Home > Geek & Gamer > Video Games & Gaming > UnboxBoardom > UnboxBoardom reviews
A premium subscription board game service!

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

UnboxBoardom reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great first choice

by Monica S., Jan 17, 2019

Gunkimono was my choice and it is a great game. Lots of strategy, but easy to learn!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Katy P., Jan 16, 2019

We received the first game a couple of nights ago and have really enjoyed it. Our favorite part is that we get to play games that we haven't heard of before. Can't wait to see more!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Jamie N., Dec 21, 2018

I love this subscription so much! I ended up with an awesome collection of games that my friends and I just LOVE

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Istanbul dice

by Nickolas J., Nov 20, 2018

Perfect game for our family, more of the same, please

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Fletcher O., Oct 17, 2018

We loved the game.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great service and game!

by Heather S., Jul 20, 2018

We are excited to pick out our game each month- great customer service and games!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Sherif of Nottinham

by Laura S., Jul 17, 2018

Thanks for the game of the month- we've played it before so we know we'll like it!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Challenge Accepted

by Rachel A., Jul 09, 2018

As a kindergarten teacher I am always looking for fun and creative ways to challenge my students in the abilities we develop over the year. With a subscription like Unboxboardom, I’ll be able to introduce different games that reach specific skills necessary for cognitive abilities as well as social cues! I can’t wait to start the school year with some fresh games and ideas!

|Report abuse

Great resource for fun homeschooling

by Jess W., Jul 05, 2018

My kids came cross unboxboardom and we decided to try it out. As I was thrilled they were interested in table top games. We got our first game and have been hooked since.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome service!!

by Miranda W., Jun 15, 2018

I got this as a gift for my husband. well there was a technical issue with the email, long story short we called their customer support and they were so wonderful! they were kind and extremely helpful, they had the problem fixed and the package on its way the same day! my husband is so excited with the game he picked :) we will definitely be ordering again. (my husband says "there ought to be a sixth star option cuz they earned it")

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options