The most exciting toy-filled surprise experience for kids 4 to 8!

Plans as low as $24.00 / month

Toy Box Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best purchase ever!

Oct 03, 2020
Reina Y.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My little girl went absolutely crazy with her package. She was so happy! It was like a Christmas morning. All kinds of neat things that captured her interest. When they complete all their homeschool work, their reward is this box. Thank you for having this service!

Verified Purchase

Quick shipping!

Sep 29, 2020
Shay
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved the box! I loved how fast it arrived and great communication! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

We love this box!

Sep 22, 2020
Kellie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much fun. A party of prizes for my grandaughter. She loves her first box. Can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Great! Great! Great!

Jul 21, 2020
Alyssa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was our first time ordering a subscription box. This box was for my 5 year old son. He knew he was getting a box but didn’t know what type. He opened it and saw transformers right away. He started screaming and jumping up and down. He was so excited. He loved everything that he received. He even made an unboxing video like they do on YouTube haha! This was a great experience and gave my little guy something to be excited about during this pandemic. He is already asking about his next one. He can’t wait for his sisters to come, he is even excited for her!! Thank you for the great product! Can’t wait for next month!!!

Verified Purchase

Surprises for the girls

Jul 21, 2020
Doug N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is great. My daughters (5 & 3)absolutely loved opening their boxes and all of the toys were fun quality toys. Great choices. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Wow! Saved me!

Jun 01, 2020
Michael K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I had no idea what to get for my 8 year old niece's birthday, so I got this box for her. I'm not too familiar with everything popular nowadays for 8 year olds but my niece was ecstatic! So far she has gotten a Littlest Pet Shop, Barbie, Playmobil, shimmer and shine, and Hatchimals. I love this and it saved me in a pinch and made me look like a hero :D

Verified Purchase

Toy box monthly

May 28, 2020
Brenda C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandsons love the boxes and the company has great customer service

Verified Purchase

For my nephew

May 27, 2020
Candice C.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

He really enjoyed the box thank u

Verified Purchase

Really happy

May 21, 2020
Honeylin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved her first box. Already exited for next month. The variety on toy is really good

Verified Purchase

Wonderfully Fun!

May 21, 2020
Christina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A bright spot during our time stuck at home. A wonderfully fun surprise for my 6 year old daughter!

Verified Purchase

Fun!

May 17, 2020
Kelly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun box and great customer service

Verified Purchase

For blind bag lovers

May 12, 2020
Cyndi S.
6 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 6 year old son loved it!!

Verified Purchase

cancel

6 days ago
James M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

you got the names wrong, please cancel my subscribtion

Verified Purchase
Toy Box Monthly said...6 days ago

Hi James,

We apologize that this happened, but our labels automatically print what you entered when you first placed your order. We see that you corrected the names today, so the rest of your boxes will have the correct names.

We take pride in being a family owned business and how we treat our customers. We do not believe this 1 star review correctly portrays our product and customer service. Luckily, we have some of the best customers on the internet and the rest of our reviews speak for themselves.

I appreciate you giving us a chance at your business. Have a great weekend!

Not worth cost

Oct 19, 2020
Becky F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months