Toy Box Monthly
A monthly surprise of toys from the brands you love! Get 5% off your first month's order!

Plans as low as $24.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun packages

by Rebekah C., Feb 14, 2019

I can't give it a 5 star just yet Only because I've received one month thus far. When it comes to Toy Box I HAVE to say Kudos because the items are worth paying the money. I have a $17 box I get and look forward to my February box coming. Thanks for the Fun Toy Box and look forward to giving you all a 5

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Yeah!

by Kim M., Feb 09, 2019

I got this for my 4 yr old grandson. He was so excited he was actually jumping up and down when he saw the toys inside! We love it!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Kate M., Jan 15, 2019

Awesome!!! My 4year old daughter loved it!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Repeats

by Sonya M., Aug 23, 2018

Like all subscription boxes I receive, I give a few months and decide ya or nah. The 1st few boxes were ok and the last box I received there was 2 repeats. I will be cancelling my subscription. The last few boxes were cheapy toys and blind bags, certainly not worth $20 with shipping.

|Report abuse

A little disappointing

by Nova H., Aug 03, 2018

The first 2 boxes my daughter received were pretty good and she enjoyed them, however I have noticed that they seem to be getting less and less over the 3 months. The one we received this month was pretty sparse and certainly not worth the $15 (not including postage) we paid for it. All the toys are just the little blind bag size and most are not current. I think we will move on to a better box once the new subscription ends.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Not impressed

by Wesley S., Jul 23, 2018

I order toy box monthly and I didn’t receive it tracking number says delivered but it wasn’t thanks for stealing my money 😡

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Toy Box Monthly said...
Jul 23, 2018
We reached out to you directly as soon as we were made aware of the issue in order to resolve it as quickly as possible and offered to file an insurance claim on your behalf but you chose not to respond or fill out the requested form that the insurance company requires but instead we receive a 1 star review.

Pure joy!

by Jodi P., Jun 27, 2018

My daughter was in static when she opened her first toy box. The water was a hit her favorite! The monster high was fun for her to build. Good mix of fun! Thanks! :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome

by Craig L., Jun 12, 2018

We recieved our first box very fast and our 7 year old son loved all the toys in it. I loved that it wasn't a huge box with big clunky junk toys.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Cute

by Martha C., May 29, 2018

This was a huge hit with my kids they loved it!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Adrirodriguez, May 10, 2018

My son loved all the toys that came in the box, especially since hes into the transformers and the avengers. He loved the the little hulk plushie that came in the box. Nice little box for the kids to open

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details