A monthly surprise of toys from the brands you love! Get 5% off your first month's order!

Plans as low as $24.00 / month

Toy Box Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

First box

Jun 15, 2018
Sally M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I was a little disappointed . Giving one more chance. And, I don't know how my
Box left the hands of the post office when across the box it tells people what it is. I don't live in a very good community, and I was very surprised to get it. A little brown paper would help a lot! One more month and if it's not worth it I will stop!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Ruth G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

The reaction of my kids faces, priceless!!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Hope W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Bought this for two of my nieces who liked them. Worth the value a lot of blind bags are $5 each and this had 4 or 5

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jun 15, 2018
Kathy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My 4 yr old was so ecstatic to receive this box, it was a surprise for her and she is so happy to be receiving a monthly box just for her. I am very happy with the contents of this months box, it's all the things she loves. Happy kid happy mom and dad.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Tabetha C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My son enjoyed this box immensely! Looking forward to our next one 🙂

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Julie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My two little girls, ages 4 and 7, love watching Youtube videos of people opening and playing with little toys like Shopkins and Nom Noms and whatever else. I don't know why they dig it so much, but they do. So this box was just like that, but they got to open up the surprise goodies, instead of watching someone else do it, and they loved it. It had the recognizable brands like Shopkins, and they were thrilled, and the toys were very cute, and there was a lot of toys for the price. I'm happy with it, they are totally stoked and looking forward to their next Toy Box.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Mary K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My six year old was thrilled to get this in the mail and loved opening ans seeing her goodies

Verified Purchase

Fabulous!

Jun 15, 2018
Amber M.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely love this box! My little girl (she's 6) was beyond thrilled opening this and playing with everything! Customer service is outstanding and items are top notch :) Can't wait for next month's!

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Jun 15, 2018
Jody J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

My daughter was so excited to get this. And she loved the stuff inside!! She can't wait for the next one!!

Verified Purchase

My daughter screamed with excitement!

Jun 15, 2018
Shaina G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

My daughter (9 years old) screamed with excitement when she opened the box. She loved every single item and has begged me to keep the subscription. Thank you for great toys!

Verified Purchase

First box

Jun 15, 2018
Amy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was unsure of what the products were that I got first. The only thing I recognized was shopkins. I was super hoping for my little pony products but wasn't any. After talking with my sister she said the toys I got, overall, we're worth the 20$. Using this crate for small Christmas presents for my daughter this year. I give 5 stars for their excellent customer service.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Amber C.
1 Review
Overall

We really loved our box. There's not much to improve upon. I was so impressed with the shipping time and we posted it on our youtube channel and everyone loved it so much! I hope some people ordered it.. we love it! Thank you

Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Omg my daughter love and yell with happiness when she got it

Verified Purchase

My kids were so surprised!

Jun 15, 2018
Lauren S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Thank you for sending these toys! My son loved the Batman blind bag and the Zombie blind bag, and my daughter loved the shopkins. Definitely very happy with it and that I was able to get a mixed box.
From one happy Mama

Verified Purchase

Yay!

Jun 15, 2018
Denise
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My daughter loved it! Well worth the $15.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

She loved the my little pony errings

Verified Purchase

Loved it so happy

Jun 15, 2018
Brandi S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My daughter is 2 1/2 and obbessed with blind bags . this box was just amazing will keep this membership for a while

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica
1 Review
Overall

I recently received my very first box a couple of weeks ago and was immediately blown away upon opening with great products. I must admit I was a little hesitant to subscribe at first due to Hailey's review below but I thought how could that be based on the photos above especially with a price of $15 plus shipping and a "cancel anytime" policy it was a no brainer for me. I'm glad I gave it a chance as my daughters LOVED it! I will be subscribing for an additional box so they both can have one.

First box

Jun 15, 2018
Kelly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

We received our first box last week and my kids love it. I have three year old triplets and they were so excited to open the box.

Verified Purchase

Love

Jun 15, 2018
Tiffany W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Love love love ! Great selection my daughter loves it!!!!

Verified Purchase

Great for kids.

Jun 15, 2018
Arlene R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I just received my box for my daughter a couple days now and I gotta say I was really eh about it but now that it arrived I was impressed with the toys it had there are about 6 toys and they are all within the $3-5 value so I say it was pretty worth plus my daughter loved it.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Linda
1 Review
Overall

I've been a subscriber for the last 3 months and this box is AMAZING and easily EXCEEDS the $15 price tag. Each product retails in value from $4-8 each with 6 items per box!