A monthly surprise of toys from the brands you love! Get 5% off your first month's order!

Plans as low as $24.00 / month

Toy Box Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Jun 15, 2018
Amber C.
1 Review
Overall

We really loved our box. There's not much to improve upon. I was so impressed with the shipping time and we posted it on our youtube channel and everyone loved it so much! I hope some people ordered it.. we love it! Thank you

Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 months 26 days
Overall

Omg my daughter love and yell with happiness when she got it

Verified Purchase

Yay!

Jun 15, 2018
Denise
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months 20 days
Overall

My daughter loved it! Well worth the $15.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Linda
1 Review
Overall

I've been a subscriber for the last 3 months and this box is AMAZING and easily EXCEEDS the $15 price tag. Each product retails in value from $4-8 each with 6 items per box!

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica
1 Review
Overall

I recently received my very first box a couple of weeks ago and was immediately blown away upon opening with great products. I must admit I was a little hesitant to subscribe at first due to Hailey's review below but I thought how could that be based on the photos above especially with a price of $15 plus shipping and a "cancel anytime" policy it was a no brainer for me. I'm glad I gave it a chance as my daughters LOVED it! I will be subscribing for an additional box so they both can have one.

Girl box

Jun 15, 2018
Desiree K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 months 3 days
Overall

My girls absolutely loved the box

Verified Purchase

First box

Jun 15, 2018
Amy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month 7 days
Overall

I was unsure of what the products were that I got first. The only thing I recognized was shopkins. I was super hoping for my little pony products but wasn't any. After talking with my sister she said the toys I got, overall, we're worth the 20$. Using this crate for small Christmas presents for my daughter this year. I give 5 stars for their excellent customer service.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Victoria W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months 6 days
Overall

This is the best box! My kids absolutely love getting the surprises!!

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Jun 15, 2018
Jody J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 months 5 days
Overall

My daughter was so excited to get this. And she loved the stuff inside!! She can't wait for the next one!!

Verified Purchase

Loved it so happy

Jun 15, 2018
Brandi S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months 13 days
Overall

My daughter is 2 1/2 and obbessed with blind bags . this box was just amazing will keep this membership for a while

Verified Purchase
Buying Options