TheraBox | Self Care Box

TheraBox | Self Care Box

by TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
The #1 Self Care Subscription Box curated by therapists❤️

Plans as low as

$35.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (2720)

Great quality

2 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren M.
1 Review
1 Picture

I’m always amazed at the size and quality of the products I receive each month. They’re not the small sample sizes many subscription boxes send you. The products are always amazing and things I would never think to buy for myself but end up loving!

Perfect gift for yourself

4 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Olivia K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

I am very pleased with the box and I am so excited to try these new self-care products each month . I have been getting boxes for 2 months and plan to continue. I love the way everything is perfectly wrapped in a neat way! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good gift or for yourself.

Verified Purchase

❤️⭐️🧘🏼‍♀️

Mar 12, 2019
Overall
Tiara W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
47 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I received my first TheraBox and I LOVE it! It’s got all the essentials to help you relax and get your mind flowing with positive vibes. Can’t wait to receive my next one! 😍

Verified Purchase

First box and so excited

Nov 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela A.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

Smells great. I cannot wait to set my self care day and use all of these products. It’s a great mix of items that all seem amazing

Awesome box!

Dec 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren
1 Review
1 Picture

I'm so happy with this box, can't wait for what's next!

Perfect timing

Sep 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michaela S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

So I ordered Therabox not knowing what to expect, just wanting to test myself to some self care. I moved in the beginning of August and the stress has been high. I have neglected my sleep. To my pleasant surprise Therabox was all about getting food sleep this month. So I gifted some items to my sister who loves with me and I am saving the box to use on her upcoming birthday. Reduce, reuse, recycle. Such nice quality products and the exact ones I need in my life right now. Thanks!
I loved the September box.

Verified Purchase

My treat!

2 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Veritta H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

What a treat every month. I am learning to enjoy treating myself just like I enjoy giving to others. Great box

Verified Purchase

LOVE!

Yesterday
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah M.
1 Review

I received my first Therabox today and I am in LOVE! One of my New Years resolutions this year is to take better care of myself, but I didn't know where to even start. Having this subscription will help me maintain my resolution and enjoy it, too :) The products are high quality and I am already so excited for more!

Such a Happy Treat!

5 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annemarie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

It’s so lovely to be surprised every month with luxe treats that I love! The products are always high quality and so beautiful. It’s great to treat yourself to some joy.

Verified Purchase

High Quality, Reasonably Priced.

6 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Selyna B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I have done two different yearly subscriptions with Therabox thus far. Each month is new and exciting, but honestly, the best thing about it is the price and the promotions of small businesses with higher quality ingredients. Plus, anything I don't use from the boxes, I add as stocking stuffers, birthday gifts, thank you gifts, and have even added items into Valentines gifts for my lady friends (its coming up!!).

Verified Purchase

Love this Box!

Jan 18, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily W.
1 Review

I received this box as a gift and I could not be more happy. It's full of unique products that I would have never found anywhere else and it's such a treat every time I use one of them. This is such a great concept for a box subscription and makes a fantastic gift for the person in your life who needs a little self care. I highly recommend it!

Lovely surprise

Jan 10, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea B.
1 Review

I loved to receive this box! I love to take care of myself and I got this as a surprise gift and love every product it brings. I'm so excited to try them all!

Great gift!

Jan 08, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tiffany G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

I got this as a gift for my hard to please, potion loving mother. Shipping was a bit lengthy but it was worth the wait since she loved everything! It’s a great value for quality products as well.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous!

Jan 04, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Claire L.
1 Review

Love it! It's a complete pamper in a box of things I would never usually treat myself too.

LOVE

Today
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jane E.
1 Review

The products are amazing!

Just what my soul needed!

3 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristina W.
1 Review

Exactly what I needed for my soul! Couldn’t have asked for a better gift!

GREAT GIFT!

Dec 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon Y.
1 Review

I received this as gift. What an awesome concept!! I'm thrilled with the quality of the products. This is truly a way to show someone that you care about them with an added emphasis on encouraging them to take time out to care for themselves.

Loving My Selfcare with Therabox

Dec 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charlotte D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I am brand new to the subscription box scene and really enjoying my first pick - Therabox.
I was afraid of having random junk that would collect dust but so far I find myself indulging in the products almost immediately. I'm also in my 30s and wasn't sure if the theme would be too young, and I think it's pretty neutral!
The self-care portion I need to work on carving the time to actually use.
I leave out one star simply I believe there is always room for improvement. My first thoughts would be less packaging and some of the products could be more sustainable. Maybe a little more customizable or aware for those with allergies, topical and dietary.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Products!

Jan 12, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jude G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

Awesome products! Love this box!

Verified Purchase

Just what I had hoped for!

Dec 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacey F.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

Top notch, high quality products curated with professionalism and care! You want therapy in a box? You will get therapy in a box with this one!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Box

Dec 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kryslyn K.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Love this box! I love trying all the new self care products every month (I am so stocked up on amazing self care items!), and the guided journals are perfect for me (I hate open journaling). Every item has been high quality and the box always ships on time!

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift!

Jul 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary R.
1 Review
1 Picture

This is my second box and I have been thrilled with both so far. This is a gift from my daughter and it has been well worth it. Quality full sized products that have been very useful.

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box said...Jul 24, 2022

What a thoughtful daughter you have, Mary! Our team strives to hand-pick the best goodies for our TheraBoxes each month and we're totally glad that you find them useful!

Great little box of goodies

Dec 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacob L.
1 Review

First time buyer and I am hooked! Looking forward to getting a box of self care gifts delivered every month. Great items and all products are full sized; you’re really getting your money’s worth here. Try it out!

Therabox!

Dec 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbara G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

I just received my first Therabox and I'm THRILLED with it. Can't wait for next month!!

Verified Purchase

I love it

Dec 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Raziel E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I lote therabox im suscribed since a while and always surprise me with the amazing products

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...