The most exciting toy-filled surprise experience for kids 4 to 8!

Plans as low as $24.00 / month

Toy Box Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Perfect!Better than saving for Christmas

Yesterday
Gray I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Got 2 boy ones and a Girl one, My Girl is 6 , and my boys are 2, and 3. This box was perfect. If you have a 2 year old that puts things in there mouth then maybe not, but if All my kids was so happy and felt like it was there birthday on just a random day. Great thing is, and I do keep up with the new things, I didn't know what some of the items were, but my kids did and loved them.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Dec 26, 2020
Nicole M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 14 year old loved his first box. Nice quality toys, fun stuff to play with, good value. Depending on the next boxes I might buy additional boxes. He isn’t a Star Wars fan and there were several toys from there but he liked them. Only suggestion is to put it in a box without the name on it. It was a Christmas surprise and he saw the box when it was delivered.

Verified Purchase

Great value

Dec 18, 2020
Trevor J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very quick shipping, packed full of name brand trending toys. Well worth the price.

Verified Purchase

great ofr the kids

Dec 01, 2020
Amy G.
19 Reviews
2 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

super cute and great variety

Verified Purchase

Fun Box

Nov 30, 2020
Shannon L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this as a gift for my grandkids and they really liked it. Wish I could have included a gift card instead of only by email though as they don't have an email address. They had to figure out who sent it.

Verified Purchase

A little slice of Happiness for Kids too

Nov 25, 2020
Arleen G.
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Have been subscribed for several months now and happy to continue. This box has several up to date toys that the younger ones recognize immediately. Always included is a bigger main toy, my little love is thrilled when it arrives, and will even ask for another box soon after! 😊

Verified Purchase

Perfect for a 4-year old

Nov 14, 2020
Angela C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift for our grandma's 4th birthday. He really loved opening and going through the box. The toys were basically similar to happy meal toys, which kids this age love.

Verified Purchase

Best purchase ever!

Oct 03, 2020
Reina Y.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My little girl went absolutely crazy with her package. She was so happy! It was like a Christmas morning. All kinds of neat things that captured her interest. When they complete all their homeschool work, their reward is this box. Thank you for having this service!

Verified Purchase

Quick shipping!

Sep 29, 2020
Shay
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved the box! I loved how fast it arrived and great communication! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

We love this box!

Sep 22, 2020
Kellie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much fun. A party of prizes for my grandaughter. She loves her first box. Can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

cancel

Oct 24, 2020
James M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

you got the names wrong, please cancel my subscribtion

Verified Purchase
Toy Box Monthly said...Oct 24, 2020

Hi James,
We apologize that this happened, but our labels automatically print what you entered when you first placed your order. We see that you corrected the names today, so the rest of your boxes will have the correct names.
We take pride in being a family owned business and how we treat our customers. We do not believe this 1 star review correctly portrays our product and customer service. Luckily, we have some of the best customers on the internet and the rest of our reviews speak for themselves.
I appreciate you giving us a chance at your business. Have a great weekend!

Not worth cost

Oct 19, 2020
Becky F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Toys are way too young for my 8 year old and not worth the cost

Verified Purchase
Toy Box Monthly said...Oct 24, 2020

Hi Becky,
Thanks for the feedback! We will take it into account for future inventory purchases. The toys we put in our boxes are made specifically for the age range that we advertise for, but we'll look into this and make adjustments where we can.
I appreciate you giving us a chance at your business!

boys 6-8

Sep 29, 2020
Kelly R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very small toys, thought they would be bigger

Verified Purchase

Not a great value, long delivery wait

Aug 18, 2020
Stephanie
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delivery took a long time. And the content didn't meet my expectations for value. I was expecting a bit more for the price. My son loved the box though.

Verified Purchase

Not sure what I expected honestly

Aug 14,