UnboxBoardom
A premium subscription board game service!

$33.99+ / 2 months

Subscriber Reviews

13
5.0 of 5 stars
Sherif of Nottinham
by LAURA written 2 days ago
Thanks for the game of the month- we've played it before so we know we'll like it!
Verified Purchase
Challenge Accepted
by Rachel written Jul 09, 2018
As a kindergarten teacher I am always looking for fun and creative ways to challenge my students in the abilities we develop over the year. With a subscription like Unboxboardom, I’ll be able to introduce different games that reach specific skills necessary for cognitive abilities as well as social cues! I can’t wait to start the school year with some fresh games and ideas!
Great resource for fun homeschooling
by Jess written Jul 05, 2018
My kids came cross unboxboardom and we decided to try it out. As I was thrilled they were interested in table top games. We got our first game and have been hooked since.
Verified Purchase
Wits & Wisdom
by Katherine written Apr 20, 2018
Awesome. I was looking for this game.
Verified Purchase
Awesome service!!
by Miranda written Mar 13, 2018
I got this as a gift for my husband. well there was a technical issue with the email, long story short we called their customer support and they were so wonderful! they were kind and extremely helpful, they had the problem fixed and the package on its way the same day! my husband is so excited with the game he picked :) we will definitely be ordering again. (my husband says "there ought to be a sixth star option cuz they earned it")
Verified Purchase
Absolute Success! Great idea!
by Allie written Dec 28, 2017
Love this company! Great idea! I used Unboxboardom to send a gift to a friend over the holidays, and it was a hit! My friend received an awesome game, which she and her friends/family played all throughout the holiday season. I received great reviews from her about the game. Perfect timing of the shipment, user-friendly website, and absolute customer satisfaction. I'll continue to use Unboxboardom now and in the future! We need companies like this to help us unplug and enjoy each other's presence!
Great Gift for Teenagers!
by Jordan written Dec 02, 2017
I ordered this subscription for my high school students' Table Top Gaming Club and it was a huge hit! The site was easy to navigate, response time was very fast, and the presentation of the game upon arrival was professional. Plus, the kids had a great time playing a new game! Highly recommend!!
Best Subscription Ever
by Teressa written Dec 01, 2017
This is the best subscription one could possibly have if you like table top games. Each month you get to chose one game of three options - all of which are fantastic. They come straight to your home quickly and can be enjoyed immediately. Our family has enjoyed these games for months now and would recommend them to anyone who asks!
Verified Purchase
Amazing Subscription Service!!!
by Alli written Apr 18, 2017
There is nothing more fun than getting a new board game in the mail! This subscription service brings fun to your door. With our busy schedules, we almost never get to the stores that carry strategy games, and if we do, we have no clue which one to buy. UnboxBoardom has solved that problem! We choose from one of three games each time our subscription calls, and the descriptions, recommendations, and ratings are already there for us. Plus if we're in the mood we can have the UnboxBoardom team choose for us. It's perfect. I highly recommend for anyone looking for a creative gift or just wanting to have some fun themselves!!
Verified Purchase
Better than Wine of the Month Club!
by Martin written Mar 11, 2017
I love playing board games with my friends (and winning!), so when a friend recommended I try out Unboxboardom, I had to give it a try! I've been impressed so far - it's a great way to try out new board games and you get the choice of 3 games every time, so you can make sure you don't get a game you already have. But I haven't heard of most of the game options, so it's a great way to be introduced to cool new games without having to do all the research. I like that the price includes shipping and the selection emails always make me chuckle :)
Verified Purchase
View Details