Home > Food & Drink > Tea > True Serenity Tea

True Serenity Tea

Come and enjoy your time in serenity with our incredible loose leaf teas from around the world

Loading options...
$8.00+ / month
Product Overview
  • All boxes will be shipped after the 15th of every month. Please place the order by the 30th of each month to get the current box.
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Subscriptions automatically renew. Cancel anytime
True Serenity Tea Organic Loose Tea Subscription
Come and Explore the World of Premium, Fine Loose Teas. Every month we hand select 4 unique teas for you to explore. You will receive a Serenity Tea Starter Kit for your first order. You will also receive edible goodies to go with your teas and Tea Pillows to help brew. Join today!
  • Explore the world of tea every month
  • Receive Edible Snacks with each box
  • Receive a True Serenity Tea Starter Kit on First Order
  • Custom Order Your Teas
  • Buy Your Favorite Tea at Our Serenity Tea Shop
  • Get To Try Them All Traditional Black Tea i.e. Earl Grey , Traditional Green Tea: i.e. Matcha, Herbal Tea: i.e. Rooibos Blends, Other Seasonal Teas: i.e. Tisane Blends, Decaf. Teas, Oolong Teas, and Pu'erh Teas
Subscriber Reviews
9
4.6 of 5 stars
Teas
by Marie written last month
I love the Teas, but please no more chocolate teas, I'm diabetic, but I love the fruity ones the more exotic the better.i just don't like the chocolate teas.. but other then that it's a good product , but I have only received it only 1 time so far.
Verified Purchase
by Kassi written 2 months ago
I love getting my tea boxes! Delicious, high quality tea at a great price. Never a disappointment.
Verified Purchase
Not worth it
by johanna written 2 months ago
The one package we received had lovely products, but only arrived after I chased up why we had not received a package yet (over a month late in the end). We still have not received either of the two more packages we are owed, several months later. Friendly in emails, no action. Such a shame as we were keen to be regulars.
Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...
2 months ago
Hello Johanna , we are sorry to hear that you had trouble with your True Serenity Tea boxes. The box you received was lovely as you stated. Though we thought this was a particularly lovely selection of teas, we understand that not everyone has the same taste or expectations. We will reached out by email to offer a refund and offer any solution you may desire. Again, we apologize and do hope you come back soon.
Other boxes you might like...
Related Categories
Customize Your Box