Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️

Plans as low as $30.99 / month

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I have most of this stuff already

Feb 03, 2021
Linds A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The salt and pepper shakers are odd. i wish i could return them. I'm not excited about using any of these products. I already have face masks, hand wipes and eyeliner.

Verified Purchase

Order!

Feb 01, 2021
Lily S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great! Order now!

Verified Purchase

Dissappointed

Jan 29, 2021
Sara B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very disappointed with this box. The products were fine, but I don't know what they have to do with self care. I got this box because it says it's curated by a therapist. I'm hoping next month will be better. Too many beauty products.

Verified Purchase

not so great

Jan 05, 2021
Andrew H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

seemed lacking. was my first box

Verified Purchase

The Name Therabox Seems Misleading to Me

Jan 04, 2021
Allison S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was hoping for more self care items like a journal, affirmations, stress relief, etc. What I got was more like a beauty box. While I like lotions and oils and make up applicators, that's not what I expected nor wanted from this service. I just felt that it wasn't thoughtful for something called Therabox. The sizes of the products was great, but it certainly wasn't something that I'd sign up for again.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Dec 26, 2020
Elizabeth W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box and I wasn't impressed. I am hoping the next one is more to my tastes. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Aug 28, 2020
Kristian K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best subscription I’ve gotten so far

Verified Purchase

Cost

Nov 27, 2020
Deirdre M.
1 Review
Overall

Would not allow for couponcode

Verified Purchase

A little disappointed

Nov 05, 2020
Darleen L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was a little disappointed that there was so much Beaty products in this first shipment. Hopefully the next ones will be a little more geared towards totally wellness. The quality of the products and the packaging was great.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Oct 08, 2020
Vanessa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was really excited to get this box - but once it arrived I was disappointed. There is a pamphlet that comes with all of the products that gives the price, but honestly most of the products felt very cheap.
For example, there was a wax burner and melts, the melts had no scent whatsoever, and the burner itself was incredibly light and unstable as if the metal had bent and was at risk of falling over.
There was a whipped soap product that didn't smell good at all, it said that it was pumpkin spice scented but smelled like coffee, and there were no suds when using and it made my skin itchy. I understand that they company cannot predict individual reactions to products and I do not hold them responsible, but the smell and quality alone were a disappointment.
I pre-paid for the subscription and am hoping that moving forward there will be a better selection that better represents the suggested price points.

Verified Purchase

Dislike Inside

Oct 08, 2020
Tabatha B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping