True Serenity Tea

Come and enjoy your time in serenity with our incredible loose leaf teas from around the world.

Loading options...
Plans as low as $7.08 / month
Subscribe Now
Give as a Gift
Product Overview
  • Your subscription box will shipped on the 20th of each month. Please order by the 15th of each month to be included in the next month's shipment. First box ships immediately within 3-5 business days of your order. Subsequent boxes on the 20th of the following month.
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Subscriptions automatically renew. Cancel anytime
True Serenity Tea Loose Leaf Tea Subscription
Come and explore the world of premium, fine loose teas. Every month we hand select unique teas for you to explore. You will receive a 4 gourmet loose leaf tea each month. We also deliver edible goodies to go with your teas and disposable filters to help brew. We offer 1,3,6, and 12 Months Subscriptions. We also offer One Time Gifts. Join today!
  • Our Premium teas are !00% cruelty free, Organic,, Vegan and Hand Blended,
  • Our box may include aromatherapy, tea infused beauty items, and teaware
  • We offer 4 unique tea samples, with biogradable filters, and gourmet snack
  • We offer Decaf and Caffeine Teas such as Rooibos, Oolong, Matcha, Pu'reh and Tisane
  • Free Tea Infuser with First Box Order

Questions

1

Q: Hello! I have been getting this box for my mom and she absolutely loves it! Recently though the little tea steaper (the small silver ball that holds the tea leaves) broke. I think she had received it in the first box I got her, if she did get it from y’all, is it possible to get another one with the next box I order? Thank you!Asked by Emily C., June 2019

True Serenity Tea answered...June 2019

Thank you for that great question. Yes you can. If you need more tea infuser or tea filters let us know. You can purchase a new tea infuser or more tea filters can be sent.

Seller

True Serenity Tea reviewsReviews

Write a Review

best deal ever

Jan 09, 2020
Amy G.
10 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

holy cow! i was blown away at this box! i will totally be ordering again!

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Jan 18, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy, you loved your teas and we assist in helping you to start on this tea journey. We always strive to give the best customer service we can.

Seller

100 percent satisfied customer

Nov 13, 2019
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this box. I would recommend it for any person who is a tea lover. Overall satisfied with this box. Thank u

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Dec 14, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy, you loved your teas and we assist in helping you to start on this tea journey. We always strive to give the best customer service we can. You can always email us for any questions or concerns

Seller

YES!

Sep 20, 2019
Kelly F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got more from this box than what i was expecting, loved it!

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Dec 14, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy, you loved your teas and we assist in helping you to start on this tea journey. We always strive to give the best customer service we can.

Seller

Great teas!

Sep 16, 2019
Tanya R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the teas! And the extra little treats are amazing. :) Always got my box with no problems with shipping.

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Sep 16, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy, you loved your teas and we assist in helping you to start on this tea journey. We always strive to give the best customer service we can.

Seller

Perfect.

Sep 10, 2019
Sylwia S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent in every way. I love the themes.

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Sep 16, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it so much. We love our subscribers and we take all feedback seriously. We are so happy to assist you on this tea journey. Enjoy!

Seller

Great box!

Sep 07, 2019
K F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cute box of teas! Great samples of summer teas and the samples were bigger than I thought! Also got some disposable filters, a bag of yummy thin cookies, and a French vanilla java melt. I was pleasantly surprised!

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Sep 16, 2019

Thank you for the feedback. We take all feedback seriously, which help us to improve in service. We are so happy to assist you on this beautiful tea journey and will continue to provide the best customer service we can give. Enjoy!

Seller

Unreliable delivery

Dec 14, 2019
Alaina D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overal, so unimpressed. I paid for the 1-year subscription and only received 1 or 2 boxes. I reached out to their customer service and we worked it out (I thought) they sent me a custom box with 2 months worth (to make up for the missed months) but I have not received anything since. They claimed it was an issue with my home address (which I've never had a problem with delivery before) and so we switched it to my work address. I get boxes weekly at work and I have not received any via my work address since switching delivery addresses. Very unimpressed with the poor quality of delivery.

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Dec 14, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We value the reviews from our subscribers so that we can improve and continue to give the best customer service we can. We was alerted that your boxes were sent but you weren’t receiving them there was an issue with the address and we resolved it. We have started to send your boxes Priority mail with confirmation with no issues. With that said, we apologize for the shipping issues and we will look into this. We have a new fulfillment team which will handle any shipping issues. If anyone have any issues, concerns or please email us. We are happy to hear from you.

Seller

DO NOT BUY THIS BOX

Dec 11, 2019
Ali M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Do not waste your money on this box. I bought a year long subscription up front for my BF. The first 2 months went smoothly but for the last 5-6 months I've to email them every month to send me my box, because if I didn't it would never come. EVERY MONTH! I would email them about 1-2 weeks after it was supposed to get here, they were polite enough in their response, not very apologetic, and nothing would change the next month. Not worth it! That being said, the tea is good, we've never received the same one twice, and you receive a decent amount in each box. Still would not recommend.

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Sep 17, 2018

Thank you for the review. We know we cannot reach everyone’s expectations. We did have a technical problem which caused a little chaos in shipping as stated previously. We did answered every emails, apologized and worked hard to fix. We also sent extra teas for the inconvenience. We try to make sure we provide the best service we can. We do value ALL reviews and even the many we received that are not on this marketplace. As the subscriber stated our box of teas are high in quality, and quantity. We will continue to provide the best service we can to all our subscribers.

Seller

Haven't received my shipment

Nov 01, 2019
Emily B.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping

I ordered in September and have still not received my October shipment. It doesn't even show that it has shipped yet. It is now the 1st of November.

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Nov 01, 2019

Thank you for leaving your feedback. We do appreciate it. We noticed that the reason why you did not received a beautiful box of teas from us is because you Cancelled your subscription the same day you signed up. When this happens your account is cancelled and No shipment notification will be shown for us to ship a box out to you. This is the reason why you did not received a box. However, we will send you a box to enjoy.
TO All, please be careful not to cancel on the same day you sign up, if you do please contact us immediately, so we can still send out a beautiful box of our teas or refund you.

Seller

Great Tea, but Difficult Shipping

Sep 01, 2019
Anna J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The teas I've received have been great - breakfast teas, blends, and others I wouldn't have chosen on my own but loved! However, I only received the first box, then I had to email them to receive my next box - then, after emailing them (and receiving a box of the teas I missed) I didn't receive the next scheduled box. That said, their customer service is wonderful and super easy to work with. Would have been 5 stars if I had received the boxes without incident.

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Sep 01, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We value the reviews from our subscribers so that we can improve and continue to give the best customer service we can . We are so happy that you and so many enjoy their teas. With that said, we apologize for the shipping issues and we will look into this. We have a new fulfillment team which will handle any shipping issues. If anyone have any issues, or any recommendations please email us. We are happy to hear from you.

Seller

Past boxes from True Serenity Tea

Subscribe Now