Toy Box Monthly

by Toy Box Monthly
The most exciting toy-filled surprise experience for kids 4 to 8!
192 reviews

Plans as low as

$24.00/ month

Buying Options

Toy Box Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review
192

So much yes.

May 22, 2021
Kelsi M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My kids are so happy.

Verified Purchase

Great Crate

May 22, 2021
Dianne G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter loved getting her surprise boxes!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!!

May 10, 2021
Amanda L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my son who is 7 yrs old. Unexpectedly, there were a couple of his FAVORITE toys in the box. Great selection, and fast delivery. Thanks!!

Verified Purchase

Fast and fun!

Apr 29, 2021
Katherine S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box came so fast. Great value. My 7 year old daughter loved it!

Verified Purchase

Fun Surprise

Mar 30, 2021
Tanya K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We got a nice assortment and it shipped super fast!

Verified Purchase

3 year old

Mar 29, 2021
Sierra Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

My 3 year old loved it

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

Feb 27, 2021
Amanda I.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I get the mixed box for my kids who are just 9 1/2 months apart ... currently 4 and almost 4 and aside from just a few things the youngest was too young for (& they were all things I didn't mind fr myself lol) this box is great and they love getting it every month. They recognize the yellow toy box and it's a big treat to unbox and it's always worth much more then sub price!

Verified Purchase

Love this Box!!

Feb 25, 2021
Brandi C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an awesome subscription service and box! They really worked with me and helped when I was down and out and wasn't able to pay on time. They are really friendly and kind. Plus my son loves this box!! It's great seeing how excited he is when it arrives and so much fun to unbox it with him!! Highly recommend Toy Box Monthly!!

Verified Purchase

Such a fun treat for kids!

Feb 22, 2021
Melanie S.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always fun for my daughter to get this and open the toys with her. She looks forward to her toy box every month!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Feb 15, 2021
Laura F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son was thrilled with this! Lots of great toys and the price is perfect.

Verified Purchase

For granddaughter

Jan 26, 2021
Cheryl L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent

Verified Purchase

5-yr old approved!

Jan 26, 2021
Susan G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Purchased a 3 month subscription for my granddaughter for Christmas - she is 5, and LOVED the first box. Her mom was very impressed with the quality and quantity of toys. She promised to save the next box and open with me. We'll see - i know how hard it is for a 5 year old to wait...

Verified Purchase

Perfect!Better than saving for Christmas

Jan 21, 2021
Gray I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Got 2 boy ones and a Girl one, My Girl is 6 , and my boys are 2, and 3. This box was perfect. If you have a 2 year old that puts things in there mouth then maybe not, but if All my kids was so happy and felt like it was there birthday on just a random day. Great thing is, and I do keep up with the new things, I didn't know what some of the items were, but my kids did and loved them.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Dec 26, 2020
Nicole M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 14 year old loved his first box. Nice quality toys, fun stuff to play with, good value. Depending on the next boxes I might buy additional boxes. He isn’t a Star Wars fan and there were several toys from there but he liked them. Only suggestion is to put it in a box without the name on it. It was a Christmas surprise and he saw the box when it was delivered.

Verified Purchase

Good

Jan 28, 2021
Kendra M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A lot of little pieces

Verified Purchase

Just save your money

Apr 12, 2021
Rebekah M.
13 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really disappointed in this...not sure what I was expecting but my kids didn't like ANY of it! I literally couldn't give it away!

Verified Purchase
Toy Box Monthly said...Apr 13, 2021

Hello Rebekah!
Thanks for the feedback, as a small family business, it means a lot. It has been several months since you received your box, so we are unsure of exactly what you received. We do try to be clear in our listing regarding the types of toys you receive so we are sorry that we missed the mark with you. Please feel free to email us directly with any additional details, we'd love to get more information as well as to see if there is anything we can do to make you happy.

Love ❤️❤️

Jul 24, 2019
Melanie L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Love love love this box! The most exciting day for my daughter when it arrives in the mail ,everything is always awesome that we receive .

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019
Susan S.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you could only hear my granddaughter scream with delight when her box is delivered! We've tried both the girls and boys boxes and they're both very nice.

Verified Purchase

Yeah!

Feb 09, 2019
Kim M.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall

I got this for my 4 yr old grandson. He was so excited he was actually jumping up and down when he saw the toys inside! We love it!

Verified Purchase

Jan 15, 2019
Kate M.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

Awesome!!! My 4year old daughter loved it!!

Verified Purchase

This was a great choice!

Jun 16, 2019
Melanie M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is awesome!! I bought my daughter three different boxes and we have received two so far and this is the best. The smaller box was packed full of items and she loved them all!

Verified Purchase

It's a hit!

Sep 18, 2019
Kim W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Grandson was so excited he loved it!

Verified Purchase

Toy box

Aug 29, 2019
Ciomara S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved her first box!

Verified Purchase

Apr 24, 2019
Vanessa J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

We love this box !! It’s like my daughters birthday every month !! Alway happy with it never have been disappointed

Verified Purchase

So worth it..

Apr 24, 2019
Nicole W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

My daughter loves this box. Every month when it shows up the smile on her face is worth it. She gets any where from 4-6 toys depending on size. Nice name brand things too. She’s gotten LOL bracelets and JoJo bows, surprise packs and slime. It is awesome.

Verified Purchase