UnboxBoardom
A premium subscription board game service!

$33.99+ / 1 box every 3 months

Subscriber Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars
by Fletcher written 4 days ago
We loved the game.
Verified Purchase
Didn't love...
by Holly written Aug 19, 2018
Unfortunately, we just didn't enjoy this game :(
Verified Purchase
UnboxBoardom said...
Aug 20, 2018
Hi Holly, We're so sorry you did not enjoy your game this past month. We offer three different games each month with the hope you will have an option you will find fun! Please let us know what types of games you like and we will make a note on your account for the future. If there is anything else we can do, please let us know. We are always looking for ways to improve our service and keep our customers happy.
Great service and game!
by Heather written Jul 20, 2018
We are excited to pick out our game each month- great customer service and games!
Verified Purchase
Sherif of Nottinham
by LAURA written Jul 17, 2018
Thanks for the game of the month- we've played it before so we know we'll like it!
Verified Purchase
Challenge Accepted
by Rachel written Jul 09, 2018
As a kindergarten teacher I am always looking for fun and creative ways to challenge my students in the abilities we develop over the year. With a subscription like Unboxboardom, I’ll be able to introduce different games that reach specific skills necessary for cognitive abilities as well as social cues! I can’t wait to start the school year with some fresh games and ideas!
Great resource for fun homeschooling
by Jess written Jul 05, 2018
My kids came cross unboxboardom and we decided to try it out. As I was thrilled they were interested in table top games. We got our first game and have been hooked since.
Verified Purchase
Wits & Wisdom
by Katherine written Apr 20, 2018
Awesome. I was looking for this game.
Verified Purchase
Awesome service!!
by Miranda written Mar 13, 2018
I got this as a gift for my husband. well there was a technical issue with the email, long story short we called their customer support and they were so wonderful! they were kind and extremely helpful, they had the problem fixed and the package on its way the same day! my husband is so excited with the game he picked :) we will definitely be ordering again. (my husband says "there ought to be a sixth star option cuz they earned it")
Verified Purchase
Absolute Success! Great idea!
by Allie written Dec 28, 2017
Love this company! Great idea! I used Unboxboardom to send a gift to a friend over the holidays, and it was a hit! My friend received an awesome game, which she and her friends/family played all throughout the holiday season. I received great reviews from her about the game. Perfect timing of the shipment, user-friendly website, and absolute customer satisfaction. I'll continue to use Unboxboardom now and in the future! We need companies like this to help us unplug and enjoy each other's presence!
Great Gift for Teenagers!
by Jordan written Dec 02, 2017
I ordered this subscription for my high school students' Table Top Gaming Club and it was a huge hit! The site was easy to navigate, response time was very fast, and the presentation of the game upon arrival was professional. Plus, the kids had a great time playing a new game! Highly recommend!!
View Details