Home > Family & Kids > Toys & Games > Toy Box Monthly > Toy Box Monthly reviews
A monthly surprise of toys from the brands you love! Get 5% off your first month's order!

Plans as low as $24.00 / month

Toy Box Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

This was a great choice!

3 days ago
Melanie M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is awesome!! I bought my daughter three different boxes and we have received two so far and this is the best. The smaller box was packed full of items and she loved them all!

Verified Purchase

Yeah!

Feb 09, 2019
Kim M.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I got this for my 4 yr old grandson. He was so excited he was actually jumping up and down when he saw the toys inside! We love it!

Verified Purchase

Jan 15, 2019
Kate M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Awesome!!! My 4year old daughter loved it!!

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019
Susan S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you could only hear my granddaughter scream with delight when her box is delivered! We've tried both the girls and boys boxes and they're both very nice.

Verified Purchase

Apr 24, 2019
Vanessa J.
1 Review
Overall

We love this box !! It’s like my daughters birthday every month !! Alway happy with it never have been disappointed

Verified Purchase

So worth it..

Apr 24, 2019
Nicole W.
1 Review
Overall

My daughter loves this box. Every month when it shows up the smile on her face is worth it. She gets any where from 4-6 toys depending on size. Nice name brand things too. She’s gotten LOL bracelets and JoJo bows, surprise packs and slime. It is awesome.

Verified Purchase

Fun packages

Feb 14, 2019
Rebekah C.
6 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Overall

I can't give it a 5 star just yet Only because I've received one month thus far. When it comes to Toy Box I HAVE to say Kudos because the items are worth paying the money. I have a $17 box I get and look forward to my February box coming. Thanks for the Fun Toy Box and look forward to giving you all a 5

Verified Purchase

Pure joy!

Jun 27, 2018
Jodi P.
2 Reviews
Overall

My daughter was in static when she opened her first toy box. The water was a hit her favorite! The monster high was fun for her to build. Good mix of fun! Thanks! :)

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Victoria W.
1 Review
Overall

This is the best box! My kids absolutely love getting the surprises!!

Verified Purchase

Girl box

Jun 15, 2018
Desiree K.
1 Review
Overall

My girls absolutely loved the box

Verified Purchase
Buying Options