The most exciting toy-filled surprise experience for kids 4 to 8!

Plans as low as $24.00 / month

Toy Box Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Highly recommend

7 days ago
Amanda I.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I get the mixed box for my kids who are just 9 1/2 months apart ... currently 4 and almost 4 and aside from just a few things the youngest was too young for (& they were all things I didn't mind fr myself lol) this box is great and they love getting it every month. They recognize the yellow toy box and it's a big treat to unbox and it's always worth much more then sub price!

Verified Purchase

Love this Box!!

Feb 25, 2021
Brandi C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an awesome subscription service and box! They really worked with me and helped when I was down and out and wasn't able to pay on time. They are really friendly and kind. Plus my son loves this box!! It's great seeing how excited he is when it arrives and so much fun to unbox it with him!! Highly recommend Toy Box Monthly!!

Verified Purchase

Such a fun treat for kids!

Feb 22, 2021
Melanie S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always fun for my daughter to get this and open the toys with her. She looks forward to her toy box every month!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Feb 15, 2021
Laura F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son was thrilled with this! Lots of great toys and the price is perfect.

Verified Purchase

For granddaughter

Jan 26, 2021
Cheryl L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent

Verified Purchase

5-yr old approved!

Jan 26, 2021
Susan G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Purchased a 3 month subscription for my granddaughter for Christmas - she is 5, and LOVED the first box. Her mom was very impressed with the quality and quantity of toys. She promised to save the next box and open with me. We'll see - i know how hard it is for a 5 year old to wait...

Verified Purchase

Perfect!Better than saving for Christmas

Jan 21, 2021
Gray I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Got 2 boy ones and a Girl one, My Girl is 6 , and my boys are 2, and 3. This box was perfect. If you have a 2 year old that puts things in there mouth then maybe not, but if All my kids was so happy and felt like it was there birthday on just a random day. Great thing is, and I do keep up with the new things, I didn't know what some of the items were, but my kids did and loved them.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Dec 26, 2020
Nicole M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 14 year old loved his first box. Nice quality toys, fun stuff to play with, good value. Depending on the next boxes I might buy additional boxes. He isn’t a Star Wars fan and there were several toys from there but he liked them. Only suggestion is to put it in a box without the name on it. It was a Christmas surprise and he saw the box when it was delivered.

Verified Purchase

Great value

Dec 18, 2020
Trevor J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very quick shipping, packed full of name brand trending toys. Well worth the price.

Verified Purchase

great ofr the kids

Dec 01, 2020
Amy G.
19 Reviews
2 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

super cute and great variety

Verified Purchase

Fun Box

Nov 30, 2020
Shannon L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this as a gift for my grandkids and they really liked it. Wish I could have included a gift card instead of only by email though as they don't have an email address. They had to figure out who sent it.

Verified Purchase

A little slice of Happiness for Kids too

Nov 25, 2020
Arleen G.
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Have been subscribed for several months now and happy to continue. This box has several up to date toys that the younger ones recognize immediately. Always included is a bigger main toy, my little love is thrilled when it arrives, and will even ask for another box soon after! 😊

Verified Purchase

Perfect for a 4-year old

Nov 14, 2020
Angela C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift for our grandma's 4th birthday. He really loved opening and going through the box. The toys were basically similar to happy meal toys, which kids this age love.

Verified Purchase

Best purchase ever!

Oct 03, 2020
Reina Y.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days