True Serenity Tea

Come and enjoy your time in serenity with our incredible loose leaf teas from around the world.

Loading options...
Plans as low as $7.08 / month
Product Overview
  • Your box will ship on the 20th of each month. Please order by the 15th of each month to get the current box.
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Subscriptions automatically renew. Cancel anytime
True Serenity Tea Loose Leaf Tea Subscription
Come and explore the world of premium, fine loose teas. Every month we hand select unique teas for you to explore. You will receive a 4 gourmet loose leaf tea each month. We also deliver edible goodies to go with your teas and disposable filters to help brew. Join today!
  • We offer 1, 3, 6, and 12 month subscription options
  • Each box includes 4 unique tea samples, tea pillow, and a gourmet snack
  • Tea blends include: Earl Grey, Matcha, Rooibos, Tisane, Oolong, Pu'erh, and much more!
  • We offer Decaf and Caffeine Tea

Questions

1

Q: Hello! I have been getting this box for my mom and she absolutely loves it! Recently though the little tea steaper (the small silver ball that holds the tea leaves) broke. I think she had received it in the first box I got her, if she did get it from y’all, is it possible to get another one with the next box I order? Thank you!Asked by Emily C., June 2019

True Serenity Tea answered...June 2019

Thank you for that great question. Yes you can. If you need more tea infuser or tea filters let us know. You can purchase a new tea infuser or more tea filters can be sent.

Seller

True Serenity Tea reviewsReviews

Write a Review

YES!

Sep 20, 2019
Kelly F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got more from this box than what i was expecting, loved it!

Verified Purchase

Great teas!

Sep 16, 2019
Tanya R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the teas! And the extra little treats are amazing. :) Always got my box with no problems with shipping.

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Sep 16, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy, you loved your teas and we assist in helping you to start on this tea journey. We always strive to give the best customer service we can.

Seller

Perfect.

Sep 10, 2019
Sylwia S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent in every way. I love the themes.

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Sep 16, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it so much. We love our subscribers and we take all feedback seriously. We are so happy to assist you on this tea journey. Enjoy!

Seller

Great box!

Sep 07, 2019
K F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cute box of teas! Great samples of summer teas and the samples were bigger than I thought! Also got some disposable filters, a bag of yummy thin cookies, and a French vanilla java melt. I was pleasantly surprised!

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Sep 16, 2019

Thank you for the feedback. We take all feedback seriously, which help us to improve in service. We are so happy to assist you on this beautiful tea journey and will continue to provide the best customer service we can give. Enjoy!

Seller

Terrible! Do not subscribe!

Jun 24, 2019
Mykaela B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Terrible customer service! I purchased a 3 month subscription for my grandmother sometime in November. The first box arrived in December. I had to contact them in February when she didn't receive one in January or February so the representatives informed me 2 boxes would be sent. They were not! Instead I had to email again in March asking why she didn't receive any and why I hadn't received any shipping information. I was told that true serenity tea doesn't give tracking information for my region (yet I had received tracking information for the first box). When she finally did receive the tea package, there was only one box and again I had to email. The last box arrived in April.

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Jun 24, 2019

Thanks for the feedback and thank you for your patronage. First this is an international order and it was handled approximately. There is NO tracking number for international shipping unless you use priority mail. Otherwise all international orders receives only a Custom number which once it leave the USPS we have no way of tracking. Once the subscriber contacted us of not receiving their boxes, we immediately sent the box which contained 2 months worth of teas and extra. We answered every email sent, followed up and apologized for the inconvenience. We also sent them the custom number via emails. We also paid for shipping which was more than their subscription with no hesitation. We treat all of our subscribers with respect and...

Seller

Great Tea, but Difficult Shipping

Sep 01, 2019
Anna J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The teas I've received have been great - breakfast teas, blends, and others I wouldn't have chosen on my own but loved! However, I only received the first box, then I had to email them to receive my next box - then, after emailing them (and receiving a box of the teas I missed) I didn't receive the next scheduled box. That said, their customer service is wonderful and super easy to work with. Would have been 5 stars if I had received the boxes without incident.

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Sep 01, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We value the reviews from our subscribers so that we can improve and continue to give the best customer service we can . We are so happy that you and so many enjoy their teas. With that said, we apologize for the shipping issues and we will look into this. We have a new fulfillment team which will handle any shipping issues. If anyone have any issues, or any recommendations please email us. We are happy to hear from you.

Seller

Horrible

Aug 05, 2019
Monique E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sent to my Father for Father's day in June. He has not received any of them.

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Aug 05, 2019

Thank you for your review. We apologies for any inconvenience. We see that this is an international order in which we do not do at this time. This is due to the high shipping cost for our international subscribers. We will look into your account to view your order and find a solution. To all subscribers, a reminder if you have any issues with your subscription such as missing boxes, damage boxes and etc. Do not hesitate to contact us and do not wait. We answer all emails and rectify any issues you may have promptly.

Seller