
Verified Purchase
Love it
by Ashley written 4 months ago
Just got my first Therabox and loved it! Beautiful necklace, candle, planner, coffee mug ... it was a perfect pick me up. A lot of fun opening and checking out each product.
Verified Purchase
LOVE
by Jill written 4 months ago
So far I have gotten 2 of these boxes & I have used everything in them! The sleepy tea was my favorite from the 1st box I got & I have to go with the candle on the 2nd box! Can't wait to see what's to come!!!
Verified Purchase
by Lauren written 4 months ago
This is the second shipment from TheraBox I've gotten. I definitely think it's worth the money, and I look forward to my shipment this month! There was a candle with a beautiful scent in September's box, which was amongst my favorite items.
Verified Purchase
Perfect for yourself and for others!
by Melissa written 4 months ago
A few months ago, my friend was feeling a little down as she was struggling with some negative things happening in her life, one after the other.  And I wanted to find a way to cheer her up! So I came across Therabox, researched what the company stood for and I loved that theres an option to send one as a gift. So i did and the joy it brought to her was PRICELESS. It truly lifted her spirits. The positive notes in the Happy Pills, the lovely incense, Happy tea, a relaxing hydro mask and more that I can't think of at the moment. It made me happy to see her happy. Then I "surprise" ordered one for my sister and same thing, she LOVED it! She hung up the "stay humble, work hard, be kind" sign in her office so she can see it first thing each day as she starts work. Her and her husband was able to enjoy some of the items together which calls for more bonding time! I love that each box is focused to line up together so it makes the intention clear and it's different every month. Which makes it really exciting to see what next month's box will be filled with! Thank you Therabox for creating this!
Verified Purchase
Wonderful
by Kimberly written 4 months ago
I love the Weekly Intentions cards. I bought several packs to give to friends and myself.
Verified Purchase
Such a thoughtful box
by Tina written 4 months ago
This is my 3rd box, and it only gets better every time! The thought that goes into each box is evident. It's a shame that out of 100 reviews, there was only a single one star review and the reviewer said the box was full of stuff which was disappointing lol YES GIRL, It's a subscription box! What did you want? Feelings in a box? First time hearing someone complain about having TOO many items and too much value for their box. Clearly there are some people you can't please no matter what you do! TheraBox, keep up what you're doing because you guys are amazing! I appreciated so much the intention setting cards this month, the adorable good meowning cat mug, energy inhaler, sage kit, balance necklace, crystal infused candles, planner, and I'm probably missing some other items because there were so many! Every month the items are high quality and many are from local vendors which I appreciate. I've also bought one as a gift for my mom and she LOVED IT! Definitely brought joy to both her and my life. Thank you Therabox!
Verified Purchase
First time customer and I loved it!
by Eileen written 4 months ago
The theme for the month was intentions and my husband and I really enjoyed almost everything in the box. We lit the eucalyptus candle immediately (we LOVE candles and the house smelling good). I'm excited about the planner because I don't have one right now and the one I ordered isn't going to be here for another month. My husband was also super excited about the smudge stick and we're going to smudge the house tonight after our kids go to bed. The necklace I wasn't a fan of because I'm not a big necklace person. I thought the cat mug was really cute and we drink a lot of coffee. The deodorant smells nice and I'll probably start using it soon. I'm excited about the energy inhaler but I'm checking the specific oils used in it to make sure they won't negatively impact my breastfeeding our boys. And I plan on doing the intention cards in the mornings.
Verified Purchase
Really disappointed
by JenniferLey written 4 months ago
Such great ideas but joy is not about lots of STUFF which is what this ended up feeling like. A necklace for a teenager, a cat mug that wasn't printed correctly "beautifu" not being a word, and customer service people who sound a little arch for all the "intention setting" they're espousing. FYI, if you're giving someone a sage bundle and an abalone shell, the shell is supposed to be big enough to put the smoking sage bundle in ... it's a safety/ash/flame thing ladies.
Verified Purchase
TheraBox - Mindful Ingredients to Happiness said...
4 months ago
Hello Jennifer, we are bummed you are disappointed with your box! Regarding the cat mug in which the L was cut off from the printing- we did offer to ship you a new mug for free as well as apply a 10% off discount to your box which was already refunded back to your account. Misprinting can happen when we are printing in large batches, but we always rectify any damages/replacements in these instances. Unfortunately you stated you would not like a free replacement mug with the correct printing and felt our 10% discount off your box was not enough and that was truly the best we could do to rectify your mug situation. As it is a subscription box, unfortunately our boxes are going to be filled with stuff. Most of our "stuff" have made our customers very happy, but we understand that it may not be the case for everyone so we are bummed you did not enjoy your "balance" necklace this month. Regarding the sage kit, it was a mini California sage bundle 4x1 inches thick, which definitely fitted into our mini abalone shell. You're right that the sage and abalone shell is smaller than the traditional size and that was simply because the sage was a mini size and the regular size wouldn't have fit in our boxes being that our box this month was filled to the brim with "stuff" which we know wasn't to your liking. We almost couldn't fit these mini sage kits in because there were truly a lot of items in this month's box! As much as we'd love to be able to sell joy in its' purest form, the best we can do as a subscription box is to sell stuff that invokes joy and relaxation while incorporating happiness boosting exercises each month. We are thankful you tried us out and appreciate your time in leaving us this review. Kindly, TheraBox Support Team
View Details