TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️

Plans as low as $30.99 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Wonderful

by Taylor G., 4 days ago

I got this for my grandma for Christmas. It is our first holiday season without my grandpa and I knew she’d enjoy little monthly surprises. I did TONS of research, guys. I was super picky and probably compared about 50 different subscription box before deciding TheraBox was the right choice. Looks like I was right! My grandmother LOVED everything in her January box and is eagerly looking forward to receiving her February box! Thank you for making my family smile during such a strange and hard transitional period in our lives!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Such a great box!

by Karen K., 5 days ago

This box had lots of cool things! My favorite thing about this box is that there are products that I will be able to use on a daily basis. There were several items in here that I really enjoyed.

Screen Shot 2019-02-14 at 4.38.06 PM.png
|Report abuse

Excellent Subscription Choice

by Jackie K., 5 days ago

LOVED my first box. Excellent contents for self-love and self-care. Super excited to try my derma roller. Definitely worth the investment!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

What a great box!

by Jennifer D., 6 days ago

I subscribe to many different boxes and this one is my favorite! I can tell a lot of thought went into curating it. For the first week I had it I kept everything in the box and would periodically open it to get that initial warm fuzzy feeling.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

LOVE THIS BOX!!!

by Austen W., 6 days ago

I have tried all kinds of subscription boxes for myself and as gifts for loved ones, and this box is definitely in my top 3 after only one box! The mix of masks, tea, oils, skin care, and physical health items is such a perfect mix! Thank you therabox! I cant wait til my next box!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Very pleased

by Monica A., 7 days ago

I’ve looked at a lot of subscriptions and I thought this one would be one I would like the most and I do! It’s really uplifting and I love everything that came in it. So happy I chose this box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great box

by Nicole D., 7 days ago

This is a great box. I've subscribed in the past and again just recently. I really appreciate the thought they put into the curation of this box every month. I have enjoyed every box I've received from them and have only canceled my subscription because of my own financial issues.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it!

by Lisa N., 7 days ago

I received my first subscription of TheraBox last month. I was really impressed and pleased with everything i received! I'm really looking forward to see what goodies will be inside this months TheraBox!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing Box!

by Kristi A., 7 days ago

I am so grateful to have found a box that is made specifically for relaxing and loving yourself. I'm really excited to receive my next box. I'm defenitly going to continue subscribing to this box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A wonderful box to get every month

by Mary A., Feb 07, 2019

Love everything I get every month I sometimes share with my daughters ... You won't be disappointed at all

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details